Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte - Pineville

  • 9705 Leitner Drive
  • Pineville,
  • North Carolina
  • 28134
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay We checked in for a dance competition in Rock Hill. We were placed in a suite, which was great because with 2 moms and 2 dancers, luggage, costumes and dance gear the extra space was needed. We were pleasantly surprised that the room was attended to several times during our stay (beds made while we were downstairs eating breakfast) and just general straightening. Almost like being on a cruise ship! We did have severe thunderstorms both nights we stayed, and the glass door to the balcony leaked and soaked the carpet by the door. They offered to move us to another room, but with all the dance stuff and the fact that we would only be sleeping there, we didn't want to move. When I got home and checked my account, I found they had credited me back one night! I was so surprised, that was above and beyond. I would definitely stay at another Four Points property again. July 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel I would not want to sleep that close to the elevators next time. Too noisy but otherwise our stay was fantastic! May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so friendly! From the minute I stepped into the front lobby everyone was so friendly and helpful. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean comfortable and a very acomadating staff Great job by the entire staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I commend the cleaning staff for their integrity and honesty. My grandson had left his birthday money, a little more than $100 in cash laying on the desk in the room when we left for the day of activities. When we returned to the room after a long day we found the room had been cleaned and fresh linens left. I was extremely excited when I realized that my grandsons money had not been touched, This says a lot for your staff. Great Job! January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just the facts Room 517 My wife and I have stayed at this hotel several times on our way going south or returning north. We continue to request--check my profile--NON connecting rooms. We got that and to beat it all, a family group was celebrating a major event of some kind and they were in 514 and 516 and some other rooms. My wife and I went to bed at 10:00 pm. At 11:00pm the family returned. They jammed up against our door to take pictures and party in the hallway. They pulled the door night latch out on their doors so that they would not close and lock as they moved back and forth between the various rooms. The incessant banging of the bouncing doors off the night latches--as in b-a-n-g bang bang lasted until slightly after 1:00 am. I was going to call the lady at the front desk but anticipated she would not be able to do anything. By the way, room 517 is the first hotel room I have ever stayed in that did not have a toilet paper roller. The toilet paper sat on a security bar on the wall. The room was a semi handicap room with security bars everywhere---half a vanity BUT had a tub that if you were handicapped you would have to climb over to get into it. After 4 to 5 hours of sleep, we got up and went out to breakfast/came back/checked out/and then continued our drive back home. All in all, the worst stay we have had at a hotel. January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfume I thought the perfume was strong and over bearing throughout the hotel. December 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but has the loudest ice machine I spent two nights there for business. The room was fine and the hotel was clean, however, the rooms don't seal off noise. The Ice machine was so loud in the hall that it woke me up several times. Considered moving rooms, but just wasn't worth the trouble. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by B Mac This hotel was quiet and very clean. The bed was comfortable. There was a mall close by. My only negative comment was that no Starpoints were awarded at check in. There was a free appetizer but since we did not eat at the hotel, we did not use the appetizer. I certainly would have preferred the points. November 10, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:41:07.335-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_3299, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>