Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte - Pineville

  • 9705 Leitner Drive
  • Пайнвилл,
  • Северная Каролина
  • 28134
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel I would not want to sleep that close to the elevators next time. Too noisy but otherwise our stay was fantastic! May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so friendly! From the minute I stepped into the front lobby everyone was so friendly and helpful. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean comfortable and a very acomadating staff Great job by the entire staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I commend the cleaning staff for their integrity and honesty. My grandson had left his birthday money, a little more than $100 in cash laying on the desk in the room when we left for the day of activities. When we returned to the room after a long day we found the room had been cleaned and fresh linens left. I was extremely excited when I realized that my grandsons money had not been touched, This says a lot for your staff. Great Job! January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just the facts Room 517 My wife and I have stayed at this hotel several times on our way going south or returning north. We continue to request--check my profile--NON connecting rooms. We got that and to beat it all, a family group was celebrating a major event of some kind and they were in 514 and 516 and some other rooms. My wife and I went to bed at 10:00 pm. At 11:00pm the family returned. They jammed up against our door to take pictures and party in the hallway. They pulled the door night latch out on their doors so that they would not close and lock as they moved back and forth between the various rooms. The incessant banging of the bouncing doors off the night latches--as in b-a-n-g bang bang lasted until slightly after 1:00 am. I was going to call the lady at the front desk but anticipated she would not be able to do anything. By the way, room 517 is the first hotel room I have ever stayed in that did not have a toilet paper roller. The toilet paper sat on a security bar on the wall. The room was a semi handicap room with security bars everywhere---half a vanity BUT had a tub that if you were handicapped you would have to climb over to get into it. After 4 to 5 hours of sleep, we got up and went out to breakfast/came back/checked out/and then continued our drive back home. All in all, the worst stay we have had at a hotel. January 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfume I thought the perfume was strong and over bearing throughout the hotel. December 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but has the loudest ice machine I spent two nights there for business. The room was fine and the hotel was clean, however, the rooms don't seal off noise. The Ice machine was so loud in the hall that it woke me up several times. Considered moving rooms, but just wasn't worth the trouble. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by B Mac This hotel was quiet and very clean. The bed was comfortable. There was a mall close by. My only negative comment was that no Starpoints were awarded at check in. There was a free appetizer but since we did not eat at the hotel, we did not use the appetizer. I certainly would have preferred the points. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Very comfortable hotel. Staff made our 3 days visiting family very enjoyable. October 28, 2014
  • 2015-06-02T19:19:03.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_3299, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>