Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

  • 6455 Fallsview Boulevard
  • Niagara Falls,
  • Ontario
  • L2G 3V9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1377 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gold Member Dear Four Points I want to write this review with mixed emotions I have always had a great experience with Fours Points Niagara As a Gold Member I frequent your hotel a lot On several occasions I bring my wife and kids with me on my business trips In the past I have had my wife and kids check into the hotel a head of time while I attend to my business matters On all occasions she has had no problems checking in for us until this stay Although I us my name on the account I make sure to let the hotel know my wife's name on the comment section so there no misunderstanding at check in As I did this time as well To my displeasure my wife did have a problem checking in The receptionist told my wife that she could not check in with out me present My wife explained that I have had her and my children checking in many times without any problems My wife felt that the receptionist was Very Rude and Kurt with her when she mentioned it Gave her a hassle,huffed and said that she had to "talk to her Manager" Thankfully the manager pointed out the to Receptionist that my wife's name was in fact on the reservation, which I am very thankful for Regardless if I'm checking in or my wife is checking in on my behalf or my family's behalf I expect her to be treated professionally and as courteous as you would if it was me there in-person Being a Gold Member I am very Brand Loyal and enjoy my stays with Sheraton, Sheraton Four Points and Weston With so many other hotel in the Niagara I would hate to change Hotels and Rewards Programs over such an upsetting matter Thanking you in advance for your time in this matter Sincerely John W. Hus September 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location One of the best location, everything is very close by. August 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Arrogant and rude staff The staff were arrogant and rude at both check in as well as checkout services. August 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by FAllsview, not Really An okay four points, but we had wanted a hotel with a fallsview, Technically, I guess we could see the falls, or the mist rising from them but not at all what we had been hoping for. Access to the hotel is difficult if you use a GPS with their street address, Access is off a side road -- very frustrating. Self-parking is sort of across the street and very expensive. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around perfection! We stayed here as part of a family weekend get together. It was a sold out hotel, yet the staff found the time and care to deal with everyones questions. The rooms were comfortable and everything was clean. Great to be in close proximity to the Jewish center too which we attended. Overall highly recommended hotel. We will be back. July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by niagra visit We enjoyed our Niagra visit, this time from Canadian side. It reminded us of 2005 when we were all together with Papa and Mna. Trip was great and kids enjoyed a lot. Thanks a lot for the efforts you made in getting us SPG upgrade. You are aware of the issues we faced. What was supposed to be ice cream for a Bday on 24th night, melted, and Four Points generously offered to return about 7 Canadian dollar back... there was no recognition of efforts, emotion and loss of the memorable moment. Eventually Scott, shift manager, left a message and apologized in person. Promised to reverse parking charges that should not have been placed in the first place, and offered welcome chocolate almost 72 hours after our check in. Similarly I had to go back and remind them of casino and restaurant coupon mentioned in the booking confirmation email. They forgot to offer both chocolate and other coupons. As Scott mentioned, and what I see here, Sheraton was more crowded during the week than they were ready for. When we checked in employee handling checking in (presumably under training) did not recognize SPG status linked with the booking. In fact from hotel perspective, service experience was well below Sheraton Four point experience. I also think property was also not really as good as some other you have experienced or one we did together in Dubai. There were no lounges. Upgraded suite had a smaller second bedroom and view was not as great as it could be from some other rooms. Luckily this was not so bad that it would spoil our entire experience. I worked hard for vegetarian Bday ice cream cake (it was not easy to get vegetarian cake) and was almost on the verge of losing my cool with disappointment when I saw melted ice-cream shake...it was salt on the wound when I was offered 7 Canadian dollar back for that mess up. I was so surprised that I did not say any thing.... (they put a price on my efforts and memorable moment that was lost forever!... felt like I could have offered them 100 dollars if they could have arranged a cake at 11:45 pm for me). Scott's apologies helped. But truly speaking by then I had written off this property of Four Points Sheraton in their ability to serve customer and relate with their feelings. I have seen enough of Sheraton and Four Points Sheraton, and you have seen a lot more to know that this is not how they are. It seems an exceptional below par experience but it does shake my trust. Next time I will be doubly cautious before I would trust them with some important moments. On positive side, our entire Niagra experience remained fabulous and completely unaffected by our Sheraton experience. We missed you all and hope we would soon get a chance to spend some time together, and this time I hope SPG will take extra care. July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great proximity. My wife and I just spent our 40th wedding anniversary weekend at the Four Points Sheraton in Niagara Falls. Alex, at the front desk, was very professional and informative upon our check in. Our 16th floor room overlooked the falls and was very clean and comfortable. Kudos to your housekeeping staff. The valet parking attendants were very prompt and courteous. The proximity to all of the attractions we intended to take in was excellent, with many eating establishments close by, the enclosed walkway to the Fallsview Casino and the Hornblower boat tours. It was also nice to have coupons for some of the eating establishments as they were a bit pricy. We enjoyed East Side Marios on the lobby floor of the Sheraton and would like to thank Kiki, our server for her excellent service. She was very polite and friendly. We would definitely recommend the Four Points Sheraton as the hotel to stay at while in Niagara Falls. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liz1111 Me and my cousin decided to take our girls for a quick get away right after their exams for them to relax. We have decided to stay at Four Points by Sheraton. The hotel is in a great location and the staff is amazing. Anything that we needed was delivered to our room right away. The rooms are clean and quite big. June 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:10:42.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1377, tr_1377
  • loc_en_US, sid_3315, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>