Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location wonderful connections via casino walkway..saw rick springfield..played a little at the slot machines.....the only thing we found that the ihop restaurant was pricey even with the $15.00 coupon...but other than that an overall great visit..even Mother Nature cooperated June 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overcharge In the price quoted were two tax and other add on's as expected. on check out one was as stated the other was doubled. They told me that the reason was that they charge 10% but only quoted me 5%. They did change it supposedly I haven't seen my credit card yet. It took me 20 minutes of arguing to get it changed terrible experience. May 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by birthday clean hotel friendly staff May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay again!!! This hotel is situated in the heart of the strip. The walkway to the casino and shops makes it easier for those walking. There are many restaurants close by to choose from. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend. May 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3rd time This is about the third time staying at this hotel. I called prior to leaving home to see if it was possible for an early checkin. The gentleman assured us that it would not be a problem. Upon arrival - only 3 hours early they informed us were unable to check in early. Not too impressed as I called that same morning. Also informed them it was a long drive and I have my pregnant wife with me.The girl at the desk did not apologize for the miss information. Another issue was the TIF fee. I asked for that to be removed. they declined and had informed us that it is mandatory. Which reading reviews and the news states this is still voluntary. This hotel has left us with a bad taste. Unsure if we will return here. May 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Frustrating Stay I decided to have my first solo time away from home since the birth of my child. When I called to check on rates, I made it clear I was travelling alone and even went as far as to tell her this was my first time away from my family in years. I was still "up in the air" on making a decision where to stay when the reservation agent offered me a deal that was too good to pass up. She said she could give me coupons for $70 Ruth Chris, $15 IHop, and $25 for slot play at the casino each night I stayed. The first night there, I went to get a nice big steak dinner at Ruth Chris'. The dinner was excellent and the service great. When it came time to pay, I presented the coupon, they said it wasn't valid because I had to order 2 entrees to use it. I looked at the fine print and sure enough that's what it said. The manager was kind enough to give me half the value of the coupon. But I went from expecting to paying a bit on top of the coupon to paying $120 (incl tip & tax). The next morning I went to IHop for breakfast and they wouldn't even give me half the value to coupon and I ended up having a $30 breakfast (incl tax & tip). I started feeling "ripped off" because the clincher to me booking at 4 Points was the value the coupons brought to the booking. Unfortunately the coupons became worthless to me. Perhaps the booking agent didn't realize there were stipulations to the coupon, but then she should be properly trained to know these things. I decided to approach the front desk and express my disappointment. The initial response was "Sorry, nothing we could do." I asked to speak to the manager, the front desk staff said she would go back and speak to him. She returned saying the best they could do is call the restaurants asking if they could give me half value on the coupons. I told her I didn't find that satisfactory since the reasoning of me booking there was the value the coupons gave to my trip . She went back to talk to the manager again and returned with the same answer. I asked to speak directly to the manager. "Scott" came out from the back and I explained to him my situation. He was friendly & professional and eventually decided to give me some Ruth Chris groupon coupons which had no fine print stipulations but unfortunately said the best he could do with IHOp was ask them to give me half value. Which they did. Scott also upgraded my room to #1814. It ended up having a much better view but wasn't cleaned properly. There was a streak of black mold (or fecal matter?) inside the toilet bowl and the jacuzzi tub's filter was cracked in half with rusted screws and washers. It had stained the area around it with rust - not a very inviting tub. When important things like toilets aren't cleaned properly, it makes me wonder what else hadn't been cleaned? Were the sheets changed? Towels? Cups? It doesn't exactly create a comfortable and relaxing environment. The next evening I decided to stay in my room and watch a movie. The cable was all messed up and the front desk called a maintenance worker to take a look. He couldn't figure out what was wrong and told me he'd have to call someone to find out how to reset the cable in my room. From the time I placed the call to the time it was fixed took around an hour. Again, not very relaxing experience when all I wanted to do was relax in my room. In short, if I wanted to stay somewhere with a dirty toilet, rusty tub, and wonky cable - I could have done so at half the price. They sent me an online survey which I filled out a week ago explaining my stay. Even offered to send them pics of the rusty tub and stained toilet. Never heard back from anyone which makes me wonder why I even bothered if they don't actually address the customer. I would have expected someone to have at least apologized for the "bumps" in my stay. The Good: The bed and pillows were very comfortable and it was a great view of the Canadian Falls. The staff was friendly and professional. Ruth Chris' makes a great steak. May 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Short trip It's a good hotel however the customer service needs to improve more especially for being sensible matter. During my checkin, they handover git's to the customer beside me. I've asked for late check out and she didn't grant me the 2 pm check out request. She just said no though i told her that I am a spg member and had stay here the last time. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location This hotel is clean with no funny smells. Connects to Casino and Hilton with plenty of different restaurants to choose from. Ideal for winter staying as you have access to shops and restaurants without going outside. Staff...sometimes OK (reception) sometimes annoying. We have stayed here many times and trust me I know. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Place to Stay in Niagara Falls The hotel, the location, the staff, the rooms make this the best place to stay in Niagara Falls. February 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disrespect and unprofessional front sect manager and front deck staff I had accumulated lots of points due to my frequent travel and decided not to pay for my hotel stay but use some of my points at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls. How things change quickly before when I was paying I was upgraded to my regular suit and when I change to point all of a sudden it was no longer available. The manage was rude and condescending when speaking to me. Letting me know that room was given to a paying costumer. I told her I will address this matter when I arrived on the 13th of February 2016. But after I arrive I decided to leave it alone. During my stay we realize that my husband had forgotten his tooth brush and call service to get one or mouthwash. I was told that I had to pay for it and it was no longer available for SPG Platuim customer. I was really surprised and said ok. The treatment I received from being a point user was so different compare to when I pay cash. I stay at that hotel frequently and never thought that I will be treated in this matter. The second day at Four Point I went in person to speak to a front deck attendant and was totally ignore after five minutes I said could I please get some help. Wow. Hope things will be different for my next trip to Four Points. February 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No recognition to SPG MEMBER AT ALL elite check in counter was occupied for more than 20 mins. We had to go to general check in lines to avoid further delay after 20 mins of waiting. Welcome gift was not offered. February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be better If the purpose of stay is outdoor exploration, this hotel's location is excellent especially in the middle of winter. If the purpose of stay is relaxation, romance & unwinding, the room features & services vs the cost of stay is a bit unreasonable. Then again, this is the low end of the Sheraton Hotel's family of hotels. Overall, it's an okay hotel but will prefer another surrounding hotels with a better view of the falls. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel It's nice hotel all indoor connect casino nice restaurants and kids fun zone it's all indoor in winter time it's great place to stay staff is very friendly n helpful we book the basic room n they given falls view we already been there 2 times looking n coming again in summer kids had lot of fun. February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deal, but no price matching! As a Loyalty member, I got the room at a fair price. But than a week later a better deal came up and I could not upgrade to it. As a Loyalty customer I felt royalty ripped. They said they had no rooms left in the promotion, but guess what, I had a room at the same $79.00 rate. I just wanted a change in the promotions or incentives.... not much to ask in my view. Also lack of sleep = fire alarm!! Can't blame the staff, but not what I paid for a quiet night away. did feel sorry for the people on the 17th floor and 16th and 18th. directions should have said proceed to the 15th floor by the stairwell because I am sure a lot of folks were trucking a lot further. February 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by COLD AND WET WE ARE SMOKERS AND WE KNOW ALL THE RULES. BUT WE ARE ALSO PAYING GUESTS TOO, WHY NOT HAVE A SMALL AREA WHEN ITS RAINING OR SNOWING OR BLOWING WILD WINDS. FOR PEOPLE LIKE US HAVE A LITTLE COMFORT i KNOW THIS STATEMENT IS GOING TO GET MIXED REVIEWS,ALL I CAN SAY IS I HAVE RIGHTS TOO. January 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service to whom it concerns on the weekend of jan.15 and 16 my wife and i came for a stay for our first anniversary at your hotel.we had booked a package deal whitch included coupons for ihop the steak house and magic show.after checking in i had to remind your staff that we had coupons coming to us all of which was in the computer but not handed out until they were reminded.second item was in the parking lot beside your hotel there is an all you can eat restaraunt.from 8 oclock untul 930 both nights we were there a laser light musical show was put on wiyh music so loud we thought they were in our room.we tried to call the front desk about the noise but could not get a response.when checking out on sunday morning i brought our concerns to your staff and they did not seem interested in our problems.my wife and i are building managers of 2 15 storey hi rises and work very hard.we came to your hotel for a weekend for our first anniversary and a week end of rest something we found hard to do with all the music noise.on saturday night around 1230 a.m. some young people ran down our floor banging on doors.again we tried to call the front desk and again got no answer.needless to say it was a weekend we will not soon forget.we are sure this is not the usual way you treat your patrons and hope our concerns will be taken seriously.i did spend a weekend in your hotel about 3 years ago and had a wonderful time that is why i picked this hotel for last weekend.a response from your hotel would be greatly appreciated but i also know we are only 2 of thousands of patrons who stay with you over the year . January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by definately would return to this location The staff were super friendly and helpful. The room was clean, the beds were so comfortable,,felt like we were sleeping on a cloud.. the bathroom amenities were awesome, no little bottles here. Install pumps, with high quality shampoo,conditioner and body wash. Very convienient. excellent internet! Would have liked more coffee creamers,but aside from that everything was awesome would definatley return. liked the different banks of elavators, so no stopping at all floors January 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in short proximity to Casino Fantastic Hotel and Great Service overall. Stayed at this location numerous times and always left with comfort and satisfaction. However, was advised wrongly by a staff with regards to Groupon Deals and the change in point system since my last visit. Ultimately, I did not get reward with SPG points for my days stayed and upgrades. Would suggest anyone to contact them via email for future reference. I would strongly recommend this hotel for convenience to Fallsview Casino. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by INVITING HOTEL We have enjoyed this hotel many times before and enjoyed it again this time. The room was spacious, clean and inviting. I have only one suggestion regarding the TIF. It shouldn't take three requests to have it removed from my hotel charges, once should be sufficient. Other than that it is a great place to stay and a fine experience.. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location, clean room My boyfriend and I booked a city-view King with Jaccuzi room for Sat. We arrived at 11am and the room was ready immediately for us. Rm was clean and big facing Casino. The Jacuzzi was wonderful. a bit small of the bathroom. Very convenience location. Only 2 complaints, The blinds cannot close, too bright in the morning and the elevators are a bit too slow. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great post Christmas retreat with friends Had a great stay with friends at hotel . Rooms were neat and clean, plenty of clean towels , comfortable beds and complimentary bottles of water 2 per room. Easy wifi access too. December 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not at all impressed My husband decided to treat me to your hotel for my b'day and I was so disappointed, room was very noisy, had to be moved to another room in the middle of he night, in the new room it was a touch better but got up in the morning to take a shower and there was no hot water, so all the Manager did was give us back the $25.00 parking charge and $30.00 off our room which I think the whole bill should have been written off, very bad experience, don't think I will ever return. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable Overall it was a good stay. We were there for 3 nights the first night was good the second night a friday we had some loud people next to or around the corner from us that would start up and quiet down and start up again not as good a night as the other two November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The registration desk clerks were extremely nice and polite. They were very helpful. Our room was ready for us with very comfy beds and a great view. We definately would recommend the Four Points by Sheraton. November 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible experience Hotel was terrible, manager was unreasonable, November 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average SPG hotel, perfectly functional Checking in took a long time (15+ min), even though no one was ahead of me in the Platinum line. I'm usually pleasantly surprised by room quality in Four Points, but this one did not meet those expectations, primarily because it had a different bed/mattress than the standard (there was an odd slant in the bed). Still slept fine and the rest of the room/bathroom was in fine shape. Did not see the same level of SPG platinum recognition I'm used to at other properties. In retrospect, I would have stayed at the Sheraton nearby as it wasn't that much more expensive and has a much better view of the falls (our fallsview room was basically a parking lot view room). November 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by just so so The hotel did not provide microwave oven, and also the front desk did not tell us where to find one. We had to throw away the takeaway food. October 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel had great features We had a great stay at this hotel in a whirlpool room. There was a problem with the soap dispenser in the shower and the maintenance man repaired it quickly. The maid was excellent and asked a few times if we required anything. The walkway to the casino kept us out of the elements. The prices in 2 of the restaurants was a little pricey. October 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such helpful staff Recently stayed (Oct. 19, 2015) for one night with an oxygen dependent spouse. It's quite a challenge travelling with oxygen tanks and an oxygenator but as soon as valet noticed we could use a bit of help - they jumped right in and loaded a trolley which they then took up to our room. When we were checking in, I mentioned hubby's condition and was given a wonderful room very close to the elevator, that saved extra steps and exertion. Can't thank them enough for assisting us again during check out. With excellent service such as this, we will definitely be back. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay ☺ We stayed at Four Points by Sheraton 15th & 16th October, family of 5 from New Zealand. We enjoyed our stay, comfortable and clean room, good location, excellent staff, helpful and friendly, good amenities with everything that you need. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends. October 20, 2015
  • 2016-07-28 T13:05:25.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1422, tr_1422
  • loc_en_US, sid_3315, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>