Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

  • 6455 Fallsview Boulevard
  • Niagara Falls,
  • Ontario
  • L2G 3V9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1354 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by the bed is so comfortable we had a wonderful sleep, and enjoyed the jaccuzi. It is close to everything we wanted to do. November 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment We booked a king room, when arriving we were told only a double room was available but that we would be upgraded to a room with a view of the falls. I was also told that in the morning we could switch to a king room. When arriving to our 'upgraded' room we had a view of the casinos rooftop parking lot. The next day we switched to our king room which now faced the hotel parking. When arriving the room was an icebox so I used the thermostat to put on the heat before leaving for the day. When returning our room was still frozen, I then learned that our heat was controlled by the dials directly on the heater below our window. So I turned on the heat and we left for dinners when returning our room was an oven, the Hester continuously runs and does not shut off when reaching a certain temperature like a thermostat does. So I put the heat on the lowest setting. We went to sleep and woke up sweating. I turned the heat onto a warm setting rather than heat. Am hour later we woke up frozen. There was absolutely no comfort level in terms of the temperature in the room. When checking out the next day the front desk did not care about my concern. I was told that those heaters do not turn off and that's just how they work. We were extremely uncomfortable and disappointed with our first visit to this hotel, November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ask what else is close to your room The corner room we were assigned seemed fine... until the a.m. when housekeeping staff started to arrive. Right outside our room door was the door to the supply room for the housekeeping staff. Staff have every right to enjoy greeting each other and carrying on conversations. They were clearly happy to work together. However, to locate their supply room right beside a guest room is not appropriate! We were woken up early and the noise continued for quite a while. The hotel should change the set-up. November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by wag jag don't bother getting this one on top of the wag jag amount of $105. (which sounds like a great deal) you then find yourself being charged HST room $7.16, HST other $1.95, HST ? $1.95 again, Parking $15.00, Parking TIF $0.57, Room Charge Package $15.10, TIF $0.57 again, HST $1.96. Then lunch @ East Side Mario's you must order two adult entrees to use the $20.00 coupon. Entrees start @ $15.99 and when you redeem the $20.00 coupon East Side takes only $17.60 off your bill for reasons unknown. Dinner with a coupon for $70.00 off @ Ruth Chris will cost you @ least $160.00 on top of that if you want to have vegetables and potatoes with your meal and if you have a drink be prepared for price shock. We did not take advantage of this offer but we sat at the bar for our free drink and the couple beside us ordered a filet each for $69.00 x 2 and they shared a $12.00 dish of mashed potatoes(my husband could have eaten the potatoes in two bites.) They were so not impressed. We dined elsewhere that evening. Breakfast with a $10.00 ( total off not per person) coupon was a joke. The least expensive breakfast was the "quickie breakfast" which was two eggs, two sausage or bacon, shredded hash browns, toast, juice and coffee @ $14.99 per. There was nothing quick about this breakfast. we waited over 40 minutes for cold eggs and once we were served had to wait several more for the waitress to bring us utensils. So $30.00 plus HST, plus TIF plus Tip for breakfast? I don't think so. Not doing this again. Came away feeling very ripped off . November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location location !! Location and convince is great loved that it had a gift store, ihop, starbucks and link to the casino best feature November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Met my expectations. Particular care taken during check in. Felt special. Received a complimentary bottle of water in my room and for me this is very important because I don't usually carry cash in my purse and I cannot sleep without drinking water at nights so I was very happy. It saves me the hassle of going to get cash to put in the vending machine to get a bottle of water to drink. It was late and cold that night when I realized I had no water to drink. Additionally, free newspaper was an additional reward. I felt I had everything I need away from home. November 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Room Enjoyed our fallsview room with very comfortable kingsize bed. Staff was very good and very helpful. We enjoyed excellent dining as a result of inquiries to the valets. The proximity of the hotel to local dining and other activities was extremely convenient. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! This hotel was amazing! Huge hotel connected to restaurants and the casino. The hotel staff are very welcoming and accommodating. They kept a birthday cake in the staff fridge for me, they made a birthday card for my BF, they sent extra towels and forks to my room as requested. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone! I've been to many hotels, and this was by far the best! Thank you so much to the staff and hotel for making us feel like true guests! I will definitely be staying here again! October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by never had these problems before The a/c was a bit noisy and it took a long time to get hot water to our room on the 4th floor other than that it was all good October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by specific room request this was the 3rd time we requested a specific room at time of booking and the staff met our request. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location GREAT location, professional staff, nice views October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Quite Satisfied Booked a two night stay this previous weekend in the King Studio with Jacuzzi and was very disappointed with our stay. First off, I don't understand the reasoning for inputting your credit card information online when you make a reservation if none of that matters when it comes down to it. We arrived at the Four Points by Sheraton on a Friday. Most hotels have you put a 50-100 dollar deposit down on a room when you arrive for security purposes. We were told we needed to put a 467.00 hold on credit card (the price for two nights) as others were coming to the desk and putting the regular 50.00 deposit down. When I asked the front desk the reasoning for this, she said she could not override the system - I did not push further. I was then told I would ALSO need to put down a 100 dollar security deposit. When we arrived we had told the front desk we would like to pay cash at the end of our stay needless to say at the end of the stay we were told our credit card had been charged the 467 already. The room was nice, but the carpet looked like it had never been vacuumed. As previously mentioned by other guests, bed is very comfy. Next, we booked the "Casino/City-View" where online it describes the "casinos, beautifully lit fountain ect" Our view all weekend was the hotel dumpster & employee smoking pit. Last but not least the TV was SUPER slow and we had to have maintenance come fix it at one point & no mini fridge ???? October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We had a room that overlooked the falls. Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful which made our stay very pleasant. October 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful sound proofing Could not sleep one bit! I could hear people yelling and screaming in the hallway all night. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by vacation stay Greeting by Ksenia was excellent. Attentive, offered all the associated coupons, discounts and information that would make our stay convenient and simple. Excellent bed/pillows,shower, hottub and view. Close to all our needs. Unfortunately a contracted work crew of 4-5 were having coffee in the hall way on our floor, talking loudly at 7am on Thurs morn Oct 15 and woke us and our kids up in the adjoining room, they were there for about 10-15 min before I opened the door and said something. Not at all pleased w this and advised Liliana and Ksenia on my checkout who addressed my concerns on checkout. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable and is ideally located The Four Points Hotel offers very comfortable rooms and easy access to the local attractions and restaurants. Many of the local activities can be reached without having to venture outside. October 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete WASTE of money!!! I bought a wagjag voucher. I was under the impression that I had already paid. But upon arrival I was told I had to pay the taxes, and pay $15 for parking that was ACROSS THE STREET! I had a $70 voucher for Ruth Chris' Steak House, but had no idea that that would not even cover the cost of one meal!! I also had a voucher for 2 free drinks at The Lounge. I checked in at 5:15pm and no one told me that the voucher was only good until 6:00pm! So after dinner I went to enjoy my free drinks and was informed that I was too late. It was a terrible experience and cost me way more money than I was led to believe when I bought the voucher! I was celebrating buying my first house and trying to spend the minimal amount of money possible. I ended up wanting to leave before I had even checked in. However after spending the gas money to drive there it seemed unpractical to get back in our vehicle and drive back home. I will NEVER buy another voucher for this hotel again!! October 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short of Sheraton standards Our room on the 14th floor was about half the size of a room at the Sheraton Toronto for more money. The room also looked nothing like the pictures on the web site. Paid for a falls view which we could see in the distance through trees. Furniture in the room was very dated. AC unit right beside the couch was dirty and old. Not a nice room at all other than comfortable bed. Will not return. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good & Bad The Front Desk staffs are always friendly and helpful. I actually booked the wrong date and Joshua helped me sort things out without problem. I really appreciate his freindliness and problem solving abilities. I was impressed that I didn't need to do anything and he sort everything out to my satisfaction. The room was not cleaned properly. The housekeeping staff should pay more attention to details when cleaning a wrong. And the room smelled like bleach when we walked in... not really impressed but livable. October 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking Parking is over priced. Hotel is attached to casino at $5 nomial fee and hotel charges at $17.5 tax in. Its a matter of principle !! October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton Niagara Falls My "upgrade" from a city view to a river view was disappointing. The room was average and I would even say small, the desk chair fell back with little provocation, the hot water to the shower took about 10 minutes, there was only one comfy chair for gazing at the crappy view. However, the Bodies Revealed display was fabulous, the link to the Casino fabulous, the restaurants, Starbucks, gift shop all perfect. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! I spent 2 nights at the hotel and it was a splendid experience! Lots of good restaurants within and outside the hotel, good attraction centres around, lively environment , the water falls within a walking distance. It was fun ,i will definitely come back! October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and location Pleasant staff and quick check in and check out, Very good location, close to casino and other attractions. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fall Getaway Nice hotel. Close to all the main attractions. Comfortable, clean and pleasant staff. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by BAD EXPERIENCE, NO SLEEP No Sleep because of people talking out loud using foul language in the hallways. 1st room had very strong smell of smokers. 2nd room found glass on the ground, had kids with me. Quality of people staying there is not very good. Smoking allowed outside of hotels even with the signs says no smoking. Trashing women around the hotels. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased with our choice The room was well appointed, bed was very comfortable. With the exception of the rug (could use a cleaning) we couldn't have been more pleased. All staff were very courteous and helpful. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a great stay! I have been to many hotels in Niagara and I will have to rate this one at the top of my preferences. The staff was efficient and courteous, beds were clean and comfortable I usually bring my own pillows because my neck is very sensitive however there was no need because the hotel had good quality pillows. The room was quiet and peaceful. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and everything within walking distance We stay a few times a year and it just keeps getting better. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations Our first time staying at a Four point hotel. We were satisfied and enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly and our room was great. The only problem were the slow elevators. Each time we needed to use them we waited an unusually amount of time. However, our stay was fantastic. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by family fun my son, nephew and myself all had a great time in Niagara Falls the stay in the Four Points by Sheraton was very relaxing. We enjoyed the pool, fitness room and the friendliness of the staff October 1, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T20:04:09.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1354, tr_1354
  • loc_en_US, sid_3315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>