Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

  • 6455 Fallsview Boulevard
  • Niagara Falls,
  • Ontario
  • L2G 3V9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1115 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice place We enjoyed staying there, although not that good a view of the falls. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Upon check in, the desk person was very professional and knowledgeable. Check in was very smooth. Everything in the room was clean and in place. Check out was smooth. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room, Great Staff This is a nice hotel that is in a great location. The only negative I have is that the walls are too thin. You can hear the rooms next door and the hall. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Needs Upgrade Front staff was great But Carpets were in very bad shape and there was a smoke ordour probably from years ago but still noticeable when you first walked in June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Trip We were pleasantly surprised with our stay. The room we had was beautiful, and the view was spectacular!! The staff working at the tour counter was excellent. The staff at the concierge desk was not helpful, snotty, and one time we actually overpaid for "discount" tickets. Based on the comfort of the room, the food choices, and that view, I would happily recommend this hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great access to the casino If you could get Vinneys to lower their volume we could sleep better. Reception was not as welcoming this time as in the past. We have stayed here 3 times in the last 6 months but 2 of these visits were booked through a third party so didn't qualify for points. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Niagra Falls vacation stay Hotel has great staff and was close proximity to many sights and to bus line. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location This hotel is perfect location for me and is at a reasonable rate. It is close by for families for entertainment for them and is lots to do and things to see. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Went during the week and had a room overlooking the parking lot and our floor was empty. Which was nice in a way cause it was quiet. But couldn't help wonder why a falls view was not mentioned as it was apparent the floor was empty. Sometimes have to wonder if SPG is worth loyalty. Family friendly and high end restaurants nearby, good location close to Falls and Casino. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Try to avoid When staying in Niagara Falls there are better options for you. There are no views of the falls and the rooms were outdated. The staff wasn't helpful either. The only good part is you can walk to the casino without going outside... February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is convenient for touring NF We were not recognized as SPG members upon check-in. All of the amenities were not explained to us. We had to ask. The room was clean and comfortable and well appointed. We ate at IHOP in the hotel and our breakfast was cold. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but could be better The only complaint I have is the room service. I tried to order something three times and the person in charge kept me waiting for several minutes. I decided to go outside. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Welcoming I came to attend a funeral in Niagara Falls and everyone was very sympathetic and helpful. The valet parking was wonderful, I have had 5 back operations and my sister is unable to walk very far and the hotel was so helpful with our problems. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Big place, but super quiet rooms, the most comfortable pillows, bed, bedding I have ever had in a hotel. Nice amenities, on site dining. Needs a refrigerator in the room and more affordable parking. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Requires Major Upgrading/Updating I was disappointed with my recent stay at the Four Points. The room was dated and requires major updating. I reserved well in advance and still felt I received an inadequate room. The restaurant(s) on-site were very expensive although dinner was good. I would probably not stay at this location again . June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, huge rooms, great price! This hotel is a 5 minute walk to the Skylon Tower with revolving restaurant, a 10 minute walk to the Falls, and a 15-20 walk to Clifton Hill where all the family attractions are located! It's right on a bus route too! The rooms are huge, and the price is amazing considering how close you are to everything. (two queen's for $109 a night!) Three restaurants right in hotel + a Starbucks for your early morning coffee fix. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Experieince THe hotel staff were amazingly accomodating with my excessive late check in at 1am, and just gave me such great customer service it made my trip! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has the best concierge we have ever meet, she knew exactly what we would want to see and the best, cheapest way to do it. I can't remember her name but she was a local and I thought that was the best. June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A weekend getaway almost becomes a weekend nightmare. Bought special couple romance package for weekend getaway with my wife on-line-paid about same as actual cost if I booked through hotel-even though coupon purchased was worth about $100 more than hotel costs, hotel would not upgrade my room from cheapest available, nor provide anything else to compensate. This was even after hotel would not initially take my reservation directly. After contacting central reservation and being told hotel must book room directly because of coupon I had purchased, I again contacted hotel and was again told they could not book room-eventually after 5 telephone calls and about 2 hours trying to make a reservation, hotel finally agreed to book room package. Will not stay again at this hotel, nor will I recommend it to friends and colleagues. As a Starwoood member, I was disappointed because of the worst treatment I have ever experienced with a hotel!!! November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel at great price! clean, comfortable, great deal! June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Customer Service On the drive down, we contacted the hotel as there was a mix up (from our end) in our booking. We spoke with a manager (name with held) at the Front Desk who said he could provide us with a new room at $199/night. I informed him that we were 30 minutes away and that it would be appreciated and we will ask for him at the front desk when we arrive. Upon arrival, the same manager informed us that the room prices went up within the 30 minutes it took us to get there and the best he could do was $249/night. He also told us that the prices were currently at $329/night when we found out a bit later they were actually at $299/night. We were very displeased about him not being able to honor the price he quoted us on the phone and he kept saying "there is nothing else I can do". We then asked that if we were going to have to pay this new price, if there was any way he could upgrade our room for us. He responded by saying they were completely sold out and that the "standard room" were the only rooms left. We later found out that our friends who checked in that same day after us were upgraded to a Jacuzzi Suite. The same person offered us and our friend's vouchers to the Keg, as well as free self parking for our night's stay. We received our vouchers, but when our friends checked in they did not. We returned to the front desk to request their voucher and a new manager said that our friends had been given their Keg voucher and implied I wasn’t being truthful. In the end we received their voucher but it was only after the manager informed me that "she was going to take my word that they had not received them". This manager also stated the other manager should have honored the quoted price for the room but since he was off for the day, there was nothing she could do about that. Later that evening (well early in the morning 4:30am), we had to people partying outside our hotel door in the hallway. We waited a little bit to see if they were just going into their rooms, but they remained in the hall for at least 30 minutes before we decided to call security. Security took approximately 30 minutes to arrive and at no point did the front desk or security ever apologize for the disturbance. We have stayed in multiple hotels and never before have we received such poor customer service. Very unsatisfied customers. February 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Hot Water Our room had no running hot water and it was our first night after a long trip. Hotel manager was helpful and understanding in relocating us to a different room the next morning. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Location Everything was awsome but you have to improve the WiFi... doesn't work!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Hotel the hotel is very clean with a lot of extras curriculars June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel upgraded our room to include a Jacuzzi tub as we arrived 8 hours late due to a flight delay and staff wanted to cheer us up. Worked. Bed was very comfortable and room was very clean and large. Had a great view of Casino and area. Melinda was great with info, room attendant brought supplies needed in just minutes of call. Right up the hill (short walk), from the Falls and near everything and Wego stop across the street. Coupons we received from Travelzoo were almost worthless as prices of food so high it did not reflect any deal with coupon. We parked at the Casino and incurred no parking fees. We rented a car and recommend everyone to do the same as Wego was great but wine country and Niagra on the Lake are not on their routes. Great stay at wonderful price of $109.00 a nite so we stayed an additional 2 nites. If we return we would definitely stay at the Four Points Sheraton. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and quiet would stay there again in the future. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disppointed for a second time We came back to this hotel after receiving a special offer from SPG. We were apprehensive since our last visit was anything but enjoyable (noisy guests in corridor and a room (#317) which was above a ventilation utility room). This time, like other guests who had received similar offers, we were told to wait for our rooms although it was 4.30 pm and a lot of other guests who came after us were checked in without any delays. In talking with the other guests who were also asked to wait, it appeared that guests who did not pay full rack rates were assigned rooms after those who had paid the full rate. Although the front desks insisted otherwise, it was most inconvenient and as SPG members, we felt that the treatment was certainly not in line with the "Preferred Guests" status. January 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Niagara Weekend Overall the experience was excellent. No complaints about room, or service from staff. The only complaint that I have is that there was an extra person charge for more than 2 ppl in the room. I think that is a nonsense charge to have because the room is capable of handling more than 2 ppl and no extra services or material are required to handle the extra ppl. Therefore the hotel and the staff are not working any extra on behalf of the 4 ppl. Therefore the $10/person charge is not an acceptable charge to pay. Other than that, beds were comfortable, washroom clean and functional and beautiful view from room. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff is very polite and helpful the rooms were clean and the staff were helpful and courtious. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointed with the noise and air conditioning There was an issue with the air conditioner in which it was leaking water and soaked the carpet around the couch area. We tried to keep it turned off as much as possible, but then the room got too stuffy. As we were only there for one night and the hotel was filled to capacity, it was too much of a hassle to try to change rooms. For some reason, there was a lot of partying in the halls on the 3rd floor after 11pm June 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 38 next>>