Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

  • 6455 Fallsview Boulevard
  • Niagara Falls,
  • Ontario
  • L2G 3V9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1339 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was supurb Customer service can make all the difference! Every one of the staff members was courteous and helpful. They greeted us with a smile, and offered suggestions on sights to see, coupons to save money, and their favorites. When my daughter's itouch was taken from the pool by some punk, they were on top of the situation within minutes. (it was never found, but they did their best to find it with security, housekeeping, and lost & found) The room was spacious and clean. I would return here in a heartbeat! July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel (But Dine elsewhere!) Great hotel, great rooms, amenities and staff. Our only issue was with the ridiculously over-priced dining options. The steakhouse, in particular, was just insulting. But I feel a large degree of that is out of the Sheridan's hands and it didn't make me think less of the hotel (more of the restaurants themselves). We got a discounted stay via wagjag and, considering this fact, prepared ourselves for a truly "discounted stay" - so we were very very pleasantly surprised with the Four Points! June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel had poor customer service Two major issues we had during our stay was Wake Up Calls not handled two days in a row. WiFi did not work and called about it on our second day of our stay, after 7 nights we were checking out and the problem was never resolved. For such a high tourist area was very surprised at the hotels lack of service standards for their customers. We had a group of over 15 rooms booked for this 1 week stay and many problems were noted by each and every one of us. Very disappointing!!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied Reserved a room with a king bed in advance and was told upon arrival that none were available so we had been assigned a room with 2 queen beds. Was offered free parking and a coupon for a meal as compensation, but I already had free parking and a reservation for a meal elsewhere so neither was of any use for me. The coupon for a meal was only useful while staying at the hotel so it was a completely useless guesture. The beds were comfortable, but the room and facility came off as very average. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & view We loved this hotel, love Starwood!! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Out one night stay was perfect in every way. Our room was upgraded to a larger room, and although we booked city view, we were given a view of the falls--not ideal, but nice nonetheless. This location is perfect for access to Fallsview Blvd. restaurants and the Casino, with a covered walkway that came in quite handy on the rainy day we were there. Most important to our stay was the helpfulness, professionalism, and courtesy of the staff at the desk. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again! October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review Great location and very clean. Staff was friendly and very helpful. I would suggest getting the other persons name listed on room. In case their room key does not work they can go to desk and get assisted. I was at casino my phone was dead and my sister key didn't work. Thank goodness my sister got an awesome front desk rep ---my sis confirmed my name address and knew I used my AAA card so they got her all taken care of. You need a club lounge and privledges . Pool hours for adults Only! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value near Niagara Falls Hotel was easily accessible to the Blue Line of the WeGo bus and within walking distance of the falls. Very comfortable king bed. Room was cleaned daily. Nice to have a safe in the room. Front desk was quick to respond to a minor problem with the room safe. Great help from concierges. Just need to keep the soda vending machines stocked. We tried the machines on at least 6 floors and all were sold out! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back again for sure I've arrived late and their's no problem with check in. Staff was friendly. I had a problem with my lights in the washroom the next morning and the maintenance came fast. Im so happy with this hotel, will be back soon fo sure. And i've got a deal online so the prize was so good for the service and everything. Bed is so comfortable that i slept like a baby. And its very clean.The only thing i dont like is you can hear so much noise from the hallway. But overall im satisfied. June 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor choice I booked this location via my SPG app for two nights and after the first nights stay I cancelled my second night to move to another SPG property. There was no hot water for both my evening shower and morning shower There was no soap in the bathroom other than the shower gel found in the shower stall. The AC unit never did actually shut off when I tried to do so via the on-wall thermostat. Overall a very poor experience at this property. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Rooms Hard to not come off as an old man writing this review, but I've never been in a hotel where the walls are so paper thin. You honestly hear EVERYTHING going on in the hallways. If you're not partying with the people across the hall at 2:30am, don't feel left out...it will sound as if they are right there in your room! There are a lot of improvements being made to this hotel, which is great, but heavier doors and a little insulation would be a great addition to the list. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton, Niagara Falls, ON I purchased a package deal and was pleased with the hotel - I wanted to take the mattress home with me - so comfy I slept like a baby! Close to Fallsview Casino for shopping and dining at the Keg with the most spectacular view of the falls! We went swimming in the pool, water was comfortable temperature - and the hot-tub soothed my muscles! I would definitely return again to this hotel. My son loved spending his voucher at Dave & Buster's too! Thanks! :) See you soon! May 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed customer Forward to General Manager Mr Brian Kerr: Dear Mr Kerr, I booked a room with falls view. From the provided room 1410 - which according to front desk personnel is considered to be a falls view room - you see only trees (!) and a parking lot (!). This ruined the whole plan of our romantic trip. Alternative solutions did also not meet my expectations, as they did not provide falls view. August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement The experience was not bad until we went to bed and found out the shades do not close, there was only an extremely thin shade. The other blackout shade did not close due to some rediculous bar design...we looked at a Casino Sign from across the street all night and as soon as the sun came up it shined in our room...HORRIBLE Sleep experience...can't believe we paid $479...worst hotel experience! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Great stay once again. Thanks to a very well trained pro active staff. We didn't dine in any of the restaurants this time, but Ruth's Chris is amazing. November 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location and great amenities. We were not overly pleased with our rooms for the price we paid. Our bathroom clearly was not cleaned properly as there were somebody else's long black hairs all over the shower. The hotel manager did give us $40 off our room price but still doesn't justify why that should happen. Also, we were supposed to have a fallsview room for our 2nd night stay and somehow it was not booked properly on their end. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best... ...bed EVER! It was spring break, so not THE quietest night- but the jacuzzi room with must have been the HANDS DOWN BOTTOM LINE BEST BED EVER!!!!!!! Nothing else mattered! We usually stay at a higher-priced room very close by- NEVER AGAIN! The bed, OMG the bed- no comparison. We own a Sleep Number bed and would throw it in the trash to get this bed, honest! Very clean, close to Casino, nice parking, good restaurants, and did I mention comfy bed? :) March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money TV was all grainy except for HD channels. Front desk contacted and said nothing they could do. View of falls was average. Casino Hotel blocked American falls. Hairs in washroom did not make me feel like the room was untouched when I moved in. $17.00 to rent a movie! Come on. Think again about renting the kids a movie especially considering 3/4 of the TV stations were all static. Falsview room a little dated as well. Would not stay again for the price. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great proximity this hotel is close to the main attractions in Niagara- park and go! September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Winter Break My husband and I had a wonderful stay at your hotel in late Feb 2014. The staff was extremely friendly and we were given a free upgrade to our room. As a result we were able to view the Falls without leaving the comfort of our accommodation. The room was very clean and easy to feel relaxed in..very adequate exercise room..nice warm pool....just what we needed to escape from our very cold winter this year...hope to visit with you again soon.... March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night sleep My wife and I enjoyed two days at this hotel and were quite pleased with the room and the view of the Horseshoe Falls. We also found the mattress very comfortable and great to sleep on. It was close to everything that we wanted to see and we didn't need to have our winter jackets on to go to the Casino or any of the area restaurants . We would have loved to win something at the Casino but the machines were in a bad mood when we were there. January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Packages The Hotel and Personnel are Good friendly and helpful. Location and Service are very good! Nice rooms clean and comfortable. Caution when booking a Hotel Package with Meal Certificates as the restrictions are not clear. Example my package included a $70 Dinner voucher but I had to buy 2 entrees for it to be valid so its not a true gift certificate. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect is the only way to describe our stay Check in was quick and easy, parking was near by and valet was self parking which was convenient. The Hotel had several restaurants within it and all were very appetizing. The concierge was very helpful so be sure to visit to obtain local discounts. The staff was very helpful and professional. Once we entered our room we were very pleased with the accomodations. The only disappointment was that there was not a mini fridge in our room. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not stay here again We book a 1 night casino package which was suppose to include $25 casino voucher and a credit to one of the local restaurants, however upon checkin we were told that we did not book that! My confirmation email indicated that all my requests were noted, so I just assumed that everything had been noted! We requested a higher room level and were put on the 2nd floor. Not impressed at all. First time staying here and we will not be back. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, huge rooms, great price! This hotel is a 5 minute walk to the Skylon Tower with revolving restaurant, a 10 minute walk to the Falls, and a 15-20 walk to Clifton Hill where all the family attractions are located! It's right on a bus route too! The rooms are huge, and the price is amazing considering how close you are to everything. (two queen's for $109 a night!) Three restaurants right in hotel + a Starbucks for your early morning coffee fix. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incorrect over billing The staff was great and responsive to a request for extra items in the room...would suggest some rooms with fridge for longer stays. Only complaint was a fairly serious one - Hotel overbilled charges. I have an duplicate charge on my credit card which I am getting them to resolve. Also travellers need to be away that the Niagara tourist district automatically charges you a TIF - Tourist Infrastructure Fee which is supposed to be voluntary Not mandatory However - no one will ask you if you wish to pay it - they just put it one your bill and visitors have to request to have it refunded. This fee is not sanctioned by the tourism board and the board never sees any of this money - it stays in the hotel or restaurant that charge it. Tourism Niagara cannot even give an estimate on how many Millions of dollars are collected annually. Just something to think about - I would gladly pay it if I know it was going to parks or museums etc. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Will Definitely Stay Here Again!! This is the 3rd time my husband and I have stayed at this hotel and we love it. The staff are pleasant, the rooms are clean and I love having free bottled water. My only criticism would be the wifi signal. This is one of the reasons we like to stay here is because of the complimentary wifi, but I can never get a signal in my room so I have to go to the lobby to get one. Other than that, we have had no problems staying at the hotel. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by fair place to stay at the Niagara Falls stayed there one night (using 7000 SPG points) to visit the Falls. walking distance to the Falls. room is quite clean, staff is helpful. need pay parking ($25 in front, or $15 across street) as other hotel does. Reserved on line (SPG) for a king bed with a sofa bed, but at check-in was told only a king room without sofa bed available. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay When we first arrived for our stay there were no problems checking in. It was very fast although there was a girl training at the desk. Our room was quite large and the beds were very comfortable. I liked the fact that the hotel had a path that led straight to the casino so that was definetly a bonus. I would return back to this hotel, it was worth the money (we got an online deal) and I'd recommend others to come here as well. May 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The pool & room Unfortunately we could not stay in the pool area, there was TOO much chlorine in the pools and after 15 mins our eyes were burning. There was no air circulation in the area. The jets in the hot tubs were not working. We were not able to get into our bedroom until 5:30 pm when it was supposed to get ready for 4:00 pm. Overall not a memorable experience. July 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 46 next>>