Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

  • 6455 Fallsview Boulevard
  • Niagara Falls,
  • Ontario
  • L2G 3V9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1374 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable as expected.....noise in hall not ideal for sleeping.....fire alarm in the middle of night not ideal for sleeping....additional cost to park off site....all amenities great....pool, etc.... September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable price Good hotel with access to Fallsview Casino and related facilities (restaurants, shops, etc.). Reasonable price and comfortable room. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features Excellent hotel. Within walking distance to most of the tourist attractions. September 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK but nothing special This is the only hotel I have ever been in that did not provide a list of tv channels either by hard copy or on-screen menu. Front desk said they had no such listing. September 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay somewhere else The hotel carpets were stained and filthy. The hotel staff could have been more customer service friendly. The first room we had was not properly cleaned and the second room had a broken a/c unit, which took 5 hours to be repaired. September 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied with accomodations The first room that we were in had water on the rug from a leaking air conditioning unit. It also smelt musty. We asked to be moved to another room (no offer to help us move our luggage). The 2nd room wasn't very clean. The floor and the furniture were dusty and the rug needed to be vacuumed. We also ran out of shampoo in the shower September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent, but not great Hotel room was beautiful - big king size bed, jacuzzi tub, subway tiling in the shower, nice furniture etc. but upon closer inspection, found that the overall cleanliness of the room left something to be desired. The tiling was cracked and grimy. Stains on the pillow cases. Grime in the bathtub. Spatter on the faucets. Just seemed like the whole room could have used with one good wipe down BEFORE we arrived (not done by myself upon arrival) for the price, i would have expected a little bit more. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Excellent Stay As usual, the Four Points consistently delivered excellent stay. I am looking forward to coming back. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, front desk staff courteous, smiling and ready to assist when needed. Room very comfortable. Close to everything. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable.... Comfortable and clean rooms. Good location. Coffee/tea maker in room. September 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is good walking distance for sites No fridge in room. Overall staff and stay was good September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average Not really what I expected, I paid for one night and it was okay but the with the price for the room you would have thought a refridgerator would have been in the room. I had to rent a refridgerator I have never been to a hotel and had to rent a refridgerator after paying $290 per night. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay on the falls side. The only reason to stay on the falls side is i had 2 rooms side by side on the other side. we were on the 11th floor. around 9-10 pm the resturant acroos the street, Vinnies, had a band playing until about midnight. it was so loud it sounded like they were in the next room. went downstairs and you could not hear it. the rooms need better glass to block out the sound. had 2 little kids that couldnt fall asleep because of the sound. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel My review is positive: I liked the room very much, the facilities and the hotel in general terms. Just two comments: I would change the quality of the conditioner, since my hair remained not very well after use. On the other hand, the day of the check-in, I was going to be charged 50CAE extra for the room. For that not to occur, I showed my voucher to the responsible of the front desk and she noticed that my room cost 50 CAE less. However, she did not change the fee in the electronic system, so the following day, I was charged 50CAE more again. I told the responsible at that time and she changed it. Anyway, I would like to remark this because it has happened to me in the two hotels I have stayed in in Canada. I know, it is too much coincidence, but anyway, I would like you to know and to take it into account. The rest was perfect ;-) September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was a disaster Not a great place, had to wait for over an hour to get my room, I checked in at 4 p.m. and they told me the room in not ready, it took them another hour to clean it, my family had to wait, the staff was also not very friendly,i would not recommend this place to anyone, I will never stay here. September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is comfortable Great beds and quiet rooms. Rooms are lacking mini-fridge and should have been recognized as a SPG Platinum Elite member at check-in. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing stay Great hotel - close to the falls, nice location, felt very central to most activities. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Expected 3rd year in a row and met with my expectations again. I don't bother with the coupons as better food can be found where the locals go. Overpriced anyways. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First stay surpassed expectations We used SPG points to stay here for 2 nights over the labour day weekend. This is a really busy time for Niagara Falls so the weekend and the hotel being fully booked is something to be considered. Parking Valet parking is $25/night and self $15/night. Unless you like valet parking I would just self park, it is 2 min walk back from the parking lot. I had to ask about the self-parking option. Check-in Well staffed for the busy weekend. Could have been prepared better as the room was guaranteed. The staff member checking us in did looked for possible upgrades but none were available due to the busy weekend. Room Good sized rooms but no fridges. Standard Four Points finish. The beds were good and room was quiet. Décor looked a little tired but nothing to complain about. Food A big weakness. A poor and overpriced IHOP for breakfast. The complimentary is very basic and we declined it. There are better options elsewhere. The other dining is an expensive steak house. While there are lots of options for dining nearby this whole tourist area is overpriced. There mush better dining options a little further out if you have a car. Fitness Centre and Pool The pool is very family friendly and the gym well equipped though we could not get some of the media screens on the machines to worked. We used the “Green Choice” option though they only give 250 points a night for this, not the 500 I was expecting. Platinum membership was recognised but not worth much. Perhaps on a less busty weekend the room upgrade to a falls view would be the best perk they have to offer. They should consider offering free self parking as a perk option. We got great value using points and overall it was better than I had expected. I think if I had paid the room rates for that weekend I would be disappointed in the value. This is a $120/night hotel in a $240/night location. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not cleaned properly Found the following in our room when we arrived. No conditioner in shower. Sunscreen and open bottles of water found on window ledge Mirror not cleaned. Hair tie-backs under phone. Nice hotel but expect rooms to be cleaned properly on arrival, September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Treated badly by valet when not took the valet parking Was treated very badly by valet specially tony after I didn't take the valet parking and wanted to load/unload luggage , strong ground rules should be created and communicated to valet for people who are not parking , they should not be treated with grudge if not paying for valet , they are still paying ridiculous amount for hotel. September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleaning Staff Shoos Us Out?? TV didn't work. The few channels that did were fuzzy and images pixelated. I don't go to hotels to watch TV but there is a minimum expectation. Worst was the cleaning staff. On departure day, they started knocking at 0900 despite the DND sign. They came by twice before noon. Never experienced that before. I felt so rushed that I forgot to hand in the keys (sent them back via Canada Post). Room was not clean - check the dust under the desk and the stuff on your cubbies- ewww! Never again! August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too long to find my upgrade After I had booked my reservation, I received an email asking if I'd like to upgrade to a Fallsview room for $40, so I accepted and clicked on the link. When I was checking in, I informed Guest Services about this. The girl went to the back office looking for it for a good 5 minutes. She also had a hard time finding the coupons that were included with the package I had purchased. Shouldn't this have already been included in my folio? After checking in and going to our room, I found hairs inside the tub. This is my second time staying at this hotel. It is s good value and I like that it's close to everything. August 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Experience ... After Check-in The hotel met and exceeded expectations with a friendly and helpful staff. The biggest problem was the check-in process ... It took over an hour to complete, largely because of the incomplete coupon package that the receptionist had to search for and fill out by hand. Given the reservation had been made over a month earlier, it seemed somewhat disorganized and very time consuming. Although the coupons initially seem to be of value, in practice they were of little use. As an aside, the $70 coupon to Ruth's did very little to minimize the 'sticker-shock' of their a la carte menus. The absence of a microwave or fridge in the room is undoubtedly a deliberate decision by Sheraton, however, these are amenities that most hotels and motels offer. We missed them and this does influence our decision to return. On the other hand, the staff ... the receptionist, valet, and cleaning staff were friendly and accommodating making for a very pleasant, three day stay! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for falls and gambling We were very happy with the location of the hotel. we go was great to get to anywhere we wanted to go. August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and not so good The first room we were given was lovely with a beautiful view, but the door would not stay locked when we left the room. The maintenance people fixed it once, but when we used our key in the lock to open it, the computerized part of the lock would not work again and we had to call the maintenance men a second time. We spent a long time while three different men came up and were unable to fix it, at that time. (They were all extremely nice about it.) We were only there one night, so that prevented us from doing things outside of the hotel that we had planned on doing. They finally found another room for us (after the people at the desk telling us they did not have one), which was not nearly as nice, as far as the view went or having any amenities in it - no Kleenex, no drinking glasses, etc. Checking in also took a long time, though we did not realize we could have used the SPG line, which others were doing, and that would have saved us at least another 20 minutes. They need more than two people at the desk for check-in for this size hotel. They did give us a moderate discount on the room and two free breakfasts because of the inconvenience. We went to two restaurants in the hotel - both very overpriced - a cup of coffee was over $4.00 at iHop! The people who worked for the hotel were very nice, and if we hadn't lost so much of our limited time there, I would be giving it a much better review. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! We have stayed here in the past, and returned because of the proximity to the Falls. It looks like it has undergone some renovations and our room was lovely. Unfortunately, the "city view" was the roof of the restaurant below - we were on the 2nd floor. We could also hear the thumping of the bass from the music below well into the night. We likely won't return... August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed before and enjoyed the room, the views, convenience to food, casino and anything else you want to do in Niagara Falls. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by new wing really nice family visit to one of the seven wonders of the world, we go often. Stayed first time in new wing of Four Points hotel, really exceptional. Great view of the fireworks over the casino. Quick walk to the finicula, easy access to the waterfront. Pretty nice pool, big enough for laps. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent location with good features The location of this hotel is excellent. It is a pity that it is lacking Fallsview and parking fees are rather expensive comparing the Fallsview Casino Resort. August 27, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:15:55.077-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1374, tr_1374
  • loc_en_US, sid_3315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 47 next>>