Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1442 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great location. Very clean room and public areas. Welcoming and helpful staff. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay The hotel is right across the street from the casino, and a short walk to the falls. The room was very nice. Plenty of places to eat within the hotel. The lobby area and public spaces are a bit confusing. A lot of levels. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment Starting with the 45 minute wait in line to check in our stay never got any better. The surprise extra charge for parking, the Jacuzzi that took twenty minutes to fill, and the litter in the hallways all just added to my displeasure. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible The moment we arrived the service was horrendous... From the concierge, who did not give us any tips about the city, basically answered yes or no.. and even told us to check out the restaurants ourselves... And checking out was just as bad. My husband went downstairs and told the front desk staff that we need a cab in 10 mins and when we checked out, the cab hadn't arrived yet because she didn't even call the cab! Good thing we went downstairs early. HORRIBLE. HORRIBLE. STAFF. It is not worth the money. I rather stay in a hotel and walk however long i need than to stay in that terrible hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but food service is way overpriced I enjoyed just about everything at this facility. I must say that regardless of the saving coupons I received at check in I felt the IHOP and Ruth Chris were way overpriced to the point it was ridiculous. I have eaten at these establishments elsewhere and it appears they have inflated their prices excessively. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location in all 3 rooms booked, some minor things overlooked...beds were superior for comfort but no soap in shower dispensers(2 rooms), faulty TV in one room, no cot as promised without a few requests (ok on day 2) ...but great location, very good front counter staff August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was pleasant and affordable - ideally located close to Fallsview casino - great restaurants located in the hotel - friendly staff - relatively cheap parking August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable This hotel was quite comfortable and had all the extras you could ask for. Our room was on the 16th floor, and although we didn't have a falls view, we still had a nice view. The staff was friendly and very helpful. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel but do not take the t8 hour tour Pleased with all assistance received from bellhops to front desk. Room was very clean and very comfortable beds. However, was very discouraged with the 6-hour tour which I signed up for without any checking at the tour desk. For two adults and two younger children, cost was close to $500 and we were rushed at two of sites and our tour guide did not seem sure of what he was doing NEVER AGAIN> August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug5 Stay Everything was as per our expectations. However, at checkout my wife accidentally forgot some clothes in the closet. We called to ask about them and was told they were in Lost and Found. They said that the items would be kept for 90 days (?). We indicated that we would return to pick the items up on Sat Aug 9. We were told to pick them up at the front counter. When we arrived on the 9th, we were told L&F was closed and at the same time another customer was also mislead into thinking they could get their lost items as well. Now we are home and have had to arrange for the items to be couriered. Very disappointing service and an aspect that should be reviewed! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AFOA Ontario Chapter Workshop The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. A map of the hotel would be great to have. I was lost looking for the meeting room and the proper elevator to get to my room. The hotel entertainment packages were fun. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Niagara Falls, Ontario Location Although the hotel itself was lovely, the room itself had some issues that required resolution. The Staff was very prompt in addressing the concerns, but unfortunately one night's stay had already been negatively affected. An apology was received. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by more room darkness the curtains need to be able to shut to keep out the parking lot lights at night to get a descent nights sleep August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value near Niagara Falls Hotel was easily accessible to the Blue Line of the WeGo bus and within walking distance of the falls. Very comfortable king bed. Room was cleaned daily. Nice to have a safe in the room. Front desk was quick to respond to a minor problem with the room safe. Great help from concierges. Just need to keep the soda vending machines stocked. We tried the machines on at least 6 floors and all were sold out! August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No value to spg members First and last visit . It a joke and slap to sheraton name. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay was ok The room was a nice size but did not have a refrdigerator to store my medications. But staff quickly provided one at no extra cost when I telephoned the front desk. The meeting room had our organization name spelled wrong but got it fixed before the conference started. There should be a bench under the carport for smokers, like myself, can go out and have a quiet smoke without getting rained on. Pretty busy place. I was surprised at how many different cultures were represented - a mini UN!. Nice pool and jacuzzies. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Recommend this hotel for everybody!!! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast Everything was great except our experience with IHOP.. Sheraton should not be connected with them. Bad service, terrible food, and exhoribant prices! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected of Sheraton! Spacious room with a bay window, close to the falls and a lively nightlife (and great food around). Clean and comfortable, bathroom is stupendous! August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not convenient Parking is not on site and there is no hair dryer in the room with so high rate. The curtain is white and thin so in the morning it's so bright. There is no plastic bags in the waste bin. No fridge and only 2 cream . The tour guidance is not clear and we have to figure out ourselves on how to ride on falls cruise. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong with the Four Points Niagara Four Points by Sheraton has met my high expectations again. It is nice to know that where ever you go you can get treated the same. Four Points has yet to disappoint ... August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Ihop restaurant in the hotel is very expensive and the food is not good!!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice, dinner not so much Location of hotel is great with proximity to shopping and the Falls. Room and bathroom were lovely even though it wasn't a falls view. Receptionist seemed tired/overwhelmed, not very friendly and made some mistakes during the check-in process. Got some coupons with our stay which included money off at the in-house IHOP and East Side Mario's. IHOP was great with very friendly service. Food and service at East Side Mario's leaves a lot to be desired and very pricey. Would not recommend eating dinner there even with the coupon - just not worth it. Otherwise I would recommend this hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seeing Niagara Falls This hotel positioned well for sight seeing in NF. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug5 This hotel met my xpectations August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No need to leave except for attractions!!! Walking in to the hotel lobby, you are greeted by very friendly staff. The pleasant welcome continues as you walk into a well decorated room and the complimentary bottle of water waiting for you. All around, the level of professionalism and courtesy was an added bonus to an otherwise wonderful experience August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Points Sheraton in Niagara Falls This hotel is well situated, clean with good customer service. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient casino access, excellent location That is the main draw for me for this hotel, since I like to go to the casino in the evening. The location is also perfect for easy access to the Falls and the parks. There are many restaurants in the area as well. The rooms are very clean and comfortable, but not luxurious. The "view of the Falls" is not the best, as there is a huge parking garage and the casino in between your view and the Falls. Still good value for the money, which is why I have stayed there on many occasions! August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Room, great service We enjoyed a room in the North tower: two quuen beds were amazingly comfortable. The space in the room was astonishing. It was bright, and the decor was appealing. There was a walkway to the casino accross the street, and there were 3 excellent restaurants within the hotel. August 9, 2014
  • 2016-10-25 T11:12:58.923-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1442, tr_1442
  • loc_en_US, sid_3315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 49 next>>