Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

  • 6455 Fallsview Boulevard
  • Niagara Falls,
  • Ontario
  • L2G 3V9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Experieince THe hotel staff were amazingly accomodating with my excessive late check in at 1am, and just gave me such great customer service it made my trip! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Winter Break My husband and I had a wonderful stay at your hotel in late Feb 2014. The staff was extremely friendly and we were given a free upgrade to our room. As a result we were able to view the Falls without leaving the comfort of our accommodation. The room was very clean and easy to feel relaxed in..very adequate exercise room..nice warm pool....just what we needed to escape from our very cold winter this year...hope to visit with you again soon.... March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Hot Water Our room had no running hot water and it was our first night after a long trip. Hotel manager was helpful and understanding in relocating us to a different room the next morning. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE. WORST. Literally the worst SPG property I've ever stayed at. Never in my life have I had to ask three times to get our rooms cleaned only to have NO ONE come. No recognition for being a Gold or Platinum member. I had to ask them for my welcome package rather than someone giving it to me. The staff was not friendly. The valet was incredibly rude. They were no help when it came to recommending what we should do in the local area other than recommending the iHOP connected to their property. AVOID AT ALL COSTS! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect is the only way to describe our stay Check in was quick and easy, parking was near by and valet was self parking which was convenient. The Hotel had several restaurants within it and all were very appetizing. The concierge was very helpful so be sure to visit to obtain local discounts. The staff was very helpful and professional. Once we entered our room we were very pleased with the accomodations. The only disappointment was that there was not a mini fridge in our room. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please turn off the Fan ...all was as I expected except for the bathroom fan which was very noisy...trouble sleeping...asked at the desk in the morning...told all the fans are kept on all the time...don't know why...said we should have called down and they would have sent someone to disconnect it...just what you want at 1:00 in the morning when you get back from the casino...maintenace visitors...could still hear it chugging away even after I removed my hearing aids...didn't feel that apologies were enough to rectify this... March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was supurb Customer service can make all the difference! Every one of the staff members was courteous and helpful. They greeted us with a smile, and offered suggestions on sights to see, coupons to save money, and their favorites. When my daughter's itouch was taken from the pool by some punk, they were on top of the situation within minutes. (it was never found, but they did their best to find it with security, housekeeping, and lost & found) The room was spacious and clean. I would return here in a heartbeat! July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel at great price! clean, comfortable, great deal! June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied Reserved a room with a king bed in advance and was told upon arrival that none were available so we had been assigned a room with 2 queen beds. Was offered free parking and a coupon for a meal as compensation, but I already had free parking and a reservation for a meal elsewhere so neither was of any use for me. The coupon for a meal was only useful while staying at the hotel so it was a completely useless guesture. The beds were comfortable, but the room and facility came off as very average. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!! We loved our stay at the Four Points in March 2014! The staff were extremely friendly, the location was perfect, and the rooms were very clean and comfortable! The covered walkway to Casino Niagara was a very nice touch. The Ruth Chris' Steakhouse on the premises is incredible! I would strongly recommend this hotel! You will not be disappointed!!! March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Location Everything was awsome but you have to improve the WiFi... doesn't work!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Out one night stay was perfect in every way. Our room was upgraded to a larger room, and although we booked city view, we were given a view of the falls--not ideal, but nice nonetheless. This location is perfect for access to Fallsview Blvd. restaurants and the Casino, with a covered walkway that came in quite handy on the rainy day we were there. Most important to our stay was the helpfulness, professionalism, and courtesy of the staff at the desk. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again! October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review Great location and very clean. Staff was friendly and very helpful. I would suggest getting the other persons name listed on room. In case their room key does not work they can go to desk and get assisted. I was at casino my phone was dead and my sister key didn't work. Thank goodness my sister got an awesome front desk rep ---my sis confirmed my name address and knew I used my AAA card so they got her all taken care of. You need a club lounge and privledges . Pool hours for adults Only! October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Hotel the hotel is very clean with a lot of extras curriculars June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back again for sure I've arrived late and their's no problem with check in. Staff was friendly. I had a problem with my lights in the washroom the next morning and the maintenance came fast. Im so happy with this hotel, will be back soon fo sure. And i've got a deal online so the prize was so good for the service and everything. Bed is so comfortable that i slept like a baby. And its very clean.The only thing i dont like is you can hear so much noise from the hallway. But overall im satisfied. June 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Rooms Hard to not come off as an old man writing this review, but I've never been in a hotel where the walls are so paper thin. You honestly hear EVERYTHING going on in the hallways. If you're not partying with the people across the hall at 2:30am, don't feel left out...it will sound as if they are right there in your room! There are a lot of improvements being made to this hotel, which is great, but heavier doors and a little insulation would be a great addition to the list. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton, Niagara Falls, ON I purchased a package deal and was pleased with the hotel - I wanted to take the mattress home with me - so comfy I slept like a baby! Close to Fallsview Casino for shopping and dining at the Keg with the most spectacular view of the falls! We went swimming in the pool, water was comfortable temperature - and the hot-tub soothed my muscles! I would definitely return again to this hotel. My son loved spending his voucher at Dave & Buster's too! Thanks! :) See you soon! May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and quiet would stay there again in the future. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience I have stayed in many hotels in my lifetime but I can say with absolute certainty that this by far the most pleasant experience I have ever had. The staff were friendly and respectful and took care of all my needs and the rooms were fantastic. It was the best sleep I have had in years. I will definitely be staying here again and recommending to all my friends and family. Keep up the good work. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MEDIOCRE MANAGER I booked a Blow Horn ferry thru the concierge. There was bad weatehr cancellation and I had to leave the next morning. Concierge was closed and a Manager named Joshua, simply told me that it was a 3rd party facility in the hotel and to go to another hoter to see the 3rd party operator to process a refund. I went over reluctantly and all that the 3rd party staff did was called back the hotel and told them not to charge me. Manager should have shown more initiave and care for the guest. Trying to call wld have helped instead of just leaving the guest in the lurch, 3rd party or not! May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location and great amenities. We were not overly pleased with our rooms for the price we paid. Our bathroom clearly was not cleaned properly as there were somebody else's long black hairs all over the shower. The hotel manager did give us $40 off our room price but still doesn't justify why that should happen. Also, we were supposed to have a fallsview room for our 2nd night stay and somehow it was not booked properly on their end. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best... ...bed EVER! It was spring break, so not THE quietest night- but the jacuzzi room with must have been the HANDS DOWN BOTTOM LINE BEST BED EVER!!!!!!! Nothing else mattered! We usually stay at a higher-priced room very close by- NEVER AGAIN! The bed, OMG the bed- no comparison. We own a Sleep Number bed and would throw it in the trash to get this bed, honest! Very clean, close to Casino, nice parking, good restaurants, and did I mention comfy bed? :) March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money TV was all grainy except for HD channels. Front desk contacted and said nothing they could do. View of falls was average. Casino Hotel blocked American falls. Hairs in washroom did not make me feel like the room was untouched when I moved in. $17.00 to rent a movie! Come on. Think again about renting the kids a movie especially considering 3/4 of the TV stations were all static. Falsview room a little dated as well. Would not stay again for the price. January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointed with the noise and air conditioning There was an issue with the air conditioner in which it was leaking water and soaked the carpet around the couch area. We tried to keep it turned off as much as possible, but then the room got too stuffy. As we were only there for one night and the hotel was filled to capacity, it was too much of a hassle to try to change rooms. For some reason, there was a lot of partying in the halls on the 3rd floor after 11pm June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a walkway bridge direct to Fallsview Casino My husband and I like to stay at Four Points by Sheraton when there is a special being offered especially during the winter months. 2 great restaurants on site - East Side Marios (family oriented) and Ruth's Chris Steakhouse ($$$). Reservation required at Ruth's Chris Steakhouse and their daily special is terrific. The hotel is well maintained and the rooms are clean. However, this time when we came in around 3:30pm we were advised that the rooms may not be ready by 4pm which is the usual check-in time. Previously we had no issues with room readiness. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, clean and affordable Stayed for 1 night. Enjoyed the large clean room with a very comfortable bed and pillows. Purchased through an online deal which included vouchers to Chris Ruths, iHop (though we prefer the buffet place across the street), East Side Mario and the Fallsview Casino. Will return again! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night sleep My wife and I enjoyed two days at this hotel and were quite pleased with the room and the view of the Horseshoe Falls. We also found the mattress very comfortable and great to sleep on. It was close to everything that we wanted to see and we didn't need to have our winter jackets on to go to the Casino or any of the area restaurants . We would have loved to win something at the Casino but the machines were in a bad mood when we were there. January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not stay here again We book a 1 night casino package which was suppose to include $25 casino voucher and a credit to one of the local restaurants, however upon checkin we were told that we did not book that! My confirmation email indicated that all my requests were noted, so I just assumed that everything had been noted! We requested a higher room level and were put on the 2nd floor. Not impressed at all. First time staying here and we will not be back. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Will Definitely Stay Here Again!! This is the 3rd time my husband and I have stayed at this hotel and we love it. The staff are pleasant, the rooms are clean and I love having free bottled water. My only criticism would be the wifi signal. This is one of the reasons we like to stay here is because of the complimentary wifi, but I can never get a signal in my room so I have to go to the lobby to get one. Other than that, we have had no problems staying at the hotel. November 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvement Required Our stay at your hotel was very disappointing as a result of noise in the hallways outside our room. (beside the elevator). Partying and screaming children throughout the night!!! March 30, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 42 next>>