Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

  • 6455 Fallsview Boulevard
  • Niagara Falls,
  • Ontario
  • L2G 3V9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1246 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience in the Four Points Niagara ON Overall nice hotel, large and updated rooms, very comfortable beds. On the negative side I can say that there are no fridges in the rooms and not even a minibar, you can order one for an extra 20 dollars a day - that's extremely expensive and a hotel at this level must offer a fridge in each room or at least complementary upon request. Also, parking costs 15 dollars a day while in nearby parking lots you can park at 5 dollars a day. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Niagara Weekend Overall the experience was excellent. No complaints about room, or service from staff. The only complaint that I have is that there was an extra person charge for more than 2 ppl in the room. I think that is a nonsense charge to have because the room is capable of handling more than 2 ppl and no extra services or material are required to handle the extra ppl. Therefore the hotel and the staff are not working any extra on behalf of the 4 ppl. Therefore the $10/person charge is not an acceptable charge to pay. Other than that, beds were comfortable, washroom clean and functional and beautiful view from room. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We enjoyed our stay at the Four Points Hotel. It is centrally located and within walking distance to all the attractions. The room was big and comfortable and the staff was very helpful. Will definitely recommend. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. We had a great stay, we stayed for the long weekend and they upgraded us to a King Jacuzzi room which was a great feature. I really liked the fact that we were connected to two restaurants and the casino. The one day it rained so it was nice to have different amenities in the hotel to keep us entertained while we waited for the weather to get better. Overall it was a great experience. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and newer rooms Very nice, easy fast check in and out , good value for package purchased. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has top notch Facilities and Staff We arrived in Niagra Falls at at 11:30am and went to the hotel to see if we could check in early. When we pulled up the facility was very clean and the staff very friendly. We went to the check in desk and the girl was phenomenal very polite and courteous. We were able to check in very early, which was a first for me, and when we got up to the room it was very spacious and clean. No mold smell and what was great was it was a non smoking facility. The valets were great and for $25.00 a day you could get your car as many times as you wanted. And the best part was we checked out at 10:30 and because we valeted it, we were able to leave the car there until 4 and we were able to do sightseeing and shopping before we left for home. I will definitely stay at this hotel again, and will recommend it to anyone going to the Falls. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay near Niagara Falls When our family visited Niagara Fall, we didn't expected to stay there. We only planned to visit for a day trip from Toronto. But we changed our mind when we see the fall and made a reservation for the day after 2 p.m. in July 4, which is most high season. We were doubt, we could get a room. However we did get two rooms with SPG points and their service were more than we expected. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE. WORST. Literally the worst SPG property I've ever stayed at. Never in my life have I had to ask three times to get our rooms cleaned only to have NO ONE come. No recognition for being a Gold or Platinum member. I had to ask them for my welcome package rather than someone giving it to me. The staff was not friendly. The valet was incredibly rude. They were no help when it came to recommending what we should do in the local area other than recommending the iHOP connected to their property. AVOID AT ALL COSTS! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun at the Falls This is the perfect spot to enjoy Niagara. You are within minutes from everything, the falls, Clifden Hill, the Casino and other attractions. You are are only a short drive from Niagara-on-the-Lake, wine country and mega shopping. I really enjoy this hotel and make it a point to stay here whenever I'm in Niagara. Great location. Great value. Great quality. Great view too. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please turn off the Fan ...all was as I expected except for the bathroom fan which was very noisy...trouble sleeping...asked at the desk in the morning...told all the fans are kept on all the time...don't know why...said we should have called down and they would have sent someone to disconnect it...just what you want at 1:00 in the morning when you get back from the casino...maintenace visitors...could still hear it chugging away even after I removed my hearing aids...didn't feel that apologies were enough to rectify this... March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was supurb Customer service can make all the difference! Every one of the staff members was courteous and helpful. They greeted us with a smile, and offered suggestions on sights to see, coupons to save money, and their favorites. When my daughter's itouch was taken from the pool by some punk, they were on top of the situation within minutes. (it was never found, but they did their best to find it with security, housekeeping, and lost & found) The room was spacious and clean. I would return here in a heartbeat! July 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by WAY OVER PRICED This seemed like a great hotel from the lobby The rooms were noisy, needing renovation and over priced. It was a good location for seeing all of Niagara Falls. The restaurant, IHOP was severely overpriced. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Winter Break My husband and I had a wonderful stay at your hotel in late Feb 2014. The staff was extremely friendly and we were given a free upgrade to our room. As a result we were able to view the Falls without leaving the comfort of our accommodation. The room was very clean and easy to feel relaxed in..very adequate exercise room..nice warm pool....just what we needed to escape from our very cold winter this year...hope to visit with you again soon.... March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concerned about cleanliness of room We stood here several times over the past 7 years. For the most part we are very happy with the hotel and the location however this time there was an issue with the bedding that suggested that it was not replaced when the previous guest left. I am hoping that this is a unique situation and that their cleaning staff is better than what we saw. After this experience I don't know if I would stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not satisfied Reserved a room with a king bed in advance and was told upon arrival that none were available so we had been assigned a room with 2 queen beds. Was offered free parking and a coupon for a meal as compensation, but I already had free parking and a reservation for a meal elsewhere so neither was of any use for me. The coupon for a meal was only useful while staying at the hotel so it was a completely useless guesture. The beds were comfortable, but the room and facility came off as very average. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Out one night stay was perfect in every way. Our room was upgraded to a larger room, and although we booked city view, we were given a view of the falls--not ideal, but nice nonetheless. This location is perfect for access to Fallsview Blvd. restaurants and the Casino, with a covered walkway that came in quite handy on the rainy day we were there. Most important to our stay was the helpfulness, professionalism, and courtesy of the staff at the desk. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again! October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect is the only way to describe our stay Check in was quick and easy, parking was near by and valet was self parking which was convenient. The Hotel had several restaurants within it and all were very appetizing. The concierge was very helpful so be sure to visit to obtain local discounts. The staff was very helpful and professional. Once we entered our room we were very pleased with the accomodations. The only disappointment was that there was not a mini fridge in our room. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by review Great location and very clean. Staff was friendly and very helpful. I would suggest getting the other persons name listed on room. In case their room key does not work they can go to desk and get assisted. I was at casino my phone was dead and my sister key didn't work. Thank goodness my sister got an awesome front desk rep ---my sis confirmed my name address and knew I used my AAA card so they got her all taken care of. You need a club lounge and privledges . Pool hours for adults Only! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Room and staff were excellent. There should be at least muffins/toast in the morning for the price. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, rooms are nice Nice stay. Rooms are average. Clean. Comfy pillows. Wish there was a fridge or mini bar in the room. Water in the pool is a good temperature, but the chlorine is strong. I like the soap dispensers in the showers, make so much sense for the environment. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back again for sure I've arrived late and their's no problem with check in. Staff was friendly. I had a problem with my lights in the washroom the next morning and the maintenance came fast. Im so happy with this hotel, will be back soon fo sure. And i've got a deal online so the prize was so good for the service and everything. Bed is so comfortable that i slept like a baby. And its very clean.The only thing i dont like is you can hear so much noise from the hallway. But overall im satisfied. June 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Rooms Hard to not come off as an old man writing this review, but I've never been in a hotel where the walls are so paper thin. You honestly hear EVERYTHING going on in the hallways. If you're not partying with the people across the hall at 2:30am, don't feel left out...it will sound as if they are right there in your room! There are a lot of improvements being made to this hotel, which is great, but heavier doors and a little insulation would be a great addition to the list. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!! We loved our stay at the Four Points in March 2014! The staff were extremely friendly, the location was perfect, and the rooms were very clean and comfortable! The covered walkway to Casino Niagara was a very nice touch. The Ruth Chris' Steakhouse on the premises is incredible! I would strongly recommend this hotel! You will not be disappointed!!! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points by Sheraton, Niagara Falls, ON I purchased a package deal and was pleased with the hotel - I wanted to take the mattress home with me - so comfy I slept like a baby! Close to Fallsview Casino for shopping and dining at the Keg with the most spectacular view of the falls! We went swimming in the pool, water was comfortable temperature - and the hot-tub soothed my muscles! I would definitely return again to this hotel. My son loved spending his voucher at Dave & Buster's too! Thanks! :) See you soon! May 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff From the moment we pulled the car up, all the staff was so friendly and couldn't do enough for us. Sabrina at the Front Desk was extremely helpful and went out of her way to make our stay extra special! July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need a better TV SYSTEM 1 . Reception very poor on several channels 2. No directory of channels in room 3. No program listing on TV 4. No weather channel or golf channel.(should tell you my favourite sport. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location and great amenities. We were not overly pleased with our rooms for the price we paid. Our bathroom clearly was not cleaned properly as there were somebody else's long black hairs all over the shower. The hotel manager did give us $40 off our room price but still doesn't justify why that should happen. Also, we were supposed to have a fallsview room for our 2nd night stay and somehow it was not booked properly on their end. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best... ...bed EVER! It was spring break, so not THE quietest night- but the jacuzzi room with must have been the HANDS DOWN BOTTOM LINE BEST BED EVER!!!!!!! Nothing else mattered! We usually stay at a higher-priced room very close by- NEVER AGAIN! The bed, OMG the bed- no comparison. We own a Sleep Number bed and would throw it in the trash to get this bed, honest! Very clean, close to Casino, nice parking, good restaurants, and did I mention comfy bed? :) March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money TV was all grainy except for HD channels. Front desk contacted and said nothing they could do. View of falls was average. Casino Hotel blocked American falls. Hairs in washroom did not make me feel like the room was untouched when I moved in. $17.00 to rent a movie! Come on. Think again about renting the kids a movie especially considering 3/4 of the TV stations were all static. Falsview room a little dated as well. Would not stay again for the price. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience I have stayed in many hotels in my lifetime but I can say with absolute certainty that this by far the most pleasant experience I have ever had. The staff were friendly and respectful and took care of all my needs and the rooms were fantastic. It was the best sleep I have had in years. I will definitely be staying here again and recommending to all my friends and family. Keep up the good work. February 28, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 43 next>>