Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1435 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed I didn't even get the room I booked. September 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick trip We only stayed one night, so this hotel worked perfectly. It is conveniently located and everything is around it. The parking situation there is not ideal (they charge you to park across the street) and there was no refrigerator in the room. However, it was fine for one night, but i can see how this would be inconvenient for anyone staying longer. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great location It Was great except the restaurant East side Mario. Long Time waiting food not excellent & cold September 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty!!! I usually the Four Points hotels because they are consistently clean. Well.... not this one. -Carpet clearly not vacuumed -Bathroom floor had clumps of hair balls in corners. It wasn't mopped up but simply spread into corners. -the tub edge had hair shavings on it. -The entire room stank like a dirty mop. YUCK!!!!!!!! September 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by front staff was accommodating corners of the room needed vacuuming. poor drainage in the bathtub. coffee machine did not work. September 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good night out My wife and I were looking for a relaxing night out and this hotel worked very well. We were pleased with the room and the hotel location was excellent. I definitely would recommend this hotel. September 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front staff was accommodation Disappointed with the backup of water in the bathtub in room. Also the coffee machine did not work in room. Also extra charges unwarranted for in email after my departure. Everything was in tack when my daughter and I left after a one night stay. Although the room was overall clean. However disappointed with all of the above. I expected much better from this four star hotel. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We were celebrating an anniversary. The Falls view was amazing and so was the room. The staff was friendly and the food was great. Great location and a good price. August 22, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:02.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1435, tr_1435
  • loc_en_US, sid_3315, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>