Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

  • 6455 Fallsview Boulevard
  • Cascate del Niagara,
  • Ontario
  • L2G 3V9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sleep! The beds are super comfortable at Four Points Fallsview! The room was very nice, clean the washroom nicely updated, quiet as well. iHop Restaurant is hugely expensive for breakfast food! Four Points would be better to associate itself with something far more reasonably priced like the advertised one across the street - $6.99 for all you can eat breakfast buffet. It is a shock to sit down to a menu that charges $16 for a few pancakes alone! We booked a package and were very disappointed for find out that there were no benefits or points available for our Starwood membership. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY NICE ***** Stayed over the Canada Day holiday for 2 nights and have stayed in many hotels their. The hotel was in great a location, room was nicely done modern but with a nice touch of class with most of what you need. Access to Casino great by enclosed walkway if you like to go. many restaurants and stores around and within walking distance, or many options in the hotel. Staff friendly and polite, thank you. My honest thoughts and true complaints are Very nice hotel as all above. Cons: not many,no fridge but Ice if you have a bag to keep things cool,( you can get a fridge sur charge). O ya a Ferrari was in my way at the front were I wanted to park :) LOL :) got to fix that one! :) :)< :) Their are not to many Cons.....Well I would say for others, you wont go wrong at this hotel, it is clean and has a nice feel to it and I have stayed in many hotels. I would recommend it to those who want a good experience! Hope to be back their soon!!!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location, watch your prices This hotel is in a great location, in the centre of all Fallsview activities. Our room was spacious and comfortable, we had a great sleep. I would have preferred if our thermostat went down a bit lower than 68 degrees because it was so warm out. Food prices in the hotel establishments are out of control - admittedly a problem in all of Niagara Falls. Pancakes and eggs at IHOP should never cost $17.99.. Parking prices also a little steep - the empty lot across the street from the hotel shouldn't cost $15 either. Otherwise, a wonderful stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Four Points by Sheraton hotel in Niagara Falls, Canada was absolutely great during our vacation from 7/13/14-7/18/14. The hotel rooms had been up dated and was very nice and clean. We asked to be ungraded because of our view and they accommodated us (no extra charge). The entire hotel is very clean (cleaning 24 hours). They helped us with our eating locations to the attractions, and everything else we needed to do. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. We have put it #1 on our list of hotels. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a great stay We were plagued by a comedy of errors this trip. A fighting couple kept us awake from 3:00-4:30 a.m. the first night as we could hear them arguing through the paper thin walls. They forgot part of our order at IHOP and burned my pizza at East Side Mario's. I had pulled up the covers on our bed and the maid never re-made it...but did manage to accidentally set the alarm for 6:34 a.m. while cleaning the clock. Our room view looked out over a garage and was on the same floor as the pool...noisy and smelly. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful room, but expensive bar Beautiful room, exceeded our expectations. The thermostat needed a new battery and the chamber maid had maintenance fix it immediately. Great service. The lobby bar at Ruth's Chris is lovely, but the prices are unreasonable. The bottle of wine we ordered was $20 more than the Keg charged ($60 vs $40). Great meal at the restaurant. Zoli provided terrific service. Again, the prices are a little high. All in all an enjoyable stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the usual Four Points Experience I travel Canada for work and my colleagues and I love staying at Four Points across the country because we love the cleanliness and the very comfortable beds. Sadly our last stay in Niagara Falls was less that average. We did not have cleaning services for 3 days, our first room had smokers in it and smelt bad so we had to ask for a new room, and the showers did not have hot water. Also after expressing our complaints I did not receive and SPG points for the service we did not receive. That being said, the staff was very accommodating and did respond quickly and efficiently when issues were brought up to them. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Great place to stay: Large room, clean, quiet. The hotel has a walkway to the casino, restaurants, coffee shops, Starbucks, etc etc. Within wlking distance to many attractions. A bit pricy, but the view of the Falls is worth it. We stayed on the 17th floor. The only minus is the lack of a fridge. They charge $20.00/day (!) if you want one. This is unheard of in any hotel of that class. July 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>