Four Points by Sheraton

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1407 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location This hotel is clean with no funny smells. Connects to Casino and Hilton with plenty of different restaurants to choose from. Ideal for winter staying as you have access to shops and restaurants without going outside. Staff...sometimes OK (reception) sometimes annoying. We have stayed here many times and trust me I know. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Place to Stay in Niagara Falls The hotel, the location, the staff, the rooms make this the best place to stay in Niagara Falls. February 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disrespect and unprofessional front sect manager and front deck staff I had accumulated lots of points due to my frequent travel and decided not to pay for my hotel stay but use some of my points at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls. How things change quickly before when I was paying I was upgraded to my regular suit and when I change to point all of a sudden it was no longer available. The manage was rude and condescending when speaking to me. Letting me know that room was given to a paying costumer. I told her I will address this matter when I arrived on the 13th of February 2016. But after I arrive I decided to leave it alone. During my stay we realize that my husband had forgotten his tooth brush and call service to get one or mouthwash. I was told that I had to pay for it and it was no longer available for SPG Platuim customer. I was really surprised and said ok. The treatment I received from being a point user was so different compare to when I pay cash. I stay at that hotel frequently and never thought that I will be treated in this matter. The second day at Four Point I went in person to speak to a front deck attendant and was totally ignore after five minutes I said could I please get some help. Wow. Hope things will be different for my next trip to Four Points. February 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No recognition to SPG MEMBER AT ALL elite check in counter was occupied for more than 20 mins. We had to go to general check in lines to avoid further delay after 20 mins of waiting. Welcome gift was not offered. February 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be better If the purpose of stay is outdoor exploration, this hotel's location is excellent especially in the middle of winter. If the purpose of stay is relaxation, romance & unwinding, the room features & services vs the cost of stay is a bit unreasonable. Then again, this is the low end of the Sheraton Hotel's family of hotels. Overall, it's an okay hotel but will prefer another surrounding hotels with a better view of the falls. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel It's nice hotel all indoor connect casino nice restaurants and kids fun zone it's all indoor in winter time it's great place to stay staff is very friendly n helpful we book the basic room n they given falls view we already been there 2 times looking n coming again in summer kids had lot of fun. February 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good deal, but no price matching! As a Loyalty member, I got the room at a fair price. But than a week later a better deal came up and I could not upgrade to it. As a Loyalty customer I felt royalty ripped. They said they had no rooms left in the promotion, but guess what, I had a room at the same $79.00 rate. I just wanted a change in the promotions or incentives.... not much to ask in my view. Also lack of sleep = fire alarm!! Can't blame the staff, but not what I paid for a quiet night away. did feel sorry for the people on the 17th floor and 16th and 18th. directions should have said proceed to the 15th floor by the stairwell because I am sure a lot of folks were trucking a lot further. February 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by COLD AND WET WE ARE SMOKERS AND WE KNOW ALL THE RULES. BUT WE ARE ALSO PAYING GUESTS TOO, WHY NOT HAVE A SMALL AREA WHEN ITS RAINING OR SNOWING OR BLOWING WILD WINDS. FOR PEOPLE LIKE US HAVE A LITTLE COMFORT i KNOW THIS STATEMENT IS GOING TO GET MIXED REVIEWS,ALL I CAN SAY IS I HAVE RIGHTS TOO. January 28, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:28:14.013-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1407, tr_1407
  • loc_en_US, sid_3315, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>