Four Points by Sheraton
フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ナイアガラフォールズ・フォールズビュー

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1412 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by birthday clean hotel friendly staff May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay again!!! This hotel is situated in the heart of the strip. The walkway to the casino and shops makes it easier for those walking. There are many restaurants close by to choose from. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend. May 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3rd time This is about the third time staying at this hotel. I called prior to leaving home to see if it was possible for an early checkin. The gentleman assured us that it would not be a problem. Upon arrival - only 3 hours early they informed us were unable to check in early. Not too impressed as I called that same morning. Also informed them it was a long drive and I have my pregnant wife with me.The girl at the desk did not apologize for the miss information. Another issue was the TIF fee. I asked for that to be removed. they declined and had informed us that it is mandatory. Which reading reviews and the news states this is still voluntary. This hotel has left us with a bad taste. Unsure if we will return here. May 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Frustrating Stay I decided to have my first solo time away from home since the birth of my child. When I called to check on rates, I made it clear I was travelling alone and even went as far as to tell her this was my first time away from my family in years. I was still "up in the air" on making a decision where to stay when the reservation agent offered me a deal that was too good to pass up. She said she could give me coupons for $70 Ruth Chris, $15 IHop, and $25 for slot play at the casino each night I stayed. The first night there, I went to get a nice big steak dinner at Ruth Chris'. The dinner was excellent and the service great. When it came time to pay, I presented the coupon, they said it wasn't valid because I had to order 2 entrees to use it. I looked at the fine print and sure enough that's what it said. The manager was kind enough to give me half the value of the coupon. But I went from expecting to paying a bit on top of the coupon to paying $120 (incl tip & tax). The next morning I went to IHop for breakfast and they wouldn't even give me half the value to coupon and I ended up having a $30 breakfast (incl tax & tip). I started feeling "ripped off" because the clincher to me booking at 4 Points was the value the coupons brought to the booking. Unfortunately the coupons became worthless to me. Perhaps the booking agent didn't realize there were stipulations to the coupon, but then she should be properly trained to know these things. I decided to approach the front desk and express my disappointment. The initial response was "Sorry, nothing we could do." I asked to speak to the manager, the front desk staff said she would go back and speak to him. She returned saying the best they could do is call the restaurants asking if they could give me half value on the coupons. I told her I didn't find that satisfactory since the reasoning of me booking there was the value the coupons gave to my trip . She went back to talk to the manager again and returned with the same answer. I asked to speak directly to the manager. "Scott" came out from the back and I explained to him my situation. He was friendly & professional and eventually decided to give me some Ruth Chris groupon coupons which had no fine print stipulations but unfortunately said the best he could do with IHOp was ask them to give me half value. Which they did. Scott also upgraded my room to #1814. It ended up having a much better view but wasn't cleaned properly. There was a streak of black mold (or fecal matter?) inside the toilet bowl and the jacuzzi tub's filter was cracked in half with rusted screws and washers. It had stained the area around it with rust - not a very inviting tub. When important things like toilets aren't cleaned properly, it makes me wonder what else hadn't been cleaned? Were the sheets changed? Towels? Cups? It doesn't exactly create a comfortable and relaxing environment. The next evening I decided to stay in my room and watch a movie. The cable was all messed up and the front desk called a maintenance worker to take a look. He couldn't figure out what was wrong and told me he'd have to call someone to find out how to reset the cable in my room. From the time I placed the call to the time it was fixed took around an hour. Again, not very relaxing experience when all I wanted to do was relax in my room. In short, if I wanted to stay somewhere with a dirty toilet, rusty tub, and wonky cable - I could have done so at half the price. They sent me an online survey which I filled out a week ago explaining my stay. Even offered to send them pics of the rusty tub and stained toilet. Never heard back from anyone which makes me wonder why I even bothered if they don't actually address the customer. I would have expected someone to have at least apologized for the "bumps" in my stay. The Good: The bed and pillows were very comfortable and it was a great view of the Canadian Falls. The staff was friendly and professional. Ruth Chris' makes a great steak. May 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Short trip It's a good hotel however the customer service needs to improve more especially for being sensible matter. During my checkin, they handover git's to the customer beside me. I've asked for late check out and she didn't grant me the 2 pm check out request. She just said no though i told her that I am a spg member and had stay here the last time. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location This hotel is clean with no funny smells. Connects to Casino and Hilton with plenty of different restaurants to choose from. Ideal for winter staying as you have access to shops and restaurants without going outside. Staff...sometimes OK (reception) sometimes annoying. We have stayed here many times and trust me I know. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Place to Stay in Niagara Falls The hotel, the location, the staff, the rooms make this the best place to stay in Niagara Falls. February 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disrespect and unprofessional front sect manager and front deck staff I had accumulated lots of points due to my frequent travel and decided not to pay for my hotel stay but use some of my points at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls. How things change quickly before when I was paying I was upgraded to my regular suit and when I change to point all of a sudden it was no longer available. The manage was rude and condescending when speaking to me. Letting me know that room was given to a paying costumer. I told her I will address this matter when I arrived on the 13th of February 2016. But after I arrive I decided to leave it alone. During my stay we realize that my husband had forgotten his tooth brush and call service to get one or mouthwash. I was told that I had to pay for it and it was no longer available for SPG Platuim customer. I was really surprised and said ok. The treatment I received from being a point user was so different compare to when I pay cash. I stay at that hotel frequently and never thought that I will be treated in this matter. The second day at Four Point I went in person to speak to a front deck attendant and was totally ignore after five minutes I said could I please get some help. Wow. Hope things will be different for my next trip to Four Points. February 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T10:50:28.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1412, tr_1412
  • loc_en_US, sid_3315, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>