Four Points by Sheraton
尼亚加拉瀑布景观福朋喜来登酒店

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1428 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We were celebrating an anniversary. The Falls view was amazing and so was the room. The staff was friendly and the food was great. Great location and a good price. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Thanks for the amazing service and wonderful stay. Thanks for the SPG for the free nights August 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience with front desk staff Terrible experience with front desk staff. No recognition of SPG Preferred Status, no understanding of SPG Suites award program and lack of professionalism on handle a situation. August 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Valet Parking I I stayed in Four Point Shereton Fallsview on July 31st and purchased valet parking. I gave my keys and went to my room. To my surprise when I came down after couple of hours my car was still parked in the hotel lobby and it was the only care which was parked in front of the hotel entrance. On enquiring I was told that I have not given my keys and they are going to tow away my car. I kept insisting that I have given my keys however initially it was refused. However on further investigating my keys were found to be kept in where they were not supposed to. I didn’t expect that a hotel of this level would not trust the customer and without enquiring decide to tow the car. Luckily I came down else not sure what would have happened. Moreover after the entire incident no one was bothered by what happened and initially I was said that I didn’t hand over my keys. I had 5 rooms booked in your hotel and have stayed several times. Not sure after the incident I would like stay any longer. August 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Has a Great Location... But that's about it The facility is located inside a much larger complex. It appeared to be very family friendly. It was a nice place, but I feel like they are missing many of the details that make the hotel memorable and show they care about their guests. On check-in at 2:00, I was told our rooms weren't done and they would call me when the rooms got ready. Two hours later, no phone call. Walked in and asked, and yup, the rooms where indeed ready, but nobody bothered to call. The facility provided water for us as SPG members. On the first day. Second day? No water. Why? We had two rooms and it was in both rooms. We stayed on the "city view" which is really a nice way of saying parking lot. Which is fine, but there is a nearby facility that routinely played music until well after midnight. So expect some noise. The beds aren't heavenly beds. They where closer to another realm normally associated as the opposite of heaven. The location is awesome. WeGo stops right outside the building. The Starbucks inside the hotel is nice. The elevators did get overwhelmed many times during our visit with waits over 10-15 minutes. So if this is a business trip where you are in and out, awesome. If you are bringing your family, this is only a small step over a motels where you sleep with one eye open. August 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Presidential, Not at all! We stayed in Niagara Falls for two night. So, when asked if I would like to upgrade to the Presidential Suite, I thought why not! I was very disappointed in the suite. Sure, it had extra space with a couch and a view of the falls. The view of the falls was cut in half by the casino. Presidential suite, not at all. The decor was old. the furniture was old, the bathroom was odd & needed updating, although the bed was very comfortable. I would not recommend paying extra for the presidential suite or the falls view, but I would recommend the hotel. The staff was really nice, the elevators don't keep you waiting, it's within walking distance of everything. August 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy Since I arrived they had the wrong room, she had said there were no more rooms until i came down to complaint then all of the sudden she found another one? they had no ice machines she had me walking around each floor and she wasnt able to tell me that on part b all the machines were out of service , then you guys had no parking my room.was very humid there, there was some sort of contruction going on there .... I paid alot of money for this room and it was so unnaceptable..... Very unhappy the first time was okay that why we returned but we got dissapointed ... Plus the staff wasnt as friendly as the guys from overnigth shift... July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good SPG recognition There was no wait to check in even on Friday afternoon. Received a nice upgrade (although not a suite). Room was clean and comfortable, though view was a parking garage. All staff including iHop were friendly and professional. Overall a good experience. Thanks. July 20, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:04.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1428, tr_1428
  • loc_en_US, sid_3315, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 49 next>>