Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by quite cool i stayed there with the family, since we drove there i think the locate is okey and good for a short trip, may be it is a weekend ,it is quiet and relaxe. few people and we all happy for it. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good hotel, but Air did not work I do like this hotel a lot, but the thing that get's me every time while I stay in hotels in China that they turn off the air at night and during the day. I woke up every night at about 2 am sweating very bad because they turn off or down the air. I also had a very bad day because I hurt my back and was laid up in bed for the day and at about 11 am until 5 pm the air was turned down again. at one point it was 27 C in my room and the lowest I could get it was 22 C and this is way to hot for me. I asked for them to fix it, but they never did. I do not feel I'm asking for too much by having air in my hotel room, so I would recommend that you tell them about the air or have a fan delivered to your room at check in. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good start but unpleasant stay Was promoted to suite which should be a good start. But probably due to not really many people stays in the room 1305 the water flow for shower room really had big problem, hair from last customer remains on the dressing stool in the bathroom, water heater the flow also cannot be smaller! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but can be great Overall, I enjoy staying at this hotel. Location is excellent, people are great, service great. Minor issues: 1) Two different rooms both had very weak air conditioning. It took ALL night for my room to cool down. My colleague's room AC worked even worse. 2) Clean out the shower drains! I realize that unless a customer tells you, you have no way of knowing there is a problem with a shower drain. Mine tried to create a small swimming pool in the bathroom. I suggest that you implement a policy of checking/clearing the drains periodically so it is never an issue with a customer. This issue is certainly not unique to this hotel. Other than that, great as usual. Thanks! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room met basic needs The aircon was not cold enough. It was warm even when the thermostat was set to 20 degrees. There was also some hair from the previous occupants in the shower drainage trap. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July Trip As ALWAYS … hotel staff made the entire stay perfect. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by sub par service called the hotel reception for a good 5-10 minutes but no one answer. .had to hang up and call again half an hour later! got my hotel bill wrong for laundry expenses! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very welcoming hotel When I stepped into the room, I was welcomed by a note that the manager placed prior to my arrival. Everything was good, except the bathroom floor being a bit broken, making it not feeling smooth and clean when walking on it barefooted. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good facility, receptionist need training very good facility and decoration,but the receptionist need re-training since they lost smile and polite word June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in Taicang This is a new hotel 5 star with all the amenities you would expect. Staff are professional, courteous, and charming. The rooms are clean and well equipped. It is not particularly convenient to downtown Taicang, but a short taxi ride away. For me it was walking distance to my place of work. A large new shopping center is next door and a good quiet sports bar with a wide variety of western and Asian food and drink is collocated. All in all nothing bad ro report. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable hotel for Taicang The hotel is clean and comfortable and provided free wifi which many major hotels don't. It is near to a big shopping mall, which talks about 5 to 10 mins on foot. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor public transportation to Jiading If you work at Jiading, don't stay at this hotel, because you will get ripped of by local taxi driver, they will charge you a return journal fee, sometimes plus extra fee. May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and easy place to stay Easy to get to Hongqiao airport; Close to the industrial zone of Taicang, convenient for people with business purpose; Sitting next to a big mall, shopping and dining out of the hotel is also quite simple; May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great option in Taicang The best Four Points I've ever stayed at! Very clean rooms, nice bathrooms, friendly staff. The gym was 24 hours which was very nice and the pool was refreshing. I didn't find the Western breakfast options particularly appetizing but that's how it is in Chinese hotels. Nice and helpful concierge. My only complaint was that the club next door decided to set off fireworks at 3am, which of course work me up and gave me a fright. I called the front desk and they said they would talk to the manager at the club. Will definitely stay in this property on future visits. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, good staff Very good location just after the highway and really good and nice staff. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectation I enjoyed the stay.The staff at reception explained how did they choose the room during the check-in. They also prepared a welcome card on the desk. The location is good, just next to the Wanda Plaza. Room is big clean and comfort. I will come back again. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel nearby Shanghai Friendly staffs during whole stay, good location nearby express way to Shanghai, water temperature in swimming pool is little lower, others are good enough. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! It is the most well managed hotel I have stayed at in many years! All hotels makes mistakes, this hotel's staff respond and correct in a speed and with such passion that I have to recommend them highly. It is not easy to get experienced hotel staff in Taicang, but the hotel management have been working with his staff bringing this to an above expected level for a Four Point hotel in a small city in China. Well done! September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Das Hotel versucht sich viel mühe zu geben Viele Mitarbeiter kennen mich in zwischen und sind dadurch sehr freundlich. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sehr gutes Hotel in Taicang Sehr gutes Hotel in Taicang. Saubere Zimmer. Gutes Essen. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taicang Four points I always come to that hotel, wich is my favourite in taicang, all the staff is gently nice and take time to answer to your needs. After few days in the hotel, no need to ask for coffe or tea at the eatery for breakfast, the staff members already recognizes you and bring what you need even asking for :-) I think this is the main difference between hight class and HIGH CLASS hotel (to be like at home). October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best option in Taicang I have been living in this hotel for almost 2 months. The workers are good and attentive. The rooms are spacious and clean. The gym, swimming pool and sauna are well maintained. The food service is ok. The complimentary bicycle service is great if your work is close to the hotel. I used it several times, the streets of Taicang are nice for cycling. I think this hotel is the best option for Taicang. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel in Taicang It was a good surprise for me the quality and the installations of this hotel in Taicang. Very pleasant stay during my bussines in the city. Free rent bikes for guest, the best way to go to work. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 上海后花园 五一前夕入住,很好的体验 对spg待遇很高 金卡直接升级到行政房,享受行政待遇。不过行政酒廊很小和spg其他酒廊不能比。来的时候很安静 毗邻万达广场,再过去是一个很大的博物馆,超赞!不过第二天中午有活动 就很吵了 。游泳池也很棒 唯一遗憾的是那时候男宾浴室装修,没有桑拿 洗澡也不方便。希望下次入住的时候能够完成修缮。由于离嘉定超级近,真可谓上海后花园 以后会常来这里休闲放送。 May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 时隔一周的再次入住 金卡升级到了行政层,然并卵。还不如上周的转角房的巨大浴室带来的舒适及便利。目测与普通楼层的区别有2:1)电视机大一些不是LG是Phillip。2)浴袍是绒的不是布的。 这次去了健身房和泳池,健身房很小,跑步机只有4台,而是是功能简单的那种,同时健身房没有耳机配备。 其他都ok,中规中矩的大陆FP水准。 BTW 免费停车;万达广场处于步行范围有些吃的还有家屈臣氏 August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by spg会员都应该来的酒店 补充一点,打5分不是说这家酒店5分,我只想拉高这家酒店的平均分。服务好、设施新。重点是:金卡会员基本会升级到行政房间,白金卡基本升级到套间。还有比这个还重要的吗 July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 服务不错滴,是当地最好的酒店 服务不错,每次入住都有小卡片欢迎。应该是当地最好的。行政酒廊的布置有点差,and早餐略有难吃,不错总归是符合心理预期的。 July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 不错的酒店 酒店的地理位置极佳,从上海开车下高速就到,附近就是万达,购物和吃饭也方便。但是,春节期间住店,除了早晨,餐饮都不营业,有点遗憾。 February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 说说不足 1、卫生间没有门,早上会比较亮,影响睡眠; 2、周六早上八点左右,打扫隔壁客房,隔音效果比较差; 3、毛巾浴巾等过薄,品质不高。 February 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 表扬信 向西餐厅的下面师贺招娣(女)表示感谢,其服务态度非常好,因为我们的客户层次比较杂,她很有耐心,她可以根据客人的不同口味来做出客户喜欢的面食,对待老人有爱心、耐心,对每位客户都笑脸相信,给人一种温馨感,有她这样一位员工,可以提升你们的服务满意度 December 3, 2014
  • 2016-05-30 T09:33:11.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_3377, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>