Four Points by Sheraton

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is very comfortable I like the hotel. It is very conveniently located. There is room for improvement in: In the breakfast service there should be more people cleaning and preparing the tables as most guests come in a very short period of time. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The reception staff is great. When I checked in, the reception staff could clearly remember my name and directly call out, which fully impressed me. October 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid at all costs I stayed here for a couple of days on business. The room is fine, clean and comfortable. However, because the hotel also caters to a large tour group crowd, the breakfast is unacceptable. There are not enough tables or staff. You end up sitting with other people you don't know. There are no utensils on the tables. You have to get your own coffee. And worst, WORST of all, is that both days I was there, there was NO FOOD. The tour groups are there and essentially take everything. The staff also didnt seem to care that there was no food. I felt like they were taking their time to get more on the buffet - like it was "our" problem that there were too many people, not that they couldn't keep up. On both days, I was able to only get a croissant for breakfast. I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN - AVOID THIS PROPERTY AT ALL COSTS. It's not worth it. October 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No AC, poorly trained staff there was no AC, and staff gave various excuses and offered no solutions . April 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel receptionist is not professional This is my first time to check in the hotel and my first time to write the SPG review. I booked the hotel through SPG web and double confirmed the room status by phone call follow up. The front desk service is definitely out of my expectation when I checked in there. There's no warm greetings from receptionist, she was quite impatient and even forgot to pass me the room card. As a result, my stay was not linked with my SPG account at all and there's no any upgrade/benefit as a golden membership. When I asked for help from assistant manager, the answer is this may be system transferring problem. Is there one standard check in process to ask for guest SPG#/status during check in even if the system is wrong? March 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special at all Nothing special at all, Language capabilities are very limited with the team December 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient but can be improved Good level of comfort for this business hotel. I had a couple of issues though : the air conditioning did not work in my room and I had to wait a long time for the check-out while 3 people were taking care of one single customer... The staff is friendly but they do need more experience. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A QUIET HOTEL AN OTHER ROOM IS FOR MY PARENTS , THEY SELDOM GO OUT FOR TRAVEL , I THINK THEY WERE HAPPY AND SATIFIED FOR YOUR HOTEL September 1, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T11:29:26.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_3377, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>