Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Taizhou, Yuhuan

  • No. 333 Chengzhong Road, Yucheng Street,
  • Yuhuan County
  • Taizhou,
  • Zhejiang
  • 317600
  • Chine
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, caring staff I had a nice corner room that was really up to high standard, but what sets this hotel apart is the friendliness and caring staff. From the meet & greet at Wenzhou airport, to check in, porter, breakfast staff and everyone, they were absolutely amazing nice. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making it right, that's what it is all about I have written a not so great review before, but now I want to make sure the hotel gets its due for correcting the various wrongs they've done. On my second visit in the same month, when I checked-in they immediately know of my previous complains, and promptly corrected them for me. They put me up to 18th floor away from the streets, makes it a bit quieter (but be warned, there is KTV near by, you can hear singing...) They asked me if I needed a reservation for the Chinese Restaurant on the 2nd floor, and they told me about the room temperature situation. This is the Sheraton brand I come to expect, not trying to be perfect, but always making sure the customer's needs are heard and corrected. FIVE STAR to this hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Got insulted by the hotel restaurant on the second floor again... I've written a review the first time I've stayed here that the second floor Chinese restaurant is not very friendly. They look down on you when you are alone and tells you to go eat on the first floor. I thought they have remedied the situation, but apparently they have not. Went to try to have dinner on the 2nd floor Chinese restaurant at 8 p.m., and this time, again everyone just ignores me. I walked up and say I want to eat, and the three women there didn't even look at me and continues to ignore me. Finally I asked again I want to be seated, and a lady impatiently told me that this restaurant only have "suites" and ask me to "go down to 1st floor and eat there". This hotel should either make it an official policy that they only accept party of 10 or more on the Second floor so to spare loyal SPG Platinum members of being insulted like this. Totally unacceptable. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food I was impressed by the high standard of European style food. The service was excellent and the staff very professional and welcoming. I will gladly return and recommend to others. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 A great place to stay I stayed here shortly after its opening. Everything was excellent. My only two complaints are that the English levels of the staff was not perfect, and that the location is too far away from any primary city centers. If it was more convenient to reach I may stay here again for a pleasure trip (I came here for a business conference). Regardless, I highly recommend it. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four points- pleasant place Very nice hotel with good commodities and very comfortable rooms. Staff need to get experienced for cocktails :). July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest stay in Zhejiang This hotel is impresive. All staf can speak in english, they are very friendly. Breakfast, lunch, dinner, everybody will find something which they like. Since I check in till check out I had filling like at home. I will back to this hotel next time and not only ones. August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very good hard product, service level needs to be more foreigner friendly Ok, like everyone else has said, this isn't your typical Four Points. The hotel can easily be a 5-star quality high-end hotel in terms of its hard product. The room is roomy and clean, and the front desk and lobby lounge staff are both very friendly. But that's the only good things I have to say about this hotel (I've been staying here for 7 days now, 2 more days to go, it's gotten so bad I have to write a review now.) First: if you like your room in the 23-24 degrees Celsius, you are out of luck in the late Fall/Winter (mid Nov. for me), the room stays at a ridiculous hot 27.8 degrees Celsius (80 degrees in USA). When I called Guest Services I was told that "they switched off cold air and only has Heater now, the only way to keep the room cool is open the windows." Which is unacceptable because it's VERY NOISY outside, if you have been to China you know horns are use regularly and often by drivers, if you open the window you can forget about a nice quiet environment. So here I am sweating in my room because the hotel switched off cold air in the Winter time and assumes everyone likes 28 degree Celsius (82 degrees in USA). I don't understand why they have to shut off cold air when the control in the room allows you to pick Heat or Air-Con. Second: related to my last point, the rooms are noisy. They put me up 17th floor corner room facing the streets and I can hear horns blowing all day and all night (with windows closed), if you want a quiet room to sleep, definitely ask for a room away from the streets. Third, the Chinese restaurant on second floor only has rooms that seats 10+ for each room. I went down to try to eat in their hotel and was told by what looks like the manager there (wearing a black suit) that they only service big groups, and I was told specifically to go downstairs to other restaurants to eat since I am only one person. So I was not welcomed, ridiculous to the max. I complained to front desk manager who prompted handled it for me and given me a room to eat, but the point is I should not have been denied in the first place. Fourth, besides your non-smoking room expect to smell smoke everywhere you go. Lobby, hallway, elevators, etc. The Chinese smoke everywhere and the hotel seems to have a open smoke policy. So if you can't stand smoke you might want to get some face masks when you walk in public areas. Overall, I would say your first impression of this hotel will be A+, but then as you enjoy their "services" you will be disappointed like I am if they don't improve from this. I expect low quality from Chinese hotels but if you want to brand yourself as Sheraton brand than I expected better. But I'm disappointed to find that while the hard product is western but the way they do things is still very "Chinese", and you will be disappointed if this doesn't change. November 14, 2013
1-8 of 8