Four Points by Sheraton

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD NOT AS GOOD AS BEFORE. I HAVE STAY IN THIS HOTEL EVERY YEAR December 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs Improvement I stayed for 7 days and six nights. Three of the 6 nights I could not sleep well due to the AC not functioning properly in the room. It stayed at 26+C no matter what was done by me or the staff. The manager and a maid came up to my room on three separate occasions to set the temperature lower but the AC would not go below 26C making sleep a sweaty uncomfortable occasion. On the 4th day I insisted that maintenance go up and check the AC which they verified was malfunctioning. They then asked me to stay in the room and verify the temperature. This was unacceptable - you don't wait three nights and a 4th day at the insistence of the customer that the AC is malfunctioning to verify it. You go above and beyond and at least send a maintenance Corey up after the second complaint and change the customer to another room without the customers insistence. This shows a lack of understanding of service and quality. The managements apology was to offer me two tickets for a free tea or coffee in the lounge which only infuriated me for the lack of understanding. Since a higher management team was visiting one happened to ask me how my stay was coming along on my 5th day there and of course I told them not well due to the 1st three nights the AC did not work. They then offered me free beer which I turned down. On my exit I was offered a stuffed doll which I too refused. On my exit I also found several overcharges on my bill for food and beferage on my bill and that of my colleagues for the same bills even though the signed copies of the tab were correct the final bill overcharged both of us, so check the details in your bill because they do not. I will not be returning to this hotel on my next visit until the staff gets more experience in true customer service which I believe will not happen without proper training and experience and that will take at least a year. On a positive point, the food and the service for the food was outstanding as I used bothe the restaurants in the 1st and second floor every day of my stay. I just wish the Hotel Staff would have done better. I will not return. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, caring staff I had a nice corner room that was really up to high standard, but what sets this hotel apart is the friendliness and caring staff. From the meet & greet at Wenzhou airport, to check in, porter, breakfast staff and everyone, they were absolutely amazing nice. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food I was impressed by the high standard of European style food. The service was excellent and the staff very professional and welcoming. I will gladly return and recommend to others. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four points- pleasant place Very nice hotel with good commodities and very comfortable rooms. Staff need to get experienced for cocktails :). July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Got insulted by the hotel restaurant on the second floor again... I've written a review the first time I've stayed here that the second floor Chinese restaurant is not very friendly. They look down on you when you are alone and tells you to go eat on the first floor. I thought they have remedied the situation, but apparently they have not. Went to try to have dinner on the 2nd floor Chinese restaurant at 8 p.m., and this time, again everyone just ignores me. I walked up and say I want to eat, and the three women there didn't even look at me and continues to ignore me. Finally I asked again I want to be seated, and a lady impatiently told me that this restaurant only have "suites" and ask me to "go down to 1st floor and eat there". This hotel should either make it an official policy that they only accept party of 10 or more on the Second floor so to spare loyal SPG Platinum members of being insulted like this. Totally unacceptable. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making it right, that's what it is all about I have written a not so great review before, but now I want to make sure the hotel gets its due for correcting the various wrongs they've done. On my second visit in the same month, when I checked-in they immediately know of my previous complains, and promptly corrected them for me. They put me up to 18th floor away from the streets, makes it a bit quieter (but be warned, there is KTV near by, you can hear singing...) They asked me if I needed a reservation for the Chinese Restaurant on the 2nd floor, and they told me about the room temperature situation. This is the Sheraton brand I come to expect, not trying to be perfect, but always making sure the customer's needs are heard and corrected. FIVE STAR to this hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very good hard product, service level needs to be more foreigner friendly Ok, like everyone else has said, this isn't your typical Four Points. The hotel can easily be a 5-star quality high-end hotel in terms of its hard product. The room is roomy and clean, and the front desk and lobby lounge staff are both very friendly. But that's the only good things I have to say about this hotel (I've been staying here for 7 days now, 2 more days to go, it's gotten so bad I have to write a review now.) First: if you like your room in the 23-24 degrees Celsius, you are out of luck in the late Fall/Winter (mid Nov. for me), the room stays at a ridiculous hot 27.8 degrees Celsius (80 degrees in USA). When I called Guest Services I was told that "they switched off cold air and only has Heater now, the only way to keep the room cool is open the windows." Which is unacceptable because it's VERY NOISY outside, if you have been to China you know horns are use regularly and often by drivers, if you open the window you can forget about a nice quiet environment. So here I am sweating in my room because the hotel switched off cold air in the Winter time and assumes everyone likes 28 degree Celsius (82 degrees in USA). I don't understand why they have to shut off cold air when the control in the room allows you to pick Heat or Air-Con. Second: related to my last point, the rooms are noisy. They put me up 17th floor corner room facing the streets and I can hear horns blowing all day and all night (with windows closed), if you want a quiet room to sleep, definitely ask for a room away from the streets. Third, the Chinese restaurant on second floor only has rooms that seats 10+ for each room. I went down to try to eat in their hotel and was told by what looks like the manager there (wearing a black suit) that they only service big groups, and I was told specifically to go downstairs to other restaurants to eat since I am only one person. So I was not welcomed, ridiculous to the max. I complained to front desk manager who prompted handled it for me and given me a room to eat, but the point is I should not have been denied in the first place. Fourth, besides your non-smoking room expect to smell smoke everywhere you go. Lobby, hallway, elevators, etc. The Chinese smoke everywhere and the hotel seems to have a open smoke policy. So if you can't stand smoke you might want to get some face masks when you walk in public areas. Overall, I would say your first impression of this hotel will be A+, but then as you enjoy their "services" you will be disappointed like I am if they don't improve from this. I expect low quality from Chinese hotels but if you want to brand yourself as Sheraton brand than I expected better. But I'm disappointed to find that while the hard product is western but the way they do things is still very "Chinese", and you will be disappointed if this doesn't change. November 14, 2013
  • 2016-04-28 T09:28:16.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_3384, prod, sort_default
2 next>>