Four Points by Sheraton

山打根福朋喜来登酒店

  • 马来西亚
  • 山打根
  • 山打根港湾广场
  • 邮政编码 90000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful new hotel Great staff, great service. Check-in was a breeze. Rooms were beautifully appointed. The view from the 24th floor was amazing. Breakfast was done a bit differently to other hotels I've been at but it was really nice. The chef at the egg station was great even dealing with a couple of difficult customers she kept calm and kept everything going. She should be commended for her professionalism. August 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best value hotel in Sandakan Been staying in this hotel for more than 10 times. And it never dissapoints me on my every trip. Staffs are efficient and polite. Rooms are tidy and comfortable with good views. Internet is smooth and easy. One thing is that Maxis's signal is very bad at reception lobby. But it wasn't really a big deal May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features. Good Service The room was comfortable. but i prefer bath tab in the bathroom. maybe next time I will make sure before. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by room review unfortunately my room had very bad cigarette smell. Please next time do ask if guests want smoking or non-smoking room. April 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conducive Environment The hotel is great in such a way that it gives a conducive environment to stay. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place for me to relax Keep up the good work. I will be staying with you again. Maybe you can surprise me again with excellent services March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable stay A great and comfortable stay with fresh and clean rooms. February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Missing Sun Positives:- 1. Check-in and check-out was fast and smooth. 2. Treated as an SPG Gold Preferred Guest professionally. Well done Front Office team. 3. The toothbrush was promptly delivered as requested. Negatives:- 1. My room was not yet ready even though I checked-in at 5.30PM 2. The room cleanliness is not up to usual standard. There's human hairs on the bathroom floor and under the toilet seat. 3. The breakfast buffet spread was half empty upon opening at 06:30AM. Poor time management. Suggestions:- 1. Ensure guest room are ready by communication between front office and housekeeping staff when room is assigned to new guest especially if the previous occupant checked-out late. 2. Move the breakfast time to 07:00AM and ensure the buffet spread is complete and the egg station manned. My order of sunny side up was not made and the long queue put me off from re-ordering it. November 9, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:48:28.009-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_3388, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>