Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work After waiting 20 minutes on line at 3:30pm, we were told the rooms were not ready and that we would have to wait online again in about an hour to get our room keys, yet the customer next to me was given an upgraded room, immediately, when he said he would join SPG. Later, we discovered there were no bath towels in our room. We called the desk and the phone rang for 5 minutes with no answer. We went to the desk and no customers were there and the representative was there, but did not apologize for the phone being left to ring. The A/C makes a lot of noise, but does very little to cool the room. The barn door style bathroom door has a 1/2 inch gap around it offering little privacy. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by shheareaton 4 points Biloxi Firstly, I would like to give everything 5 stars but want to explain why I can't. We did not have any experience with the food/beverage service and because we were on the beautiful Gulf side there was a lot of traffic noise but trade off for the view was worth it to us.That being said..everything else equaled out our experience to 5 stars. The beds are incredible, towels plentiful and fluffy and white as snow. Tub and shower is stocked with nice pump products too! Also, getting adjoining rooms was great! These are not too easy to come by. The shuttle service was perfect and the drivers seemed happy to help us to our events. (high school reunion) the bottom line ..will we stay with you again? Yes, for sure. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Other better hotels in the area The price is reasonable, and it's in a convenient location. HOWEVER- The room (gulf side) was very loud from highway and pool noise. The walls are thin and I could hear a baby cry all night. Room service was horrible. I ordered toast and orange juice one morning only to have it take 30 mins. The next night I filled out the breakfast card and placed it on my door. The food never came, and I was told to come down and pick up my order. I had ordered cereal, which the lady said was locked up and she didn't have a key. Therefore, I waited an hour for toast and orange juice again. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pool was in poor condition The hotel itself was great and the staff was great but the grounds outside and the pool were unsatisfactory. The landscape had allot of weeds and was very unkept . The pool was dirty and I was there for a week and never saw anyone clean it. The chemicals were so out of balanced it ruined 3 of my granddaughters bathing suits. We were told by people at the pool that it was used as a community pool and anyone in the area could use it without being a guest of the hotel. With this much use the pool needs allot of maintenance to insure it is in good shape for paying guest. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 night stay The room was nice but I didn't like how the refrigerator was on the floor - the door dragged with you tried to open the refrigerator door. Also it would have looked better in a cabinet. Also, the bathroom door is on rollers (like a barn door). It was hard to slide and didn't offer much privacy (noise wise). Also, the television keep stalling like the cable was messed up. But all that considered, the price was very good being so close to the casinos. October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Wedding Day The deck wasn't used, but we were charged $150 for it. The chairs we rented were wet, and dripped water for hours and wet our tuxes and dresses. No ice cream was served with the cheese cake, although it was on our emailed menu and was paid for. The prime rib arrived bloody and dripping, and we had to make them return it to be cooked. It was returned sliced from the kitchen. So, we paid $75 for a carver who didn't serve to carve our turkey and prime rib. We left our complaints with Carrie and we called the GM, Kenny Glavan. about an adjustment; and now we wait. December 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed and concerned This hotel is well appointed and is likely fine for the person who knows the area well. However, as a first time visit to Biloxi I had to learn of things to do, etc from other guests. The nearby Visitor's bureau has tear off maps of the area that other; why not this one? Also, rules are not enforced. Although it clearly states no outside food in the deck and poor area this was violated many times by guests. On the first day I witnessed the near drowning of a young child. He and several other children were in the pool without an adult nearby and none were swimmers -- all were hugging the sides of the pool. The mothers sat in the end of the area and on the balcony with snacks. Rules are posted but are not enforced; this is an insult to cooperative guests and a danger to some. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very dirty overgrown with weeds Same trash was around the pool area on Sundaywhen we checked out that was there on Friday evening when we checked in. The first room we were given stunk like smoke and it took us over an hour and enduring having the room filled with unbearable chemicals to get them to give us another room and it had no bathroom door. This was the only other option as the hotel was overbooked by 4 rooms. Pool pump and filter was broken but the left it open and filthy for the guest to use anyway and just pretended that it was just now broken and just reported to them. August 9, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>