Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Room temperature was great, good nights rest! March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT location Didn't know what to expect since I hadn't been to area in 20 years. Expectations exceeded- great location across from Beau Rivage and beach. Wonderful staff. Excellent room overlooking pool and beach. Restaurant service slow for both breakfast and dinner - was told that same kitchen also provide room service - but food was worth waiting for. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great work out facility My issue was at restuarant. I tried to call in room breakfast . No body answer. Wend down stairs. They only had 4 tables. 2 of them just arrived before me. 2 waitress. For about the 1st 5 minutes. All I hear is two people talking behind bar(personal conversation) 3 tables waiting. Finally they came out. Will back with you.. Waiting ... At about 15 minutes. One of the table leave. One waitress came out start taking order. Chatting about her teacher degree for 4 minutes before she start taking order. I was running late. About 18-20 minutes . I decided to leave. Running late to be some where. In my view they need attention!!! March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by As expected The room smelled a bit moldy/water damaged. Also, the bathroom and fixtures are pretty basic, nothing overly nice. But it served the purpose, and it is in a great location. Overall, the stay was fine, and the staff was very kind. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Other better hotels in the area The price is reasonable, and it's in a convenient location. HOWEVER- The room (gulf side) was very loud from highway and pool noise. The walls are thin and I could hear a baby cry all night. Room service was horrible. I ordered toast and orange juice one morning only to have it take 30 mins. The next night I filled out the breakfast card and placed it on my door. The food never came, and I was told to come down and pick up my order. I had ordered cereal, which the lady said was locked up and she didn't have a key. Therefore, I waited an hour for toast and orange juice again. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Business Staff I had a presentation that I needed emailed and printed right away and the professional staff stayed with me until every "i" was dotted and every "t" was crossed. I really appreciated the excellent customer service. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and a great location for the casinos Clean, comfortable and a great location for the casinos. Can walk to Beau Rivage and Hard Rock. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Your staff is great, when I came in to reserve a room the concierge was on the phone but still managed to take care of me and the phones! Great multitasker and all with a smile! So nice to see such professionalism! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Location Nice hotel in the heart of Biloxi. The rooms are comfortable, and the staff is great. Regina at the bar is the best. She is a good bartender with playful attitude. The only negative about the hotel is a very slow wireless internet. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good find The staff were efficient and courteous. The service offered guests was exemplary. Good value, good location, clean, safe, courtesy and efficient staff. This is to the place to staff on the Gulf Coast. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Your computer server is too slow! Typing this review is a "pain"; been cut-off, twice...so anyway, wonderful hotel. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My Wife and I stayed at this Hotel for our anniversary. We were met with smiles at the Front desk and our great experience continued over our four day stay. Comfortable room. Great location. Friendly Staff. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Room Service" is in need of some service During my stay there with my boyfriend, everything was awesome until we decided to order Room Service for dinner. It took over an hour to make it up to our room, and by then it was slightly cold. The next morning, we attempted to have room service being breakfast up. We called 3 times and no one answered in the restaurant, so we called to the from desk asking to be redirected, which we were told that they would call us to get our order...we never received a call. We went down for breakfast, which was alright. The server was very nice, but the time between finishing the meal and getting the check took much longer than it should. That night we attempted room service again. Our food came up in about 30 minutes, which wasn't too bad. We have the lady who brought up the food a credit card to pay with, instead of it going on the room tab. She then looked at us and started complaining about having to make another trip to bring back the credit card, even though its part of her job. The food was once again cold. The next morning we got room service breakfast (we really should've learned by now), and they didn't answer the first time. We called again and they did. The food got there within 15 minutes, and when we presented her with the card again, she complained more about having to go and run the card and bring it back up. She took the card, but never came back. I went down to get it and she wasn't doing anything. She saw me and claimed she was about to bring it up. Over all, the stay was good though! The housekeeping staff was extremely friendly and so were the front receptionists. However, I would not recommend going to the hotel restaurant or ordering room service. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Room was very nice and bedding was clean and brightened the entire room. I had the wonderful dinner in the restaurant. Their red wine sauce was wonderful. Very friendly atmosphere that greets you by name, and I also received a very nice email after my stay, thanking me for staying with them. It's nice to be made to feel that you are appreciated. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility, staff needs a smile Great value and great facility - very clean, accommodating, recently built. The rooms are very comfortable, easy access to fun things in Biloxi. The staff, however, needs some improvement - the front desk and restaurant staff need to smile and be a lot more courteous! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Wonderful I spent 73 days at this hotel, and even though I was away from my family and friends, the staff made up for it. I can't say enough about how well they treated me. From Gina. Jeanna and Kerry at GT's restaruant to Lacy, Anjela and Tiffany at the front desk.All of them made me feel more than welcome throughout my long stay! Thanks Ladies February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Beautiful hotel with a great location to the casinos and beach. Our room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We also had a delicious lunch. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, clean, and safe hotel Stayed here for a Diana Ross concert at the Beau. Shuttle to concert and great hotel made the trip great. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff and a great location Very nice hotel and staff throughout facility. The shuttle driver went out of her way to transport us to the casino by making an extra trip, the two Waitress one named Zulla and unsure of the other young lady name made our dining experience a pleasant one. The only minor complaint would be that house keeping didn't bring clean wash cloths/coffee/lotion as we placed the dirty ones on the floor (in corner of bathroom), however, when asked for linen, staff issued it right away. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but needs improvement The staff was friendly, the breakfast good, the room comfortable and the view very good. Conveneient and affordable rate. The only issue was lack of closet space and a mirror in the room. our bathroom dorr was not working properly. loved room safe and workout facility. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views Enjoyed my stay. Disappointed with the Sunday brunch Grits not creamy. Bacon too hard breakfast potatoes could have been homefiriesmwith onions and real potatoes (versus the tarot tots top). Toast should have been offered in addition to biscuits. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and beautiful view This was my second stay and we were once again WOW'd by the excellent service of the staff both in the hotel and the restaurant. We plan on returning soon! February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fix it already Been here a week, hot tub is waiting for parts now for 5 days, it's friday night. No hot tub for this sore, sore body. room service cleaned room and bath very well!!! but did not vacuum. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel - great location We spent a fantastic week-end; great hotel - great location - near golf courses, beach, great food and restaurants nearby. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed for one night in a beachview room on the 10th floor. The view was awesome! The hotel is very clean & in a great location. Definitely, will stay again. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Excellent location on the gulf coast. Very comfortable and the staff is very professional January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Hotel room clean,everything worked,free wi-fi a plus.Great view of water from our room.Had to leave early to complete our trip but late check out choice was nice.(Only downside was sliding bathroom door that did not close completely). If in area again would stay longer. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome view and super clean! Stopped here on a road trip and give it two thumbs up. Great view of the water and also walking distance to Hard Roack and Beau Rivage (sp?) casinos. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Hotel is in a great location once you learn how to get in and out from the highway. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable with a great bed, just not quite as fancy as the casino hotels across the street. I've stayed at both of those and found this a much better value at about half the cost. Only had soup and a salad, but it was good and served quickly by a pleasant waitress. Will stay here again on another weekend. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine Hotel Everything was wonderful. Room comfort, ammenities, staff, service - all excellent January 20, 2013
  • 2015-04-21T17:59:59.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_3402, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>