Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location - Great Views Checked in late Saturday night, front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Upon check out received the same great service and attitude December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Find in Busy City! I love staying here. The fact that it doesn't have all the hustle and bustle is great for those who just want to get away from it all! July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a style of comfort and relaxation in it's staff and accommodations. The hotel staff were very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back again soon. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Biloxi Hotel Had a great stay! Very convenient and close to all the casinos and the beach...would recommend it to anyone visiting Biloxi! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel - great location We spent a fantastic week-end; great hotel - great location - near golf courses, beach, great food and restaurants nearby. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Your computer server is too slow! Typing this review is a "pain"; been cut-off, twice...so anyway, wonderful hotel. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One complaint Overall a good hotel. The one thing that was terrible is the sliding bathroom door! Please replace bathroom doors! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay Our room was quite, very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. We will book again in the future. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great clean comfortable place to stay December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very positively surpprised with the experience. Staff well trained and genuinely welcoming. We will return. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, clean, and safe hotel Stayed here for a Diana Ross concert at the Beau. Shuttle to concert and great hotel made the trip great. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Will still here again. Great service and location. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel This hotel has everything I was looking for. It is a great location. It met all my expectation. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Easy to find, great location to the happenings of Biloxi. Clean, Friendly and comfortable beds. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ in every way exceeded expectations. perfect location for attending concerts...just a walk across the street. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice... Great hotel, fantastic and friendly staff. Location is perfect, without all the casino traffic. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by people Your people at this hotel is your best asset. Second stay this year and they are wonderful. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Excellent location on the gulf coast. Very comfortable and the staff is very professional January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Nothing to complain about everything was great and staff very professional and friendly! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great getaway Friendly staff...comfortable room.. fabulous jacuzzi. Look forward to return visits. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine Hotel Everything was wonderful. Room comfort, ammenities, staff, service - all excellent January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Nicely furnished, very clean, quick check in. Great location across from casinos. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel location is very nice, just across the street from the bay and Beau Rivage. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great and remind me of home 1st time visiting Mississippi and when I come back I would stay at 4point August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was in a great area. It was in walking distance from places that I enjoyed going to. Thanks July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We have only good things to say. We have made a reservation to return June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location Very convenient from I-10 and also close to the Beau Rivage Casino. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was Awesome This hotel was clean and I felt safe. I really enjoyed my stay. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL !!! My only complaint is that I was not booked on an SPG floor...... October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed the stay very nice hotel, and staff was very helpful ! October 21, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>