Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff We came to Biloxi this past weekend for the Lynyrd Skynyrd concert and stayed at Four Points. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating!! We will definitely be back to stay at Four Points!!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best house keeping staff! The staff at this hotel does an incredible job. I especially want to mention Miss Val on the 10th floor. She works very hard and always has a big smile on her face, and kind words for guest! July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay The female shuttle driver was awesome and really made our stay very enjoyable! However, the front staff people were very rude, often did not pick up the phone and were not welcoming April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard To Please I love staying at the Four Points Biloxi. I'm always made to feel like a valuable guest and I've NEVER had a single problem with the hotel or its gracious staff. I'd choose the Four Points over any of the casino hotels any day. Parking is Free, I'm close to everything. I get a great view on the Starwood Preferred guest floor. And I get exactly what I expect. A comfortable, CLEAN room. Staff that remember my face and call me by name. And I've found the hotel to be very quiet as well. A nice change from the yelling and screaming I hear at the "cool" hotels just down the street. You really can't beat the value for the price. When I checked in at 11:45PM the warm smile that greeted me belonged to one of the most pleasant young men I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. - I'd expect nothing less from this place. 5 Stars. Hands down. June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Not Up to Shearton Standards While the entire hotel has some nice features. The room was well below my experience with the Shearton brand. The heating unit was very noisy and each time it came on or went off it made so much noise that it woke me up. I had 2 nights of very little sleep. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was average This was our fourth stay at this hotel room ok April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done, but a few suggestions Service in the restaurant was wonderful as was the food quality! STRONGLY recommend additional channels for the TV in-room to add Disney, Jr., Nick Jr. and an additional PBS channel (some PBS channels have wonderful children's programming from morning until late afternoon, but NOT the one you have at this property). Easy fix at modest if any additional cost from your TV program vendor. Please notify me when this is done. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great Stayed here again on Sept 6 and as usual I was promptly greeted upon my arrival and everything was ready for me. The room was spacious and the bed was really comfortable. I always have a room overlooking the water but there really isn't a bad view in the hotel. This is my hotel of choice when I come to Biloxi September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ADA for room 823 I'm in a wheelchair and the bathroom was wonderful. The not so goods were: 1. Door to get in room was way to tight or hard to open. 2. Switch to control temperature was way to high to reach. 3. The lights also were to high beside bed which were the only lights in by bed and tv. May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! Business Trip. We have stayed many times here since it opened after Katrina. It's always been great. However, our last stay on May 30th was less than spectacular. Our room was fine, no problems. That is until I tried to make a wakeup call Every button I pushed just gave a busy signal. Alarm clock didn't work either. Went to the desk & they blew off the phone probem and entered a wakeup call for me manually. It never came. See next review for rest of problems........... June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! I have stayed here before and just stayed again this past weekend. I will stay here again. You cannot beat the quality and location for the service and value you get here. They even have an on-site restaurant which had one of the best wraps I've ever had. The room was very large and clean/updated. It was also quiet and the bed was comfy. The staff was very friendly. We asked for a mini-fridge and they brought it very quickly to our room at no cost. The bathroom was very large and to my delight had a Jacuzzi tub, which felt so good on my sore muscles, I didn't want to get out! I have no complaints. You can walk right across the street to the beach or to a very large local casino right across the highway. We walked to a concert there in a matter of 2 minutes...way less time than it would've taken to use the casino's valet to park or park in the parking garage. Staying at the four points was a fraction of what it would have cost to stay at said casino hotel, and just as convenient. Saving money while still having nice amenities is a win to me! Thank you Four Points for making our anniversary get-a-way so nice and enjoyable! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Fix Problems When They Arise Great hotel. We stay here every year, several times a year and have not been disappointed. This year, we had a very special request: a specific room number for very special reasons. We were promised that room, but upon arrival, we were given a different room. I spoke to the manager, Kevin, and he was most helpful. He and I both agreed on another way to fix the problem. What could have been a disastrous weekend, turned into a fantastic one. We look forward to staying there for many more years in the future. October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by General At 3.20am we were awoken by fire alarm. We vacated our room via 9 floors by staircase. Once outside no roll call no information returned to room by 4am. Breakfast area very under staffed the one server did her best but was unable to clear tables, welcome guests, take orders, deliver food without delays occurring . We had to go and collect our breakfast voucher as we didn't receive at check in. A/C too noisy. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by shheareaton 4 points Biloxi Firstly, I would like to give everything 5 stars but want to explain why I can't. We did not have any experience with the food/beverage service and because we were on the beautiful Gulf side there was a lot of traffic noise but trade off for the view was worth it to us.That being said..everything else equaled out our experience to 5 stars. The beds are incredible, towels plentiful and fluffy and white as snow. Tub and shower is stocked with nice pump products too! Also, getting adjoining rooms was great! These are not too easy to come by. The shuttle service was perfect and the drivers seemed happy to help us to our events. (high school reunion) the bottom line ..will we stay with you again? Yes, for sure. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but needs improvement The staff was friendly, the breakfast good, the room comfortable and the view very good. Conveneient and affordable rate. The only issue was lack of closet space and a mirror in the room. our bathroom dorr was not working properly. loved room safe and workout facility. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer on the beach I stayed at this property for 4 days, and while they cant control mother nature, my visit was nice, the room clean and comfortable, and the staff great. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Smoking I was very pleased to find no offensive smoke odors in this hotel. Thanks for making it smoke-free!! June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel in wrong area The hotel was pleasant and quiet. I would recommend it to stay for quiet time and just business travelers. The hotel has a wonderful poolside view, but located in a bad area to me and I passed the entrance. I would stay again but just not in Biloxi. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One problem that can be fixed I actually have 2 problems, but only one I think is easily fixable. I have recently had back surgery and when we checked in there were no luggage carts available. I went to all 10 floors before I found one, after no one at the hotel offered to find one for me. When we checked out we never found one and had to make several trips to load our car. Since the hotel doesn't have bell captains they should order additional carts so that they have sufficient supplies. Also the elevators are extremely slow!!! August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 night stay The room was nice but I didn't like how the refrigerator was on the floor - the door dragged with you tried to open the refrigerator door. Also it would have looked better in a cabinet. Also, the bathroom door is on rollers (like a barn door). It was hard to slide and didn't offer much privacy (noise wise). Also, the television keep stalling like the cable was messed up. But all that considered, the price was very good being so close to the casinos. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Favorite quick getaway. Renovation time?? We stay at this property several times a year and have always enjoyed it including this time. Everyone is friendly, from housekeepers to front desk. Noticed during this stay that the beds probably are due to be replaced, not near as comfortable as usual. The upholstered furniture in our rooms was also a bit tired. We had family members over to meet us and had lunch in the hotel. With 4 kids ( all 10-12yo) it would have been nice to have been offered a kids menu for lunch. 4 kids at $10-12 a sandwich adds up pretty quickly, especially if they don't eat everything. Also, the pool was very cloudy by the end of our second day, maybe someone should have it tested overnight during peak months. Was a bit hesitant about letting kids go in. All in all I do like this property because it is not a casino although you could walk across the street if you wanted. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good nights sleep I basically just slept here - the room was clean and comfortable. I had a quick dinner that was good. All of the people I had contact with were helpful and cheerful. Only complaint was in the morning, I went down for breakfast at 7:20 am and there was no one there to seat me, I wandered back in the kitchen and couldn't find anyone. I left after a 10 minute search with no food. April 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Biloxi Carpet in hallway in front of our door was soiled. Bedskirt was shredded and there were strings visible around the bottom of the bed. Coffee was not supplied, only tea in the room. Cracked and missing floor tile in the bathroom. Long black hair in the bathtub. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I stayed at the Four Points because of it's location to Keesler AFB. I was spending some time with my son. My room was on the 10th floor - beautiful ocean view - very comfortable and very clean. The food was good and the staff was very friendly and always helpful. My only complaint is something that really can't be fixed. The pool which we went to everyday....is right next to the highway and is very noisy. Between trucks whizzing by, motorcycles revving their engines and many accidents witnessed while sitting there - it sometimes made for a less than relaxing day. It's a shame too - because the pool and hot tub were fantastic and chairs/towels provided are great. Again - wouldn't keep me from staying there! April 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gulf Coast Gem Great location, new facility made our stay memorable and would most definitely stay here again when in the Biloxi area. I am most particular with the hotels I stay at and if they do not meet a certain standard I would not consider staying there again. Not the case here. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value in Biloxi!! This is my 3rd time staying at the Sheraton Biloxi hotel and I'm always treated nicely, the rooms are clean and the beds are to die for! The great value on the price of the rooms also helps me have more money for the casinos! I highly recommend this property. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with style Every time I stay at the Four Points, I always have an excellent adventure. I love the atmosphere and comfort of my room and well as the other places of interest within the hotel. I make sure I book only at the Four Points. I just love the service. April 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good find The staff were efficient and courteous. The service offered guests was exemplary. Good value, good location, clean, safe, courtesy and efficient staff. This is to the place to staff on the Gulf Coast. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and great location! I loved this hotel. Clean, up-to-date, and a great location. You can walk across the street to the beach and the oceanview rooms were great! Beautiful view! Good breakfast too. November 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location As middle aged travelers this hotel met all of our expectations and needs. Our only suggestion for improvement is to place more towels in the rooms. May 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>