Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good enough to get the points This stay was not as pleasant as before. the bed linens made me itch - i dont even want to THINK about what could be the cause. The restaurant staff are very very nice. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Love the hotel; staff was great. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ai rconditioning The air in the room was very unsatisfactory, it would not stay cool and on last day of stay in May the heater kept coming on. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility, staff needs a smile Great value and great facility - very clean, accommodating, recently built. The rooms are very comfortable, easy access to fun things in Biloxi. The staff, however, needs some improvement - the front desk and restaurant staff need to smile and be a lot more courteous! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff We came to Biloxi this past weekend for the Lynyrd Skynyrd concert and stayed at Four Points. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating!! We will definitely be back to stay at Four Points!!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best house keeping staff! The staff at this hotel does an incredible job. I especially want to mention Miss Val on the 10th floor. She works very hard and always has a big smile on her face, and kind words for guest! July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay The female shuttle driver was awesome and really made our stay very enjoyable! However, the front staff people were very rude, often did not pick up the phone and were not welcoming April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard To Please I love staying at the Four Points Biloxi. I'm always made to feel like a valuable guest and I've NEVER had a single problem with the hotel or its gracious staff. I'd choose the Four Points over any of the casino hotels any day. Parking is Free, I'm close to everything. I get a great view on the Starwood Preferred guest floor. And I get exactly what I expect. A comfortable, CLEAN room. Staff that remember my face and call me by name. And I've found the hotel to be very quiet as well. A nice change from the yelling and screaming I hear at the "cool" hotels just down the street. You really can't beat the value for the price. When I checked in at 11:45PM the warm smile that greeted me belonged to one of the most pleasant young men I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. - I'd expect nothing less from this place. 5 Stars. Hands down. June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Not Up to Shearton Standards While the entire hotel has some nice features. The room was well below my experience with the Shearton brand. The heating unit was very noisy and each time it came on or went off it made so much noise that it woke me up. I had 2 nights of very little sleep. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was average This was our fourth stay at this hotel room ok April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done, but a few suggestions Service in the restaurant was wonderful as was the food quality! STRONGLY recommend additional channels for the TV in-room to add Disney, Jr., Nick Jr. and an additional PBS channel (some PBS channels have wonderful children's programming from morning until late afternoon, but NOT the one you have at this property). Easy fix at modest if any additional cost from your TV program vendor. Please notify me when this is done. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Biloxi Carpet in hallway in front of our door was soiled. Bedskirt was shredded and there were strings visible around the bottom of the bed. Coffee was not supplied, only tea in the room. Cracked and missing floor tile in the bathroom. Long black hair in the bathtub. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! Business Trip. We have stayed many times here since it opened after Katrina. It's always been great. However, our last stay on May 30th was less than spectacular. Our room was fine, no problems. That is until I tried to make a wakeup call Every button I pushed just gave a busy signal. Alarm clock didn't work either. Went to the desk & they blew off the phone probem and entered a wakeup call for me manually. It never came. See next review for rest of problems........... June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Except for the Restaurant The room and beds were very comfortable, The pool and location were great which is why I selected the hotel. The only complaint I have is the restaurant which was terrible. I visited on the morning of September 6th. I waited at the hostess stand for several minutes before seeing an employee although the restaurant had plenty of guests. When the hostess arrived I told her I was just ordering to go and she directed me to the bar. It took about 25 minutes to get one hamburger and appetizer. There were two staff members periodically behind the bar. I ordered a coke while waiting. After a while the coke ran out and the waitress was busy in the restaurant holding a baby. After several minutes of this she went in the back taking the baby with her. Finally another waitress returned but only to show the baby's father something on her cell phone. Finally I interrupted and asked for another drink. The food was good but I would never return to the restaurant. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was the BEST the hotel was great, smoke free, large lobby with lots of seating, the restaurant was great, good food and service, the staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. the location is really great.I definately recomend this hotel if you go to Biloxi September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great Stayed here again on Sept 6 and as usual I was promptly greeted upon my arrival and everything was ready for me. The room was spacious and the bed was really comfortable. I always have a room overlooking the water but there really isn't a bad view in the hotel. This is my hotel of choice when I come to Biloxi September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ADA for room 823 I'm in a wheelchair and the bathroom was wonderful. The not so goods were: 1. Door to get in room was way to tight or hard to open. 2. Switch to control temperature was way to high to reach. 3. The lights also were to high beside bed which were the only lights in by bed and tv. May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel in wrong area The hotel was pleasant and quiet. I would recommend it to stay for quiet time and just business travelers. The hotel has a wonderful poolside view, but located in a bad area to me and I passed the entrance. I would stay again but just not in Biloxi. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay!! I have stayed here before and just stayed again this past weekend. I will stay here again. You cannot beat the quality and location for the service and value you get here. They even have an on-site restaurant which had one of the best wraps I've ever had. The room was very large and clean/updated. It was also quiet and the bed was comfy. The staff was very friendly. We asked for a mini-fridge and they brought it very quickly to our room at no cost. The bathroom was very large and to my delight had a Jacuzzi tub, which felt so good on my sore muscles, I didn't want to get out! I have no complaints. You can walk right across the street to the beach or to a very large local casino right across the highway. We walked to a concert there in a matter of 2 minutes...way less time than it would've taken to use the casino's valet to park or park in the parking garage. Staying at the four points was a fraction of what it would have cost to stay at said casino hotel, and just as convenient. Saving money while still having nice amenities is a win to me! Thank you Four Points for making our anniversary get-a-way so nice and enjoyable! October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by General At 3.20am we were awoken by fire alarm. We vacated our room via 9 floors by staircase. Once outside no roll call no information returned to room by 4am. Breakfast area very under staffed the one server did her best but was unable to clear tables, welcome guests, take orders, deliver food without delays occurring . We had to go and collect our breakfast voucher as we didn't receive at check in. A/C too noisy. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Visitor I was surprised at the cleanliness of the facility. the carpet throughout the facility was less than satisfactory. I would recommend that it be cleaned immediately. Remember "First Impressions are lasting Impressions" Customer Service needs a brush up as well. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but needs improvement The staff was friendly, the breakfast good, the room comfortable and the view very good. Conveneient and affordable rate. The only issue was lack of closet space and a mirror in the room. our bathroom dorr was not working properly. loved room safe and workout facility. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer on the beach I stayed at this property for 4 days, and while they cant control mother nature, my visit was nice, the room clean and comfortable, and the staff great. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Smoking I was very pleased to find no offensive smoke odors in this hotel. Thanks for making it smoke-free!! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff could not have been nicer. All the staff and personnel could not have been nicer. All the attendees of the Brown Family Reunion were extremely impressed with the rooms, the quality of service, and personnel. We all think that it could not have been better. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One problem that can be fixed I actually have 2 problems, but only one I think is easily fixable. I have recently had back surgery and when we checked in there were no luggage carts available. I went to all 10 floors before I found one, after no one at the hotel offered to find one for me. When we checked out we never found one and had to make several trips to load our car. Since the hotel doesn't have bell captains they should order additional carts so that they have sufficient supplies. Also the elevators are extremely slow!!! August 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reunion If it wasn't for one afternoon staff member,. Carlos, my entire event would have been ruined. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent location The location of this hotel was perfect. Directly across from the beach and centrally located to casinos. There needs to be changes to the hotel staff. Upon arrival our room was not fully serviced. There was no water in our room as in others. Bed Spread had noticable stain. The hallways are extremely hot. Breakfast was not fully stock and we had to wait 20 minutes for them to replinsh the breakfast items. If it was not for Nadine our stay would have been a disaster. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good nights sleep I basically just slept here - the room was clean and comfortable. I had a quick dinner that was good. All of the people I had contact with were helpful and cheerful. Only complaint was in the morning, I went down for breakfast at 7:20 am and there was no one there to seat me, I wandered back in the kitchen and couldn't find anyone. I left after a 10 minute search with no food. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel by the gulf. The hotel was nice 3 stars. Staff was great, especially Jeanna and Gina at the bar. September 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>