Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location. Easy to Park and Stay Great Place to Stay. Pool area great. Rooms clean. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 My stay Great stay - staff courteous and efficient August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room amenities No refrigerator or microwave in room. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a home away from home. Enjoyed the view of the beach. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Stayed there during a business trip to Gulfport. The hotel location is outstanding, across from the beach and within walikng distance of a few large casinos. I had an end room with a great view of the beach. While the room was clean, it could have used some maintenance: there was a large lump in the carpet and one of the blinds was broken. During my stay, a bad storm came through and water leaked into the room from above the corner window. The staff was outstanding. I asked for a mini fridge and one was delivered within minutes. When I reported the leak, they came up right away. Despite those minor details, I would stay there again and highly recommend it. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Fix Problems When They Arise Great hotel. We stay here every year, several times a year and have not been disappointed. This year, we had a very special request: a specific room number for very special reasons. We were promised that room, but upon arrival, we were given a different room. I spoke to the manager, Kevin, and he was most helpful. He and I both agreed on another way to fix the problem. What could have been a disastrous weekend, turned into a fantastic one. We look forward to staying there for many more years in the future. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest check-in ever We called ahead and advised the front desk we'd be arriving early in the morning. Not only were our room keys ready, our upgrade was already taken care of and our bonus had already been applied. 15 seconds to check in, and it would've been shorter than that had I not asked questions. We were given a huge corner room on the 9th floor with incredible views. As always w/SPG hotels, comfy beds and a soothing shower punctuated yet another great stay. The breakfast buffet was average and the girls, while proficient, seemed a little understaffed. Service was very good. Great propery, attentive staff, well done! We'll be back. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 night stay The room was nice but I didn't like how the refrigerator was on the floor - the door dragged with you tried to open the refrigerator door. Also it would have looked better in a cabinet. Also, the bathroom door is on rollers (like a barn door). It was hard to slide and didn't offer much privacy (noise wise). Also, the television keep stalling like the cable was messed up. But all that considered, the price was very good being so close to the casinos. October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by an experience checked in on October 4th turned air on left came came die not work, called room service tech came up tried to fix it said to call back in an hour if it did not work, we went down to get something to eat told couner help about the air asked if we could switch rooms she sent tech back up comped our meal that was nice however they were out of the food which I wanted to order whom ever was in charge of the kitcen did not do their job properly, it took over two hours too get to get two meals to go the comp was for $60.00 bill was $94.00 of which I paid $34.00 only thing which kept me half way sane. was this . the bartender not sure her name blonde headed girl with a chip on her shoulder was real rude must have been overwhelmed and needed help not sure if I will stay here again October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value This is in a great location and is a good value. We stayed for a little golf prior to a business trip to NO, LA. The 10th floor has nice views to the gulf. The biggest asset of this hotel is the location and easy parking and access to other locations and sights. Only real complaint was no sweet sleeper bed, but aFour Points often does not. A special nod to the staff.for a good job. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff/Great Location Four Points by Biloxi was an absolute treat. My guests and I loved it. The rooms were as good as the casinos next to it. They offered a free shuttle at the hotel to and from any Casino. The people were AWESOME. We felt true Southern Hospitality. Jessica at the front desk was wonderful. We will be staying there on any other trips to that area March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! The hotel stay exceeded my expectations and the room was a very reasonable price. The bed was so comfortable that my wife and I did not want to get up & leave the next day! I would label this hotel as a cozy place for a weekend getaway that is perfectly located between the beaches, casinos, and local eating establishments. Thanks!!! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biloxi We were given the name of your hotel by local individuals. We wanted a quiet, comfortable place to stay due to the circumstances of our visit. The staff was fabulous and accommodating to us in a request of a view of the gulf to additional tea. Your tea selection is quite good. The beds were great and the pillows fabulous! The decor was tasteful and calming. Our only negative was that the shower head fixture needed to be attached to the wall, which we felt should have been repaired; however, it did not diminish the excellent quality of our stay. Thank you! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good people working-very nice and friendly The stay was very good-the only thing I could suggest is that the door to the room be a little easier to open. It was quiet hard to get it started but then it opened easily. We enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and the frienlyness of all the staff. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful My wife likes a bathtub. I was told most of the rooms had showers only. Since we were in a company block situation, I did not expect a bathtub. To my joyful surprise when we arrived , our room had a bathtub. My wife was so happy! And when she's happy, I'm happy. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is exceptional! This hotel is fantastic and the staff is so friendly. The location is ideal for people who want to visit the Biloxi casinos; if you want to do so you can walk to them, but if not you take the hotels free shuttle. But more than anything, I must rave about the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. From the desk to the waitstaff to the custodial staff - everyone is smiling and courteous. I highly recommend Four Points! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is Great This Hotel is Great All around! October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home My experience with the front desk staff was very friendly like they knew me already. I had spoke to Kim Nguyen at the desk when I arrived was very nice , friendly , I told her if she keeps this up she could be manager. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 POINTS BILOXI Excellent Hotel and the staff is very personable. They always do everything they can to amok your stay enjoyable. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but not excellent I have an expectation standard when I step up from my usual accommodations to a Four Points by Sheraton. There were several things which did not meet my expectations. The front desk staff, while very welcoming and friendly, could not locate brochures and other information on the local area when it was requested. And while I understand that the hotel is located on the hot and humid Gulf, the mold around the top of the shower/tub enclosure was unacceptable. Otherwise, the hotel was clean, pleasant, and comfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Overall Stay I stayed in this hotel for a little over a month and would recommend it to others. Pros: nice sized rooms & comfy beds; convenient to the beach & casinos; great housekeeping staff; on-site restaurant; GoGreen program offered (restaurant credit given for each day you don't use housekeeping) Cons: view of the beach partially blocked by the highway overpass; hotel is on a busy street with no dedicated path to cross the street to get to the beach & casinos; lack of communication (every time I asked the front desk for housekeeping service, housekeeping never got the message; no one told me the restaurant offered free food/drinks on Wednesdays). Additional Note: My room was beside the fitness room and I could hear most of the activity going on there so I wouldn't recommend staying in that room. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to the next time Spacious rooms, friendly helpful staff, great view of the Gulf, close proximity to casinos, restuarants, and shopping. There was a fre at a house right behind the hotel and the young lady working the front desk was so concerned about the man that lived in the house. She called the fire department and made sure that he was out of the house safely (kudos to the guest that assisted him). When I spoke with her she informed us that she called the fire department out several times because the fire would start back up. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Rm, great view, need door for bathroom and Deadbold didn't work The hotel location was great, the room was very comfortable and we had a wonderful view. However, there was no bathroom door only a hanging sliding door for the bathroom. There was NO privacy in the bathroom what so ever. In addition to there being no privacy the deadbolt did not work. We tried several times to use the dead bolt with no success and just gave up. The hotel was completly booked for and event that weekend, so there were no other rooms to change to. Oh, great security staff! We felt safe. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Again! Another stay at the Four Points Biloxi, another great experience. The staff is great as usual, although I was surprised to find that some of the faces I normally see are no longer there. I was sad that I didn't get to see Regina behind the bar, but Jeanna made sure to take good care of us. Shanna is the best. She goes out of her way to make sure your stay is pleasant. I hope you feel better Shanna! See you guys next month! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff could not have been nicer. All the staff and personnel could not have been nicer. All the attendees of the Brown Family Reunion were extremely impressed with the rooms, the quality of service, and personnel. We all think that it could not have been better. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff and a great location Very nice hotel and staff throughout facility. The shuttle driver went out of her way to transport us to the casino by making an extra trip, the two Waitress one named Zulla and unsure of the other young lady name made our dining experience a pleasant one. The only minor complaint would be that house keeping didn't bring clean wash cloths/coffee/lotion as we placed the dirty ones on the floor (in corner of bathroom), however, when asked for linen, staff issued it right away. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to ensure my stay was enjoyable. I had a problem with the shower head and informed them early that morning, but the work order was obviously not followed through. I had to remind them again later that evening, but Tamara (front desk clerk) immediately dispatched Housekeeping and the repair was made. I would commend Toni and Tamara for their superb attention to my needs and the professionalism they showed. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An example of how hotels should be run This was my first experience with a Sheraton hotel. The staff was welcoming and prompt in meeting our needs. Though I did not eat at the hotel, the menu looked delicious with convenient service. The biggest difference between the Four Points and most hotels I have stayed at was the shuttle that would drive you to close destinations (other than the airport). That was a huge plus being from out of town. The rooms were very comfortable and lacked nothing. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel by the gulf. The hotel was nice 3 stars. Staff was great, especially Jeanna and Gina at the bar. September 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient We practically live in hotels....so, I have experienced everything. This hotel is extremely convenient but the room had a funky smell, it was extremely dusty (especially the bathroom), the water was brown when my daughter took a bath, the towels looked like they hadn't been bleached (major spots), our sheets were not changed after the first day, and our coffee service was never refilled (we had to go ask for coffee both mornings). July 5, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>