Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Hotel is in a great location once you learn how to get in and out from the highway. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable with a great bed, just not quite as fancy as the casino hotels across the street. I've stayed at both of those and found this a much better value at about half the cost. Only had soup and a salad, but it was good and served quickly by a pleasant waitress. Will stay here again on another weekend. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine Hotel Everything was wonderful. Room comfort, ammenities, staff, service - all excellent January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful Everyone was very helpful and friendly. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great We truly enjoyed our stay at the Four Points Sheraton of Biloxi, MS. They were very accommodating to our Organization, they had blocked a couple of floors for the organization and by blocking those floors for us, it also allowed other guest not affliated with our group to not to be disturbed during their stay. Thanks to the General Manager and his staff for making our stay a great one and look forward to staying there next year and for any other up coming events. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous customer service We have stayed at this hotel many times. The service from the front desk has always been great. This last stay they went above and beyond my expectations. I always look forward to coming back. The beds are comfortable and I love the pillows and blankets. The housekeeping lady I passes in the hall wished me happy new year in a very sincere way and smiled a genuine smile. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, amazing rooms! I picked this hotel due to its location, on the beach and near the Biloxi casinos. The room was amazing, the gym had great equipment, the staff was attentive, free parking is perfect with shuttle service to the casinos a huge plus, the one thing that was odd to me was they had coffee available for guests in the lobby in the afternoon/evening hours but not in the morning though I was told I could purchase coffee in the restaurant. Great place to stay and would recommend it to others traveling through the area. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ringing in the New Year! Love the location and freshness of the rooms. Bed is to die for! This is my second time staying at this paricular site and i plan to return. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel The stay at the Four Points Sheraton was outstanding. The room was extremely comfortable, the food was outstanding, and the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Great hotel January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience I had never stay at this hotel and I am sorry that I had never tried it before. The room was more than I expected and I will be staying again. The room were large and comfortable. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location - Great Views Checked in late Saturday night, front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Upon check out received the same great service and attitude December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Facility Rooms were very clean and will organized. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neat Hotel Hotel is conveniently located and great view of beach December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location. Easy to Park and Stay Great Place to Stay. Pool area great. Rooms clean. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was Great, Check-in Not so Friendly This is one of my favorite hotels on the Mississippi Gulf Coast. However, the past few times my husband and I have stayed there (on business) the young lady checking us in has been somewhat cold, almost rude. She appears to be in a hurry and distracted. I was born and raised on the Coast, and it saddens me that guests are not greeted with southern hospitality and "we are glad you are here". While my stays have been business and I enjoy the accommodations, for pleasure I may not select this hotel but opt for another hotel that welcomes me and is glad I returned. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice accommodation Staff nice all throughout Good value for money December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place The staff is will see to your every need. December 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not meet expectation. This hotel has many shortcomings that does not deserve to get the Starwood/SPG ratings. Starting with Customer Service, the staff is very short and to the point. They are not sympathetic to guest needs. I reserved 3 rooms for two weekends in a row for my family during my trip from Dallas to Florida. Here are the issues with the hotel: 1) AC did not work the first weekend. They moved us to a new room at midnight and did not offer any comp such as breakfast or free night stays. 2) The water in the tub was leaking and would not drain. They came and fixed it in the middle of the night with no apology, no comp, etc. 3) There is no coffee, tea or water in the lobby. It's $2 for each. 4)The safety deposit box is way high in the room and unreachable. 5) Dinner customer service was great. Our server was very customer friendly but the prices were extremely high. 6) I left my facewash charger in the room and instead of delivering it to me when I called them, they immediately asked for a credit card number. The bed and the room is very comfortable but the this hotel fell short of my expectation. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff A friendly staff is what makes a great hotel. From the check in (with Christina) to our check out, everyone was as accommodating as possible. My request for a extra pillow was filled. (although I didn't need one - mounds of comfortable pillows awaited us) My husband and I both work in a hotel so we know what to spot as far as complaint areas. We were disappointed - we were NOT able to find any!!! Comfortable beds, quiet rooms and great people. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This is a very nice hotel. The hotel is within walking distance to the beach. The bed was firm but comfortable. The shower was wonderful. The room was clean except for a few hairs in the bathroom. The televison was small. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will return to this hotel. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! Great rate and a very clean room. Thank you. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Nicely furnished, very clean, quick check in. Great location across from casinos. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very upscale hotel for less! Great place to stay. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful. Check in staff not as friendly as other staff but still good. NEED more carts to help with luggage. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ in every way exceeded expectations. perfect location for attending concerts...just a walk across the street. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great getaway Friendly staff...comfortable room.. fabulous jacuzzi. Look forward to return visits. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Rm, great view, need door for bathroom and Deadbold didn't work The hotel location was great, the room was very comfortable and we had a wonderful view. However, there was no bathroom door only a hanging sliding door for the bathroom. There was NO privacy in the bathroom what so ever. In addition to there being no privacy the deadbolt did not work. We tried several times to use the dead bolt with no success and just gave up. The hotel was completly booked for and event that weekend, so there were no other rooms to change to. Oh, great security staff! We felt safe. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL !!! My only complaint is that I was not booked on an SPG floor...... October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and other Everything was great. The staff was exceptional throughout my stay. The only thing I would comment on is the hot water in the shower. It could've been hotter. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cruisin' The Coast Great Location for the event I was attending. Fast check-in. Friendly & efficient staff, especially Housekeeping. Only suggestion is change pillows to firmer ones. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest check-in ever We called ahead and advised the front desk we'd be arriving early in the morning. Not only were our room keys ready, our upgrade was already taken care of and our bonus had already been applied. 15 seconds to check in, and it would've been shorter than that had I not asked questions. We were given a huge corner room on the 9th floor with incredible views. As always w/SPG hotels, comfy beds and a soothing shower punctuated yet another great stay. The breakfast buffet was average and the girls, while proficient, seemed a little understaffed. Service was very good. Great propery, attentive staff, well done! We'll be back. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping is a keeper! What a lovely experience at your hotel! I was in Biloxi recently for a wedding and after I got home I realized I had left a pair of expensive eyeglasses at the hotel. I called housekeeping and they said that no glasses had been turned in yet. I remarked that they may have slipped between the sheets while watching TV. The head of housekeeping, Miss Becky, and her staff personally went out to the laundry truck and shook out every sheet until my glasses fell out! That could have been hundreds! Now that is service above all! The hotel was beautiful but the housekeeping staff was even moreso! Thanks to Miss Becky and her staff/person who took the time to make my stay truly delightful! Your housekeepers are real keepers! October 10, 2012
  • 2015-05-23T19:16:48.530-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_3402, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>