Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Room at the Rate Good room; friendly staff but you can tell the hotel is used alot. The room was a bit dirty. I dropped something and it rolled under the bed and when i went to pick it up i noticed how dirty it was under the bed. Also the monitors on the treadmills were all broken or in need of repair. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time on the Gulf Coast Nice, attractive place...the service in the bar/restaurant left a lot to be desired. Had to ask to be waited on two different times and then they forgot about us....front desk was also less than helpful...asked about assistance with reservations at other Four Point properties and they were unwilling to help in even the least way. Close to the beach and casinos, but no good way to get there...need to develop a better access plan. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ADA for room 823 I'm in a wheelchair and the bathroom was wonderful. The not so goods were: 1. Door to get in room was way to tight or hard to open. 2. Switch to control temperature was way to high to reach. 3. The lights also were to high beside bed which were the only lights in by bed and tv. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorial Weekend in Biloxi The Four Points Sheraton in Biloxi is just about perfect. The location of the hotel is right in downtown Biloxi across the street from Beau Rivage. The busiest Waffle House in the United States is a block away. The staff at this property is very nice. The only problem we saw was a restaurant that was understaffed and the coffee table in the lobby was not resupplied. But that may have been due to understaffing in the restaurant. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Takes to long for the hot water to arrive in the rooms. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM NEED IMPROVEMENT THE BATHROOM NEEDS A MAJOR OVERHAUL. FELT LIKE I WAS IN A BARN WITH THE TYPE OF DOOR. SINK FLOODS EVERYWHERE WHEN YOU TRY TO USE IT & THE SHOWER DOOR HAS A 1 INCH CRACK WHICH FLOODS THE FLOOR AGAIN May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION... GREAT STAFF.... VERY CLEAN HOTEL May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I stay here every time I get to Biloxi. Great Staff !!! May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, very accommodating The gulf view was awesome May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in agreat location Really enjoyed our stay at Four Points Sheraton. The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff was very courteous and our room had an excellent view of the gulf and the beach from the tenth floor. Will be staying there again when we return to Biloxi in near future. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great, but... Wifi should be free to all, not just specific guests. This is one of very few hotels I have stayed at where wifi is not offers to everyone. Great hotel otherwise. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay everything was excellent! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, comfort, and location but . . . Your facility is very nice and the service is great. I would stay with you every time I visit Biloxi but you refuse to allow pets. You have the area to accomodate pets. Most other SPG properties allow pets. My dog is a Chihuahua - maybe you could allow small pets? May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable! We recently spent one night at this hotel, & we had a very comfortable stay there. We were tired when we arrived, so it was nice to relax by the pool & have the waitress bring food to us. Few small negatives--no telephone book, no Bible, and the hall was dark. Entire staff was friendly, especially the custodial staff who always greeted our family with hellos & smiles. The night manager, Joshua, was very attentive to handling our reservation and making sure we got the right room. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful My wife likes a bathtub. I was told most of the rooms had showers only. Since we were in a company block situation, I did not expect a bathtub. To my joyful surprise when we arrived , our room had a bathtub. My wife was so happy! And when she's happy, I'm happy. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the beds! Very comfortable hotel room. I like the refrig and microwave. The view was very nice. Second time staying there and will probably stay there again. Across the street from Beau Rivage. The only slightly negative thing is the bath door (doesn't lock). April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff member who did our registration was very friendly and efficient. A large number of people were checking in at the same time and she moved everyone through. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Easy to find, great location to the happenings of Biloxi. Clean, Friendly and comfortable beds. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very positively surpprised with the experience. Staff well trained and genuinely welcoming. We will return. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Biloxi Hotel Had a great stay! Very convenient and close to all the casinos and the beach...would recommend it to anyone visiting Biloxi! April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay The female shuttle driver was awesome and really made our stay very enjoyable! However, the front staff people were very rude, often did not pick up the phone and were not welcoming April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good nights sleep I basically just slept here - the room was clean and comfortable. I had a quick dinner that was good. All of the people I had contact with were helpful and cheerful. Only complaint was in the morning, I went down for breakfast at 7:20 am and there was no one there to seat me, I wandered back in the kitchen and couldn't find anyone. I left after a 10 minute search with no food. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is nice and quiet Great location and not the hustle and bustle of a casino hotel. Pleasant, friendly staff. Very knowledgeable of the local area. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was average This was our fourth stay at this hotel room ok April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable room. great bed. Linens clean with a great smell.and softness. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Good location Good location, clean and comfortable rooms April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location this hotel has a great location. Very comfortable room, except there is no dresser. We would have preferred a dresser to a desk. Nice view and near casinos. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding. Another Great Stay This is my 6th visit. Just excellent service. This Hotel is beyond a 2 Star. The staff make it a 5 Star. They took the time and care to make our visit a pleasant one. Our room was very clean and most important quiet. We got to sleep in. No noisy housekeepers at this location. GT's restaurant in the hotel is so good. We ate there twice. No need to go to another place in the area. They have it all. The best hotel on the Gulf Coast !!! And it's because of the Outstanding Customer Service. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful Great hotel for the money or points. Close to the beach and staff was tremendous! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biloxi Comfort Stayed only one night as we passed through Biloxi. Hotel staff were great and the location so close to a white sandy beach very good. Parking right outside the door. Loved it. March 30, 2013
  • 2015-08-02T23:06:04.064Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_3402, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>