Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • United States
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and other Everything was great. The staff was exceptional throughout my stay. The only thing I would comment on is the hot water in the shower. It could've been hotter. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location this hotel has a great location. Very comfortable room, except there is no dresser. We would have preferred a dresser to a desk. Nice view and near casinos. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and beautiful view This was my second stay and we were once again WOW'd by the excellent service of the staff both in the hotel and the restaurant. We plan on returning soon! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomdating G. Manager Kenny Glavan, General Manager was really quick to resolve any issue if any. Very pleasant stay. Definitely will go back! December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good features my overall stay at your hotel was good; however, the sheets for the bed were uncomfortable and did not properly fit. Staff was great! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome view and super clean! Stopped here on a road trip and give it two thumbs up. Great view of the water and also walking distance to Hard Roack and Beau Rivage (sp?) casinos. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Beautiful hotel with a great location to the casinos and beach. Our room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We also had a delicious lunch. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I love this hotel, service is always fantastic and you can't beat the location, walking distance to the casinos and right across from the beach August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ringing in the New Year! Love the location and freshness of the rooms. Bed is to die for! This is my second time staying at this paricular site and i plan to return. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location - Great Views Checked in late Saturday night, front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Upon check out received the same great service and attitude December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Find in Busy City! I love staying here. The fact that it doesn't have all the hustle and bustle is great for those who just want to get away from it all! July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a style of comfort and relaxation in it's staff and accommodations. The hotel staff were very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back again soon. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Biloxi Hotel Had a great stay! Very convenient and close to all the casinos and the beach...would recommend it to anyone visiting Biloxi! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel - great location We spent a fantastic week-end; great hotel - great location - near golf courses, beach, great food and restaurants nearby. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff The woman working the desk when we checked in at night was so friendly and attentive. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Your computer server is too slow! Typing this review is a "pain"; been cut-off, twice...so anyway, wonderful hotel. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One complaint Overall a good hotel. The one thing that was terrible is the sliding bathroom door! Please replace bathroom doors! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay Our room was quite, very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. We will book again in the future. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very positively surpprised with the experience. Staff well trained and genuinely welcoming. We will return. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, clean, and safe hotel Stayed here for a Diana Ross concert at the Beau. Shuttle to concert and great hotel made the trip great. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works for Business Travel Works well for business traveler, basic amenities. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel This hotel has everything I was looking for. It is a great location. It met all my expectation. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ in every way exceeded expectations. perfect location for attending concerts...just a walk across the street. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice... Great hotel, fantastic and friendly staff. Location is perfect, without all the casino traffic. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Easy to find, great location to the happenings of Biloxi. Clean, Friendly and comfortable beds. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by people Your people at this hotel is your best asset. Second stay this year and they are wonderful. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Excellent location on the gulf coast. Very comfortable and the staff is very professional January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! Nothing to complain about everything was great and staff very professional and friendly! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great getaway Friendly staff...comfortable room.. fabulous jacuzzi. Look forward to return visits. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine Hotel Everything was wonderful. Room comfort, ammenities, staff, service - all excellent January 20, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>