Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location this hotel has a great location. Very comfortable room, except there is no dresser. We would have preferred a dresser to a desk. Nice view and near casinos. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and beautiful view This was my second stay and we were once again WOW'd by the excellent service of the staff both in the hotel and the restaurant. We plan on returning soon! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Excellent customer service. Rooms were very nice and spacious. Close to various locations away from hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Beautiful hotel with a great location to the casinos and beach. Our room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We also had a delicious lunch. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome view and super clean! Stopped here on a road trip and give it two thumbs up. Great view of the water and also walking distance to Hard Roack and Beau Rivage (sp?) casinos. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent budget choice at Biloxi Beach Nice rooms, updated interior, southern hospitality and cooking with an affordable price tag. Near beach, I10, iconic restaurants and Casino hotels. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I love this hotel, service is always fantastic and you can't beat the location, walking distance to the casinos and right across from the beach August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ringing in the New Year! Love the location and freshness of the rooms. Bed is to die for! This is my second time staying at this paricular site and i plan to return. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent Hotel The hotel met all my expectations. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and business associates. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep coming back Love the view and comfort your hotel has. Always treated friendly. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location - Great Views Checked in late Saturday night, front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Upon check out received the same great service and attitude December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view This is great hotel for the money, awesome view, walking distance to casinos & resturants July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Find in Busy City! I love staying here. The fact that it doesn't have all the hustle and bustle is great for those who just want to get away from it all! July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortably We enjoyed the stay at this hotel,great food , friendly staff not over crowded. would recommend this hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good features my overall stay at your hotel was good; however, the sheets for the bed were uncomfortable and did not properly fit. Staff was great! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and good location. Very friendly staffs and nice location. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a style of comfort and relaxation in it's staff and accommodations. The hotel staff were very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back again soon. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff... Fog and flight cancellation put us in a difficult position. Staff was very helpful and made it easy for us to make good choices. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Biloxi Hotel Had a great stay! Very convenient and close to all the casinos and the beach...would recommend it to anyone visiting Biloxi! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good location This was my preferred location in Biloxi. Close to my work assignment, food, and the beach. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel - great location We spent a fantastic week-end; great hotel - great location - near golf courses, beach, great food and restaurants nearby. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomdating G. Manager Kenny Glavan, General Manager was really quick to resolve any issue if any. Very pleasant stay. Definitely will go back! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very nice indeed! The rooms are spacious and the atmosphere was very relaxing. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Patio, bar and grill, window view of beach .. I really enjoyed my stay, even though it was business, I did get to have a little fun... June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Your computer server is too slow! Typing this review is a "pain"; been cut-off, twice...so anyway, wonderful hotel. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One complaint Overall a good hotel. The one thing that was terrible is the sliding bathroom door! Please replace bathroom doors! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great Hotel! Nice room and pool. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stay Our room was quite, very clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. We will book again in the future. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay Very positively surpprised with the experience. Staff well trained and genuinely welcoming. We will return. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff The wait and bar personnel are great. The absolute best staff ever.Gina,Jeanna,and Ginger are awesome. March 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:33:09.753-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_3402, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>