Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・ビロクシビーチブールバード

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 39530
  • ミシシッピ,
  • ビロクシ
  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Awesome Beds For a Four Points, I was very pleased. Clean lobby, cloud beds, great staff! I arrived way earlier than expected, but they took my number and let me hang out by the pool until my room was ready. 4 stars. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time to stay We stayed at the 4 Points in Biloxi for the first time and found it to be nice and convenient to things in the area. The staff was very professional and congenial. We will definitely stay there again. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff! We really enjoyed our stay! The only concern we had was that the intersection in front of the hotel was a bit dangerous to cross. Make sure you keep you eyes open--walking or driving. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by starwood guest I love this hotel. one thing that I would suggest to change is the sliding bathrm. doors. They have a lg. crack when closed, and or hard to slide. yes I would recommend this hotel. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience I had never stay at this hotel and I am sorry that I had never tried it before. The room was more than I expected and I will be staying again. The room were large and comfortable. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel The stay at the Four Points Sheraton was outstanding. The room was extremely comfortable, the food was outstanding, and the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Great hotel January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Biloxi Comfort Stayed only one night as we passed through Biloxi. Hotel staff were great and the location so close to a white sandy beach very good. Parking right outside the door. Loved it. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff member who did our registration was very friendly and efficient. A large number of people were checking in at the same time and she moved everyone through. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasurable and relaxing My husband and I needed a get away to just sit around and relax. We were very pleased with everything that four points had to offer. It was a perfect, perfect stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cruisin' The Coast Great Location for the event I was attending. Fast check-in. Friendly & efficient staff, especially Housekeeping. Only suggestion is change pillows to firmer ones. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed for one night in a beachview room on the 10th floor. The view was awesome! The hotel is very clean & in a great location. Definitely, will stay again. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and other Everything was great. The staff was exceptional throughout my stay. The only thing I would comment on is the hot water in the shower. It could've been hotter. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location this hotel has a great location. Very comfortable room, except there is no dresser. We would have preferred a dresser to a desk. Nice view and near casinos. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent budget choice at Biloxi Beach Nice rooms, updated interior, southern hospitality and cooking with an affordable price tag. Near beach, I10, iconic restaurants and Casino hotels. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable and beautiful view This was my second stay and we were once again WOW'd by the excellent service of the staff both in the hotel and the restaurant. We plan on returning soon! February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome view and super clean! Stopped here on a road trip and give it two thumbs up. Great view of the water and also walking distance to Hard Roack and Beau Rivage (sp?) casinos. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Beautiful hotel with a great location to the casinos and beach. Our room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We also had a delicious lunch. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I love this hotel, service is always fantastic and you can't beat the location, walking distance to the casinos and right across from the beach August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ringing in the New Year! Love the location and freshness of the rooms. Bed is to die for! This is my second time staying at this paricular site and i plan to return. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Location - Great Views Checked in late Saturday night, front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Upon check out received the same great service and attitude December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff... Fog and flight cancellation put us in a difficult position. Staff was very helpful and made it easy for us to make good choices. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good features my overall stay at your hotel was good; however, the sheets for the bed were uncomfortable and did not properly fit. Staff was great! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Find in Busy City! I love staying here. The fact that it doesn't have all the hustle and bustle is great for those who just want to get away from it all! July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff The wait and bar personnel are great. The absolute best staff ever.Gina,Jeanna,and Ginger are awesome. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a style of comfort and relaxation in it's staff and accommodations. The hotel staff were very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back again soon. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great view Bernard is an excellent front desk reservationist. Comfortable rooms with a fantastic view. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Biloxi Hotel Had a great stay! Very convenient and close to all the casinos and the beach...would recommend it to anyone visiting Biloxi! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomdating G. Manager Kenny Glavan, General Manager was really quick to resolve any issue if any. Very pleasant stay. Definitely will go back! December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel - great location We spent a fantastic week-end; great hotel - great location - near golf courses, beach, great food and restaurants nearby. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Your computer server is too slow! Typing this review is a "pain"; been cut-off, twice...so anyway, wonderful hotel. February 22, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>