Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Biloxi Beach Boulevard

  • 940 Beach Boulevard
  • Biloxi,
  • Mississippi
  • 39530
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great view Bernard is an excellent front desk reservationist. Comfortable rooms with a fantastic view. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff The wait and bar personnel are great. The absolute best staff ever.Gina,Jeanna,and Ginger are awesome. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Stayed there during a business trip to Gulfport. The hotel location is outstanding, across from the beach and within walikng distance of a few large casinos. I had an end room with a great view of the beach. While the room was clean, it could have used some maintenance: there was a large lump in the carpet and one of the blinds was broken. During my stay, a bad storm came through and water leaked into the room from above the corner window. The staff was outstanding. I asked for a mini fridge and one was delivered within minutes. When I reported the leak, they came up right away. Despite those minor details, I would stay there again and highly recommend it. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff/Great Location Four Points by Biloxi was an absolute treat. My guests and I loved it. The rooms were as good as the casinos next to it. They offered a free shuttle at the hotel to and from any Casino. The people were AWESOME. We felt true Southern Hospitality. Jessica at the front desk was wonderful. We will be staying there on any other trips to that area March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value This is in a great location and is a good value. We stayed for a little golf prior to a business trip to NO, LA. The 10th floor has nice views to the gulf. The biggest asset of this hotel is the location and easy parking and access to other locations and sights. Only real complaint was no sweet sleeper bed, but aFour Points often does not. A special nod to the staff.for a good job. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bait and switch we reserved this hotel for 164.50 a night, however when we went to check out the room was 195.00. when my wife questioned this all she was told was that was the rate, also we were planning on using the shuttle to visit the casino but was told it was waiting on the CEO and we would have to wait until she got back from running him/her somewhere but no idea on how long we would have to wait. I would assume the shuttle was for guest since you use it as a selling point on your website but then again you also used a quote and chose not to honor it either so no I will not recommend this hotel to anyone March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very noisy. We didn't get much sleep , bue to, to much noise in the hallways ALL night long . March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is exceptional! This hotel is fantastic and the staff is so friendly. The location is ideal for people who want to visit the Biloxi casinos; if you want to do so you can walk to them, but if not you take the hotels free shuttle. But more than anything, I must rave about the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. From the desk to the waitstaff to the custodial staff - everyone is smiling and courteous. I highly recommend Four Points! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay, but not last! Our expectations were far exceeded. The staff was friendly and always helpful on any issue. We do have three minor suggestions: 1. Mention the Green Project at check in. We found the card the morning after checking in, but did not get credit for participation the first night even though we told housekeeping we were participating. 2. The bathroom door in 501 did not close all of the way. 3. The door to the room did nothing to keep out noise from hallway. Conversations from hallway were as loud as if they were in our room. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a mess! I used an SPG specialist to book my room for my stay and they totally messed up the room and the promotion that I was trying to use. When we arrived we were told that we were going to pay more for our room. This is not what was agreed upon with the specialist. When I spoke with the clerk at the counter she immediately had the manager come up to help. The manager appeared to be distracted and seemed to not want to assist at the time. We finally decided to go with the traditional king at a lesser price and no breakfast added. It seems that to make any changes, you can't do it at the desk nor can you utilize any of the 'offers'. Now that we have our room we go to the 3rd floor. We have been SPG members for 6 years..we were not put on an SPG floor for our stay. The room was very nice and the bed very comfortable with ironing board, iron, microwave, refrigerator of which we utilized all. We hung the sign for green during our stay but unfortunately when we did want clean towels and cleans sheets and our garbage emptied, it took 3 days to get this accomplished. We are not messy people but after 3 days it gets a little much. We did not find out till our last day that all we were supposed to do was inform the front desk. We DID inform the front desk for 3 days in a row until I got angry and spoke with the night people at the front desk. They immediately sent housekeeping up to take care of it. We did not participate in green any further. We were given a free breakfast for our trouble and had it the next morning. The breakfast was very good, the service was fine. The next day however, we tried to have breakfast again. We waited at the podium about 4 minutes before we were noticed. There was only one occupied table at that time. The waitress had to ask 3 times what we ordered. It took about 15 minutes to get our coffee and juice. It seems there was someone more important dining that morning that needed additional attention. It then took about 45 minutes before our breakfast arrived. There was only one waitress and the manager did not help out until we were ready to go. There were 3 other tables that we could tell were having difficulty like ours. We avoided breakfast there after this. At checkout, when I received the bill, it was totally wrong. I was still being charged the higher amount per night! We had agreed upon the lesser amount per night the day we checked in. As a positive note on our stay, we truly enjoyed one young lady who worked the night shift. She was extremely helpful and was the one who got our room finally cleaned for us. The gentlemen who work at night were also very helpful. I could not get any assistance from the day people. They would smile, be friendly, say ok and then nothing would happen. I greatly enjoy the spg hotels and have stayed in many of them. This is the first time that I have had such a disastrous experience with any SPG hotel. I will continue to use SPG and just hope that in the future this does not happen again. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! The hotel stay exceeded my expectations and the room was a very reasonable price. The bed was so comfortable that my wife and I did not want to get up & leave the next day! I would label this hotel as a cozy place for a weekend getaway that is perfectly located between the beaches, casinos, and local eating establishments. Thanks!!! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly I was recieved and taken care of with warmth and enthusiasim. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff... Fog and flight cancellation put us in a difficult position. Staff was very helpful and made it easy for us to make good choices. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent budget choice at Biloxi Beach Nice rooms, updated interior, southern hospitality and cooking with an affordable price tag. Near beach, I10, iconic restaurants and Casino hotels. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room amenities No refrigerator or microwave in room. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by problems in the room Room was so cold, heater not working properly. Tried to use the room phone to call for help with heating, phone did not work. Husband had to go downstairs to report problem. Went to take shower in the morning, no hot water at all. Took cold shower in 27 degree temp. Told front desk about problem, she gave $ 20.00 credit. Feel insulted! The whole amount should be refunded. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking forward to the next time Spacious rooms, friendly helpful staff, great view of the Gulf, close proximity to casinos, restuarants, and shopping. There was a fre at a house right behind the hotel and the young lady working the front desk was so concerned about the man that lived in the house. She called the fire department and made sure that he was out of the house safely (kudos to the guest that assisted him). When I spoke with her she informed us that she called the fire department out several times because the fire would start back up. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious with comfortable beds and fluffy pillows. The restaurant has delicious dishes that are reasonably price, and the view overlooking the beach is amazing. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works for Business Travel Works well for business traveler, basic amenities. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Willing to please! Wonderful location, with an on-demand shuttle that was a fantastic unexpected bonus! Loved the cozy bar and restaurant area. Had a few meals there, and all were delicious and very reasonably priced. Genuinely friendly, helpful service throughout the hotel. It's a real gem! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomdating G. Manager Kenny Glavan, General Manager was really quick to resolve any issue if any. Very pleasant stay. Definitely will go back! December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff The woman working the desk when we checked in at night was so friendly and attentive. December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Wedding Day The deck wasn't used, but we were charged $150 for it. The chairs we rented were wet, and dripped water for hours and wet our tuxes and dresses. No ice cream was served with the cheese cake, although it was on our emailed menu and was paid for. The prime rib arrived bloody and dripping, and we had to make them return it to be cooked. It was returned sliced from the kitchen. So, we paid $75 for a carver who didn't serve to carve our turkey and prime rib. We left our complaints with Carrie and we called the GM, Kenny Glavan. about an adjustment; and now we wait. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great clean comfortable place to stay December 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Warning about this Hotel This Hotel is near a Military Base and the Young Service Men use this Hotel to Socialize and Act Wild. They drink heavy and bother the guest. Just Rude and the Management is bias to them because they are Regular Guest. Not a good Hotel to visit for the SPG member. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Will still here again. Great service and location. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good features my overall stay at your hotel was good; however, the sheets for the bed were uncomfortable and did not properly fit. Staff was great! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Once again - pleased. Returned for our second year in a row to Four Points. Once again - completely satisfied with the hotel and staff. From the check in to check out..everyone was so accomodating. You won't be disappointed. Beds comfortable, clean rooms, pleasant surroundings. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Beach hotel First time to stay here at this hotel, SMOKE free Hotel, very friendly staff, went over and beyond to assist us, Always have stayed at the Beau Rivage, but, after this trip there, will def be my new hotel on the coast when I visit, easy access, free parking, great area to relax in the downstairs, nice restaurant and bar, and the Pool is excellent, cant wait to use it when its not cold! December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible This hotel offered everything we could hope for. Rooms were beautiful and exceptionally clean. I have never been treated better. Close to all the casinos (by car), Price was reasonable for such an outstanding hotel. We will be staying here in the future. November 24, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T08:49:07.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_3402, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>