Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable and convenient choice A comfortable room with proactive staff and at a convenient location. Staff members are helpful but they are not familiar with updated promotions offered to SPG members. I had my dinner at the hotel's beer bar. Neither the waitress nor the front desk staff recognized the bar was 1 of the 500 SPG restaurants and bars offering 15% discount for SPG members. Honestly, this is a bit disappointing. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features except soundproofing. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always First Class Service Except Posted incorect Points I have stayed here four or five times and find that the service is always first rate, and all in all an excellent value with the Platinum benefits. This stay was the same. I was very pleased until I returned home and found that the hotel assigned an incorrect amount of starpoints for this stay. I had to get copies of the folios and forward them to Starwood. Still not resolved. What a pain!. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay, Great staff i've stayed 4 nights in the hotel and on the day of the arrival, we are warmly welcomed by the front desk staff named May. Being with 2 babies in tow, the hotel staff have been very helpful with our needs. The stay at 4 points have been fabulous and i would really credit the hotel staffs for their attentiveness and friendliness. Kudos to Four points and their staff, especially Lek and May. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features with great location great staff - always smiling - always greeting you - one of the best trained staff I have ever seen - very clean hotel - everything is in order - nothing negative to be commented keep on the great work for all management and staff best regatds July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. The service could be better for SPG member The location is great and easy access to BTS. Many resturants within walking distance. The room is clean with a good size. The house keeping staff delivered the item that I requested quite prompty. Only one improvement is that the reception staff should approach me when the room key was ready upon check in instead of me asking for the key and found that the key was ready. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Conceige and Front Desk Customer Service Great customer experience with your young Conceige team & front desk team at four points by sheraton Bangkok. Both team were very helpful during my stay in Bangkok at this hotel. Very helpful in providing me local information to different local attraction. Definitely, I will stay at the this hotel again on my next visit to Bangkok again! Well done. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with good location Not too far from main road. Within walking distance to Asoke BTS and Sukhumvit MRT station. The back door is really a plus. Nearby Robinson and Terminal 21, hence easy to find food and shopping. Only issue, the internet connection seems keep disconnected on my phone and I need to keep login. Good for business or leisure. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by home away from home Good service makes a world of difference! Service at this hotel is beyond the call of duty. From the GM down, the warmth penetrates and makes the Four Points more a home than a hotel. Bangkok has many hotels to choose from. This will do it for me. Thanks to you all! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xmas in a great Bangkok hotel I've just spent Xmas and New Year at the Four Points Bangkok with my wife and two grown up children. Can't recommend it highly enough. Great location, excellent facilities, modern clean rooms in great order, in fact everything you would expect from a leading brand hotel, without the leading brand price tag. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good walking location Very nice and clean hotel on a good walking location to the Main Street in Bangkok. Also hotel has complimentary transportation that I used. I did not receive platinum upgrade on this property but room was good for a short stay. Busy street on Weekends because of the nightlife around the hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff require training I have stayed at this hotel several times and the satisfaction of the stay can be decided on the toss of a coin as each experience is different; some good and some not so good. Key issues are poor intenet connection & staff's inability to recognise a Platinum member at check-in and therafter. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to Details I checked in at 1am on the day of my birthday. The staff at the front desk was very observant, and noticed that it was my birthday. Immediately, she arranged for a complimentary upgrade to the next category of rooms, and even provided a late check-out at 2pm. It was a pleasant surprise, at 1am! The following day, upon returning to the room, I saw that there were two cupcakes, courtesy of the hotel. It is a really nice touch. Great to see the team putting in the effort to make their guests feel special. They deserve a compliment! Of course, the room was clean and tidy, bed was comfortable, bathroom was spacious. Nothing to complain about! Keep up the good work, team! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in perfect location This hotel ist in a central location right on Sukhumvit MRT station and Asok BTS station. The place is almost new, staff is very professional, helpful and friendly. I can highly recommend the junior suite. Is has everything one needs for a week long stay. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely located! Way above the standard Four Point in America. Hotel clean and modern with nice pool and excellent breakfast. Staff were superb and made me to feel as if I were amongst family. I look forward to going back in a few weeks and highly recommend this property. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great SPG Propety at affordable price point. This property is well priced for a budget traveler, and gives 5 star service at a 3 star price! Great location near Asoke BTS, and the new Terminal 21 shopping center. Off the main drag of Sukhumvit a few yards, so much more relaxing! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Bangkok From: AbdulHakim Al Raisi To: The Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Dear Manager, I would like to comment how pleased I was with the service provided to me by entire hotel staff. During my recent trip I was fortunate enough to stay at your hotel. I have stayed at many hotels across in Thailand and have found this hotel is the best and the staff generally friendly. I wanted to express my appreciation for the superior service I received during my stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok. In particular, "Ms.Mari", "Ms.Meaw" , “Ms.Sue” and "Mr.M" were very helpful and deserve a great deal of praise for their excellent customer service. The staff maintained a positive attitude and ensured I felt welcome during my stay. Everyone treated me with dignity and respect. I was amazed at the consistency in their performance and willingness to go the extra mile. The staff was well groomed and took pride as representatives of the Haven, I didn't manage to get any individual names of those who treated me, but I would just like to thank all those involved. My whole experience at The Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok was really out of this world, Can’t speak highly enough, The rooms was incredibly luxurious, the breakfast scrumptious and all the staff helpful and extremely pleasant , Your hotel should be given 5-Stars, I certainly had 5-Stars treatment. Thank you very much to you and your staff for making my stay a great one - I will definitely be staying with The Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok again Thank you and God bless you All. Sincerely grateful, October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Have been coming to this hotel since it opened. The hotel has continually improved over this time. Often travel with a group of customers and we are all made to feel most welcome. The best value Stawood property in Asia. Congratulations. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treat You Like Royalty I was treated like a prince and Royalty. staff made my stay at the Four Point by Sheraton Bangkok memorable. From my arrival on March 27Th 2013 to my departure on the10th April, They did so much to welcome me and assure my comfort as guests. An easy and smooth check-in, their attention to detail and the warm personal greetings for me set the right tone for the rest of my stay. Their demeanor and attitude was in keeping with the highest level of professionalism in the hospitality industry, this past days was my best visit to Thailand and I must tell you that I enjoyed myself immensely. I have no doubt that I will be visiting the the Four Point by Sheraton Bangkok again. I congratulate you on a job superbly performed and thank you for creating my new impression of Thai hospitality. I would also like to add my appreciation to the rest of the Four Point by Sheraton Bangkok staff for their dutiful service and approach to customer service. Please share my comments and appreciation with management and, more importantly, with the employees themselves. Sincerely grateful, April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Becoming my regular place to stay in Bangkok Four Points Sheraton Bangkok is fast becoming my regular hotel to stay for both business and pleasure and my latest stay in July 2013 just reinforced that thinking. This was my 3rd stay at this hotel in the past 2 years. We were in Bangkok for a quick weekend trip. My wife and I checked in very late (past 2am) and the front desk staff, M, was friendly and made the check a quick process. However when we prepared to go to bed, we could not turn off the lights due to a malfunction. Given we checked in late, and had a tiring flight, we were not pleased. The staff tried to fix it but it was complicated and required time. At the end, the General Manager wrote me a card and personally contacted me and upgraded us to a high floor suite. I did not expect this and was pleasantly pleased. I felt that the staff, from GM to front desk staff did beyond their duty to make us comfortable. The rest of the trip went off without a hitch. I also want to add that the concierge were always quick to provide us with information and always provided 5-star service. I know my next stay will be hassle-free. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good for a 4 stars hotel. Good size room,nice simple decor with a comfortable bed. Over all good service specially boy and girls at Eatery,thank you for taking care of us over the weekend! We will for sure be back! November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute great pick Fabulous stop in Bangkok. Staff was great, arranged limo to and from airport. At the hotel assisted in many ways. Clean. Good breakfast. No complaints whatsoever. September 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service! 1. Couldn't find my booking even I got the confirmation. 2. Bell brought me someone else's luggage. 3. Pool was closed for private party and I wasn't informed. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location With the hotel in the middle of Sukimvit, I could walk to any place I wanted to go or take BTS. Lots of Malls around for convenient shopping November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel great location Everything was perfect except for the shower. Had to wait 30 mins before hot water came. Other than that it was a pleasant stay. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Four Star with Five Star Service Came here with agroup for the fourth year. Serice amazing. Nothing is too much trouble. Will be back again next year. October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why did I even bother to get Platium? Platinum means nothing concerning upgrades at this property. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in Bangkok! The hotel is uniquely built between Sukhumvit Soi15 & Soi17 with the lobby facing Soi15 and a back door facing Soi17. The lobby is spacious and trendy with iMac, PC and printer in the Business Centre. Staffs are friendly and helpful! Upon entering the room, it is spacious, clean and cosy with a huge and comfortable bed. SPG members have the benefit of getting higher floors which is great! The bathroom comes with shower and a bath tub with sliding door to enjoy the bath while watching TV. The power socket in room can accommodate international types of socket which is an advantage. Pool is not huge but appropriate size for a nice swim. Curb in the pool for sitting is not easily noticeable and could pose danger to people who didn't notice it. Gym is open 24hours and it is well equipped in the Garden Wing. The Eatery buffet breakfast has a wide variety of food from bread & cereals to rice and light dishes. There are many types of fruit juice and hot beverages available other than the usual coffee and tea which is superb! From back door, to reach BTS Asok takes only about 5minutes walk and in a few steps and there is Robinson Department Store and Tops market on the underground which is very convenient. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed experiences I had two stays in the same month at this property: one paid and one using Starpoints. At the first stay I booked the least expensive room on the website, and asked for a quiet room upon arrival. The room I got was very clean and comfortable. On the second stay (booked with Starpoints as a Gold member) the room I got was substantially smaller (and isn't offered on the SPG website) and placed in the noisier parts of the hotel; at first, I got a room directly opposite the elevator, and the next room was next to the hotel street front, I was told that if I wanted a larger room I would have to pay an extra charge. I didn't get a Gold member benefit upgrade or enhanced room. PROS: - location: close to the SkyTrain Asoke station and MRT Sukhumvit station - room was clean and modern - Green Choice program available 3 of 4 nights - staff was very friendly and helpful CONS: - main entrance to the hotel is on an unevenly paved alley about a half block off of Sukhumvit - high prices at the Eatery restaurant, which is probably why it appeared empty most of the time - noise from adjacent units very audible - daily wifi authentication errors when using smart phone and tablet CONCLUSION: I would stay at this property again, but if booking with Starpoints I would try another Starwood property. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the days of miracles and wonders From: AbdulHakim Al Raisi To: Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Deal Manager: I am writing to express my appreciation for the quality of service you offered me the days of my stay at the Hotel. Despite the many offers I received from other hotels, I decided for you because of the unbeatable deal you offered me. It was a good decision; I enjoyed the peace and quiet I needed, offered in all the facilities of your hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff members they were absolutely outstanding. They were highly skilled, professional, compassionate and absolutely delightful individuals. I won't soon forget the wonderful care I received from them includes but not limited to housekeeping, Bellboys, Bartenders,Waitresses and kitchen staff. You are a great team and should be very proud of yourselves. I especially liked the way you smile all the time and fill in for each other when the assigned person is busy with another guest. I would not forgive myself if I didn’t try to write to thank you. But I don’t’ think any words could possibly be adequate to express my feelings or gratitude to all of you. How do you thank a person for the excellent job? It’s impossible I will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back on vacation. I hope to get the same quality of service when I return. Thanks again, see you soon. Thailand should be proud of The Four Point by Sheraton Hotel, Thank you and God bless you All. Sincerely grateful, May 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>