Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • 4 Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve or check-in to a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Location This well located hotel was a pleasure to stay at, exccellent staff, clean air, great breakfast October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to all and easy to get around We spent 3 nights, 25-28 Sept, at the Sheraton 4 Points Bangkok and loved every minute. Especially nice was being able to lay in a hot bath and watch movies on TV! The bed was indeed Heavenly and the show a pure delight. The restaurant is great and we did room service on our last evening, it was EXCELLENT! The Hotel is close (5 minute walk) to some major shopping outlets, the Subway station and the Sky Train station and there are some nice 'local' restaurants nearby also. The staff at 4 Points exceeded our expectations, providing information on the better sights to see, and some low cost options for getting around Bangkok. We would like to return to Bangkok again and will definitely stay at 4 Points again!! September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with modern rooms Very conveniently located. The rooms were very contemporary and loved our stay. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improving The hotel is becoming very popular as evidenced by the fact that I arrived town a day early and not a room in sight :) Had to stay at a sister property for a night. The Four Points staff checked my luggage out of the other property and moved everything over and set it all up in my room while I was at meetings that next day. The hotels staff is welcoming and friendly and efficient in meeting all the needs and requests. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean & spacious hotel Clean and spacious room with 2 double beds. Good for family with kids. Staff are very friendly and helpful too. Buffet spread has good variety but taste need improvement. The bf price is overpriced! Hotel is near Asok station which made travelling very convenient. Robinson & terminals 21 is just 5 minutes walk. They provide free tuk tuk service to BTS too. Good for family with kids & elderly September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 very good location Hotel is very clean and the service is excellence. Stay in this hotel every month of my business trip to Bkk however they have change the complimentary mineral water to a cheaper one, which taste really funny. Stop drinking the water due to the funny taste and consider changing hotel for my next trip to Bkk. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem in BKK. Hands down the best Four Points operation possibly because it's in Thailand. Starwood properties in this part of the world just can not be beat. 5 star service, solid 4 star property and amenities, and only 3 star price. How can you beat that? September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Found a few hair in my bathroom and breakfast varieties could be expanded In overall, - I liked the location of the hotel, which was close to the shopping mall "Terminal 21" and close to the public transport "Skytrain (BST)" and massage parlors and other local shops and known fast food stores and Seven/Eeleven stores and restaurants. - The hotelroom (don't know which room I stayed, because my company paid for it) has a fresh young and trendy/modern interior. The aircondition did his job quite well. Bed was amazing! Hotelroom had all the needed appliances, like electronic vault, ironingtable, ironing appliance, hairblower, wifi, media/sound player that came in very handy when you are travelling. The downside was when I went to the bathroom and noticed a few lose hairflocks on the floor near the toilet. A few extra toiletpaperrolls near the toilet would also be quite convenient the next time. :) Breakfast could use more varieties, like more Asian food, and also more fresh food and organic food. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location This was my first time staying at Four Points and I was very impressed with the staff and the hotel itself. It was nice to be asked what type of room I preferred (close to elevator or in the corner) and the room itself was very clean and comfortable. The hotel's location is also exactly as I like it - right in the middle of all the action, convenient for shops (Terminal 21 is virtually next door) as well as a good choice of bars and restaurants. Asoke BTS station is right there so it was easy to get around (Siam Paragon is just 3 stops away). The proximity to the red light area of Nana might put some families off, especially late at night, but it didn't bother me at all. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beer Vault @ 4 point by Sheraton This was my favorite hotel resturant during this time.With the good beer/food and atmoshpere at the resonable price also superb promotion of each month. Additional is can be enjoy to watch Barclay Premier League,English soccer. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic location Although centrally located, its not in the middle of chaos. The hotel provides a great pool side bar, fairly good gym and very very comfortable room, with great quality bed/linen, open bathroom with tub and is of a certain level of superior quality. Although haven't used frequently, the round the clock room service was quite good quality food too. Staff is great, as usual and they drop you off to nearby locations in their branded tuktuk. Overall a great experience and I am a frequent visitor to this property. September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Points Aircon is bad. When sitting directly in front of it near work table, it is very cold. on the bed-its hot wash basin not convenient lights in bathroom-dim. no zoom in mirror breakfast- very few vegetarian dishes. why you need so many non-veg dishes? August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My review Very good location and services. Excellent room and staff. The only concern is that breakfast was not included and no support by providing discount to be included. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay This was my second visit to the 4 Point Sheraton in Bangkok. As my business travel needs evolve, I plan to stay at the 4 Points Sheraton more frequently. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Comfortable Hotel I like to Hotel as it has provided me a best comfortable hotel for my stay August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 bites with local audylt caususs amazing Hoyle Brininging the needs of a corp executive road warriors and a retired local vet and his young girlfriend required sheraton Superb middle ground if amazing service, food, Bar and gym quality only surpasses by the-staff and reasonable coat providing quality and value. Thx August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bare Minimums At Best My experience was meet with slight dissatisfaction at several turns. The meet and greet was polite, however I asked if I could get my room upgraded she said of course. My room turned out to be the basic room and was on the third floor. I had made a mistake when I booked the room online. I booked a smoking room, they couldn't even upgrade me to a non smoking room. As I entered the room it was very nice until I turned on the faucet to the tube and lifted the auto plug unmanageable about of hair came up through the drain. I mean it was uncontrollable with a sprayer. Moved to the Shower. Structurally, these are the thinnest walls ever in a hotel. I could hear everyone's conversation on either side of the room. Check out is where it was bad. I called for my bags to be picked up at 8:50, by 0915 the bags had not been picked up. The check out person could tell I was not happy and did her best to expedite me through. I was very impressed at her ability to take appropriate steps so quickly. Overall, you could do worse for a hotel in this range however it would take some looking to find one. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement 1. I was given a room in front of the elevator. It kept ringing until late night. 2. The room had a gloomy look and worst of all right outside the window was a very shabby roof top with rusty pipes. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, professional, good value This is the first time I have stayed since the hotel opened a couple of years ago at which time it was not quite ready and the staff similarly so! I'm pleased to say it's now a polished product, front desk and housekeeping staff were excellent, the WiFi worked well so I could "work from home" while not at home! All good and I'd happily switch my BKK stays over without further thought! SPG recognition marked good not excellent as I didn't get an upgraded room! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good prices Good services A four stars pricing with 5 stars services August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Room good and clean abit small in size July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Becoming my regular place to stay in Bangkok Four Points Sheraton Bangkok is fast becoming my regular hotel to stay for both business and pleasure and my latest stay in July 2013 just reinforced that thinking. This was my 3rd stay at this hotel in the past 2 years. We were in Bangkok for a quick weekend trip. My wife and I checked in very late (past 2am) and the front desk staff, M, was friendly and made the check a quick process. However when we prepared to go to bed, we could not turn off the lights due to a malfunction. Given we checked in late, and had a tiring flight, we were not pleased. The staff tried to fix it but it was complicated and required time. At the end, the General Manager wrote me a card and personally contacted me and upgraded us to a high floor suite. I did not expect this and was pleasantly pleased. I felt that the staff, from GM to front desk staff did beyond their duty to make us comfortable. The rest of the trip went off without a hitch. I also want to add that the concierge were always quick to provide us with information and always provided 5-star service. I know my next stay will be hassle-free. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in great location Five star facilities at affordable rates . Great location, next to Terminal 21 and a few minutes walk to Asok SkyTrain and Sukhumvit MRT. Nice new room. Would definitely come back again. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over all good It's looks like a small hotel and low categories in SPG that can make me feel better. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs new management leadership This hotel was one of my favorites in all of Bangkok. Near the BTS and Asoke, wonderful management and operations. Now unfortunately the last management team has moved on and a new one is in place. The new general manager needs a lot of improvement. My room had a faulty air conditioner unit which made the room 18 degrees. For three days / two nights I froze and catching a sinus infection and cold. The third night after multiple calls to fix the unit the staff made the air con unit only issue out heat which made the room 26 degree. So four days and three nights of no sleep, getting sick, I lost my patience. After demanding resolution and becoming so upset my blood pressure went through the roof did they offer to fix the unit or change rooms. Three miserable nights and they finally offer to provide resolution... The general manager says she was monitoring the situation but did not want to get involved personally. Not even a call to check on the situation, she could not even make a one minute phone call... WOW... what a management staff this is now... It's a shame as the last staff had built up so much good will to see it being thrown away is disheartening. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, staff, happy hour and more I just returned from a 2 week stay in Bangkok, where I hopped across several different hotels, both brands and chains. This location had my favorite breakfast of any, bar none. Everyday some delicious Thai treats, plus all of the standards, great ham, etc. I would probably put this hotel as the best value of any I visited. The Happy Hour in the Beer vault for Platinum members was also outstanding, again with a very friendly staff. The only things I would say could be improved would be longer pool hours in the evening, so I didn't have to choose between an evening swim and happy hour, and a bit more modern equipment in the fitness center. thanks to the people of the Four Points for making my trip a great one! July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Four Points The staff were great and accommodating. The hotel is in a great spot for site seeing Bangkok. It is probably nicest four points I have stayed at. I would recommend staying here for the price and what you receive. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful Staff Your Duty Manager was extremely helpful in assisting me contact Thai Airways to locate my lost phone. Due to his quick reactions & response the phone was found. He went out of his way to ensure my needs were met. Deeply grateful & appreciative. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The hotel recommand to stay in Bangkok - Great location which is 5 minutes walking distance to the BTS station and easy to each the main shopping district - The hotel service is great and the hotel employee can also recognize us as a return customers - Highly recommand choosing the breakfast package which has multiple choices from the table and menu changes from day to day June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Location-Great Property The location is great- next to Sky Train and Metro. Close to shops. Resturant rivels the more expensive properties! This is a great value. June 20, 2013
  • 2015-04-16T18:25:17.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_3409, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>