Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel that makes me feel like home I started staying in this hotel since Aug last year, for business trip. A nice, cosy hotel with great location. On my recent visit in Mar this year, I was greeted by staff upon arrival, by "Welcome AGAIN"! It was indeed a pleasant surprise. I arrived at 10am, not expecting to be able to check-in that early, but was given an upgrade and I was comfortably in my room before 10.30am. I took a quick lunch at the restuarant on ground level and the manager, name Prueng greeted me, saying welcome again. The service is commendable! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the business traveller. Good location. Clean, well layout room for the business traveller. Met all my need. I wouldn't mind stay there for my vacation either. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treat You Like Royalty I was treated like a prince and Royalty. staff made my stay at the Four Point by Sheraton Bangkok memorable. From my arrival on March 27Th 2013 to my departure on the10th April, They did so much to welcome me and assure my comfort as guests. An easy and smooth check-in, their attention to detail and the warm personal greetings for me set the right tone for the rest of my stay. Their demeanor and attitude was in keeping with the highest level of professionalism in the hospitality industry, this past days was my best visit to Thailand and I must tell you that I enjoyed myself immensely. I have no doubt that I will be visiting the the Four Point by Sheraton Bangkok again. I congratulate you on a job superbly performed and thank you for creating my new impression of Thai hospitality. I would also like to add my appreciation to the rest of the Four Point by Sheraton Bangkok staff for their dutiful service and approach to customer service. Please share my comments and appreciation with management and, more importantly, with the employees themselves. Sincerely grateful, April 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most horrible hotel I ever went I arrived at the hotel at about 4pm. I went to the SPG counter and was told that the hotel was fully booked and my 2 rooms were not ready. I could only come back later when the rooms were prepared as other guest checked out late. I start to question why? I did not check in early so why I cannot have my rooms? The counter staff starts to give me options like smoking floor (which was not supposed to be the case as my rooms are on non smoking floor) or only 1 room available first. I do not expect such service standards from Sheraton. Why can't I get my rooms upon arrival? Why is your staff presenting me options like smoking floor when my rooms booked are non smoking? Is this the service standards a spg guest suppose to receive? My experience as an SPG guest is totally horrible. 1stly you guys took almost a year to give me my card with wrong name printed and when I stay at the hotel I gotten such horrible service standards. Seriously, I do not think I will stay in anymore of your hotels April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very comfortable property I stayed here for one night at the beginning and end of my week's holiday in Thailand. I was very pleased with my two short stays. Everything easily met my expectations. I didn't have time to use the pool, but I did take a look there and liked what I saw. I enjoyed the Beer Vault on the ground floor, friendly and relaxing with a great choice of beers. I would most definitely stay here again. Make sure you request an SPG floor as I was on a different floor my first stay, but was on one for my second stay. Finally, with the set up of the shower, it's impossible to take a quick shower without getting your hair wet. It's insignificant to me, but might not be to others. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel First of all, I would like to say the staff was excellent. They were very helpful and kind. The room was great. The bar downstairs was also very good. The selection of beer at the bar downstairs was quite impressive. Everyone spoke excellent English and was always very happy to help. I was a little disappointed that I couldn't use the pool for two of the three days I was there but the staff took care of us very well. In the future, I would recommend that the hotel inform guests in advance that the pool will not be available. That is the only thing that I can fault the hotel for. I was a little upset that I couldn't use the pool but the staff really took care of us very well. Everything else was well above my expectations. The welcome on reception, the flowers on our bed for our honeymoon, everything was great. I was surprised by how good the service was. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is getting increasingly expensive... I have said in earlier reviews of this hotel that it offers great value for dollar. While it is still a really nice hotel, with very comfortable rooms, better-than-adequate facilities, and a great location, it has gone up quite sharply in price. One reason for this, I think, is that rooms are selling fast. I understand that most months they reach close to full occupancy. I guess people have come to realise that here is a hotel that offers close to 5-star quality without having to pay top dollar. One point I would like to make is this: when the hotel first opened a few years ago, I noted that the staff was generally much younger and hence far less experienced than the staff of a certain SPG property across the road. But in my last stay, I must say that some of them have come a long way. They are now more confident, more poised, and are able to engage their guests in conversation. In this respect, Pueng from The Eatery and Namwan from Beervault truly excel. Many other staff though, could use more training and experience. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Hotel Perfect organisation of the meeting rooms, perfect rooms, friendly staff, April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but bad for taxis Great hotel, new, good bars, great central location in Sukhumvit. The only problem is getting a taxi in the morning - a nightmare! Leave an extra half hour to actually get a taxi that will take you to your business appointment. If you can take the BTS to get where you need to go (and don't have much luggage) then no problems. April 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service! 1. Couldn't find my booking even I got the confirmation. 2. Bell brought me someone else's luggage. 3. Pool was closed for private party and I wasn't informed. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good 4-star hotel Relatively new hotel located in a 5 minute walking distance from Asoke BTS station. Nearby within10 minute walking distance are Terminal 21 and Robinson shopping place. Well trained staff to accommodate my needs. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My wife and I stayed for a week at the Four Points. Great location, very close to public transport. very friendly staff. Meals were great, AmBar on the 8th floor is a great place to relax with a cocktail by the pool after a hard day's shopping and sightseeing. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are polite and helpful. Good location and close to MRT. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Bangkok My wife and I stayed here during a weekend visit. Very comfortable and close to the sky train. Staff was very helpful and attentive. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by strategic location near BTS line Located strategically near BTS line (stations Asok and Nana), along Sukhumvit road. Facilities ok, cleanliness ok. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The hotel is in a nice location. The manager in charge was very arrogant. i requested for a late check out and the manager was standing next and she never cared to come and talk to me. she just asked her juniors to talk to me. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is beautiful and clean We booked 2 rooms at a promotional rate. The hotel has great location, provide shuttle Tu Tu to Asok BTS, nearby shopping mall. The room is spacious and clean. The hotel staff is polite and helpful. The hotel is above our expectation and better service than other 5 stars hotel which I have stayed. Thank you Four Points by Sheraton. We do enjoyed our stay and will come back again. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location / Value This is a great hotel and value for its location and amenities. Have stayed multiple times and it is great. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location Staff were so helpful. Very friendly. The location is also ideal - near enough to BTS/MRT etc but far enough away from the main road to be quiet. Ambar is a very relaxed place to unwind also. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I have used this Bangkok hotel four times, and each visit the staff has been very friendly and accommodating. Also, I had a fresh bag of popcorn given to me during check-in and, shortly after, a bag of candies was delivered to my room. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the Hotel is clean the Hotel is clean and near MRT March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden places within hotel Wow, I was amazed at the nice Pool / Bar area on the roof, nice breeze and good drinks. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place This property offers exceptional value for money and the staff from the GM down really try there nest to make you welcome and comfortable. What more could you ask for? March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in good location Hotel is in good location for shopping good food and plenty of other entainment February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, super clean First time I stayed at the hotel, and I will definitely be back. Super clean, efficient, and the F&B Director really rolled out the red carpet for me. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location and reasonable price. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent service All personal starting with the general manager have a excellent service attitud. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location and the hotel was wonderful location location was great close to everything lot of good restaurant around the hotel staff was great February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by general GREAT HOTEL,GREAT STAFF.COMING OUT OF HOTELS I THINK MANAGEMENT SHOULD BE MORE AWARE THAT GUESTS HAS TO BE GREETED ON SIGHT. STAYED FOUR NIGHTS ON ONE RATE,AND WHEN I STAYED AN EXTRA NIGHT GOT CHARGED A DIFFERENT RATE.SPG MEMBERS SHOULD BE CONSIDERED HERE AS THE HOTEL WAS NOT FULL. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel This hotel is in central Bangkok, very good location, close to Century 21 shopping mall, sky train, hotel staffs are very helpful. Would be recommended. February 21, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T10:31:36.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_494, tr_494
  • loc_en_US, sid_3409, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>