Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • 4 Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve or check-in to a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location and reasonable price. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent service All personal starting with the general manager have a excellent service attitud. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location and the hotel was wonderful location location was great close to everything lot of good restaurant around the hotel staff was great February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by general GREAT HOTEL,GREAT STAFF.COMING OUT OF HOTELS I THINK MANAGEMENT SHOULD BE MORE AWARE THAT GUESTS HAS TO BE GREETED ON SIGHT. STAYED FOUR NIGHTS ON ONE RATE,AND WHEN I STAYED AN EXTRA NIGHT GOT CHARGED A DIFFERENT RATE.SPG MEMBERS SHOULD BE CONSIDERED HERE AS THE HOTEL WAS NOT FULL. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel This hotel is in central Bangkok, very good location, close to Century 21 shopping mall, sky train, hotel staffs are very helpful. Would be recommended. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great City Hotel I've stayed here any number of times, and every time I am impressed by the continuing high standards of service and facilities. Rooms are extremely well-designed and great for sleeping and relaxing. Service is always offered with a smile. Breakfast is very good, to say nothing of the first floor bar with its happy Happy Hour. And, moreover, the hotel enjoys an excellent location just a few steps away from Sukumvit and very close to both the BTS and the Metro stations. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor internet connection No complains about staff or service or room standards . Stayed for 6 days but hardly able to get internet service without a struggle to sign in everyday. Decided to use my mobile 3g instead. Checked out into another hotel where i got much more reliable internet service . Nowadays without a reliable internet service I couldnt really recommend this hotel to my friends. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like breakfast here the breakfast here quite nice. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely comfortable beds. We had a very good stay at the Four Points. The maids were very friendly and polite and did a great job. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable with crisp, good quality bedding. Hotel is in a good position for the BTS and MRT and also for the many bars and restaurants on Sukhumvit. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ocation excellent, great sleep, value for money Located between Nana and Asok station BTS most prosperous business district, location excellent, eating and shopping, as well as to various scenic spots in Bangkok is super convenient. Actually have to turn the hotel into a lane about 100 meters, a kind feel of away from the busy city, suddenly feel very quiet. Hotel lobby using soft color schemes and has a sense of fashion. Room is very new and comfortable, all equipment and design meet the needs and functions of residence, it was back to the endearingly home, beds, pillows and bedding are very soft and comfortable, especially for standing tall man, bed size large enough to always have a great sleep until dawn, is Hale and hearty. I have always felt this comfortable sleep quality is the main reason I like Starwood Hotels Group, not only in terms of quality assurance, I pay rates are absolutely value for money. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location, bad sound insulation i stayed in four points several times on business trip. the hotel is well located, near shopping mall terminal 21 where i can find many choices of dinner places. the hotel wifi is available every where from lobby, breakfast restaurant and in the room, but the signal is a bit weak in room. the breakfast is generally okay, but i have to ask the chef to cook a boiled egg, this means 3 to 5 min wait - on the condition if the chef can understand what you want after all. and sometimes the staff deliver two (instead of one boiled egg), sometimes the staff doesn't bother to bring the egg to you. the sound insulation of the rooms are not good. in general it's a quiet place, but that doesn't help if the guest couple in your neighbor room decides to have some fun... the water basin in the toilet is kind-of clogged - took so long for the water to sink... February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The very nice hotel. really nice spot in BKK, close to the shopping mall, subway and skytrain. The hotel staffs so friendly and great breakfast in Thai style. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This hotel is by far one of the better hotels in Bangkok. I have stayed at quite a few and the Four Points is now one of my favorites. The room is beyond comfortable and the staff is very professional, clean rooms, speedy wifi and many other amenities. The amount of positives about this hotel can go on forever, the location is great not noisy at all, I will be coming back to this hotel in the future. Keep up the good work Four Points February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met & exceeded our expectations. From the welcoming reception, to the attentive bell hops, to the beautifully appointed rooms and great recreation, food and bar service, your hotel met or exceeded our expectations. We had the opportunity to experience two different stays in your hotel during our trip to Thailand over this past month. We loved Bangkok and found the Four Point to be a great anchor to operate from. Our only complaint was having to pay extra for internet connection in our room. This should be part of the package. Next time in Bangkok we will visit you again. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great response to guests feedback Ever since my last feedback, I now have more than enough bottled water in my room. Now I do not have to worry when I experience the hot weather outside in Bangkok. I know that the hotel takes care of me to ensure that I am well hydrated. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good quality/price hotel For family or business hotel, this hotel is good as rate is affordable and quality of room is good for what you paid. It is well located, near Terminal 21 and also of BTS Asoke. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Wifi ws not stable at all in room & public areas. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was well staff & managed. Very centrally located and excellent staff. Modern hotel and well appointed rooms and public areas. Will highly recommend to friends. Of course with a Sheraton brand always expect the best! February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom sink was stuck There was a drop of blood stain in the bath tub. The bathroom sink was not draining water very well. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to Stay... This was the first time that I have stayed at a Four Points hotel and have to admit, at first i was not sure if I wanted to stay. However, after staying at this Four Points hotel I will certainly consider this brand again. The staff were exceptionally nice and the room and hotel overall were good. However, the room is quite large, but the shower area is rather small. For such a spacious room there could have been more thought into making some of that room available for the shower. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always First Class Service Except Posted incorect Points I have stayed here four or five times and find that the service is always first rate, and all in all an excellent value with the Platinum benefits. This stay was the same. I was very pleased until I returned home and found that the hotel assigned an incorrect amount of starpoints for this stay. I had to get copies of the folios and forward them to Starwood. Still not resolved. What a pain!. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Wonderful stay. Staff was welcoming and accommodating to me and my family. Piu at reception made us feel at home right away. We will come again! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay.... Stayed several times at the 4 Points on Sukhumvit, and never disappointed. Staff are attentive & friendly, and most important, with a smile.... the service is always great. Rooms are comfortable and clean, but the best of all is the breakfast spread, fantastic. Great value stay, can't go wrong.... January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good breakfast, slow reception Breakfast was very good - better than A-loft's. But check-in and sheck-out should be faster. Also smell in my room was'n nice. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel close to Sukhumvit It is a new hotel with attentive staff. This hotel gets filled fairly quickly so you may need to plan in advance. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location and clean Hotel staff has been a great help and friendly January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Very helpful, courteous and professional January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great Stay I have stayed here innumerable times, and I am always impressed by the facilities, the staff attitudes, the comfort and the convenience of this hotel. It is now my hotel of choice here in Bangkok. January 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok hotel, but expensive Hotel looks new, and is centrally located in Sukhumvit. The room is ok, but the bathroom had some solutions that was annoying, like the sink. The water pressure in the shower was a joke, and water temperature kept changing between very cold and very warm. Staff gave me wrong information regarding the SPG-program. The food I ordered by the pool was at best eatable. January 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sewage Problem Stayed here in Jan 2013. The 6th floor of the "Garden" wing seems to have had a serious issue with their plumbing, causing a very foul odor in the rooms. When we first checked in we thought perhaps getting some air into the room would help but after a night it didn't. Once we asked to change, the staff were very accommodating and got us onto a different floor and all was good. However, no one, especially a loyal SPG member, should have been placed on the original floor to begin with. I also despise the fact that the hotel charges for wifi access. There are a large number of hotels in the near vicinity that provide free wifi and charging 470 baht per day is highway robbery. January 8, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T17:55:01.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_3409, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>