Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback Staff were extremely helpful & accommodative, great help, couldn't ask for more! Thank you. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden places within hotel Wow, I was amazed at the nice Pool / Bar area on the roof, nice breeze and good drinks. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good prices Good services A four stars pricing with 5 stars services August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra charges Hotel is OK but if you travel on business expect $17.00 per day in room wifi access April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Room good and clean abit small in size July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent service All personal starting with the general manager have a excellent service attitud. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in good location Hotel is in good location for shopping good food and plenty of other entainment February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is really great! Price quality, this hotel is for me on a business perspective a very GOOD hotel! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Hotel Perfect organisation of the meeting rooms, perfect rooms, friendly staff, April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Service is good The service of the indivudals, responsiveness is great June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth staying here A very nice hotel, excellent staff, and great breakfasts. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soft big bed Good location. Clean and facilitated. Good food as well. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by New hotel in excellent location Hotel is very new and located close to BTS station. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable It was quite comfortable for me to stay the hotel. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Wifi ws not stable at all in room & public areas. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Very friendly staff and nice hotel! June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location and clean Hotel staff has been a great help and friendly January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Nice Location, fair service June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Very helpful, courteous and professional January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, expensive WIFI Good location, expensive WIFI May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location and reasonable price. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service/location Excellent hotel with great service!! December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the Hotel is clean the Hotel is clean and near MRT March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like breakfast here the breakfast here quite nice. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good!! It's modern and stylish hotel!! September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is gd..but same mistake again.. This is probably my 4th or 5th stay with FourPoints...so much so that some of the front desk people can probably recognise me and it's nice because it feels like checking-in to a home. However, I still encountered the same old mistake that I encountered the last time I stayed in Aug. Basically, at check-in, I informed the front desk very specifically that my friend (who is on another flight) will only be here at about 8pm and he will check-in at the lobby. The last round in August, the front desk had to call me to confirm which I didn't find it necessary. So this time round I specifically stated "Please log it down in your SYSTEM" and the lady said no problem and ask me to write down my friend's name, which I gave and proceeded to the room. And at 8+pm (while I was resting, the room's phone rang. And when I picked it up it was the front desk asking me if I had a friend that is checking in. I got pretty mad actually that how could this mistake be repeated again despite giving such specific instructions to you, FourPoints? Later when I went down to the lobby to complain to the Duty Manager, he said it was not recorded in the system. So meaning to say everything I have said and written during my check-in was recorded as per my request? Then where's the customer service?? I love this hotel..but please, pay a little more respect on details requested by the guests. It's much appreciated. November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and value for money but staff needs training I liked the hotel's location and its overall comfort has met my expectations. Generally the staff tried their best to meet guests' requirements, but felt that hotel should provide more training, so that they learn how to handle customers. 1# I check in at 1pm, was told the room of my choice was not ready and this was acceptable. But when I return to the hotel at 7pm, I was not very happy when my luggage was not brought up to my room. Called the front desk, he just spoke as-a-matter-of-factly that they will be sent up soon #I am puzzled by the meaning of "soon", like 5 minutes?15 minutes?? I ask him to give me an exact time of when the bags will be sent up, he sounded pissed off!! and he said as soon as possible! I find such response and attitude by the front desk not accpetable. 2) Front desk ask if I needed a taxi to the airport, I said yes but i dont know what arrangement the hotel has with the taxi. But upon reaching the airport, I was told harshly by the driver to give him 400 baht when the meter was only 220baht + 70 for toll. I wished they told me before hand if it was lump sum and not by meter, why would he bother to on the meter? I am quite positive that the hotel had the arrangement with some taxis to charge hotel guests more, because instead of flagging one from the street, the taxi just appear out of nowhere from the basement carpark upon front desk request. Have i been mistaken Can the hotel kindly explain this? September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stays at Four Points Bangkok Thanks for the great stays that I have experienced at Four Points Bangkok. In all my stays these were what made them memorable: - Your staff at Check-in and Concierge, each of them have been a gem. They recognized a repeat customer and many are friends not staff of a hotel and that makes a whole lot of a difference. Reception is almost the first point of contact they are all friendly but I like to also mention the guys at Concierge and the bell-hops, they are all great! - The breakfast at Pinwheel is just great. Love the smoothies, muesli, fruits, yoghurt, cakes and the coffee. Again your staff at Pinwheel are worthy of a mention too. The only setback here is that it can get very crowded and service level drops. - The staff at Am bar were all great too. My only grouse is the crowds which often pushes out hotel guests but that is a pleasant problem for you. Like to ask if we can transfer our benefits to your bar by the pool? - Love the rooms, the smell of the lobby and all that Four Points Bangkok exudes. It always gives me that great feeling that this hotel has always been a great choice that I made. I have stayed in most of the SPG hotels except for the Sheraton across the road and the St. Regis but by far Four Points Bangkok has given me a homely and comfortable feeling. With these comments, I just like to commend you and your staff on a job well done, please keep up the good work. My sincere thanks and appreciation to you and your staff. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but bad check-in encounter Had a reservation under a Songkran promotion and when I checked-in, the staff was actually unclear on the promotion I was booked under (which btw entitles me to Breakfast, internet and a Songkran survival kit at the time I booked my room) because I mentioned that I do have breakfast included. On top of that, I had to send my confirmation email over to the hotel just to get my rates & entitlement confirmed. The staff finally got my rates affirmed and that I've breakfast and free internet. He also apologised for the mix up as there are 2 similar promotions going on and as my promotion was an earlier one so it's a cheaper rate, which i'm glad he apologised for but he said that I am not entitled to the Songkran survival kit due to my special rate. I am definitely not short up on money just to get that "Songkran Survival kit" from the hotel but if at the time of booking, I'm entitled to all these then, it should stand as it is and shouldn't be at the point of check-in and then all these confusion comes about and then certain things that I'm entitled to is "nullified" in that sense. Was pretty disappointed in the sense that I'm a loyal SPG member and didn't think that such incidents would happen. Now, I'm having 2nd thoughts and that I need to really printscreen EVERYTHING that I'm entitled to before booking SPG hotels because a confirmed booking doesn't mean that the hotel knows what you're booked for. However, overall the hotel stay was pleasant and nice. The service was good and the complimentary tuk-tuk service was great. April 17, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11