Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable It was quite comfortable for me to stay the hotel. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service/location Excellent hotel with great service!! December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Hotel in Good Location Not too much, not less just simple but works at this hotel. Locates in good location, just 5 minutes walk from BTS-MRT Transfer Station and Terminal 21 Department Store. The hotel will provides many of factilities that you need when you stay with good service-mind staff. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great people Right from check in to daily interactions, the staff was very helpful. The facilities at the hotel are good and I had a great stay. I would also like to recognise SPG service as outstanding. There was never a differentiation that I was a SPG points guest and was treated at par with other guests with ample recognition that I was welcome at the property. I was also accorded early check in. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel to stay! Hotel is spacious, very clean and cosy, best of all it is less than 5 mins walk to Terminal 21 and BTS Station Asok which is great. For older folks, a 4-seater tuk-tuk is available to take you to train station. December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soft big bed Good location. Clean and facilitated. Good food as well. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel stay Location is good. Near to BTS Asoke and terminal21. Stayed on the 6th floor of the garden wing. Room was quiet and comfortable. Concierge staffs are very courteous and helpful. Overall,a great hotel ! December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad............. Not a bad hotel for the money paid given its location. Breakfast was very expensive for two adults and a 4 year old kid!!! December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The modern stylish stay Nice little hotel, very convenient to the public transportation and a friendly staff, beautiful roof top bar! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & Convenient hotel We stayed in the double queen garden wing room over 3 nights. It was simply clean, big and very very comfortable for the entire family. The staff was very friendly and helpful (the free tuk tuk service to Terminal 21 was great) - kudos to them all! Location was great for us - couple of minutes walk to Robinson, Terminal 21 and Asoke Station. Sukhumvit mrt is also nearby. Highly recommended to all. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback Staff were extremely helpful & accommodative, great help, couldn't ask for more! Thank you. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but.... Great hotel location but was let down by check in staff informing me that I will not be able to enjoy my SPGGOLD privilege as I booked through 3rd party. I wonder why the different treatment? As the 3rd party still pays Four Points. At last the staff agree to have my SPG GOLD being recognized. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely located! Way above the standard Four Point in America. Hotel clean and modern with nice pool and excellent breakfast. Staff were superb and made me to feel as if I were amongst family. I look forward to going back in a few weeks and highly recommend this property. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service. Thanks to the hotel staff for their great customer service. The staff is very friendly and goes beyond expectations to meet your request. The hotel offers a great breakfast buffet and You can count on rhe staff greeting you with a smile. I look forward to returning in the future. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good Value I find the hotel has a great location with easy access the BTS and MRT also plenty of good restaurants nearby. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Value Hotel In my opinion, Four Points Sheraton is the best hotel in term on value, location and service. Located strategically in the middle of the Sukhumvit, it offers best logistic connection with main transportation mode in Bangkok. friendly service by the dedicated staffs is also the signature of the hotel. Keep it up ! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting expectations always Good Hotel ...my 3rd stay ... Check-in was a bit bad with Tan not exactly being updated with the requirements and making me wait. Else all was good. Bfast was also v good so was the pool! Cheers December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's going downhill This is my 5th stay here in the 2 years this hotel has been open. Quite disappointed this time. -Toilet had chewing gum and some stuff in it when i checked in - yuck! -I called the guest service multiple times and they did not respond - had to call again until things were done: eg. to check on my complimentary wifi as a SPG Gold; bring extra shower gel -There is no shoe polish/mit anymore and the attendants with the cleaning trolleys didn't have any and couldn't help!? Cost cutting? December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fourth visit Room well looked after and always well cleaned. The breakfast is first class, plenty of variety. Beer Vault is always good especially during happy hour. The pool area is still a problem due to the jacuzzi jets still not working for over 12 months now. The pool ladder run was also broken and needs to be urgently repaired. The floor timbers next to the pool need to be repaired, because you can easily trip up. Ex pats seem to visit the pool area quite often, because buying lunch gives their children pool access. Whilst we were there, on 16 November, some of those children were throwing stones into the pool and even over the top of the building. God help anyone below. The parents did little to control their children and could not believe that their Asian Nanny was even encouraging them to throw stones into the pool. We ended up removing around 60 pebbles ourselves from the pool after their departure, Sadly another example of bad parenting god help society in 15 years time. Still returning in January and hopefully we will see some improvements around the pool area that will make the Four points almost perfect once again. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was a pleasant rest during stay They make me feel comfortable during my stay. Specially thanks for finding good upgrade room for me. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you! Special thank to Mr. Aod & Art from security team. They were very professional and help me to clean up the area of injury in my knee. Appreciate your GREAT HELP! However, the check in time was disappointed, they told me came back at 3pm but allowed me get room till 3:40pm due to the room clean up problem. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel concierge service is excellent the hotel concierge service is excellent, it makes our stay there special. they assist us with our travel arrangements with a smile and no hesitation. special thanks for Harry, Phat and Jack! excellent service. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location hotel This is my first visit to the hotel and I have to say its in a great location. The staff were very friendly. I did not visit the hotel bar or restaurant because there are so many places outside of the hotel to see. Overall nice but I have 2 issues. First, the hotel decor is very bright and not at all cozy. Second the aircon in the room seemed to only be Hot or Very Cold.. nothing inbetween. Apart from that its a good value for money hotel in a great location. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stays at Four Points Bangkok Thanks for the great stays that I have experienced at Four Points Bangkok. In all my stays these were what made them memorable: - Your staff at Check-in and Concierge, each of them have been a gem. They recognized a repeat customer and many are friends not staff of a hotel and that makes a whole lot of a difference. Reception is almost the first point of contact they are all friendly but I like to also mention the guys at Concierge and the bell-hops, they are all great! - The breakfast at Pinwheel is just great. Love the smoothies, muesli, fruits, yoghurt, cakes and the coffee. Again your staff at Pinwheel are worthy of a mention too. The only setback here is that it can get very crowded and service level drops. - The staff at Am bar were all great too. My only grouse is the crowds which often pushes out hotel guests but that is a pleasant problem for you. Like to ask if we can transfer our benefits to your bar by the pool? - Love the rooms, the smell of the lobby and all that Four Points Bangkok exudes. It always gives me that great feeling that this hotel has always been a great choice that I made. I have stayed in most of the SPG hotels except for the Sheraton across the road and the St. Regis but by far Four Points Bangkok has given me a homely and comfortable feeling. With these comments, I just like to commend you and your staff on a job well done, please keep up the good work. My sincere thanks and appreciation to you and your staff. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as usual I have stayed 5-6 times at this hotel now and it has really grown on me. The staff is very friendly, pro-active and attentive. The rooms are clean and as an SPG Platinum member I love the free breakfast and happy hour in the bar. The bar staff is fantastic as well. My only wish is for more weigh equipment / machines in the gym and better quality tread mills. Looking forward to my next stay in 4 weeks. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but terrible noise. Good location, friendly staff, excellent cleanliness. I stayed at 7th floor.(I'm platinum member now, but I was gold then.# I cannot sleep well until AM00:30 because of noise from upper floor#maybe ambar). Sounds of chair, table, furniture made me painful. I'll request other floors except 7th floor in my next visit. November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lackluster performance... There are numerous SPG properties in Bangkok. Each has their charms. I decided to visit the Sheraton 4 points. I read the reviews and it seemed to have many positives. Positives: 1. Location is good. 2. Staff are friendly and are obliging (this has been fairly consistent at all SPG Bangkok properties). Areas of improvement: 1. Platinum benefits gone awry a. I was given 3 choices for my amenities - local gift, breakfast or the 250 points. I was interested in what the local gift was but was told there were none left. Tad disappointing. Perhaps staff can be taught to set expectations. If you don't have a welcome gift. Don't tell the customer that you can choose it. b. I appreciate any upgrade is a kind gesture of the hotel to customer loyalty. Given this was my first visit I realized I might not be given an upgrade but nevertheless I was hopeful given there were suites available on the internet for sale (even post checking-in), I was told the hotel was not busy and I checked in around 5pm. Didn't get one and was given a standard clean, modern room. However, upon entering the room I found I could hear external sounds of building works and street traffic. As I looked at the window door I immediately knew why. The top hinge was broken which prevented the door from closing properly and hence sound proofing. I called to ask for a room change citing the noise. I was told they would look into it. I received a call later informing me security had looked into it but could not find the noise and they would send someone up to my room to check the noise. I must say I did not need a 3rd party to verify this. I appreciate the move into a corner room which was much larger and perhaps wished I had been given this room at the outset. c. Perhaps I didn't hear but I was also uninformed about the complimentary Platinum Happy Hour at check-in. I called Guest Services to ask if there was a club floor at 6.30pm and was only then told about the Happy Hour. A lovely little bar. There was a selection of 3 snacks but none had information as to what they were. Added to that, it's quite dark in the bar and the food area is not well lit so it's hard to see what the food is. 2. Room cleanliness Finding hair in the bath tub and on the shower wall that isn't yours in never a joy. Yes it's easy to clean and wash away but really? The shower wall is also chipped (rough edge that could cut) and the floor has a small build up of dirt and the metal furnishings display rust. One of the bed's sheeting displayed 3 large black/brown marks. 3. Noise in the corridors Don't be put off when walking down the corridor and you're able to hear babies crying from inside the rooms you are passing. I was told you can't hear such noise from inside the rooms only in the corridors. 4. Hallway scent machines On my floor there was an air freshening machine except it was clearly unplugged and not in use. If so it could have been removed. Take away: As an SPG member you have many choices here in Bangkok. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 point for improvement Great hotel, the only thing for improvement is free internet in the rooms for at least SPG members. Sometimes it did not even work at the lobby! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I was a returning guest after last April stay. Second stay changed everything about misunderstanding of first stay. How I was wrong and misunderstood. Very nice choice for location to look around Bangkok's downtown area. Easy access to BTS Asok through rear pathway. Strongly recommended. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best nights in bangkok since this hotel opened 3 or 4 years ago i stay here always during my asian trips and i just can say: absolutly satisfied all the time, for this rate you will not find a better hotel in bangkok, friendly, helpfull stuff, clean big rooms with a wonderfull bed, delicious breakfast buffet, light and clean public areas, fast wifi, the hotel area is quite but when you walk 100m you are in the middle of bangkok life in sukhumvit road, skytrain staion asok is just 5 minutes away. all in all : A PERFECT HOTEL November 8, 2012
  • 2016-04-27 T09:52:47.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_3409, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>