Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with modern rooms Very conveniently located. The rooms were very contemporary and loved our stay. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are polite and helpful. Good location and close to MRT. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Services This hotel providing a very good services. However, the Wi-Fi connection needs to improve. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback Staff were extremely helpful & accommodative, great help, couldn't ask for more! Thank you. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over all good It's looks like a small hotel and low categories in SPG that can make me feel better. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden places within hotel Wow, I was amazed at the nice Pool / Bar area on the roof, nice breeze and good drinks. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extra charges Hotel is OK but if you travel on business expect $17.00 per day in room wifi access April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Comfortable Hotel I like to Hotel as it has provided me a best comfortable hotel for my stay August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent service All personal starting with the general manager have a excellent service attitud. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is really great! Price quality, this hotel is for me on a business perspective a very GOOD hotel! September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in good location Hotel is in good location for shopping good food and plenty of other entainment February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Hotel Perfect organisation of the meeting rooms, perfect rooms, friendly staff, April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth staying here A very nice hotel, excellent staff, and great breakfasts. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soft big bed Good location. Clean and facilitated. Good food as well. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Service is good The service of the indivudals, responsiveness is great June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New hotel in excellent location Hotel is very new and located close to BTS station. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable It was quite comfortable for me to stay the hotel. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Wifi ws not stable at all in room & public areas. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good prices Good services A four stars pricing with 5 stars services August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location and clean Hotel staff has been a great help and friendly January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Room good and clean abit small in size July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Very helpful, courteous and professional January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Very friendly staff and nice hotel! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service/location Excellent hotel with great service!! December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location and reasonable price. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the Hotel is clean the Hotel is clean and near MRT March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good!! It's modern and stylish hotel!! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like breakfast here the breakfast here quite nice. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, expensive WIFI Good location, expensive WIFI May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Nice Location, fair service June 12, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>