Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, excellent customer service 1. Great Starwood Platinum membership recognition The check-in agent tried hard to upgrade me to one of the suites w/o asking. She also explained all the elite benefits at the hotel in details. 2. Friendly and polite staff All the staff members that I encountered from Front Desk to Bar attendants were very friendly and polite. When I got to the bar during happy hours (great deals, btw), the bartender did not notice me coming in for like only 30 sec or so, and he apologized for not welcoming right away! 3. Fresh decor Liked the very modern, but not 'tacky' decor throughout the hotel and guest rooms. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Room , staff , and locations Compared with St. Regis Bangkok , it was better room and friendly staffs. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If the rate is low or points and cash is available I would stay here. There are many Hotels with the same kind of standard and performance in the neighborhood. It is within walking distance of 3 other SPG Hotels and so great if you need stay credit. I could comment on the little benefit that SPG P get here. However I want to point out location is great and accessible from two roods. Pool is ok and rooms have all one needs. Elevators can be confusing, I found concierge trying to get Taxi working halfheartedly, so I got one myself. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel taken to the next level by its staff For a category 2 hotel this property is a great deal. SPG status earned an upgrade and free food/drinks from 5-7pm at the downstairs bar. Location is very nice, breakfast was exceptional (well cooked if not as plentiful as some others), and the staff were perfect inside and out (especially at breakfast). Fitness center on the top floor was well equipped (read: free weights up to 50lbs + a pullup bar which is a nice touch compared to the machine filled gyms of other SPG properties) if not as spacious as it could be. Rooftop pool had nice views of the city with an adjacent bar. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the days of miracles and wonders From: AbdulHakim Al Raisi To: Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Deal Manager: I am writing to express my appreciation for the quality of service you offered me the days of my stay at the Hotel. Despite the many offers I received from other hotels, I decided for you because of the unbeatable deal you offered me. It was a good decision; I enjoyed the peace and quiet I needed, offered in all the facilities of your hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff members they were absolutely outstanding. They were highly skilled, professional, compassionate and absolutely delightful individuals. I won't soon forget the wonderful care I received from them includes but not limited to housekeeping, Bellboys, Bartenders,Waitresses and kitchen staff. You are a great team and should be very proud of yourselves. I especially liked the way you smile all the time and fill in for each other when the assigned person is busy with another guest. I would not forgive myself if I didn’t try to write to thank you. But I don’t’ think any words could possibly be adequate to express my feelings or gratitude to all of you. How do you thank a person for the excellent job? It’s impossible I will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back on vacation. I hope to get the same quality of service when I return. Thanks again, see you soon. Thailand should be proud of The Four Point by Sheraton Hotel, Thank you and God bless you All. Sincerely grateful, May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is outstanding As always your Staff provides excellent service at the Four Points Bangkok. I do want to say a few words for your Guest Service Manager, Meaw. I had a situation which she addressed effective, efficiently, and professionally. I have the highest praise for her. Whenever I visit, and when Meaw is there, she always addresses me by name (how she remembers, it is beyond me but I feel good about this). I have also observed her with other customers. She is a good listener and looks them in the eye when they talk. What I respect about Meaw, even though there are many customers who stay at Four Points, she makes you feel you are the only customer when she speaks to you. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect stay! Staff and hotel facilities were perfect, cant wait to stay there again! July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good city weekend Perhaps or expectations are a little high from so many excellent stays at other Starwood hotels but the reception and courtesy was not up to the same standard. During the booking process, when asking if there was any possibility of an upgrade, as spg gold, I was told that we would be given a room on the spg floor. I asked if rooms of ' the next level up' where available and was given an upgrade price. After check-in we had to ask for help with our bags even though there was no one but us in the lobby, not the most welcoming feeling. For dinner we went up to the Ambar which was atmospheric and quite relaxing however we were given two different menus with the same selection of food at different prices. We asked which price we would be charged and were told that it depended which menu we ordered from! They wouldn't accept the EDM card but told me it would be accepted in the two other restaurants at the hotel so we asked what kind of menu they offered so we could decide if we wanted to eat there instead, we were told that it was the same menu from the same kitchen. The Eatery was great and the staff were much more attentive. Overall we did enjoy our stay, for a city hotel the room was much better than expected. The pool and fitness were great, if they can sort out these discrepancies we may well be tempted to return. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but....... the staff at the hotel was great. they offered to bring me around to my fave massage joint via the hotel tuk tuk. grea location. near to the BTS and also to the hospitial. However, the pumbing remains to be improved. whatever I flushed the previous night came back in the morning and I thank my lucky stars I was staying alone. It looked horrible. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location friendly staff Good value for money - location, comfort and friendly staff June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for quality and accessibility The hotel is quite accessible with the train station and a lot of nice eating and shopping spots within walking distance. The staff has always been great and the amenities are at least suited for a business traveller. Oh, and the bath opens up so you can relax in the tub while watching something on tv after a long tiring day. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ksks No vegeterian options at all Please try to add some indian veg items based on the number of indian visitors if possible. thanks June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel; excellent breakfast! From the moment you step in, you know that this is an unpretentious hotel. The staff, the room and the food, everything feels all at once practical and comfortable. In addition to its great location, my favourite thing about this hotel is the breakfast at the Eatery. I love the selection of Thai curries and local dishes. Breakfast in Thailand doesn't come anymore authentic than this! I love it! It trumps the breakfasts of all other SPG hotels in Bangkok. Just one area for improvement: I remember that Platinum guests used to be able to enjoy their cocktails at either Beer Vault or AmBar. But it is now just Beer Vault, which can get rather crowded during happy hours. I hope AmBar can be opened as an alternative venue for platinum cocktails. It's a really nice bar, especially on a nice clear evening. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with good location Not too far from main road. Within walking distance to Asoke BTS and Sukhumvit MRT station. The back door is really a plus. Nearby Robinson and Terminal 21, hence easy to find food and shopping. Only issue, the internet connection seems keep disconnected on my phone and I need to keep login. Good for business or leisure. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great City Hotel I've stayed here any number of times, and every time I am impressed by the continuing high standards of service and facilities. Rooms are extremely well-designed and great for sleeping and relaxing. Service is always offered with a smile. Breakfast is very good, to say nothing of the first floor bar with its happy Happy Hour. And, moreover, the hotel enjoys an excellent location just a few steps away from Sukumvit and very close to both the BTS and the Metro stations. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Excellent Service and Value I have stayed at this hotel three times in the last 15 months. This hotel provides a consistently high level of personal service that is rare even in some five-star hotels. As a platinum member I am greeted by the general manager on arrival. When I need to checkout at 3:30am for a 6:00am flight the staff prepares a boxed breakfast to take along. Once I rushed to make the early flight and left my cell phone in the room. The maids turned it in and it was mailed to my home. Rooms are modern and spacious but not huge. I appreciate the fact that the showers easily accommodate tall people. The food and dining facilities are better than any other Four Points i have stayed at. The breakfast buffet includes numerous Western, Asian and Indian dishes. Happy Hour at the Beer Vault is a must. All of the waiters and waitresses are friendly and helpful. Boom is the best. May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great hotel Very nice hotel top beds and top staff. Recommended any time June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wifi Poor and General Manager Never Responds Stayed at the Four Points BKK and was dissatisfied with the quality of Wifi signal which was never fixed after telling the hotel of the problem. Had incurred IDD cost from my mobile and when I complaint to the General Manager, she stuck to her own views and took no consideration of guests comments. She even advised that she would respond and it has been over 5 days now and no response. Totally unacceptable. January 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable and convenient choice A comfortable room with proactive staff and at a convenient location. Staff members are helpful but they are not familiar with updated promotions offered to SPG members. I had my dinner at the hotel's beer bar. Neither the waitress nor the front desk staff recognized the bar was 1 of the 500 SPG restaurants and bars offering 15% discount for SPG members. Honestly, this is a bit disappointing. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always First Class Service Except Posted incorect Points I have stayed here four or five times and find that the service is always first rate, and all in all an excellent value with the Platinum benefits. This stay was the same. I was very pleased until I returned home and found that the hotel assigned an incorrect amount of starpoints for this stay. I had to get copies of the folios and forward them to Starwood. Still not resolved. What a pain!. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay, Great staff i've stayed 4 nights in the hotel and on the day of the arrival, we are warmly welcomed by the front desk staff named May. Being with 2 babies in tow, the hotel staff have been very helpful with our needs. The stay at 4 points have been fabulous and i would really credit the hotel staffs for their attentiveness and friendliness. Kudos to Four points and their staff, especially Lek and May. March 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Why did I even bother to get Platium? Platinum means nothing concerning upgrades at this property. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Conceige and Front Desk Customer Service Great customer experience with your young Conceige team & front desk team at four points by sheraton Bangkok. Both team were very helpful during my stay in Bangkok at this hotel. Very helpful in providing me local information to different local attraction. Definitely, I will stay at the this hotel again on my next visit to Bangkok again! Well done. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good walking location Very nice and clean hotel on a good walking location to the Main Street in Bangkok. Also hotel has complimentary transportation that I used. I did not receive platinum upgrade on this property but room was good for a short stay. Busy street on Weekends because of the nightlife around the hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xmas in a great Bangkok hotel I've just spent Xmas and New Year at the Four Points Bangkok with my wife and two grown up children. Can't recommend it highly enough. Great location, excellent facilities, modern clean rooms in great order, in fact everything you would expect from a leading brand hotel, without the leading brand price tag. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff require training I have stayed at this hotel several times and the satisfaction of the stay can be decided on the toss of a coin as each experience is different; some good and some not so good. Key issues are poor intenet connection & staff's inability to recognise a Platinum member at check-in and therafter. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in perfect location This hotel ist in a central location right on Sukhumvit MRT station and Asok BTS station. The place is almost new, staff is very professional, helpful and friendly. I can highly recommend the junior suite. Is has everything one needs for a week long stay. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely located! Way above the standard Four Point in America. Hotel clean and modern with nice pool and excellent breakfast. Staff were superb and made me to feel as if I were amongst family. I look forward to going back in a few weeks and highly recommend this property. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great SPG Propety at affordable price point. This property is well priced for a budget traveler, and gives 5 star service at a 3 star price! Great location near Asoke BTS, and the new Terminal 21 shopping center. Off the main drag of Sukhumvit a few yards, so much more relaxing! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Have been coming to this hotel since it opened. The hotel has continually improved over this time. Often travel with a group of customers and we are all made to feel most welcome. The best value Stawood property in Asia. Congratulations. April 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>