Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • 4 Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good for a 4 stars hotel. Good size room,nice simple decor with a comfortable bed. Over all good service specially boy and girls at Eatery,thank you for taking care of us over the weekend! We will for sure be back! November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good walking location Very nice and clean hotel on a good walking location to the Main Street in Bangkok. Also hotel has complimentary transportation that I used. I did not receive platinum upgrade on this property but room was good for a short stay. Busy street on Weekends because of the nightlife around the hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location With the hotel in the middle of Sukimvit, I could walk to any place I wanted to go or take BTS. Lots of Malls around for convenient shopping November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel in Bangkok! The hotel is uniquely built between Sukhumvit Soi15 & Soi17 with the lobby facing Soi15 and a back door facing Soi17. The lobby is spacious and trendy with iMac, PC and printer in the Business Centre. Staffs are friendly and helpful! Upon entering the room, it is spacious, clean and cosy with a huge and comfortable bed. SPG members have the benefit of getting higher floors which is great! The bathroom comes with shower and a bath tub with sliding door to enjoy the bath while watching TV. The power socket in room can accommodate international types of socket which is an advantage. Pool is not huge but appropriate size for a nice swim. Curb in the pool for sitting is not easily noticeable and could pose danger to people who didn't notice it. Gym is open 24hours and it is well equipped in the Garden Wing. The Eatery buffet breakfast has a wide variety of food from bread & cereals to rice and light dishes. There are many types of fruit juice and hot beverages available other than the usual coffee and tea which is superb! From back door, to reach BTS Asok takes only about 5minutes walk and in a few steps and there is Robinson Department Store and Tops market on the underground which is very convenient. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel in perfect location This hotel ist in a central location right on Sukhumvit MRT station and Asok BTS station. The place is almost new, staff is very professional, helpful and friendly. I can highly recommend the junior suite. Is has everything one needs for a week long stay. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for business travel The Sheraton Four Points is a very nice hotel for business travel. It is conveniently located near BTS and Subway stops. There are also many restuarants and a big shopping mall within walking distance from the hotel. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gem in the city I stayed 4 nights here for a business trip, the location was good, central and easy access to many places, The local streets fair at night is so exciting, The hotel was great, new and clean. I love the decor of the lobby and the ambience for a relaxing stay. The wireless connection in the lobby was good. The restaurant, Eatery provided pretty good variety of food for breakfast. One thing that I complained to the hotel was that the hot water in the shower was not working, I arrived late and was tired thus the first night I bathe in cold water, On the second day I switch to using the bath tub, hot water was available, went down to inform the front office of the hot water issue in the shower, When I came back from office, the hot issue was fixed. Housekeeping could have informed the maintenance team of the issue had they tested it before the guest arrived. As a platinum member, I expect to get an upgrade for the room when I check in, however I was never offered. I like the hotel designs however I hope the "soft" side of the hotel can be improved. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice & friendly environment. We had a good & comfortable stay at Four Point. Staff were very friendly & helpful. If only the FOC wifi is available in the room other than at the lobby areas, will have no other complaints. Need to mention Giff, the receptionist for being very pleasant & helpful in our many enquiries. thank you & it will be our choice of accomodation for our next visit to Bangkok. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Conceige and Front Desk Customer Service Great customer experience with your young Conceige team & front desk team at four points by sheraton Bangkok. Both team were very helpful during my stay in Bangkok at this hotel. Very helpful in providing me local information to different local attraction. Definitely, I will stay at the this hotel again on my next visit to Bangkok again! Well done. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel taken to the next level by its staff For a category 2 hotel this property is a great deal. SPG status earned an upgrade and free food/drinks from 5-7pm at the downstairs bar. Location is very nice, breakfast was exceptional (well cooked if not as plentiful as some others), and the staff were perfect inside and out (especially at breakfast). Fitness center on the top floor was well equipped (read: free weights up to 50lbs + a pullup bar which is a nice touch compared to the machine filled gyms of other SPG properties) if not as spacious as it could be. Rooftop pool had nice views of the city with an adjacent bar. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions. I initially chose it for convienience but keep returning because of the quality of service. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Four Star with Five Star Service Came here with agroup for the fourth year. Serice amazing. Nothing is too much trouble. Will be back again next year. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facilities Fantastic, close to BTS, great bar and pool on the top floor. Excellent staff. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Front- Desk Staff I had a bad experience of changing 2 rooms on the same night finally allotted the third one. The front desk staff was kind enough to offer me late check out on the other day. My stay there was for one night 18/10/2013. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thailand Holiday I've stayed at the 4 Points Sheraton many times and each time I've received excellent service. The hotel staff is always very friendly and helpful with any questions or needs I have during my stay there. The rooms are always very clean and well maintained. I never worry about the room accommodations being excellent. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Spacious Room Room size is quite generous. Bathroom has both shower and bathtub. The location is great: close from the BTS, Robinson and Terminal 21 malls for shopping. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything else was great......BUT!!! The front desk staff who checked me in was far too rigid about the complementary in-room internet service and it seems he had to strictly oblige to rules and regulations. He said to me that I had only booked the 1st and 2nd night of my 4 nights stay through the SPG website, but my 3rd and 4th night booked by a travel agency. He insisted not to give me complementary in-room internet throughout my 4 nights stay, but just for my 1st and 2nd night only. I would expect the in-room internet service would also be complementary for my 3rd and 4th night on an ex-gratia basis just to make guests like me feel more valued as a SPG gold member. Unfortunately, I had no choice other than to accept it as he started telling me previous cases of SPG platinum members who had booked through a third-party website still couldn't get the complementary in-room internet, blah blah blah….. After the 1st and 2nd night, I actually called the front desk again wondering when will be the cut-off time for my complementary in-room internet access. This time the front desk staff who answered the phone told me I am a SPG gold member and just told me I can continue to use it for free. Then I thought ok and left the hotel for some shopping without thinking too much. However, when I tried to re-connect to the internet after I returned to my room, I was logged out and had to enter my details again, so I called the front desk once again just to make sure I can still use my internet without charge. Then they said they will call me back in 5-10 minutes. When someone called me back, she then told me my complementary in-room internet was only valid for the 1st and 2nd night, I was extremely annoyed by this time as I had to explained myself all over again, and informed her another front desk staff told me I could continue to use it for free when I called a few hours ago, and I asked them what kind of game are they playing at, due to my tone of voice, I suspected that she knew I was quite upset and she eventually told me just to use it and they will take it off the bill if this charge showed up when I checked out (and they can't even be sure if it will show up on my bill, what the hack...!). By this time, I can’t stop thinking about the rule regarding the complementary in-room internet, it surely can’t be that rigid as the front desk tends to bend it a few times backwards and forwards during my encounter. Overall, everything else I experience in the hotel was absolutely up to par, so it is a shame about the downfall concerning my in-room internet. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Issue During my last stay the air-conditioning unit broke - the maintenance guy tried to fix but couldn't. I was then moved to another room. The move was efficient and everyone apologized, so the staff were good. But, due to the inconvenience it would have been nice if I had been offered something as an apology. Also, there was a suite available during my stay but as Platinum I wasnt offered the upgrade. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complete Value for money Nice vibrant and colourful property. Nice staff and good service. Didn't get any upgrades unfortunately though the rooms were available. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel location is excellent In general, the hotel is clean and the service is good but the space is a little bit small. I have been there for more than 5 times but have not get an upgraded room except last time which I use suite night. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with good location and also friendly staff This is my second time to return this hotel.I got Junior Suite and the room was good and comfortable.Spacious working area and desk and also hi speed internet is a real plus. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Location This well located hotel was a pleasure to stay at, exccellent staff, clean air, great breakfast October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to all and easy to get around We spent 3 nights, 25-28 Sept, at the Sheraton 4 Points Bangkok and loved every minute. Especially nice was being able to lay in a hot bath and watch movies on TV! The bed was indeed Heavenly and the show a pure delight. The restaurant is great and we did room service on our last evening, it was EXCELLENT! The Hotel is close (5 minute walk) to some major shopping outlets, the Subway station and the Sky Train station and there are some nice 'local' restaurants nearby also. The staff at 4 Points exceeded our expectations, providing information on the better sights to see, and some low cost options for getting around Bangkok. We would like to return to Bangkok again and will definitely stay at 4 Points again!! September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with modern rooms Very conveniently located. The rooms were very contemporary and loved our stay. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improving The hotel is becoming very popular as evidenced by the fact that I arrived town a day early and not a room in sight :) Had to stay at a sister property for a night. The Four Points staff checked my luggage out of the other property and moved everything over and set it all up in my room while I was at meetings that next day. The hotels staff is welcoming and friendly and efficient in meeting all the needs and requests. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean & spacious hotel Clean and spacious room with 2 double beds. Good for family with kids. Staff are very friendly and helpful too. Buffet spread has good variety but taste need improvement. The bf price is overpriced! Hotel is near Asok station which made travelling very convenient. Robinson & terminals 21 is just 5 minutes walk. They provide free tuk tuk service to BTS too. Good for family with kids & elderly September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 very good location Hotel is very clean and the service is excellence. Stay in this hotel every month of my business trip to Bkk however they have change the complimentary mineral water to a cheaper one, which taste really funny. Stop drinking the water due to the funny taste and consider changing hotel for my next trip to Bkk. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem in BKK. Hands down the best Four Points operation possibly because it's in Thailand. Starwood properties in this part of the world just can not be beat. 5 star service, solid 4 star property and amenities, and only 3 star price. How can you beat that? September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Found a few hair in my bathroom and breakfast varieties could be expanded In overall, - I liked the location of the hotel, which was close to the shopping mall "Terminal 21" and close to the public transport "Skytrain (BST)" and massage parlors and other local shops and known fast food stores and Seven/Eeleven stores and restaurants. - The hotelroom (don't know which room I stayed, because my company paid for it) has a fresh young and trendy/modern interior. The aircondition did his job quite well. Bed was amazing! Hotelroom had all the needed appliances, like electronic vault, ironingtable, ironing appliance, hairblower, wifi, media/sound player that came in very handy when you are travelling. The downside was when I went to the bathroom and noticed a few lose hairflocks on the floor near the toilet. A few extra toiletpaperrolls near the toilet would also be quite convenient the next time. :) Breakfast could use more varieties, like more Asian food, and also more fresh food and organic food. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location This was my first time staying at Four Points and I was very impressed with the staff and the hotel itself. It was nice to be asked what type of room I preferred (close to elevator or in the corner) and the room itself was very clean and comfortable. The hotel's location is also exactly as I like it - right in the middle of all the action, convenient for shops (Terminal 21 is virtually next door) as well as a good choice of bars and restaurants. Asoke BTS station is right there so it was easy to get around (Siam Paragon is just 3 stops away). The proximity to the red light area of Nana might put some families off, especially late at night, but it didn't bother me at all. September 4, 2013
  • 2016-02-12 T06:26:48.448-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_3409, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>