Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The hotel is great!! The rooms are really trendy and comfortable! The working desk with all the plug ins for HDMI, Sound cable are perfect. Could connect my laptop to the TV via HDMI and watch movies in peace! located right next to the back entrance is an amazing spa - chumit chiva I think. Recommended by the hotel staff and brilliant. Only thing I would improve would be to add a few more items to the in-room menu! June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points I have stayed at this Hotel a few times this past year. Staff is great and very responsive to all needs. Especially enjoy the staff at breakfast, they always remember my name and even where my favorite table is. Breakfast Buffet has an excellent choice of food and drinks. The Hotel is Centrally located to lots of shopping and dining chocices. Will be staying here later in the year, highly recommend this Hotel. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Great rooms with good internet (speed). Excellent breakfast in terms of choice of foods and quality. Only minor negative would be the pool. It was a little grubby with bits of paper in the water and other parts looking a little weathered. I apprecaite it is open air but staff sitting behind bar seemingly with nothing to do (as there were no customers) could be busying themselves keeping the area spotless. June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel for value in Bangkok I have stayed at almost all of the Starwood properties in Bangkok and this one is definitely the best value for your money. It isn't as posh as the more expensive properties, but although it carries the Four Points label, it is much nicer than Four Points you may be familiar with in the US. Service was excellent, location is perfect, & the price is right. Rooms are large and new. They offer a free tuk tuk service to the BTS Skytrain, although you really don't need it - its just a short walk away. They also have a great rooftop bar, which is super fun. Negatives were few but did exist. Our room smelled like new paint. And the breakfast buffet is below standard compared to the other Starwood properties in Bangkok and is overpriced for a hotel at this level (over 600 Baht for breakfast). Still, I'd definitely stay here again especially if the room rates stay at the current level. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room, Service and Location I have stayed in couple of hotels in BKK before but eversince i discovered this hotel i stopped checking out other hotels!!!Great location and the room is superb! 2 queen size beds! i am very concern with room comfort. At Four Points, i could sleep though the night! Unlike some hotels i will wake up in the middle of the night without fail! Thumbsup for their housekeeping service too! Simply awesome hotel! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel I'm in Bangkok on business regularly, usually for several weeks at a time, and I always stay at the Four Points. It has a great location being near the MRT and BTS station, restaurants, and shops. The staff is terrific - the restaurant team remember my breakfast order, Bo and Fredrick in the bar remember my drink order, and the front desk remember my name. I couldn't ask for a nicer "home away from home". September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Issue During my last stay the air-conditioning unit broke - the maintenance guy tried to fix but couldn't. I was then moved to another room. The move was efficient and everyone apologized, so the staff were good. But, due to the inconvenience it would have been nice if I had been offered something as an apology. Also, there was a suite available during my stay but as Platinum I wasnt offered the upgrade. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service for the price An excellent hotel with both first class service and location to access any where in Bangkok. A variety of foods and many other amenities are all within walking distance from the hotel. Highly recommended for both business and holiday. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 This is a very reasonably-priced hotel in a great location of Bangkok, just minutes from the Metro SkyTrain. From there, you can get to most locations, such as the Grand Palace or Wat Arun. I also enjoyed the bar, although it is a little confusing as it is open to everyone, and not just for Platinum members. However, once they have your room number, they recognize your status and the drinks are free. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as usual I have stayed 5-6 times at this hotel now and it has really grown on me. The staff is very friendly, pro-active and attentive. The rooms are clean and as an SPG Platinum member I love the free breakfast and happy hour in the bar. The bar staff is fantastic as well. My only wish is for more weigh equipment / machines in the gym and better quality tread mills. Looking forward to my next stay in 4 weeks. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location - but too many building problems Wonderful site near BTS and T21! Staff, especially Tui on front desk, tried hard. But the power was out for repairs for 2 hrs as I checked in. Had to change room due to water problems that needed repairing 1-3am one night. And phone to HelpCentre wasn't answered. And wifi internet signal on 7th floor very weak, sometimes out. Pool under repair so closed, and bar shut one night for private party. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & Convenient hotel We stayed in the double queen garden wing room over 3 nights. It was simply clean, big and very very comfortable for the entire family. The staff was very friendly and helpful (the free tuk tuk service to Terminal 21 was great) - kudos to them all! Location was great for us - couple of minutes walk to Robinson, Terminal 21 and Asoke Station. Sukhumvit mrt is also nearby. Highly recommended to all. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean & spacious hotel Clean and spacious room with 2 double beds. Good for family with kids. Staff are very friendly and helpful too. Buffet spread has good variety but taste need improvement. The bf price is overpriced! Hotel is near Asok station which made travelling very convenient. Robinson & terminals 21 is just 5 minutes walk. They provide free tuk tuk service to BTS too. Good for family with kids & elderly September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel like always ..... ;-) nothing to claim - for me the best hotel to stay in bkk since 5 years ! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great people Right from check in to daily interactions, the staff was very helpful. The facilities at the hotel are good and I had a great stay. I would also like to recognise SPG service as outstanding. There was never a differentiation that I was a SPG points guest and was treated at par with other guests with ample recognition that I was welcome at the property. I was also accorded early check in. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to Share... This is my 5th visit in BKK and i felt i make a good choice to stay in Four Point by Sheraton. Average is good just that pillow is too soft... Location is convenient esp to Terminal 21, Robinson, a restaurant i'm looking for Cabbarages & Comdom rest is just walking distance and a club there too... GOOD!!! What i dislike is NO FOC Air Port transfer...Pay on own cost! 2) No FOC Wifi August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is beautiful and clean We booked 2 rooms at a promotional rate. The hotel has great location, provide shuttle Tu Tu to Asok BTS, nearby shopping mall. The room is spacious and clean. The hotel staff is polite and helpful. The hotel is above our expectation and better service than other 5 stars hotel which I have stayed. Thank you Four Points by Sheraton. We do enjoyed our stay and will come back again. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice & friendly environment. We had a good & comfortable stay at Four Point. Staff were very friendly & helpful. If only the FOC wifi is available in the room other than at the lobby areas, will have no other complaints. Need to mention Giff, the receptionist for being very pleasant & helpful in our many enquiries. thank you & it will be our choice of accomodation for our next visit to Bangkok. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good Hotel is centrally located along Sukhumvit Road, near Asok BTS station. We arrived to the hotel at 7am but the staff found a room and let us check in early which was great. Room was clean, gym was not too big but was clean and had all the basic equipment, and breakfast was good. Pool was a bit small but otherwise great value for money. I will stay again on my next visit.. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Good service This is a good hotel for people wanting to get around downtown Bangkok for business or leisure. Very close to Skytrain stations, and a new shopping center. Stayed with family for a few days, and when we went on with our trip, they decided to stay longer. Only complaint was breakfast very pricey for what is provided, but Beer Vault and AmBar nice places to eat and drink. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor internet connection No complains about staff or service or room standards . Stayed for 6 days but hardly able to get internet service without a struggle to sign in everyday. Decided to use my mobile 3g instead. Checked out into another hotel where i got much more reliable internet service . Nowadays without a reliable internet service I couldnt really recommend this hotel to my friends. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok hotel, but expensive Hotel looks new, and is centrally located in Sukhumvit. The room is ok, but the bathroom had some solutions that was annoying, like the sink. The water pressure in the shower was a joke, and water temperature kept changing between very cold and very warm. Staff gave me wrong information regarding the SPG-program. The food I ordered by the pool was at best eatable. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great asset - Staff Great customer service with value added service to the guest. All the staffs are friendly and polite. Especially the front desk staff - Lek. He provide the correct guide and arranged the transport for us to go to the temple that we have been searching for long time. Really thanks to him!!This hotel is highly recommended to all! We will definitely come back again! August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ceiling leaking then window leaking then wifi dropping As a gold member recently dropping from platinum membership, I found the hotel does not meet my expectation in term of experience. No room to upgrade when request it upon reservation a month earlier. Then provide my family a room with the water dropping at the middle of night. No one asked if it did impact my luggage underneath . They just fixed it in few hrs. Then it comes thunderstorm at the middle of next night, it comes rain water dropping from a leaking window. This time they can't fix it in short time and they ask me to change room. I checked the room and found the room is a bit worst class than the one I was taking, so I rejected.they not providing a better room for bad experience customer, how funny. Then wee found the in room wifi was down for the floor, then it comes the cable tv signal down the last day of my 5 nites trip there. The good things of the hotel is the location, room cleaniness and free tuk tuk ride. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Found a few hair in my bathroom and breakfast varieties could be expanded In overall, - I liked the location of the hotel, which was close to the shopping mall "Terminal 21" and close to the public transport "Skytrain (BST)" and massage parlors and other local shops and known fast food stores and Seven/Eeleven stores and restaurants. - The hotelroom (don't know which room I stayed, because my company paid for it) has a fresh young and trendy/modern interior. The aircondition did his job quite well. Bed was amazing! Hotelroom had all the needed appliances, like electronic vault, ironingtable, ironing appliance, hairblower, wifi, media/sound player that came in very handy when you are travelling. The downside was when I went to the bathroom and noticed a few lose hairflocks on the floor near the toilet. A few extra toiletpaperrolls near the toilet would also be quite convenient the next time. :) Breakfast could use more varieties, like more Asian food, and also more fresh food and organic food. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service & Location; Great Value The room and service standards are of high quality. The front office staff were so helpful, particularly in arranging trusted and efficient transportation. I would pick-up this hotel again vs. the other older well-established 5 star hotels that I used to stay at in the same area. It has a fresh feel and the staff personal attention makes one feels so welcome. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, fancy Cozy room with comfort bed Let alone convenient location to Asok station, shopping mall, etc within 5minutes walk, the unique memory for this hotel is a cozy bathtub divided by sliding door so we can watch tv while bathing & speaker on the bathroom ceiling helps clear sound. And the rear gate secluded from the main sukumvit road makes easy access to malls & station avoiding crowds. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel rooms needs thick walls and doors, and better wine I can't sleep as I'm awakened by people's conversaion as they walk past my door. After I got a corner room, I got awakened by a couple making out in a room adjacent to mine in early morning. I was having wine with a frequent guest at rooftop bar but they run out of his favourite Chianti even though the bar already has a small wine selection to offer October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second stay We stayed in a Junior Suite in November, we previously stayed in a Terrace Suite in January. We could not fault the Junior Suite albeit the view out of the window is not that great. The pool is small but nice, however due to the spa jets not working during our stay it spoilt our usual experience. We ordered breakfast on the first day, but it was very poor due to ordering off a make shift menu. We received our eggs before we had even ate our yoghurt, hence we ate outside for the other two mornings. Hopefully this way of serving breakfast was due to the floods and not a cost cutting exercise. We are returning in January and hope the breakfast will be restored back to a buffet format, because selecting from a menu is a really awful way of starting your day. The Beer Vault was excellent and the staff always make your stay a nice experience. In a nutshell other than my small gripes above I would recommend this hotel for any future visits to Bangkok. December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 The hotel recommand to stay in Bangkok - Great location which is 5 minutes walking distance to the BTS station and easy to each the main shopping district - The hotel service is great and the hotel employee can also recognize us as a return customers - Highly recommand choosing the breakfast package which has multiple choices from the table and menu changes from day to day June 26, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>