Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service & Location; Great Value The room and service standards are of high quality. The front office staff were so helpful, particularly in arranging trusted and efficient transportation. I would pick-up this hotel again vs. the other older well-established 5 star hotels that I used to stay at in the same area. It has a fresh feel and the staff personal attention makes one feels so welcome. December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Found a few hair in my bathroom and breakfast varieties could be expanded In overall, - I liked the location of the hotel, which was close to the shopping mall "Terminal 21" and close to the public transport "Skytrain (BST)" and massage parlors and other local shops and known fast food stores and Seven/Eeleven stores and restaurants. - The hotelroom (don't know which room I stayed, because my company paid for it) has a fresh young and trendy/modern interior. The aircondition did his job quite well. Bed was amazing! Hotelroom had all the needed appliances, like electronic vault, ironingtable, ironing appliance, hairblower, wifi, media/sound player that came in very handy when you are travelling. The downside was when I went to the bathroom and noticed a few lose hairflocks on the floor near the toilet. A few extra toiletpaperrolls near the toilet would also be quite convenient the next time. :) Breakfast could use more varieties, like more Asian food, and also more fresh food and organic food. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, fancy Cozy room with comfort bed Let alone convenient location to Asok station, shopping mall, etc within 5minutes walk, the unique memory for this hotel is a cozy bathtub divided by sliding door so we can watch tv while bathing & speaker on the bathroom ceiling helps clear sound. And the rear gate secluded from the main sukumvit road makes easy access to malls & station avoiding crowds. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel rooms needs thick walls and doors, and better wine I can't sleep as I'm awakened by people's conversaion as they walk past my door. After I got a corner room, I got awakened by a couple making out in a room adjacent to mine in early morning. I was having wine with a frequent guest at rooftop bar but they run out of his favourite Chianti even though the bar already has a small wine selection to offer October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and service for the price An excellent hotel with both first class service and location to access any where in Bangkok. A variety of foods and many other amenities are all within walking distance from the hotel. Highly recommended for both business and holiday. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second stay We stayed in a Junior Suite in November, we previously stayed in a Terrace Suite in January. We could not fault the Junior Suite albeit the view out of the window is not that great. The pool is small but nice, however due to the spa jets not working during our stay it spoilt our usual experience. We ordered breakfast on the first day, but it was very poor due to ordering off a make shift menu. We received our eggs before we had even ate our yoghurt, hence we ate outside for the other two mornings. Hopefully this way of serving breakfast was due to the floods and not a cost cutting exercise. We are returning in January and hope the breakfast will be restored back to a buffet format, because selecting from a menu is a really awful way of starting your day. The Beer Vault was excellent and the staff always make your stay a nice experience. In a nutshell other than my small gripes above I would recommend this hotel for any future visits to Bangkok. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by four point bkk good locaton, excellent service . April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 The hotel recommand to stay in Bangkok - Great location which is 5 minutes walking distance to the BTS station and easy to each the main shopping district - The hotel service is great and the hotel employee can also recognize us as a return customers - Highly recommand choosing the breakfast package which has multiple choices from the table and menu changes from day to day June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent budget hotel Very good access to the tourist area in BKK. Very nice environment. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This hotel is the perfect place to stay when in Bangkok. The hotel is fairly new, and is in superb condition. The rooms are very comfortable, and the staff is very considerate and helpful. Breakfast is great, and the Beer Vault is highly recommended. Close to the Sky Train - Asok station, easy to get anywhere in Bangkok from here. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but bad for taxis Great hotel, new, good bars, great central location in Sukhumvit. The only problem is getting a taxi in the morning - a nightmare! Leave an extra half hour to actually get a taxi that will take you to your business appointment. If you can take the BTS to get where you need to go (and don't have much luggage) then no problems. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Price, Comfort One of the nicest beds and great hotel room layout. The new feature of bathroom walls opening into the bedroom is one of my favorites. The TV channels were limited but I couldn't ask for anything more for the price point. One of my best hotel stays. Oh, and the breakfast spread was adequate and of the food of good quality. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay at the hotel This is my second stay at this hotel. Each time the hotel meets my expectation. Front desk and coffee house staff are warm and friendly. Coffee house is bright and cheerful. Good place to start the day. Checking in is a breeze. Room is brightly lited with modern contemporary fittings. Fast speed WIFI for Internet access. June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thailand Holiday I've stayed at the 4 Points Sheraton many times and each time I've received excellent service. The hotel staff is always very friendly and helpful with any questions or needs I have during my stay there. The rooms are always very clean and well maintained. I never worry about the room accommodations being excellent. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bangkok Weekend Excellent location. Room was very nice - big and well appointed. Great to have coffee plunger with real coffee, not just instant coffee in the room. Would have been nice to have complimentary Wifi in room, but at least it was available in the public areas. Rooftop pool - lovely! Rooftop bar also great for a nightcap. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but terrible noise. Good location, friendly staff, excellent cleanliness. I stayed at 7th floor.(I'm platinum member now, but I was gold then.# I cannot sleep well until AM00:30 because of noise from upper floor#maybe ambar). Sounds of chair, table, furniture made me painful. I'll request other floors except 7th floor in my next visit. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room and spacious Room slipper quality can be improved April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Value Hotel In my opinion, Four Points Sheraton is the best hotel in term on value, location and service. Located strategically in the middle of the Sukhumvit, it offers best logistic connection with main transportation mode in Bangkok. friendly service by the dedicated staffs is also the signature of the hotel. Keep it up ! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 very good location Hotel is very clean and the service is excellence. Stay in this hotel every month of my business trip to Bkk however they have change the complimentary mineral water to a cheaper one, which taste really funny. Stop drinking the water due to the funny taste and consider changing hotel for my next trip to Bkk. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deteriorating standards I had rated this hotel exceptionally high during my previous stay in 2011, but now things are getting deteriorated. The light switches were not working, mattresses are worn out, shower door was not closing properly, telephone sets were not working properly, above all staff was ready to admit the shortcomings October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you! Special thank to Mr. Aod & Art from security team. They were very professional and help me to clean up the area of injury in my knee. Appreciate your GREAT HELP! However, the check in time was disappointed, they told me came back at 3pm but allowed me get room till 3:40pm due to the room clean up problem. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another marvelous stay With work taking me to Bangkok I find SPG properties wonderful and 4 Points is no exception. It might be a Cat 2 but it treats it's members like they are a Cat 4. From my special requests to managing my stay, assisting with deliveries and work related functions, Four Points exceeds all expectations always. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and comfortable hotel The location of the hotel is very good, it near to Bangkok MRT and BTS station, besides that shopping complex, massage and restaurant also on walking distance. Room is very comfortable, especially the bed. Overall it's a very good stay. It will be better if the buffet breakfast price is not that expensive. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Anyone visiting bangkok,business or pleasure I would recommend it for the courteous staff,excellent food, good location and very decently priced.My 2nd visit in one month and coming back next month. I travel extensively my 10th visit to Bangkok,stayed in various 5 star hotels but this one takes the cake. June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for short stay in Bangkok Very cost effective hotel for short stay in Bangkok This time my final destination is Hua Hin, while stop over in 4Points for 3 nights, go shopping and food exploration in World Centre and Emporium, very convenient location, close to Asok BRT station. The staff here are very friendly. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I just could not figure out how every body is always smiling and willing to go beyond your expectations to assist, for anything. It was great staying at this hotel. Plus free internet, water bottles and breakfast! Really liked the design of the room. Thanks for making my trip to Thailand so pleasent. November 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most horrible hotel I ever went I arrived at the hotel at about 4pm. I went to the SPG counter and was told that the hotel was fully booked and my 2 rooms were not ready. I could only come back later when the rooms were prepared as other guest checked out late. I start to question why? I did not check in early so why I cannot have my rooms? The counter staff starts to give me options like smoking floor (which was not supposed to be the case as my rooms are on non smoking floor) or only 1 room available first. I do not expect such service standards from Sheraton. Why can't I get my rooms upon arrival? Why is your staff presenting me options like smoking floor when my rooms booked are non smoking? Is this the service standards a spg guest suppose to receive? My experience as an SPG guest is totally horrible. 1stly you guys took almost a year to give me my card with wrong name printed and when I stay at the hotel I gotten such horrible service standards. Seriously, I do not think I will stay in anymore of your hotels April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, value for money. Since i have known your hotel, i have been staying there every time I visited Bangkok through out the year. Staffs are friendly and efficient. Good location. Clean and new room that we always enjoyed. I would like to thank you everyone at Four Point that you have made our stay enjoyable and happy. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay.... Stayed several times at the 4 Points on Sukhumvit, and never disappointed. Staff are attentive & friendly, and most important, with a smile.... the service is always great. Rooms are comfortable and clean, but the best of all is the breakfast spread, fantastic. Great value stay, can't go wrong.... January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5��by Good Choice Although Sukhumvit is not the most culturally interesting part of Bangkok it is easy to travel from and the hotel is excellent value and a good base location. Good dining and shopping options close by and thre Eatery in the hotel provides good quality at a good price. Hard to fault anything. June 30, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>