Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by price, staff ,location The price I paid was good value for money, the staff are great and it is very near to the Terminal 21 and Robinson Sukhumvit thus great position. I could find everything I wanted here. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like 2nd home I visit Bangkok regularly for business trips and Four Points is my top choice. I am well-greeted by staff, some even personally by my name. Fast respond to my requirements and the food is excellent. August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Now at its lowest point, hopefully only can get better Was in town again and wanted to give this place a chance since my last review. But was greatly disappointed that I had given this opportunity to make the impression even worse. Entered the hotel with no doormen in sight, fine. Made my way across the lobby in front of the concierge and bell desk but given no assistance for my luggage except for weird stares. Assisted by 2 front desk staff but process wasn't any more expeditious. Plainly given the key without telling me where is the elevator access, whether pool wing or garden wing. Corridor was stuffy and musky, with no trace of ventilation other than the air purifier scent. Room was decently sized but lacked basic amenities such as even a toothbrush. If you're an SPG member and wanted any form of recognition, please don't even bother. Platinum only gets upgraded to the junior suite which is pathetic 7 in total for the entire hotel. While executive suites and terrace suites remain vacant, they'd rather leave it as such then to promote and reward premium and regular members. My key card access was having problems entering the key card access back gate, tried numerous times but to no avail. No button available for assistance to security or front desk or operator. Made an attempt to squeeze my arm thru the grill and pushed the lock bar. And it worked. Only proves another thing, poor security measures. Platinum gift of either 2 elephant toys, 250 points or breakfast. So economically speaking I'd chosen breakfast, but although selection is quite basic and standards also mediocre. Plain congee with no meat whatsoever, quite disappointing. New management from only sees it deteriorating. Owners of the estab may want to consider the declining standards of this property, although prices are reasonable but the rate in which they are going, ratings are going to get from bad to worse and this means bad publicity and a poor reputation. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge decrease in SPG platinum upgrades I love the staff, the food and facilities at this location... However with a new GM change I have noticed that I rarely get the complimentary SPG Platinum suite upgrades I am accustomed to... I complained about this with her and still was not upgraded even after a very long stay... Also be aware that they are not offering free drinks to elite SPG anymore either. With over 100 nights per year for a few years I would expect more.. And frankly at other SPG locations I get treated by GM's quite well... Maybe familiarity breeds complacency? December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four Point for business Friendly front office and concierge. Very conveniently located to avoid Sukhumvit. Close by malls, BTS terminal etc, with rear access. Good and reliable in-room Wifi August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for great experience Love to stay again and again in Fourpoint BKK. Fantastic staff, cozy place, nice and clean room's, great restaurant including roof top bar (amBar). August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good with Family as well Our rooms Suite and double Deluxe were superb. The Location is perfect, very close to the Metro and skytrain. If you are tired from Sightseeing there is a lovely bar and pool on the roof. Breakfast with a wide range. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was Great stay In overall, staying at Four points were excellent. Close to everything, and the room was really clean. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as my first stay Our first stay in Four Points was 3 months ago, it was a wonderful stay, great service, helpful staff, spacious and comfort room, that is why we come back again. However our stay got a little flaw because of the room we got was under my expectation. The room was not as spacious as the room I got for my previous stay. I got a room with 2 oversized single beds from my previous stay, the room was really spacious and it was beyond our expectation, we felt worth paying for the room rate, but for this stay I got 1 king size bed and the room was quite small. Guess I have to choose 2 oversized single beds to get a more spacious room. Guest service was great! We got a late flight and checked in at 1am, before we go to bed, we found that the ceiling light in the room couldn't be switch off. The staff respond fast and helped us to repair it. Good job! So we don't have to wait for a long time to get to the bed after a long tiring day! September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not good for Platinum members Platinum member benefits have been eroded to the point that they dont really exist any more. No free beers during happy hour, only over priced beer offered at 1 for 1. No longer my first stop before heading out and no longer invite business colleagues here. No free breakfast offered any more, unless you take it as part of the 'benefits'. As I only have cereal, juice and tea there is no way I will pay in the hotel, so that benefit has gone as well. Hotel is stil good in many ways, but I am very disappointed with this and have gone from never looking at alternative stays so being open to the option... December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay We had a very pleasant stay at this property. Good value for money. The rooms are comfortable and well appointed. Only thing lacking is free wifi in the room - which really should be a basic amenity nowadays. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Four Points It was my first stay there and I was on my business/meeting trip. The room was so comfortable and everything was in good order. The room decoration and it colors made me feel comfort and relax. Staff were all very attentive. They were always ready for me and for whatever I want during the stay. The hotel is located in center of Sukhumvit. Easy to go anywhere and close to BTS station. The Eatery resturant is also good with food and service. The restaurant deco is of my favorite. It's very cozy and comfort. Highly recommend the place to everyone. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as usual My usual choice of hotel for Bangkok and never regretted! Always warm service and great location and great rooms. =) July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfortable facilities The hotel is located near to Asoke BTS station and Terminal 21. The room is comfortable and facilities are great. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features with great location great staff - always smiling - always greeting you - one of the best trained staff I have ever seen - very clean hotel - everything is in order - nothing negative to be commented keep on the great work for all management and staff best regatds July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Sukhumvit Stayed in this hotel several times since 2013. Always happy to go back. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lousy Business Hotel i have stayed at this hotel many times, each time the wifi internet connection is less than desirable. connection keeps dropping and signal not good. the last time i stayed here, the wifi internet was down the WHOLE DAY!! no work can be done. its the worst hotel to stay if you want to do some work i have given feedback, hope they fix this wifi issue once & for all. none of the hotels i stayed in Bkk has this problem, this is getting from bad to worst !! management should look into this with highest priority or it will just lose business and i would definitely be telling others not to stay here i have recommended the hotel to my business friends but until this wifi issue is fixed, i will never do it again May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful accomdtions The hotel and room was very, very nice. Very friendly staff and very helpful. Good breakfast buffet, both English and Asian breakfast choices. Central located and recommend this hotel for every traveler July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Platinum members are worthless at this hotel No more platinum benefits like complimentary breakfast, access to lobby lounge for happy hour etc. Don't even think about free room upgrade availability. What you pay is not value justifiable. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wondeful experience We (me, my wife and my son) stayed at 4 points for 8 eight nights. All in all it was a great experience. On arrival we were allowed to check in early and checked out late without any problems. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is new therefore every facility was top class. It is great value for money. The hotel staff at the reception helped us in organizing tours and renting transport etc. Communication was not an issue as the staff spoke English fluently. Four points has one restaurant which served very good buffet breakfast. 24 hour room service provided high quality service. The hotel is located in central Bangkok, a walking distance from BTS. Staying at four points was a good decision and a great experience. October 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for great price ! As a SPG platinum member, I would rate hotel as High just for the money and hotel quality ratio. My friends and I always stay at this hotel when we visit Bangkok. Staff is very friendly, quick service, and room is always clean. Location is also a key. This hotel is close to most of the nightlife spots I go to. It's also close to the shopping mall, train station (BTS), and tons of restaurant. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If the rate is low or points and cash is available I would stay here. There are many Hotels with the same kind of standard and performance in the neighborhood. It is within walking distance of 3 other SPG Hotels and so great if you need stay credit. I could comment on the little benefit that SPG P get here. However I want to point out location is great and accessible from two roods. Pool is ok and rooms have all one needs. Elevators can be confusing, I found concierge trying to get Taxi working halfheartedly, so I got one myself. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Room, Good Price Low price, nice the room and the staff were very kind. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice..Great stay! Service was warm and every staff I encountered did their best to make my stay a memorable one. Love the design of the hotel and room. Trendy and most importantly, comfortable! Breakfast was good; there was variety and quality. Location wise, it is a short stroll to the Asok BTS station and Terminal 21. Well located yet tucked away from the noise of Bangkok's notorious traffic. Four Points Sheraton Bangkok can rival any 5star hotel. Thank you for making my stay a wonderful one! July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by July Review The staff is always friendly and they remember me from previous visits. The AM Bar and Beer Vault staff and excellent. Rooms are Ok, could improve on the quality of the cleaning. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient location 3 year old hotel located in the Sukhumvit area, a block or so from the Asok MRT station and surrounded by several large malls, restaurants, shops, spas. Modern amenities, spacious bathroom with separate shower and deep soaking tub. Very friendly and courteous staff. Not much views to speak of. The biggest disappointment for me was the lack of concern for my SPG Platinum status. I had requested a suite upgrade for my trip prior to my arrival as it was my 50th birthday celebration. Instead, I got a room right next to the elevator where I heard the PING PING sound all throughout the night as guests entered and exited the lifts. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Everything was marvelous, the staff in general. Very attentive and polite. I had my girlfriend come over to meet me at the hotel lobby before heading out to dinner. The staff must of saw her as the next day the concierge allowed her up to my room without any notification. She was also allowed free parking from the hotel which I was quite surprised. Overall, I was very pleased. I will be back in December 2014 for a few nights for sure. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is getting increasingly expensive... I have said in earlier reviews of this hotel that it offers great value for dollar. While it is still a really nice hotel, with very comfortable rooms, better-than-adequate facilities, and a great location, it has gone up quite sharply in price. One reason for this, I think, is that rooms are selling fast. I understand that most months they reach close to full occupancy. I guess people have come to realise that here is a hotel that offers close to 5-star quality without having to pay top dollar. One point I would like to make is this: when the hotel first opened a few years ago, I noted that the staff was generally much younger and hence far less experienced than the staff of a certain SPG property across the road. But in my last stay, I must say that some of them have come a long way. They are now more confident, more poised, and are able to engage their guests in conversation. In this respect, Pueng from The Eatery and Namwan from Beervault truly excel. Many other staff though, could use more training and experience. April 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Challenge to earn points Be careful. The staff seemed to all be trained to challenge to to accumulate points. 1st they will just hope that you will not check and you will not get any points. If you do check, they will dig up many reasons, according to their "rule book". Even I talked to the Director of Sales before Checking-in, I am still working out the points I'm supposed to receive from over 1 year ago. The DOS is helpful, but their staff isn't. Always ends in , "This is all we can do. I don't have the authority". From my experience, please be careful. Seems like the more they save on points, they will receive some kind of reward. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay in excellent accommodation such as Four Points by Sheraton in bangkok. While traveling in Thailand, I was so happy. stay in excellent accommodation such as Four Points by Sheraton in bangkok. I recommand this hotel. the friendly staff, excellent service, location in asok Also when i lost lost things, Wongthep Husprayura staff was very kind as to help me. Staff are warm and friendly and the rooms grand but demure. Hope to see you next time with more careful treatment. Best regards Lee juhyun July 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>