Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & Convenient hotel We stayed in the double queen garden wing room over 3 nights. It was simply clean, big and very very comfortable for the entire family. The staff was very friendly and helpful (the free tuk tuk service to Terminal 21 was great) - kudos to them all! Location was great for us - couple of minutes walk to Robinson, Terminal 21 and Asoke Station. Sukhumvit mrt is also nearby. Highly recommended to all. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great people Right from check in to daily interactions, the staff was very helpful. The facilities at the hotel are good and I had a great stay. I would also like to recognise SPG service as outstanding. There was never a differentiation that I was a SPG points guest and was treated at par with other guests with ample recognition that I was welcome at the property. I was also accorded early check in. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to Share... This is my 5th visit in BKK and i felt i make a good choice to stay in Four Point by Sheraton. Average is good just that pillow is too soft... Location is convenient esp to Terminal 21, Robinson, a restaurant i'm looking for Cabbarages & Comdom rest is just walking distance and a club there too... GOOD!!! What i dislike is NO FOC Air Port transfer...Pay on own cost! 2) No FOC Wifi August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is beautiful and clean We booked 2 rooms at a promotional rate. The hotel has great location, provide shuttle Tu Tu to Asok BTS, nearby shopping mall. The room is spacious and clean. The hotel staff is polite and helpful. The hotel is above our expectation and better service than other 5 stars hotel which I have stayed. Thank you Four Points by Sheraton. We do enjoyed our stay and will come back again. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice & friendly environment. We had a good & comfortable stay at Four Point. Staff were very friendly & helpful. If only the FOC wifi is available in the room other than at the lobby areas, will have no other complaints. Need to mention Giff, the receptionist for being very pleasant & helpful in our many enquiries. thank you & it will be our choice of accomodation for our next visit to Bangkok. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good Hotel is centrally located along Sukhumvit Road, near Asok BTS station. We arrived to the hotel at 7am but the staff found a room and let us check in early which was great. Room was clean, gym was not too big but was clean and had all the basic equipment, and breakfast was good. Pool was a bit small but otherwise great value for money. I will stay again on my next visit.. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Good service This is a good hotel for people wanting to get around downtown Bangkok for business or leisure. Very close to Skytrain stations, and a new shopping center. Stayed with family for a few days, and when we went on with our trip, they decided to stay longer. Only complaint was breakfast very pricey for what is provided, but Beer Vault and AmBar nice places to eat and drink. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor internet connection No complains about staff or service or room standards . Stayed for 6 days but hardly able to get internet service without a struggle to sign in everyday. Decided to use my mobile 3g instead. Checked out into another hotel where i got much more reliable internet service . Nowadays without a reliable internet service I couldnt really recommend this hotel to my friends. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok hotel, but expensive Hotel looks new, and is centrally located in Sukhumvit. The room is ok, but the bathroom had some solutions that was annoying, like the sink. The water pressure in the shower was a joke, and water temperature kept changing between very cold and very warm. Staff gave me wrong information regarding the SPG-program. The food I ordered by the pool was at best eatable. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great asset - Staff Great customer service with value added service to the guest. All the staffs are friendly and polite. Especially the front desk staff - Lek. He provide the correct guide and arranged the transport for us to go to the temple that we have been searching for long time. Really thanks to him!!This hotel is highly recommended to all! We will definitely come back again! August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ceiling leaking then window leaking then wifi dropping As a gold member recently dropping from platinum membership, I found the hotel does not meet my expectation in term of experience. No room to upgrade when request it upon reservation a month earlier. Then provide my family a room with the water dropping at the middle of night. No one asked if it did impact my luggage underneath . They just fixed it in few hrs. Then it comes thunderstorm at the middle of next night, it comes rain water dropping from a leaking window. This time they can't fix it in short time and they ask me to change room. I checked the room and found the room is a bit worst class than the one I was taking, so I rejected.they not providing a better room for bad experience customer, how funny. Then wee found the in room wifi was down for the floor, then it comes the cable tv signal down the last day of my 5 nites trip there. The good things of the hotel is the location, room cleaniness and free tuk tuk ride. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Found a few hair in my bathroom and breakfast varieties could be expanded In overall, - I liked the location of the hotel, which was close to the shopping mall "Terminal 21" and close to the public transport "Skytrain (BST)" and massage parlors and other local shops and known fast food stores and Seven/Eeleven stores and restaurants. - The hotelroom (don't know which room I stayed, because my company paid for it) has a fresh young and trendy/modern interior. The aircondition did his job quite well. Bed was amazing! Hotelroom had all the needed appliances, like electronic vault, ironingtable, ironing appliance, hairblower, wifi, media/sound player that came in very handy when you are travelling. The downside was when I went to the bathroom and noticed a few lose hairflocks on the floor near the toilet. A few extra toiletpaperrolls near the toilet would also be quite convenient the next time. :) Breakfast could use more varieties, like more Asian food, and also more fresh food and organic food. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service & Location; Great Value The room and service standards are of high quality. The front office staff were so helpful, particularly in arranging trusted and efficient transportation. I would pick-up this hotel again vs. the other older well-established 5 star hotels that I used to stay at in the same area. It has a fresh feel and the staff personal attention makes one feels so welcome. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, fancy Cozy room with comfort bed Let alone convenient location to Asok station, shopping mall, etc within 5minutes walk, the unique memory for this hotel is a cozy bathtub divided by sliding door so we can watch tv while bathing & speaker on the bathroom ceiling helps clear sound. And the rear gate secluded from the main sukumvit road makes easy access to malls & station avoiding crowds. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel rooms needs thick walls and doors, and better wine I can't sleep as I'm awakened by people's conversaion as they walk past my door. After I got a corner room, I got awakened by a couple making out in a room adjacent to mine in early morning. I was having wine with a frequent guest at rooftop bar but they run out of his favourite Chianti even though the bar already has a small wine selection to offer October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for short stay in Bangkok Very cost effective hotel for short stay in Bangkok This time my final destination is Hua Hin, while stop over in 4Points for 3 nights, go shopping and food exploration in World Centre and Emporium, very convenient location, close to Asok BRT station. The staff here are very friendly. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second stay We stayed in a Junior Suite in November, we previously stayed in a Terrace Suite in January. We could not fault the Junior Suite albeit the view out of the window is not that great. The pool is small but nice, however due to the spa jets not working during our stay it spoilt our usual experience. We ordered breakfast on the first day, but it was very poor due to ordering off a make shift menu. We received our eggs before we had even ate our yoghurt, hence we ate outside for the other two mornings. Hopefully this way of serving breakfast was due to the floods and not a cost cutting exercise. We are returning in January and hope the breakfast will be restored back to a buffet format, because selecting from a menu is a really awful way of starting your day. The Beer Vault was excellent and the staff always make your stay a nice experience. In a nutshell other than my small gripes above I would recommend this hotel for any future visits to Bangkok. December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 The hotel recommand to stay in Bangkok - Great location which is 5 minutes walking distance to the BTS station and easy to each the main shopping district - The hotel service is great and the hotel employee can also recognize us as a return customers - Highly recommand choosing the breakfast package which has multiple choices from the table and menu changes from day to day June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This hotel is the perfect place to stay when in Bangkok. The hotel is fairly new, and is in superb condition. The rooms are very comfortable, and the staff is very considerate and helpful. Breakfast is great, and the Beer Vault is highly recommended. Close to the Sky Train - Asok station, easy to get anywhere in Bangkok from here. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thailand Holiday I've stayed at the 4 Points Sheraton many times and each time I've received excellent service. The hotel staff is always very friendly and helpful with any questions or needs I have during my stay there. The rooms are always very clean and well maintained. I never worry about the room accommodations being excellent. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but bad for taxis Great hotel, new, good bars, great central location in Sukhumvit. The only problem is getting a taxi in the morning - a nightmare! Leave an extra half hour to actually get a taxi that will take you to your business appointment. If you can take the BTS to get where you need to go (and don't have much luggage) then no problems. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Price, Comfort One of the nicest beds and great hotel room layout. The new feature of bathroom walls opening into the bedroom is one of my favorites. The TV channels were limited but I couldn't ask for anything more for the price point. One of my best hotel stays. Oh, and the breakfast spread was adequate and of the food of good quality. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful stay at the hotel This is my second stay at this hotel. Each time the hotel meets my expectation. Front desk and coffee house staff are warm and friendly. Coffee house is bright and cheerful. Good place to start the day. Checking in is a breeze. Room is brightly lited with modern contemporary fittings. Fast speed WIFI for Internet access. June 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by strongly recommened Spacious room. great location, center of the city, relaxing atmosphere February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bangkok Weekend Excellent location. Room was very nice - big and well appointed. Great to have coffee plunger with real coffee, not just instant coffee in the room. Would have been nice to have complimentary Wifi in room, but at least it was available in the public areas. Rooftop pool - lovely! Rooftop bar also great for a nightcap. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but terrible noise. Good location, friendly staff, excellent cleanliness. I stayed at 7th floor.(I'm platinum member now, but I was gold then.# I cannot sleep well until AM00:30 because of noise from upper floor#maybe ambar). Sounds of chair, table, furniture made me painful. I'll request other floors except 7th floor in my next visit. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer recognition & service standards Have stayed at Four Points Sheraton Bangkok for business & vacation on many occasions & have always enjoyed the stay. Its proximity to the BTS & underground is a plus, not to mention shopping & F&B. Looking forward to our next visit. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Value Hotel In my opinion, Four Points Sheraton is the best hotel in term on value, location and service. Located strategically in the middle of the Sukhumvit, it offers best logistic connection with main transportation mode in Bangkok. friendly service by the dedicated staffs is also the signature of the hotel. Keep it up ! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 very good location Hotel is very clean and the service is excellence. Stay in this hotel every month of my business trip to Bkk however they have change the complimentary mineral water to a cheaper one, which taste really funny. Stop drinking the water due to the funny taste and consider changing hotel for my next trip to Bkk. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deteriorating standards I had rated this hotel exceptionally high during my previous stay in 2011, but now things are getting deteriorated. The light switches were not working, mattresses are worn out, shower door was not closing properly, telephone sets were not working properly, above all staff was ready to admit the shortcomings October 15, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>