Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel in bangkok Sheraton 4 point in bangkok represents good value for money. Clean, tidy nice rooms at affordable prices. Good range of facilites and nicely centralised location. Reception staff responsive and helpful. Only limitation is that room service (food) is a little slow. That said, food is good and wide ranging from western to eastern. Though in busy part of town, the rooms are very quiet with good aircon and so easy to sleep. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel embodies Comfort and convenience at affordable price Four Point by Sheraton on Sukhumvit Soi 15 is a welcome addition to Bangkok's hotel skyline. It is very welcoming,comfortable,conveniently located and affordable. The staff is friendly and helpful. However the housekeeping staff needs some improvement. I would also strongly suggest that SPG Platinum members must get priority for the type of rooms they request for. This is very important. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improving The hotel is becoming very popular as evidenced by the fact that I arrived town a day early and not a room in sight :) Had to stay at a sister property for a night. The Four Points staff checked my luggage out of the other property and moved everything over and set it all up in my room while I was at meetings that next day. The hotels staff is welcoming and friendly and efficient in meeting all the needs and requests. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The hotel is great!! The rooms are really trendy and comfortable! The working desk with all the plug ins for HDMI, Sound cable are perfect. Could connect my laptop to the TV via HDMI and watch movies in peace! located right next to the back entrance is an amazing spa - chumit chiva I think. Recommended by the hotel staff and brilliant. Only thing I would improve would be to add a few more items to the in-room menu! June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price, good location on Sukhumvit This is a great option if you are staying in Bangkok and want easy access to Sukhumvit Road, the BTS Skytrain, or the MRT subway. Asoke Skytrain is a 5 minute walk, Nana Skytrain about 10 minutes, Sukhumvit/Asoke MRT subway 6 minutes, and Terminal 21 shopping center about 5 minutes. You can get to all the major shopping malls conveniently from here. It is on a quiet and small side alley 1 minute walk from the main Sukhumvit Road. At night this area of the city can be very dominated by "nightlife", so not recommended if you are easily offended by this and/or traveling with young children. Directly across the street is a Korean Plaza with multiple high quality Korean restaurants. Beer Vault is a good bar connected to the hotel. I have stayed here four times, and the staff and service are professional and quality. Overall the hotel is good value for the money. SPG recognition not a problem here. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Curfew Disappointed that curing the curfew Hbo,fox movies etc were not available.there was no complimentary movies offered to customers just odd few thai channels or news.so when everything was shut down at 8pm outside every night there were no amenities offered to me in the room.I would not pay 450 baht to watch old movies on their demand system. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Room , staff , and locations Compared with St. Regis Bangkok , it was better room and friendly staffs. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Four Points I have stayed at this Hotel a few times this past year. Staff is great and very responsive to all needs. Especially enjoy the staff at breakfast, they always remember my name and even where my favorite table is. Breakfast Buffet has an excellent choice of food and drinks. The Hotel is Centrally located to lots of shopping and dining chocices. Will be staying here later in the year, highly recommend this Hotel. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff Second stay this year at 4P Bangkok, and could not have been more pleased with the whole experience. Location wise, it is perfectly situated next to Terminal 21 BTS + MRT hub. Comfy room, modernly decorated with all the right amenities in place. Fabulous setting of the rooftop AmBar and very lively BeerVault on the groundfloor. Amazing staff, absolutely top class. I would definitely be back on future visits. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel for value in Bangkok I have stayed at almost all of the Starwood properties in Bangkok and this one is definitely the best value for your money. It isn't as posh as the more expensive properties, but although it carries the Four Points label, it is much nicer than Four Points you may be familiar with in the US. Service was excellent, location is perfect, & the price is right. Rooms are large and new. They offer a free tuk tuk service to the BTS Skytrain, although you really don't need it - its just a short walk away. They also have a great rooftop bar, which is super fun. Negatives were few but did exist. Our room smelled like new paint. And the breakfast buffet is below standard compared to the other Starwood properties in Bangkok and is overpriced for a hotel at this level (over 600 Baht for breakfast). Still, I'd definitely stay here again especially if the room rates stay at the current level. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Great rooms with good internet (speed). Excellent breakfast in terms of choice of foods and quality. Only minor negative would be the pool. It was a little grubby with bits of paper in the water and other parts looking a little weathered. I apprecaite it is open air but staff sitting behind bar seemingly with nothing to do (as there were no customers) could be busying themselves keeping the area spotless. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel I'm in Bangkok on business regularly, usually for several weeks at a time, and I always stay at the Four Points. It has a great location being near the MRT and BTS station, restaurants, and shops. The staff is terrific - the restaurant team remember my breakfast order, Bo and Fredrick in the bar remember my drink order, and the front desk remember my name. I couldn't ask for a nicer "home away from home". September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room, Service and Location I have stayed in couple of hotels in BKK before but eversince i discovered this hotel i stopped checking out other hotels!!!Great location and the room is superb! 2 queen size beds! i am very concern with room comfort. At Four Points, i could sleep though the night! Unlike some hotels i will wake up in the middle of the night without fail! Thumbsup for their housekeeping service too! Simply awesome hotel! September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 This is a very reasonably-priced hotel in a great location of Bangkok, just minutes from the Metro SkyTrain. From there, you can get to most locations, such as the Grand Palace or Wat Arun. I also enjoyed the bar, although it is a little confusing as it is open to everyone, and not just for Platinum members. However, once they have your room number, they recognize your status and the drinks are free. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as usual I have stayed 5-6 times at this hotel now and it has really grown on me. The staff is very friendly, pro-active and attentive. The rooms are clean and as an SPG Platinum member I love the free breakfast and happy hour in the bar. The bar staff is fantastic as well. My only wish is for more weigh equipment / machines in the gym and better quality tread mills. Looking forward to my next stay in 4 weeks. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Issue During my last stay the air-conditioning unit broke - the maintenance guy tried to fix but couldn't. I was then moved to another room. The move was efficient and everyone apologized, so the staff were good. But, due to the inconvenience it would have been nice if I had been offered something as an apology. Also, there was a suite available during my stay but as Platinum I wasnt offered the upgrade. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & Convenient hotel We stayed in the double queen garden wing room over 3 nights. It was simply clean, big and very very comfortable for the entire family. The staff was very friendly and helpful (the free tuk tuk service to Terminal 21 was great) - kudos to them all! Location was great for us - couple of minutes walk to Robinson, Terminal 21 and Asoke Station. Sukhumvit mrt is also nearby. Highly recommended to all. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location - but too many building problems Wonderful site near BTS and T21! Staff, especially Tui on front desk, tried hard. But the power was out for repairs for 2 hrs as I checked in. Had to change room due to water problems that needed repairing 1-3am one night. And phone to HelpCentre wasn't answered. And wifi internet signal on 7th floor very weak, sometimes out. Pool under repair so closed, and bar shut one night for private party. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean & spacious hotel Clean and spacious room with 2 double beds. Good for family with kids. Staff are very friendly and helpful too. Buffet spread has good variety but taste need improvement. The bf price is overpriced! Hotel is near Asok station which made travelling very convenient. Robinson & terminals 21 is just 5 minutes walk. They provide free tuk tuk service to BTS too. Good for family with kids & elderly September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect stay! Staff and hotel facilities were perfect, cant wait to stay there again! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ksks No vegeterian options at all Please try to add some indian veg items based on the number of indian visitors if possible. thanks June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great people Right from check in to daily interactions, the staff was very helpful. The facilities at the hotel are good and I had a great stay. I would also like to recognise SPG service as outstanding. There was never a differentiation that I was a SPG points guest and was treated at par with other guests with ample recognition that I was welcome at the property. I was also accorded early check in. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by warm welcome :) as SPG Employee I'm enjoyed stay in this hotel for 3 nights. the concierge & reception are nice, especially Ms Tan from Reception. She do fast check in, during check out I met her again at reception counter, and she give me warm conversation even another girl do checking out for me, and the best thing She greets by name. Keep your good services :) April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good to Share... This is my 5th visit in BKK and i felt i make a good choice to stay in Four Point by Sheraton. Average is good just that pillow is too soft... Location is convenient esp to Terminal 21, Robinson, a restaurant i'm looking for Cabbarages & Comdom rest is just walking distance and a club there too... GOOD!!! What i dislike is NO FOC Air Port transfer...Pay on own cost! 2) No FOC Wifi August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value in Bangkok Thanks to the four points sheraton Bangkok I have reduced my accomodation cost in Bangkok by more than 40% without compromising on comfort and service. The staff is very proffesional and always makes an effort to meet my needs, late airport pick up. late check out, stretch for upgrades. The breakfats is very good and the pool side relaxing with sometime great DJ performance. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is beautiful and clean We booked 2 rooms at a promotional rate. The hotel has great location, provide shuttle Tu Tu to Asok BTS, nearby shopping mall. The room is spacious and clean. The hotel staff is polite and helpful. The hotel is above our expectation and better service than other 5 stars hotel which I have stayed. Thank you Four Points by Sheraton. We do enjoyed our stay and will come back again. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location friendly staff Good value for money - location, comfort and friendly staff June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great friendly hotel, in a good location I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions, i have never been disappointed, the staff are super helpful and friendly. The only thing i dont like is paying for internet, its quite a big charge and a bit crass in this day and age when internet is so cheap and such a necessity in every day life. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very good Hotel is centrally located along Sukhumvit Road, near Asok BTS station. We arrived to the hotel at 7am but the staff found a room and let us check in early which was great. Room was clean, gym was not too big but was clean and had all the basic equipment, and breakfast was good. Pool was a bit small but otherwise great value for money. I will stay again on my next visit.. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Good service This is a good hotel for people wanting to get around downtown Bangkok for business or leisure. Very close to Skytrain stations, and a new shopping center. Stayed with family for a few days, and when we went on with our trip, they decided to stay longer. Only complaint was breakfast very pricey for what is provided, but Beer Vault and AmBar nice places to eat and drink. July 9, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>