Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely exceeded my expectations! Beats 2 other Starwood hotels in the vicinity! I had read about the Courtyard Wing when I booked, so I was pleasantly surprised that the check-in staff had assigned me a room there upon check-in! The hotel is very quiet, even though it is just steps away from the main Sukhumvit Road. I like the fact that it is a short stroll to the BTS Station and Terminal 21 the new shopping mall. The staff was very enthusiastic too.The room is modern and comfortable, everything works. All this at a competitive rate! I have recommended this hotel to my friends! July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FELLS LIKE HOME AND MORE I always enjoy my stay at the 4 Points Bangkok,The staff are so very wonderful i was feeling unwell when i checked -inThe staff at the reception was so concerned that they offered a doctor service.Which i didn't require which was good. But throughout my stay they were very concerned about me. I like to thank the staff at reception and Aim at the restaurant who made my dinner experance on 2 nights such a delight and also Ae at Ambar who is so very beautiful. Thankyou for a great stay at 4Points Bangkok. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel. We arrived late at night. Right of the desk staff gave me a comfortable smile, The strategy is to pre-assigned by setting the time did not take long for a better place. Measures had chocolate for me weary with long flight. Small gift but it feels good. Staff are friendly, lively kicked. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good!!! Reasonable price, clean and comfortable room, and kind staffs made me happy during stay at hte hotel from 31 Aug to 2 Sep, 2012. Also the hotel is located near BTS Asok station and MRT Sukhumvit - only 5 minutes from BTS Asok station on foot, only 2 minutes by free TukTuk offered by the hotel. What's more, Free WiFi in the room was fantastic. The hotel charge 450 Bhat WiFi fee a day. But during staying, the hotel offered it for free. Delicious breakfast, too. One thing that I want to request is better Kimchi. It was not good. I want more tasty. One more, Amenities aren't so good as I expected. Except those things, I really enjoyed Four points by Sheraton in Bangkok. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff but poor hardware The hotel is at a very good location which is just a 3-minute walk from BTS and MRT. Rooms are nice and comfort, but I was hurt by a small plastic fragment which was next to the bed. Housekeeping staff should pay more attention on that. Internet connection was out of service suddenly and it is totally unacceptable for unable to reach in-room. Staff provided immediate action on changing rooms but finally it changed 2 times for a room only have poor reception on Wifi. Suspension of electric supply on the date of departure was only informed in room after I checked in, but not well informed when I had the booking. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location This was my first time staying at Four Points and I was very impressed with the staff and the hotel itself. It was nice to be asked what type of room I preferred (close to elevator or in the corner) and the room itself was very clean and comfortable. The hotel's location is also exactly as I like it - right in the middle of all the action, convenient for shops (Terminal 21 is virtually next door) as well as a good choice of bars and restaurants. Asoke BTS station is right there so it was easy to get around (Siam Paragon is just 3 stops away). The proximity to the red light area of Nana might put some families off, especially late at night, but it didn't bother me at all. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really up to SPG best standards My first room (621) had an annoying humming noise coming from the air-con and I reported this to reception staff when I went out for a walk. On my return the staff member (male) reported that "the engineer" had checked it and corrected the fault. On my return to the room the humming was still very apparent (I thought this could be a problem with the compressor - which might soon burn out) and a different member of staff (female) changed my room (to 607). 2nd room OK apart from a very squeaky chair which staff said they would fix or replace (but never did). Towels very thin and small for a 4 / 4 1/2 star hotel. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sewage Problem Stayed here in Jan 2013. The 6th floor of the "Garden" wing seems to have had a serious issue with their plumbing, causing a very foul odor in the rooms. When we first checked in we thought perhaps getting some air into the room would help but after a night it didn't. Once we asked to change, the staff were very accommodating and got us onto a different floor and all was good. However, no one, especially a loyal SPG member, should have been placed on the original floor to begin with. I also despise the fact that the hotel charges for wifi access. There are a large number of hotels in the near vicinity that provide free wifi and charging 470 baht per day is highway robbery. January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overprice The charging in usage of some basic toiletries bemuse me. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by To come back home in Sukhumvit 15 The moment one enter Four Point hotel, friendly faces welcoming and home atmosphere is all around is discernable. vast welcoming hall and professional reception clerks followed by the high standards of Sheraton worldwide. located in the central sukhumvit, 5 minutes walking from the sky train, is near the finest most exlusive restaurants and night clubs. Ambar, hotel's roof lounge bar, the most exclusive and exquisite with the finnest beverages brands all over the world. Weekly arranging shows of well known DJs and bands. Whether you looking for a place to relax or to enjoy the most craziest city in the world, Four Points is the place for you!! Artie, Bo, and Bum sawadeeka :) June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location near Asoke, center of Sukhumvit Great hotel to stay if your staying alone and for business/entertainment purpose. Although SPG benefit has been degrated in recent year (no more happy hours nor welcome drinks are served), but hotel staff's frendly and yet professional services and hospitality are more than enough to cover the devalued SPG amenity/benefits. Highly recommended. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Nice Four Piont Hotel I have had a nice 3-night stay in this Four Point hotel Bangkok. Hotel location is great, and lobgy, room, etc are all nice. Hotel staff, front desk, concierge, service center are genrelly friendly, willing to offfer help. House-keeping is also doing well. Room is spacious. The only issue with my room 615 is the working area is too dark, work light and lamp are pretty dark, and my eyes got tired. If working area inside the room is more bright with more light, it would be better to me. Anyway, this is good fourpoint hotel I like to stay next time. Hopefully, to get a better-working-area room. thanks! July 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. The service could be better for SPG member The location is great and easy access to BTS. Many resturants within walking distance. The room is clean with a good size. The house keeping staff delivered the item that I requested quite prompty. Only one improvement is that the reception staff should approach me when the room key was ready upon check in instead of me asking for the key and found that the key was ready. October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs More Initiative I stayed in room 511 and there is a leak on the ceiling. Maybe due to air con. A puddle of water was on the floor, I took a towel to put over it. And I later forget about it. 2 days later it happened again, this time I am not so lucky, I near had a fall. I am still staying there now, I will tell the manager tonight. What I am trying to say is that when I put the towel on the floor in the first instance, the staff would already know that there is something wrong and should take the initiative to make a check. But they did not and it happen again.... September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thai Hospitality at its best. Excellent hotel in all respects.My fourth visit in last years. There's nothing I can fault with this hotel.The service top class ,food up to international standards . Rooms nice and big,sleep quality very good. The Beer vault serves international brands of beer and have long Happy hours. The coffee shop Wrapped,quiet and serves meals and snacks in great ambience. The breakfast and meals served at their restaurant Eatery really great. The Am Pm bar at the roof top is an excellent place to spend a relax evening with friends and family and drink the choicest cocktails. Overall a great hotel. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great public areas. Third time I stay at this Hotel in less than 2 years. Best thing about the Hotel is the way they manage to keep very high standdard of the hotel staff. Still very friendly yet proffessional. This time I brought on 5 other parties to this Hotel and they were all also very satified with their stay. Very nice to start the evenenings off at the "Beer Vault" pub with great atmosphere and generous offers. Very nice poolarea and rooftop bar/terrace. Please keep up the creative arrangements and we will keep comming. Very good location close to the BTS. Lobby area could be nicer and main restaurant seems very boring and lacks any kind of atmosphere. But other than that this is my abosolute Bangkok favorite. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Responsiveness The rooms are very nicely decorated and well cleaned. I like a firm bed and it was very comfortable. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by home away from home Good service makes a world of difference! Service at this hotel is beyond the call of duty. From the GM down, the warmth penetrates and makes the Four Points more a home than a hotel. Bangkok has many hotels to choose from. This will do it for me. Thanks to you all! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to all and easy to get around We spent 3 nights, 25-28 Sept, at the Sheraton 4 Points Bangkok and loved every minute. Especially nice was being able to lay in a hot bath and watch movies on TV! The bed was indeed Heavenly and the show a pure delight. The restaurant is great and we did room service on our last evening, it was EXCELLENT! The Hotel is close (5 minute walk) to some major shopping outlets, the Subway station and the Sky Train station and there are some nice 'local' restaurants nearby also. The staff at 4 Points exceeded our expectations, providing information on the better sights to see, and some low cost options for getting around Bangkok. We would like to return to Bangkok again and will definitely stay at 4 Points again!! September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very helpful staff As always, the staff is friendly and helpful. They can help you find locations and arrange for a taxi for you. There are 3 internet computers available for guests, but they are often occupied by kids. Making a reservation on the SPG site can be annoying. The list of rates does not indicate which rates are paid in advance and non-refundable and non-changeable. It is necessary to look up the terms and conditions for each rate to find out which ones are non-refundable. In November 2011 the breakfast buffet was limited due to low occupancy from flooding conditions north of Bangkok. November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Bangkok This is my second stay at this hotel on Sukhumvit Road. I had an excellent experience earlier in the year so I returned for a transit weekend stopover in Bangkok. and stayed in one of the suites. Great location and exceptional staff who go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant experience. Minor disadvantage in regard to access is that the hotel entrance is on a side street, but this also provides a bit of isolation from the 24hr hustle and bustle of Sukhumvit Road. I rate it an overall five star experience based on value for money (compared to other hotels nearby). May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, staff, happy hour and more I just returned from a 2 week stay in Bangkok, where I hopped across several different hotels, both brands and chains. This location had my favorite breakfast of any, bar none. Everyday some delicious Thai treats, plus all of the standards, great ham, etc. I would probably put this hotel as the best value of any I visited. The Happy Hour in the Beer vault for Platinum members was also outstanding, again with a very friendly staff. The only things I would say could be improved would be longer pool hours in the evening, so I didn't have to choose between an evening swim and happy hour, and a bit more modern equipment in the fitness center. thanks to the people of the Four Points for making my trip a great one! July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Nice hotel located one block from the busy street which is an advantage as it is quieter! The staff is excellent as was the buffet breakfast. The only disappointment was there is no SPG lounge and no manager reception and drinks in the bar are very expensive. A free drink or discount would be most welcome. Great location near subway and sky train. Concierge service was great! October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Room Design The best room design comparing with hotels I have stayed (Grande, Centara, Hard Rock (Singapore), Sands (Singapore) and many more. Very comfortable beds and one can watch TV programmes at a reasonable distance and need not watch a very small TV reflection in many hotels. One can close the doors from one side of the tub as well as the other side from the entrance and will not disturb others sleeping or when you want some privacy. Room service is excellent not to mention the concierge. A new hotel and is accessible by skytrain via airport express. Must stay here aain. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for Taxis Stayed at the hotel last week. All went great until the end! I asked the concierge to get us a taxi to the airport. He seemed to wave two taxis by before flagging a certain taxi. This guy was the worst taxi driver! He was abusive when we asked him to switch on the meter. Then he drove at breakneck speed (140km/hr) in and out of traffic all the way to the airport. At the tolls he never returned any change. Just be careful the concierge does not have a deal with local taxi drivers and I would suggest that the meter is turned on BEFORE the cab sets off from the hotel. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Four Points It was my first stay there and I was on my business/meeting trip. The room was so comfortable and everything was in good order. The room decoration and it colors made me feel comfort and relax. Staff were all very attentive. They were always ready for me and for whatever I want during the stay. The hotel is located in center of Sukhumvit. Easy to go anywhere and close to BTS station. The Eatery resturant is also good with food and service. The restaurant deco is of my favorite. It's very cozy and comfort. Highly recommend the place to everyone. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Bangkok From: AbdulHakim Al Raisi To: The Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Dear Manager, I would like to comment how pleased I was with the service provided to me by entire hotel staff. During my recent trip I was fortunate enough to stay at your hotel. I have stayed at many hotels across in Thailand and have found this hotel is the best and the staff generally friendly. I wanted to express my appreciation for the superior service I received during my stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok. In particular, "Ms.Mari", "Ms.Meaw" , “Ms.Sue” and "Mr.M" were very helpful and deserve a great deal of praise for their excellent customer service. The staff maintained a positive attitude and ensured I felt welcome during my stay. Everyone treated me with dignity and respect. I was amazed at the consistency in their performance and willingness to go the extra mile. The staff was well groomed and took pride as representatives of the Haven, I didn't manage to get any individual names of those who treated me, but I would just like to thank all those involved. My whole experience at The Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok was really out of this world, Can’t speak highly enough, The rooms was incredibly luxurious, the breakfast scrumptious and all the staff helpful and extremely pleasant , Your hotel should be given 5-Stars, I certainly had 5-Stars treatment. Thank you very much to you and your staff for making my stay a great one - I will definitely be staying with The Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok again Thank you and God bless you All. Sincerely grateful, October 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, accessible, comfortable Decent rooms, nice pool, comfortable, easy location October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but avoid the Pool Wing. I stay at the Sheraton 4Points Sukhumvit 4-5 times a year and generally find that it meets or exceeds my expectations. This time I received a room in the "Pool Wing" for the first time. It was well-kept and clean. However, at night it was a pure noise fest. I don't know if it was being on the floor below the rooftop or poor noise insulation but the noise was such that it was the first time I needed ear plugs to sleep in this hotel. With that said, I've always found the Garden wing to be quiet and comfortable. Also detracting from higher marks this time is the fact that the temporary charges placed by the hotel on my credit card, after having paid my account in full wiith cash, are still there even three days+ after checking out. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place, good location Staff are friendly and helpful. I have always had good experience with SPG properties and this was no exception. I however have 2 comments; 1. the hotel was booked out when I arrived (thankfully I had booked in advance) and all they had were smoking rooms (I am a non smoker). Though I do not really mind, it would help if the hotel had some air freshers in the room to reduce or eliminate the smoke smell. 2. during breakfast, I had noticed the restaurant staff spraying some sort of chemical on the tables before wiping them. I am totally fine with this practice except, there were uncovered milk jugs on every table (for the coffee/tea), was thinking it would be a good idea to cover them before spraying as it could contaminate the milk. February 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>