Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • 4 Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Room, Good Price Low price, nice the room and the staff were very kind. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for great price ! As a SPG platinum member, I would rate hotel as High just for the money and hotel quality ratio. My friends and I always stay at this hotel when we visit Bangkok. Staff is very friendly, quick service, and room is always clean. Location is also a key. This hotel is close to most of the nightlife spots I go to. It's also close to the shopping mall, train station (BTS), and tons of restaurant. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July Review The staff is always friendly and they remember me from previous visits. The AM Bar and Beer Vault staff and excellent. Rooms are Ok, could improve on the quality of the cleaning. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Four Points It was my first stay there and I was on my business/meeting trip. The room was so comfortable and everything was in good order. The room decoration and it colors made me feel comfort and relax. Staff were all very attentive. They were always ready for me and for whatever I want during the stay. The hotel is located in center of Sukhumvit. Easy to go anywhere and close to BTS station. The Eatery resturant is also good with food and service. The restaurant deco is of my favorite. It's very cozy and comfort. Highly recommend the place to everyone. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mark Nothing to complain about - always TOP ! July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Everything was marvelous, the staff in general. Very attentive and polite. I had my girlfriend come over to meet me at the hotel lobby before heading out to dinner. The staff must of saw her as the next day the concierge allowed her up to my room without any notification. She was also allowed free parking from the hotel which I was quite surprised. Overall, I was very pleased. I will be back in December 2014 for a few nights for sure. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overcharging I was overcharged for broadband I did not used. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay This hotel keeps producing great experiences. Physically it is in excellent condition and its staff are well trained and clearly enjoy their work. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another pleasant stay at Four Points Bangkok As usual, this hotel provides simple comfort at an affordable price. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay in excellent accommodation such as Four Points by Sheraton in bangkok. While traveling in Thailand, I was so happy. stay in excellent accommodation such as Four Points by Sheraton in bangkok. I recommand this hotel. the friendly staff, excellent service, location in asok Also when i lost lost things, Wongthep Husprayura staff was very kind as to help me. Staff are warm and friendly and the rooms grand but demure. Hope to see you next time with more careful treatment. Best regards Lee juhyun July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Room , staff , and locations Compared with St. Regis Bangkok , it was better room and friendly staffs. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect stay! Staff and hotel facilities were perfect, cant wait to stay there again! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features with great location great staff - always smiling - always greeting you - one of the best trained staff I have ever seen - very clean hotel - everything is in order - nothing negative to be commented keep on the great work for all management and staff best regatds July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good city weekend Perhaps or expectations are a little high from so many excellent stays at other Starwood hotels but the reception and courtesy was not up to the same standard. During the booking process, when asking if there was any possibility of an upgrade, as spg gold, I was told that we would be given a room on the spg floor. I asked if rooms of ' the next level up' where available and was given an upgrade price. After check-in we had to ask for help with our bags even though there was no one but us in the lobby, not the most welcoming feeling. For dinner we went up to the Ambar which was atmospheric and quite relaxing however we were given two different menus with the same selection of food at different prices. We asked which price we would be charged and were told that it depended which menu we ordered from! They wouldn't accept the EDM card but told me it would be accepted in the two other restaurants at the hotel so we asked what kind of menu they offered so we could decide if we wanted to eat there instead, we were told that it was the same menu from the same kitchen. The Eatery was great and the staff were much more attentive. Overall we did enjoy our stay, for a city hotel the room was much better than expected. The pool and fitness were great, if they can sort out these discrepancies we may well be tempted to return. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location friendly staff Good value for money - location, comfort and friendly staff June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ksks No vegeterian options at all Please try to add some indian veg items based on the number of indian visitors if possible. thanks June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but....... the staff at the hotel was great. they offered to bring me around to my fave massage joint via the hotel tuk tuk. grea location. near to the BTS and also to the hospitial. However, the pumbing remains to be improved. whatever I flushed the previous night came back in the morning and I thank my lucky stars I was staying alone. It looked horrible. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for quality and accessibility The hotel is quite accessible with the train station and a lot of nice eating and shopping spots within walking distance. The staff has always been great and the amenities are at least suited for a business traveller. Oh, and the bath opens up so you can relax in the tub while watching something on tv after a long tiring day. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great hotel Very nice hotel top beds and top staff. Recommended any time June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If the rate is low or points and cash is available I would stay here. There are many Hotels with the same kind of standard and performance in the neighborhood. It is within walking distance of 3 other SPG Hotels and so great if you need stay credit. I could comment on the little benefit that SPG P get here. However I want to point out location is great and accessible from two roods. Pool is ok and rooms have all one needs. Elevators can be confusing, I found concierge trying to get Taxi working halfheartedly, so I got one myself. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is outstanding As always your Staff provides excellent service at the Four Points Bangkok. I do want to say a few words for your Guest Service Manager, Meaw. I had a situation which she addressed effective, efficiently, and professionally. I have the highest praise for her. Whenever I visit, and when Meaw is there, she always addresses me by name (how she remembers, it is beyond me but I feel good about this). I have also observed her with other customers. She is a good listener and looks them in the eye when they talk. What I respect about Meaw, even though there are many customers who stay at Four Points, she makes you feel you are the only customer when she speaks to you. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with great accessibilities Nice big and comfortable room, staffs are very friendly. However, breakfast menu have been the same since years back. Can improve on variety. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Curfew Disappointed that curing the curfew Hbo,fox movies etc were not available.there was no complimentary movies offered to customers just odd few thai channels or news.so when everything was shut down at 8pm outside every night there were no amenities offered to me in the room.I would not pay 450 baht to watch old movies on their demand system. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the days of miracles and wonders From: AbdulHakim Al Raisi To: Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Deal Manager: I am writing to express my appreciation for the quality of service you offered me the days of my stay at the Hotel. Despite the many offers I received from other hotels, I decided for you because of the unbeatable deal you offered me. It was a good decision; I enjoyed the peace and quiet I needed, offered in all the facilities of your hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff members they were absolutely outstanding. They were highly skilled, professional, compassionate and absolutely delightful individuals. I won't soon forget the wonderful care I received from them includes but not limited to housekeeping, Bellboys, Bartenders,Waitresses and kitchen staff. You are a great team and should be very proud of yourselves. I especially liked the way you smile all the time and fill in for each other when the assigned person is busy with another guest. I would not forgive myself if I didn’t try to write to thank you. But I don’t’ think any words could possibly be adequate to express my feelings or gratitude to all of you. How do you thank a person for the excellent job? It’s impossible I will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back on vacation. I hope to get the same quality of service when I return. Thanks again, see you soon. Thailand should be proud of The Four Point by Sheraton Hotel, Thank you and God bless you All. Sincerely grateful, May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent from start to finish a welcoming and friendly atmosphere with first class facilities and service, I shall return. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will definitely stay here again. I stayed here for one night and I found the hotel faultless. The rooms were an excellent standard including a comfortable bed with top quality sheets. The decor appeared very new and everything was spotlessly clean. The bathroom was spacious and included a bath and a separate shower cubicle. I selected breakfast from the room service menu and it was very good. on my departure the friendly, obliging staff arranged a complementary 'tuk tuk' as the course I was attending was near to the hotel. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why no free internet I have been to this hotel, most likely 30-40 days now. Waiting for the Manager to offer me some kind of upgrade. Why no greetings from management to tegular patrons?? May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great friendly hotel, in a good location I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions, i have never been disappointed, the staff are super helpful and friendly. The only thing i dont like is paying for internet, its quite a big charge and a bit crass in this day and age when internet is so cheap and such a necessity in every day life. May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so Hospitable, Not in the best part of Bangkok I arrived on April 22 at 1:30 in the AM, and was told my reservation would not be Honored, because my confirmation paperwork stated King size bed W/Breakfast & internet, and their reservation which had the same confirmation number stated W/OUT BREAKFAST or Internet. COMPLETE reason I came to 4 Points in Bangkok, was recommended and was told they had a state of the art Business Center, Maybe in the early 90's but the Business center at This hotel was very sad, 1 printer; almost out of Ink, 1 windows computer & 2 IMAC'S & no paper in printer, was told by staff at front desk" we will have to charge you for paper, if you need anymore" after giving me 5 sheets. But it really started at check in they started wanting to UPCHARGE ME FOR EVERYTHING. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel in Great Location Nice Hotel, Comfortable and easy access to skytrain and subway train station just a min walk. The hotel staff is great service to the guest. May 14, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:21:43.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_3409, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>