Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the days of miracles and wonders From: AbdulHakim Al Raisi To: Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Deal Manager: I am writing to express my appreciation for the quality of service you offered me the days of my stay at the Hotel. Despite the many offers I received from other hotels, I decided for you because of the unbeatable deal you offered me. It was a good decision; I enjoyed the peace and quiet I needed, offered in all the facilities of your hotel. This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff members they were absolutely outstanding. They were highly skilled, professional, compassionate and absolutely delightful individuals. I won't soon forget the wonderful care I received from them includes but not limited to housekeeping, Bellboys, Bartenders,Waitresses and kitchen staff. You are a great team and should be very proud of yourselves. I especially liked the way you smile all the time and fill in for each other when the assigned person is busy with another guest. I would not forgive myself if I didn’t try to write to thank you. But I don’t’ think any words could possibly be adequate to express my feelings or gratitude to all of you. How do you thank a person for the excellent job? It’s impossible I will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back on vacation. I hope to get the same quality of service when I return. Thanks again, see you soon. Thailand should be proud of The Four Point by Sheraton Hotel, Thank you and God bless you All. Sincerely grateful, May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Nice hotel located one block from the busy street which is an advantage as it is quieter! The staff is excellent as was the buffet breakfast. The only disappointment was there is no SPG lounge and no manager reception and drinks in the bar are very expensive. A free drink or discount would be most welcome. Great location near subway and sky train. Concierge service was great! October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full Service... plus! We've stayed at 4 Points a few times but through circumstances never when an SPG Platinum. Finally managed to get my act together - or not, read below! - and checked in at short notice this weekend. K' Fon on the Front Desk #Manager?# was helpfulness personified when it proved awkward initially to book the room with points and all well with the stay... they have even managed to locate the book I treasured but left behind when checking out in a hurry this afternoon. Best bit though... my pet hate in this city is the issues with metered taxis. Asked for a taxi on to our next destination and hey presto, they managed to get one out from the car park #I think!?!# immediately and a metered and prompt arrival at the next stop. If you know Bangkok, you will know how hard that is... well done team! PS Also managed to finally get time for a beer in the Beer Vault... had again been meaning to do that for ages and ages so, ahem, took full advantage last night. Good value and great beer... plus service with a smile and Mrs D loved the free popcorn! October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, Good Location & Value for Money I have been returning as a guest to this hotel quite frequently. My experience with this hotel started in year 2011 when I was searching for nice affordable SPG hotel in Bangkok. This hotel will always be the first in my list whenever I travel to BKK. In year 2011 alone, my stay here might hit close to 10. One of my major contributors to my Platinum status! *laugh* Guest services are excellent; they do remember when you return (of course, it depends on your returning time gap). They are polite, warm and arm with sufficient information to assist us on whatever we need. As for the rooms, I consider it OK, spacious. The food, well.. no complains at all. I have tried both their in-room dining and cafes. I love their welcome gift cookies, it’s delicious! (especially the one with blueberry toppings) Nevertheless, I dislike requesting for toothbrush each time when I check in. I hope the management team can consider putting this necessity in place for all guests. On cable tv… hmm.. I cannot receive all channels. I remember highlighted this once and when I return for the second time, the same problem persists. Wifi coverage, besides having some blind spots, I think the setting was not configured properly (maybe I’m wrong) for certain applications on mobile. (one of the applications: Whatsapp) As for Platinum benefits, 4Points do have a lounge located in Lobby. The bar is somehow not too spacious but the setting is nice. They do serve a variety of snacks and they have a popcorn kiosk there, so grab a cup or two if you are heading back to your room for a movie. Breakfast is good with quite some choice to choose from. Do take note that they have a SkyBar at level 8. Nice place but can get pretty warm if you are sitting at the wrong area. I’m not sure the same band remains but it was good when I was there last year. The hotel is located a few minutes away from BTS Asok and Terminal 21 shopping mall. The hotel offers free shuttle. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is outstanding As always your Staff provides excellent service at the Four Points Bangkok. I do want to say a few words for your Guest Service Manager, Meaw. I had a situation which she addressed effective, efficiently, and professionally. I have the highest praise for her. Whenever I visit, and when Meaw is there, she always addresses me by name (how she remembers, it is beyond me but I feel good about this). I have also observed her with other customers. She is a good listener and looks them in the eye when they talk. What I respect about Meaw, even though there are many customers who stay at Four Points, she makes you feel you are the only customer when she speaks to you. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything else was great......BUT!!! The front desk staff who checked me in was far too rigid about the complementary in-room internet service and it seems he had to strictly oblige to rules and regulations. He said to me that I had only booked the 1st and 2nd night of my 4 nights stay through the SPG website, but my 3rd and 4th night booked by a travel agency. He insisted not to give me complementary in-room internet throughout my 4 nights stay, but just for my 1st and 2nd night only. I would expect the in-room internet service would also be complementary for my 3rd and 4th night on an ex-gratia basis just to make guests like me feel more valued as a SPG gold member. Unfortunately, I had no choice other than to accept it as he started telling me previous cases of SPG platinum members who had booked through a third-party website still couldn't get the complementary in-room internet, blah blah blah….. After the 1st and 2nd night, I actually called the front desk again wondering when will be the cut-off time for my complementary in-room internet access. This time the front desk staff who answered the phone told me I am a SPG gold member and just told me I can continue to use it for free. Then I thought ok and left the hotel for some shopping without thinking too much. However, when I tried to re-connect to the internet after I returned to my room, I was logged out and had to enter my details again, so I called the front desk once again just to make sure I can still use my internet without charge. Then they said they will call me back in 5-10 minutes. When someone called me back, she then told me my complementary in-room internet was only valid for the 1st and 2nd night, I was extremely annoyed by this time as I had to explained myself all over again, and informed her another front desk staff told me I could continue to use it for free when I called a few hours ago, and I asked them what kind of game are they playing at, due to my tone of voice, I suspected that she knew I was quite upset and she eventually told me just to use it and they will take it off the bill if this charge showed up when I checked out (and they can't even be sure if it will show up on my bill, what the hack...!). By this time, I can’t stop thinking about the rule regarding the complementary in-room internet, it surely can’t be that rigid as the front desk tends to bend it a few times backwards and forwards during my encounter. Overall, everything else I experience in the hotel was absolutely up to par, so it is a shame about the downfall concerning my in-room internet. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lackluster performance... There are numerous SPG properties in Bangkok. Each has their charms. I decided to visit the Sheraton 4 points. I read the reviews and it seemed to have many positives. Positives: 1. Location is good. 2. Staff are friendly and are obliging (this has been fairly consistent at all SPG Bangkok properties). Areas of improvement: 1. Platinum benefits gone awry a. I was given 3 choices for my amenities - local gift, breakfast or the 250 points. I was interested in what the local gift was but was told there were none left. Tad disappointing. Perhaps staff can be taught to set expectations. If you don't have a welcome gift. Don't tell the customer that you can choose it. b. I appreciate any upgrade is a kind gesture of the hotel to customer loyalty. Given this was my first visit I realized I might not be given an upgrade but nevertheless I was hopeful given there were suites available on the internet for sale (even post checking-in), I was told the hotel was not busy and I checked in around 5pm. Didn't get one and was given a standard clean, modern room. However, upon entering the room I found I could hear external sounds of building works and street traffic. As I looked at the window door I immediately knew why. The top hinge was broken which prevented the door from closing properly and hence sound proofing. I called to ask for a room change citing the noise. I was told they would look into it. I received a call later informing me security had looked into it but could not find the noise and they would send someone up to my room to check the noise. I must say I did not need a 3rd party to verify this. I appreciate the move into a corner room which was much larger and perhaps wished I had been given this room at the outset. c. Perhaps I didn't hear but I was also uninformed about the complimentary Platinum Happy Hour at check-in. I called Guest Services to ask if there was a club floor at 6.30pm and was only then told about the Happy Hour. A lovely little bar. There was a selection of 3 snacks but none had information as to what they were. Added to that, it's quite dark in the bar and the food area is not well lit so it's hard to see what the food is. 2. Room cleanliness Finding hair in the bath tub and on the shower wall that isn't yours in never a joy. Yes it's easy to clean and wash away but really? The shower wall is also chipped (rough edge that could cut) and the floor has a small build up of dirt and the metal furnishings display rust. One of the bed's sheeting displayed 3 large black/brown marks. 3. Noise in the corridors Don't be put off when walking down the corridor and you're able to hear babies crying from inside the rooms you are passing. I was told you can't hear such noise from inside the rooms only in the corridors. 4. Hallway scent machines On my floor there was an air freshening machine except it was clearly unplugged and not in use. If so it could have been removed. Take away: As an SPG member you have many choices here in Bangkok. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very comfortable property I stayed here for one night at the beginning and end of my week's holiday in Thailand. I was very pleased with my two short stays. Everything easily met my expectations. I didn't have time to use the pool, but I did take a look there and liked what I saw. I enjoyed the Beer Vault on the ground floor, friendly and relaxing with a great choice of beers. I would most definitely stay here again. Make sure you request an SPG floor as I was on a different floor my first stay, but was on one for my second stay. Finally, with the set up of the shower, it's impossible to take a quick shower without getting your hair wet. It's insignificant to me, but might not be to others. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always! Several years ago, this was my first experience staying in Thailand... it almost feels like home when I walk in... staff are excellent at everything they do, quick, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful... the facilities & food are great! I would like to see the gym expanded, but i can always go short distance to True Fitness if i like. also would like to see a washer/dryer combo in larger rooms... September 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs More Initiative I stayed in room 511 and there is a leak on the ceiling. Maybe due to air con. A puddle of water was on the floor, I took a towel to put over it. And I later forget about it. 2 days later it happened again, this time I am not so lucky, I near had a fall. I am still staying there now, I will tell the manager tonight. What I am trying to say is that when I put the towel on the floor in the first instance, the staff would already know that there is something wrong and should take the initiative to make a check. But they did not and it happen again.... September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great experience I spent six nights at this hotel, 3 paid and 3 with points. The staff was fantastic, greeting me with enthusiasm despite my 2am arrival. I was immediately offered a Gold perk for my stay and chose free internet. They gave me a quiet, clean, modern room in the Garden Wing. The decor was pleasing and the room in excellent condition. It became my oasis in steamy, fragrant, hustling Bangkok. The hotel is very geared towards English speakers, including TV channels, which helped me feel even more comfortable. Every single staff member was friendly and helpful. Truly, I couldn't have asked for anything more during my stay! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely exceeded my expectations! Beats 2 other Starwood hotels in the vicinity! I had read about the Courtyard Wing when I booked, so I was pleasantly surprised that the check-in staff had assigned me a room there upon check-in! The hotel is very quiet, even though it is just steps away from the main Sukhumvit Road. I like the fact that it is a short stroll to the BTS Station and Terminal 21 the new shopping mall. The staff was very enthusiastic too.The room is modern and comfortable, everything works. All this at a competitive rate! I have recommended this hotel to my friends! July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good!!! Reasonable price, clean and comfortable room, and kind staffs made me happy during stay at hte hotel from 31 Aug to 2 Sep, 2012. Also the hotel is located near BTS Asok station and MRT Sukhumvit - only 5 minutes from BTS Asok station on foot, only 2 minutes by free TukTuk offered by the hotel. What's more, Free WiFi in the room was fantastic. The hotel charge 450 Bhat WiFi fee a day. But during staying, the hotel offered it for free. Delicious breakfast, too. One thing that I want to request is better Kimchi. It was not good. I want more tasty. One more, Amenities aren't so good as I expected. Except those things, I really enjoyed Four points by Sheraton in Bangkok. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff but poor hardware The hotel is at a very good location which is just a 3-minute walk from BTS and MRT. Rooms are nice and comfort, but I was hurt by a small plastic fragment which was next to the bed. Housekeeping staff should pay more attention on that. Internet connection was out of service suddenly and it is totally unacceptable for unable to reach in-room. Staff provided immediate action on changing rooms but finally it changed 2 times for a room only have poor reception on Wifi. Suspension of electric supply on the date of departure was only informed in room after I checked in, but not well informed when I had the booking. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location This was my first time staying at Four Points and I was very impressed with the staff and the hotel itself. It was nice to be asked what type of room I preferred (close to elevator or in the corner) and the room itself was very clean and comfortable. The hotel's location is also exactly as I like it - right in the middle of all the action, convenient for shops (Terminal 21 is virtually next door) as well as a good choice of bars and restaurants. Asoke BTS station is right there so it was easy to get around (Siam Paragon is just 3 stops away). The proximity to the red light area of Nana might put some families off, especially late at night, but it didn't bother me at all. September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really up to SPG best standards My first room (621) had an annoying humming noise coming from the air-con and I reported this to reception staff when I went out for a walk. On my return the staff member (male) reported that "the engineer" had checked it and corrected the fault. On my return to the room the humming was still very apparent (I thought this could be a problem with the compressor - which might soon burn out) and a different member of staff (female) changed my room (to 607). 2nd room OK apart from a very squeaky chair which staff said they would fix or replace (but never did). Towels very thin and small for a 4 / 4 1/2 star hotel. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sewage Problem Stayed here in Jan 2013. The 6th floor of the "Garden" wing seems to have had a serious issue with their plumbing, causing a very foul odor in the rooms. When we first checked in we thought perhaps getting some air into the room would help but after a night it didn't. Once we asked to change, the staff were very accommodating and got us onto a different floor and all was good. However, no one, especially a loyal SPG member, should have been placed on the original floor to begin with. I also despise the fact that the hotel charges for wifi access. There are a large number of hotels in the near vicinity that provide free wifi and charging 470 baht per day is highway robbery. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, spacious and modern Everything works - it's centrally situated and has very comfortable, spacious modern rooms, with excellent desk, powerpoints and internet for the business task, great tv internet etc for communications, comfortable bed and great bathroom. Plus the staff are friendly and efficient. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by To come back home in Sukhumvit 15 The moment one enter Four Point hotel, friendly faces welcoming and home atmosphere is all around is discernable. vast welcoming hall and professional reception clerks followed by the high standards of Sheraton worldwide. located in the central sukhumvit, 5 minutes walking from the sky train, is near the finest most exlusive restaurants and night clubs. Ambar, hotel's roof lounge bar, the most exclusive and exquisite with the finnest beverages brands all over the world. Weekly arranging shows of well known DJs and bands. Whether you looking for a place to relax or to enjoy the most craziest city in the world, Four Points is the place for you!! Artie, Bo, and Bum sawadeeka :) June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Nice Four Piont Hotel I have had a nice 3-night stay in this Four Point hotel Bangkok. Hotel location is great, and lobgy, room, etc are all nice. Hotel staff, front desk, concierge, service center are genrelly friendly, willing to offfer help. House-keeping is also doing well. Room is spacious. The only issue with my room 615 is the working area is too dark, work light and lamp are pretty dark, and my eyes got tired. If working area inside the room is more bright with more light, it would be better to me. Anyway, this is good fourpoint hotel I like to stay next time. Hopefully, to get a better-working-area room. thanks! July 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice comfortable stay The hotel is in a very nice location with plenty of eating places around. The Bar is fantastic if you like trying a variety of beer's! they have some nice promotions on most of the days as well. The bar food is also good. The hotel is also walking distance to the skytrain and MRT station so getting about is easy. The staff are very friendly and helpful as well. All in all excellent place to stay in Bangkok September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thai Hospitality at its best. Excellent hotel in all respects.My fourth visit in last years. There's nothing I can fault with this hotel.The service top class ,food up to international standards . Rooms nice and big,sleep quality very good. The Beer vault serves international brands of beer and have long Happy hours. The coffee shop Wrapped,quiet and serves meals and snacks in great ambience. The breakfast and meals served at their restaurant Eatery really great. The Am Pm bar at the roof top is an excellent place to spend a relax evening with friends and family and drink the choicest cocktails. Overall a great hotel. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great public areas. Third time I stay at this Hotel in less than 2 years. Best thing about the Hotel is the way they manage to keep very high standdard of the hotel staff. Still very friendly yet proffessional. This time I brought on 5 other parties to this Hotel and they were all also very satified with their stay. Very nice to start the evenenings off at the "Beer Vault" pub with great atmosphere and generous offers. Very nice poolarea and rooftop bar/terrace. Please keep up the creative arrangements and we will keep comming. Very good location close to the BTS. Lobby area could be nicer and main restaurant seems very boring and lacks any kind of atmosphere. But other than that this is my abosolute Bangkok favorite. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Bangkok This is my second stay at this hotel on Sukhumvit Road. I had an excellent experience earlier in the year so I returned for a transit weekend stopover in Bangkok. and stayed in one of the suites. Great location and exceptional staff who go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant experience. Minor disadvantage in regard to access is that the hotel entrance is on a side street, but this also provides a bit of isolation from the 24hr hustle and bustle of Sukhumvit Road. I rate it an overall five star experience based on value for money (compared to other hotels nearby). May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Four Points It was my first stay there and I was on my business/meeting trip. The room was so comfortable and everything was in good order. The room decoration and it colors made me feel comfort and relax. Staff were all very attentive. They were always ready for me and for whatever I want during the stay. The hotel is located in center of Sukhumvit. Easy to go anywhere and close to BTS station. The Eatery resturant is also good with food and service. The restaurant deco is of my favorite. It's very cozy and comfort. Highly recommend the place to everyone. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to all and easy to get around We spent 3 nights, 25-28 Sept, at the Sheraton 4 Points Bangkok and loved every minute. Especially nice was being able to lay in a hot bath and watch movies on TV! The bed was indeed Heavenly and the show a pure delight. The restaurant is great and we did room service on our last evening, it was EXCELLENT! The Hotel is close (5 minute walk) to some major shopping outlets, the Subway station and the Sky Train station and there are some nice 'local' restaurants nearby also. The staff at 4 Points exceeded our expectations, providing information on the better sights to see, and some low cost options for getting around Bangkok. We would like to return to Bangkok again and will definitely stay at 4 Points again!! September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very helpful staff As always, the staff is friendly and helpful. They can help you find locations and arrange for a taxi for you. There are 3 internet computers available for guests, but they are often occupied by kids. Making a reservation on the SPG site can be annoying. The list of rates does not indicate which rates are paid in advance and non-refundable and non-changeable. It is necessary to look up the terms and conditions for each rate to find out which ones are non-refundable. In November 2011 the breakfast buffet was limited due to low occupancy from flooding conditions north of Bangkok. November 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Near to everything Very well located and near to food and shopping. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, staff, happy hour and more I just returned from a 2 week stay in Bangkok, where I hopped across several different hotels, both brands and chains. This location had my favorite breakfast of any, bar none. Everyday some delicious Thai treats, plus all of the standards, great ham, etc. I would probably put this hotel as the best value of any I visited. The Happy Hour in the Beer vault for Platinum members was also outstanding, again with a very friendly staff. The only things I would say could be improved would be longer pool hours in the evening, so I didn't have to choose between an evening swim and happy hour, and a bit more modern equipment in the fitness center. thanks to the people of the Four Points for making my trip a great one! July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What you expect from a SPG Hotel As expected a nice, comfortable, clean room with everything you require. Good breakfast and nice spacious and light environment. Just what you want on your holiday My second and not last stay here. Only one complaint and its not particular to this hotel, yet again I was unable to use my suite upgrades and no doubt these will expire and I will not have the benefit from them. September 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>