Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • 4 Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect all round hotel This has been my favourite hotel in Bangkok since it opened. It is not to big, well designed and in a great location. Every time I return I am welcomed back and the staff are all very friendly, I am always made to feel very welcome. I cannot say anything negative about 4 points. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good but small inconvenience I have usually stayed in this hotel. When it happened little trouble in parts of my room, they fixed the problems and suggested good alternatives to me. It made me satisfy, so I have liked this hotel more and more. If we need some guest service - for example, requiring a few tooth brushes, they rapidly reply and react. But I think that there are the difference of the understanding about SPG program among staffs in this hotel. Although most of staffs are well-training, but there were few staffs who don't know details of SPG program. Except this point, this hotel is very good to me. May 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unlikely to Return This past visit had 2 weeks at the hotel and have frequented the hotel many times before. After some 30 stays at the hotel, for the first time ever they upgraded me to a suite for a few days, then I had to move to a dark depressing twin room for the rest of the stay due to their avails. As for other Plat benefits they are non-existent and if they do exist they are never communicated properly. I had understood on checkin that if I do not take breakfast I get 250 points per day. Upon checkout after 2 weeks of not taking the breakfast (which isnt great anyway) they say oh no that's not correct you only get only 250 points per stay....and they are insistent to charge me the B100 for a coffee each morning. There used to be a decent price differential between the FP and the Westin but given the zero recognition it makes little sense to be at the FP. The Westin is a much nicer hotel and all the Plat benefits are very high quality - full breakfast/lounge/drinks/ evening snacks and 500 points. This was my last time. April 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sadly not what it use to be Have stayed at the Four Points Bangkok previously on dozens of occasion. Have also sent many clients there as well. Sadly this will have been my last stay, and nor am I comfortable recommending it. SPG Platinum recognition is all but gone and there are so many other Starwood properties in Bangkok which offer so more. Front desk staff are fantastic and I will miss seeing their smiling faces, but with so much on offer in Bangkok to the loyal Platinum, this takes last place (sadly) April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay! This is not the first time that I actually stayed in a Starwood Hotel. In all of my stays, I always loved it. This is the first time though that I booked my stay under my own name. It was such a great stay with Four Points by Sheraton! The reservations agent was very helpful at that time that I was inquiring about room rates. Although the SET Code of my company (which is an extended benefit to the associates) was not recognized during the e-mail exchanges, the rate was still a good one. Our 3D2N with Sheraton was hassle-free. They immediately accommodated my friends who had to check-in 3 hours earlier than my arrival without question. They were also very helpful when we asked the best route to use or places to go to. Best of all, the food that was served to us was delicious! All in all, I had a great time again with Sheraton specifically. Would always want to come back! Probably next year when we visit again for Songkran Festival. :) April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Staff The rooms and facilities of the hotel are very good. The bed is very comfortable too. However, the water pressure in the shower is very weak. The temperature is also not constant. It rises to either very hot or very cold. As such, the shower experience is not pleasant. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A nice 3 star hotel but noisy Good location and friendly staff. Unfortunately, the hotel rooms are poorly sound-proofed and the noise from functions/parties carries into the rooms like an echo chamber, making sleep difficult. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bday in Bangkok Planned this trip to celebrate my birthday in Bangkok. A bit disappointed when the front desk staff did not even realise it was my bday upon check in. I requested to check in early at 9am but the room is not ready yet. He tried his best to gave me a room as soon as possible. When i return to the hotel for check in, all my luggages was ready in the room. Good Job! We stayed in Room 639 which is a big room with 2 comfortable queen sized bed. Big space and a good sleep is what shopaholic(s) need most. Really satisfied with the cleanliness and the service provided by the housekeeping ladies. Last but not least, Thanks for the Great Concierge Service Team esp friendly Mr.Lok to help us to get a big taxi as we gt lots of luggages. and with his info, we do not need to cross the bridge to reach 7eleven opposite because he said there is a nearer one. Tips: Please use the back door if you wish to go to T21 and Skytrain station. It's much much nearer. You can see Robinson, Watsons and Tops Market jus at the junction from backdoor. Thanks four point and for sure i'll see u soon. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite transit hotel in Bangkok My favorite transit hotel in Bangkok . Nice rooms, great location (max 500 bath taxi from the airport. Nice swimmingpool on the roof. In contrast, the hotel is too expensive , similar hotels in the area are cheaper February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and excellent location -decent gym and swimming pool -interesting interior -spacious / comfy rooms -excellent staff only downside was had flat, stale draught beer at the pub downstairs. however staff quickly swap it to bottles when we complained. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel ! Perfect Location! We stayed in Four Point by Sheraton Hotel for a few time. The rooms are good, the first time we stayed we got really small room but the second time we got really big room so we felt so much better more space more relax. We love the bed and the bed sheet so much, it is so comfortable and smooth. We love dark curtain in the room so no sunlight in the morning and we could oversleep a little bit more. Staff are really helpful and friendly, they recognized us when we come back even our last stay was 3 months ago. They also have the back entrance, it was quite good for walk, we can get to the terminal 21 or the BTS station just a few minutes. They have the Tuk Tuk service, we could ask them to take us anywhere nearby, we used this service sometimes which was great. We would say Four Point by Sheraton is in good location. It is not so busy in the area but when you walked out a little bit you can find some bars, restaurants and also shopping malls, you can also get to the town easily with sky train or subway. It is really perfect area for who do not like the crowed but prefer convenient. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice It was our anniversary trip and also the first time to visit BKK for my partner. The hotel reception & concierge staffs were very friendly and helpful. When I checked in, the reception staff Bank provided us the late check out after I mentioning my flight time at tomorrow night, even without requesting. The concierge staff was also very helpful. He (I'm sorry I forget his name...) helped us to book massage and also provided us Tutu service to the massage store. We really appreciate the nice room amenities and welcome letter for our anniversary trip. Only one point but not negative, may consider to extend the operation hour of swimming pool, to 21:00 or 20:00. It may be better for late check in guest to relax. However, I have to say, we were very glad to choose 4 points BKK as our first stop in Thai and it really made a nice experience to us. Thank you~ December 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Note: Pared Down Platinum Benefits Four Points Sheraton Bangkok is trendy and youthful, and conveniently situated. I haven't stayed here in a few years, and little has changed, despite a change in management. This property was not generous with suite upgrades, and they still aren't. That said, my room was clean and well-maintained. Shortly after check-in, a welcome card (from the Director of Rooms, I think) and a small sweet amenity was delivered to the room. Breakfast was excellent, and still my favourite breakfast in Bangkok. However, Platinum Guests now have to forgo their welcome points to enjoy this. In fact, the biggest changes here affect Platinum Guests, as complimentary evening drinks are also a thing of the past. I doubt if these benefits will be reinstated any time soon. I suppose the new management has noted the consistently healthy occupancy rate and realized that platinum benefits are thinning their revenue rather contributing to it. It's their way of telling platinum members that the hotel is not dependent on their loyalty. It's high handed, but it's a business. Still, the hotel has a lot going for it, and if you can live with the pared down benefits, you will still enjoy your stay here. Lastly, please note that food prices here are comparable to those in the luxury establishment across the road, strange since the Four Points is self-labelled as a no-frills hotel. Food quality is acceptable, but nothing to write home about. December 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a very business style hotel Hotel's wi-fi and internet are with good quality such reasonable bandwidth and stable connection -- these are key elements to make business trip more effective. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very comfortable hotel, excellent service, food selection at breakfast, friendly staff. My new favourite hotel in Bangkok. Wish I started staying here several years back as very regular traveller to BKK for work. December 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Double charged me for one night Poor internet booking system resulted in a double charge for one night. Hotel will not refund. Very unapologetic staff. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good Service, rooms are clean & comfortable, easy location November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service staff, nice room, well located Best hotel experience I have in Bangkok, the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean. The hotel location is near to BTS and MRT station and is walking distance to the shopping malls. November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price quality the best! After 4 years visiting very often this hotel it always surprises me with the great services I receive for my money! November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in great location This hotel is located close to BTS and MRT station and is walking distance to Terminal21 shopping centre. November 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Differentiator Was not able to obtain a room upgrade upon check-in despite platinum status. Received a note in room on last night of stay that an upgrade was available. Asked why no one called me to inform me earlier and was told they called the room but I was away. In this age of technology, I am surprised that I was not contacted via mobile. Also, the power supply in the room was also cut off in the next morning for a long period. Checked out immediately. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service staff, nice room, well located Best hotel experience I have in Bangkok, the staff was very friendly and helpful in all aspects. Rooms were nice and clean and location was very good considering the value. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ver comfortable, great staff Front staff desk was very attentive to detail. Rooms are nice and food was good. Conveniently located off Sukhumvit. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by xxxxxxxxxxxx I found some hair on the bed and also many dust was in the room. The menu for the breakfast was very little. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel A few years ago this hotel changed its platinum upgrade policy to align with 4 Points policy. It used to be that one could book the cheapest room and still get a several level upgrade to an executive suite. However, I still am able to get upgraded most often to the next room category- if available. Yet, the hotel is popular so upgrades are not always available. I always choose the free breakfast over the 250 points because they offer a great breakfast. The staff here is fantastic. I have stayed here more than 20 times but I am still impressed when front desk staff and the restaurant staff recognize me by name- that means a lot. On my last stay I was upgrade to the Presidential suite in recognition of my many stays there. It is not a Westin style presidential suite but it was an unexpected and much appreciated benefit to be sure. If you are looking for a fairly priced hotel with a really friendly staff and a great location this is a good hotel choice. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overprice The charging in usage of some basic toiletries bemuse me. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel. We arrived late at night. Right of the desk staff gave me a comfortable smile, The strategy is to pre-assigned by setting the time did not take long for a better place. Measures had chocolate for me weary with long flight. Small gift but it feels good. Staff are friendly, lively kicked. November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Responsiveness The rooms are very nicely decorated and well cleaned. I like a firm bed and it was very comfortable. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location near Asoke, center of Sukhumvit Great hotel to stay if your staying alone and for business/entertainment purpose. Although SPG benefit has been degrated in recent year (no more happy hours nor welcome drinks are served), but hotel staff's frendly and yet professional services and hospitality are more than enough to cover the devalued SPG amenity/benefits. Highly recommended. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Bangkok From: AbdulHakim Al Raisi To: The Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Dear Manager, I would like to comment how pleased I was with the service provided to me by entire hotel staff. During my recent trip I was fortunate enough to stay at your hotel. I have stayed at many hotels across in Thailand and have found this hotel is the best and the staff generally friendly. I wanted to express my appreciation for the superior service I received during my stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok. In particular, "Ms.Mari", "Ms.Meaw" , “Ms.Sue” and "Mr.M" were very helpful and deserve a great deal of praise for their excellent customer service. The staff maintained a positive attitude and ensured I felt welcome during my stay. Everyone treated me with dignity and respect. I was amazed at the consistency in their performance and willingness to go the extra mile. The staff was well groomed and took pride as representatives of the Haven, I didn't manage to get any individual names of those who treated me, but I would just like to thank all those involved. My whole experience at The Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok was really out of this world, Can’t speak highly enough, The rooms was incredibly luxurious, the breakfast scrumptious and all the staff helpful and extremely pleasant , Your hotel should be given 5-Stars, I certainly had 5-Stars treatment. Thank you very much to you and your staff for making my stay a great one - I will definitely be staying with The Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok again Thank you and God bless you All. Sincerely grateful, October 25, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:28:43.666Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_3409, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>