Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Now at its lowest point, hopefully only can get better Was in town again and wanted to give this place a chance since my last review. But was greatly disappointed that I had given this opportunity to make the impression even worse. Entered the hotel with no doormen in sight, fine. Made my way across the lobby in front of the concierge and bell desk but given no assistance for my luggage except for weird stares. Assisted by 2 front desk staff but process wasn't any more expeditious. Plainly given the key without telling me where is the elevator access, whether pool wing or garden wing. Corridor was stuffy and musky, with no trace of ventilation other than the air purifier scent. Room was decently sized but lacked basic amenities such as even a toothbrush. If you're an SPG member and wanted any form of recognition, please don't even bother. Platinum only gets upgraded to the junior suite which is pathetic 7 in total for the entire hotel. While executive suites and terrace suites remain vacant, they'd rather leave it as such then to promote and reward premium and regular members. My key card access was having problems entering the key card access back gate, tried numerous times but to no avail. No button available for assistance to security or front desk or operator. Made an attempt to squeeze my arm thru the grill and pushed the lock bar. And it worked. Only proves another thing, poor security measures. Platinum gift of either 2 elephant toys, 250 points or breakfast. So economically speaking I'd chosen breakfast, but although selection is quite basic and standards also mediocre. Plain congee with no meat whatsoever, quite disappointing. New management from only sees it deteriorating. Owners of the estab may want to consider the declining standards of this property, although prices are reasonable but the rate in which they are going, ratings are going to get from bad to worse and this means bad publicity and a poor reputation. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price quality the best! After 4 years visiting very often this hotel it always surprises me with the great services I receive for my money! November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lousy Business Hotel i have stayed at this hotel many times, each time the wifi internet connection is less than desirable. connection keeps dropping and signal not good. the last time i stayed here, the wifi internet was down the WHOLE DAY!! no work can be done. its the worst hotel to stay if you want to do some work i have given feedback, hope they fix this wifi issue once & for all. none of the hotels i stayed in Bkk has this problem, this is getting from bad to worst !! management should look into this with highest priority or it will just lose business and i would definitely be telling others not to stay here i have recommended the hotel to my business friends but until this wifi issue is fixed, i will never do it again May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in great location This hotel is located close to BTS and MRT station and is walking distance to Terminal21 shopping centre. November 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Differentiator Was not able to obtain a room upgrade upon check-in despite platinum status. Received a note in room on last night of stay that an upgrade was available. Asked why no one called me to inform me earlier and was told they called the room but I was away. In this age of technology, I am surprised that I was not contacted via mobile. Also, the power supply in the room was also cut off in the next morning for a long period. Checked out immediately. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as my first stay Our first stay in Four Points was 3 months ago, it was a wonderful stay, great service, helpful staff, spacious and comfort room, that is why we come back again. However our stay got a little flaw because of the room we got was under my expectation. The room was not as spacious as the room I got for my previous stay. I got a room with 2 oversized single beds from my previous stay, the room was really spacious and it was beyond our expectation, we felt worth paying for the room rate, but for this stay I got 1 king size bed and the room was quite small. Guess I have to choose 2 oversized single beds to get a more spacious room. Guest service was great! We got a late flight and checked in at 1am, before we go to bed, we found that the ceiling light in the room couldn't be switch off. The staff respond fast and helped us to repair it. Good job! So we don't have to wait for a long time to get to the bed after a long tiring day! September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was OK! Came back after some time. Guest Personnel remain friendly and everything else is a routine. Within my expectation. Been with this property since early 2011 and notice the change in management style. No more cookies in room, cut down on toiletries. I assume the property is currently riding on cost saving wave? Room cost still the same throughout the years. Not sure about the breakfast selection for this time since I opt for Starpoints. Used to be able to gain both but not anymore. I hope it is still good. Nevertheless, I will be back again because of the location and the bond. By the way, should consider hiring the band back at Sky Roof. It is rather dull up there. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service staff, nice room, well located Best hotel experience I have in Bangkok, the staff was very friendly and helpful in all aspects. Rooms were nice and clean and location was very good considering the value. November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Platinum members are worthless at this hotel No more platinum benefits like complimentary breakfast, access to lobby lounge for happy hour etc. Don't even think about free room upgrade availability. What you pay is not value justifiable. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ver comfortable, great staff Front staff desk was very attentive to detail. Rooms are nice and food was good. Conveniently located off Sukhumvit. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by xxxxxxxxxxxx I found some hair on the bed and also many dust was in the room. The menu for the breakfast was very little. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is getting increasingly expensive... I have said in earlier reviews of this hotel that it offers great value for dollar. While it is still a really nice hotel, with very comfortable rooms, better-than-adequate facilities, and a great location, it has gone up quite sharply in price. One reason for this, I think, is that rooms are selling fast. I understand that most months they reach close to full occupancy. I guess people have come to realise that here is a hotel that offers close to 5-star quality without having to pay top dollar. One point I would like to make is this: when the hotel first opened a few years ago, I noted that the staff was generally much younger and hence far less experienced than the staff of a certain SPG property across the road. But in my last stay, I must say that some of them have come a long way. They are now more confident, more poised, and are able to engage their guests in conversation. In this respect, Pueng from The Eatery and Namwan from Beervault truly excel. Many other staff though, could use more training and experience. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wondeful experience We (me, my wife and my son) stayed at 4 points for 8 eight nights. All in all it was a great experience. On arrival we were allowed to check in early and checked out late without any problems. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is new therefore every facility was top class. It is great value for money. The hotel staff at the reception helped us in organizing tours and renting transport etc. Communication was not an issue as the staff spoke English fluently. Four points has one restaurant which served very good buffet breakfast. 24 hour room service provided high quality service. The hotel is located in central Bangkok, a walking distance from BTS. Staying at four points was a good decision and a great experience. October 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel A few years ago this hotel changed its platinum upgrade policy to align with 4 Points policy. It used to be that one could book the cheapest room and still get a several level upgrade to an executive suite. However, I still am able to get upgraded most often to the next room category- if available. Yet, the hotel is popular so upgrades are not always available. I always choose the free breakfast over the 250 points because they offer a great breakfast. The staff here is fantastic. I have stayed here more than 20 times but I am still impressed when front desk staff and the restaurant staff recognize me by name- that means a lot. On my last stay I was upgrade to the Presidential suite in recognition of my many stays there. It is not a Westin style presidential suite but it was an unexpected and much appreciated benefit to be sure. If you are looking for a fairly priced hotel with a really friendly staff and a great location this is a good hotel choice. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice..Great stay! Service was warm and every staff I encountered did their best to make my stay a memorable one. Love the design of the hotel and room. Trendy and most importantly, comfortable! Breakfast was good; there was variety and quality. Location wise, it is a short stroll to the Asok BTS station and Terminal 21. Well located yet tucked away from the noise of Bangkok's notorious traffic. Four Points Sheraton Bangkok can rival any 5star hotel. Thank you for making my stay a wonderful one! July 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient location 3 year old hotel located in the Sukhumvit area, a block or so from the Asok MRT station and surrounded by several large malls, restaurants, shops, spas. Modern amenities, spacious bathroom with separate shower and deep soaking tub. Very friendly and courteous staff. Not much views to speak of. The biggest disappointment for me was the lack of concern for my SPG Platinum status. I had requested a suite upgrade for my trip prior to my arrival as it was my 50th birthday celebration. Instead, I got a room right next to the elevator where I heard the PING PING sound all throughout the night as guests entered and exited the lifts. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by If the rate is low or points and cash is available I would stay here. There are many Hotels with the same kind of standard and performance in the neighborhood. It is within walking distance of 3 other SPG Hotels and so great if you need stay credit. I could comment on the little benefit that SPG P get here. However I want to point out location is great and accessible from two roods. Pool is ok and rooms have all one needs. Elevators can be confusing, I found concierge trying to get Taxi working halfheartedly, so I got one myself. June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overprice The charging in usage of some basic toiletries bemuse me. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel. We arrived late at night. Right of the desk staff gave me a comfortable smile, The strategy is to pre-assigned by setting the time did not take long for a better place. Measures had chocolate for me weary with long flight. Small gift but it feels good. Staff are friendly, lively kicked. November 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Challenge to earn points Be careful. The staff seemed to all be trained to challenge to to accumulate points. 1st they will just hope that you will not check and you will not get any points. If you do check, they will dig up many reasons, according to their "rule book". Even I talked to the Director of Sales before Checking-in, I am still working out the points I'm supposed to receive from over 1 year ago. The DOS is helpful, but their staff isn't. Always ends in , "This is all we can do. I don't have the authority". From my experience, please be careful. Seems like the more they save on points, they will receive some kind of reward. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, excellent customer service 1. Great Starwood Platinum membership recognition The check-in agent tried hard to upgrade me to one of the suites w/o asking. She also explained all the elite benefits at the hotel in details. 2. Friendly and polite staff All the staff members that I encountered from Front Desk to Bar attendants were very friendly and polite. When I got to the bar during happy hours (great deals, btw), the bartender did not notice me coming in for like only 30 sec or so, and he apologized for not welcoming right away! 3. Fresh decor Liked the very modern, but not 'tacky' decor throughout the hotel and guest rooms. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel taken to the next level by its staff For a category 2 hotel this property is a great deal. SPG status earned an upgrade and free food/drinks from 5-7pm at the downstairs bar. Location is very nice, breakfast was exceptional (well cooked if not as plentiful as some others), and the staff were perfect inside and out (especially at breakfast). Fitness center on the top floor was well equipped (read: free weights up to 50lbs + a pullup bar which is a nice touch compared to the machine filled gyms of other SPG properties) if not as spacious as it could be. Rooftop pool had nice views of the city with an adjacent bar. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location near Asoke, center of Sukhumvit Great hotel to stay if your staying alone and for business/entertainment purpose. Although SPG benefit has been degrated in recent year (no more happy hours nor welcome drinks are served), but hotel staff's frendly and yet professional services and hospitality are more than enough to cover the devalued SPG amenity/benefits. Highly recommended. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FELLS LIKE HOME AND MORE I always enjoy my stay at the 4 Points Bangkok,The staff are so very wonderful i was feeling unwell when i checked -inThe staff at the reception was so concerned that they offered a doctor service.Which i didn't require which was good. But throughout my stay they were very concerned about me. I like to thank the staff at reception and Aim at the restaurant who made my dinner experance on 2 nights such a delight and also Ae at Ambar who is so very beautiful. Thankyou for a great stay at 4Points Bangkok. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Responsiveness The rooms are very nicely decorated and well cleaned. I like a firm bed and it was very comfortable. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. The service could be better for SPG member The location is great and easy access to BTS. Many resturants within walking distance. The room is clean with a good size. The house keeping staff delivered the item that I requested quite prompty. Only one improvement is that the reception staff should approach me when the room key was ready upon check in instead of me asking for the key and found that the key was ready. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by home away from home Good service makes a world of difference! Service at this hotel is beyond the call of duty. From the GM down, the warmth penetrates and makes the Four Points more a home than a hotel. Bangkok has many hotels to choose from. This will do it for me. Thanks to you all! October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel; excellent breakfast! From the moment you step in, you know that this is an unpretentious hotel. The staff, the room and the food, everything feels all at once practical and comfortable. In addition to its great location, my favourite thing about this hotel is the breakfast at the Eatery. I love the selection of Thai curries and local dishes. Breakfast in Thailand doesn't come anymore authentic than this! I love it! It trumps the breakfasts of all other SPG hotels in Bangkok. Just one area for improvement: I remember that Platinum guests used to be able to enjoy their cocktails at either Beer Vault or AmBar. But it is now just Beer Vault, which can get rather crowded during happy hours. I hope AmBar can be opened as an alternative venue for platinum cocktails. It's a really nice bar, especially on a nice clear evening. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Hotel in Bangkok From: AbdulHakim Al Raisi To: The Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Dear Manager, I would like to comment how pleased I was with the service provided to me by entire hotel staff. During my recent trip I was fortunate enough to stay at your hotel. I have stayed at many hotels across in Thailand and have found this hotel is the best and the staff generally friendly. I wanted to express my appreciation for the superior service I received during my stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok. In particular, "Ms.Mari", "Ms.Meaw" , “Ms.Sue” and "Mr.M" were very helpful and deserve a great deal of praise for their excellent customer service. The staff maintained a positive attitude and ensured I felt welcome during my stay. Everyone treated me with dignity and respect. I was amazed at the consistency in their performance and willingness to go the extra mile. The staff was well groomed and took pride as representatives of the Haven, I didn't manage to get any individual names of those who treated me, but I would just like to thank all those involved. My whole experience at The Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok was really out of this world, Can’t speak highly enough, The rooms was incredibly luxurious, the breakfast scrumptious and all the staff helpful and extremely pleasant , Your hotel should be given 5-Stars, I certainly had 5-Stars treatment. Thank you very much to you and your staff for making my stay a great one - I will definitely be staying with The Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok again Thank you and God bless you All. Sincerely grateful, October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great City Hotel I've stayed here any number of times, and every time I am impressed by the continuing high standards of service and facilities. Rooms are extremely well-designed and great for sleeping and relaxing. Service is always offered with a smile. Breakfast is very good, to say nothing of the first floor bar with its happy Happy Hour. And, moreover, the hotel enjoys an excellent location just a few steps away from Sukumvit and very close to both the BTS and the Metro stations. February 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>