Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailand
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but....... the staff at the hotel was great. they offered to bring me around to my fave massage joint via the hotel tuk tuk. grea location. near to the BTS and also to the hospitial. However, the pumbing remains to be improved. whatever I flushed the previous night came back in the morning and I thank my lucky stars I was staying alone. It looked horrible. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not so Hospitable, Not in the best part of Bangkok I arrived on April 22 at 1:30 in the AM, and was told my reservation would not be Honored, because my confirmation paperwork stated King size bed W/Breakfast & internet, and their reservation which had the same confirmation number stated W/OUT BREAKFAST or Internet. COMPLETE reason I came to 4 Points in Bangkok, was recommended and was told they had a state of the art Business Center, Maybe in the early 90's but the Business center at This hotel was very sad, 1 printer; almost out of Ink, 1 windows computer & 2 IMAC'S & no paper in printer, was told by staff at front desk" we will have to charge you for paper, if you need anymore" after giving me 5 sheets. But it really started at check in they started wanting to UPCHARGE ME FOR EVERYTHING. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for quality and accessibility The hotel is quite accessible with the train station and a lot of nice eating and shopping spots within walking distance. The staff has always been great and the amenities are at least suited for a business traveller. Oh, and the bath opens up so you can relax in the tub while watching something on tv after a long tiring day. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thai Hospitality at its best. Excellent hotel in all respects.My fourth visit in last years. There's nothing I can fault with this hotel.The service top class ,food up to international standards . Rooms nice and big,sleep quality very good. The Beer vault serves international brands of beer and have long Happy hours. The coffee shop Wrapped,quiet and serves meals and snacks in great ambience. The breakfast and meals served at their restaurant Eatery really great. The Am Pm bar at the roof top is an excellent place to spend a relax evening with friends and family and drink the choicest cocktails. Overall a great hotel. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect stay! Staff and hotel facilities were perfect, cant wait to stay there again! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great public areas. Third time I stay at this Hotel in less than 2 years. Best thing about the Hotel is the way they manage to keep very high standdard of the hotel staff. Still very friendly yet proffessional. This time I brought on 5 other parties to this Hotel and they were all also very satified with their stay. Very nice to start the evenenings off at the "Beer Vault" pub with great atmosphere and generous offers. Very nice poolarea and rooftop bar/terrace. Please keep up the creative arrangements and we will keep comming. Very good location close to the BTS. Lobby area could be nicer and main restaurant seems very boring and lacks any kind of atmosphere. But other than that this is my abosolute Bangkok favorite. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good city weekend Perhaps or expectations are a little high from so many excellent stays at other Starwood hotels but the reception and courtesy was not up to the same standard. During the booking process, when asking if there was any possibility of an upgrade, as spg gold, I was told that we would be given a room on the spg floor. I asked if rooms of ' the next level up' where available and was given an upgrade price. After check-in we had to ask for help with our bags even though there was no one but us in the lobby, not the most welcoming feeling. For dinner we went up to the Ambar which was atmospheric and quite relaxing however we were given two different menus with the same selection of food at different prices. We asked which price we would be charged and were told that it depended which menu we ordered from! They wouldn't accept the EDM card but told me it would be accepted in the two other restaurants at the hotel so we asked what kind of menu they offered so we could decide if we wanted to eat there instead, we were told that it was the same menu from the same kitchen. The Eatery was great and the staff were much more attentive. Overall we did enjoy our stay, for a city hotel the room was much better than expected. The pool and fitness were great, if they can sort out these discrepancies we may well be tempted to return. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location friendly staff Good value for money - location, comfort and friendly staff June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to all and easy to get around We spent 3 nights, 25-28 Sept, at the Sheraton 4 Points Bangkok and loved every minute. Especially nice was being able to lay in a hot bath and watch movies on TV! The bed was indeed Heavenly and the show a pure delight. The restaurant is great and we did room service on our last evening, it was EXCELLENT! The Hotel is close (5 minute walk) to some major shopping outlets, the Subway station and the Sky Train station and there are some nice 'local' restaurants nearby also. The staff at 4 Points exceeded our expectations, providing information on the better sights to see, and some low cost options for getting around Bangkok. We would like to return to Bangkok again and will definitely stay at 4 Points again!! September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ksks No vegeterian options at all Please try to add some indian veg items based on the number of indian visitors if possible. thanks June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very helpful staff As always, the staff is friendly and helpful. They can help you find locations and arrange for a taxi for you. There are 3 internet computers available for guests, but they are often occupied by kids. Making a reservation on the SPG site can be annoying. The list of rates does not indicate which rates are paid in advance and non-refundable and non-changeable. It is necessary to look up the terms and conditions for each rate to find out which ones are non-refundable. In November 2011 the breakfast buffet was limited due to low occupancy from flooding conditions north of Bangkok. November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, staff, happy hour and more I just returned from a 2 week stay in Bangkok, where I hopped across several different hotels, both brands and chains. This location had my favorite breakfast of any, bar none. Everyday some delicious Thai treats, plus all of the standards, great ham, etc. I would probably put this hotel as the best value of any I visited. The Happy Hour in the Beer vault for Platinum members was also outstanding, again with a very friendly staff. The only things I would say could be improved would be longer pool hours in the evening, so I didn't have to choose between an evening swim and happy hour, and a bit more modern equipment in the fitness center. thanks to the people of the Four Points for making my trip a great one! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will definitely stay here again. I stayed here for one night and I found the hotel faultless. The rooms were an excellent standard including a comfortable bed with top quality sheets. The decor appeared very new and everything was spotlessly clean. The bathroom was spacious and included a bath and a separate shower cubicle. I selected breakfast from the room service menu and it was very good. on my departure the friendly, obliging staff arranged a complementary 'tuk tuk' as the course I was attending was near to the hotel. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Room Design The best room design comparing with hotels I have stayed (Grande, Centara, Hard Rock (Singapore), Sands (Singapore) and many more. Very comfortable beds and one can watch TV programmes at a reasonable distance and need not watch a very small TV reflection in many hotels. One can close the doors from one side of the tub as well as the other side from the entrance and will not disturb others sleeping or when you want some privacy. Room service is excellent not to mention the concierge. A new hotel and is accessible by skytrain via airport express. Must stay here aain. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for Taxis Stayed at the hotel last week. All went great until the end! I asked the concierge to get us a taxi to the airport. He seemed to wave two taxis by before flagging a certain taxi. This guy was the worst taxi driver! He was abusive when we asked him to switch on the meter. Then he drove at breakneck speed (140km/hr) in and out of traffic all the way to the airport. At the tolls he never returned any change. Just be careful the concierge does not have a deal with local taxi drivers and I would suggest that the meter is turned on BEFORE the cab sets off from the hotel. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great hotel Very nice hotel top beds and top staff. Recommended any time June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place, good location Staff are friendly and helpful. I have always had good experience with SPG properties and this was no exception. I however have 2 comments; 1. the hotel was booked out when I arrived (thankfully I had booked in advance) and all they had were smoking rooms (I am a non smoker). Though I do not really mind, it would help if the hotel had some air freshers in the room to reduce or eliminate the smoke smell. 2. during breakfast, I had noticed the restaurant staff spraying some sort of chemical on the tables before wiping them. I am totally fine with this practice except, there were uncovered milk jugs on every table (for the coffee/tea), was thinking it would be a good idea to cover them before spraying as it could contaminate the milk. February 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but avoid the Pool Wing. I stay at the Sheraton 4Points Sukhumvit 4-5 times a year and generally find that it meets or exceeds my expectations. This time I received a room in the "Pool Wing" for the first time. It was well-kept and clean. However, at night it was a pure noise fest. I don't know if it was being on the floor below the rooftop or poor noise insulation but the noise was such that it was the first time I needed ear plugs to sleep in this hotel. With that said, I've always found the Garden wing to be quiet and comfortable. Also detracting from higher marks this time is the fact that the temporary charges placed by the hotel on my credit card, after having paid my account in full wiith cash, are still there even three days+ after checking out. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service All of the staff, from the doorman to the front desk to the restaurant, were unfailingly friendly, polite, and helpful. Although I hadn't stayed there for 6 months, they remembered me. The hotel is well-maintained and within easy walking distance of a Skytrain station. The buffet breakfast is very good. Not quite as good as the Le Meridian, but better than the Westin. My only suggestion is that when the rooms are cleaned after a guest departs, the cleaner should check the clock by the bed to be sure that the alarm is not set. Mine went off at 4 AM. October 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met & exceeded our expectations. From the welcoming reception, to the attentive bell hops, to the beautifully appointed rooms and great recreation, food and bar service, your hotel met or exceeded our expectations. We had the opportunity to experience two different stays in your hotel during our trip to Thailand over this past month. We loved Bangkok and found the Four Point to be a great anchor to operate from. Our only complaint was having to pay extra for internet connection in our room. This should be part of the package. Next time in Bangkok we will visit you again. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Curfew Disappointed that curing the curfew Hbo,fox movies etc were not available.there was no complimentary movies offered to customers just odd few thai channels or news.so when everything was shut down at 8pm outside every night there were no amenities offered to me in the room.I would not pay 450 baht to watch old movies on their demand system. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel that makes me feel like home I started staying in this hotel since Aug last year, for business trip. A nice, cosy hotel with great location. On my recent visit in Mar this year, I was greeted by staff upon arrival, by "Welcome AGAIN"! It was indeed a pleasant surprise. I arrived at 10am, not expecting to be able to check-in that early, but was given an upgrade and I was comfortably in my room before 10.30am. I took a quick lunch at the restuarant on ground level and the manager, name Prueng greeted me, saying welcome again. The service is commendable! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money, good location Location is excellent, if you want Sukhimvit Road. It's even better, in that it is a little way down a side street, and is therefore quieter. In previous visits to Bangkok my wife and I have stayed at 4 different 5 star hotels (when I wasn't paying the bill myself!), and value for money this beats them all. The room was excellent, and the staff are very friendly yet very professional. We didn't use the pool, but the location on the roof, with a bar, makes it as good as any 5 star hotel. I'll try it on my next visit. July 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic location Although centrally located, its not in the middle of chaos. The hotel provides a great pool side bar, fairly good gym and very very comfortable room, with great quality bed/linen, open bathroom with tub and is of a certain level of superior quality. Although haven't used frequently, the round the clock room service was quite good quality food too. Staff is great, as usual and they drop you off to nearby locations in their branded tuktuk. Overall a great experience and I am a frequent visitor to this property. September 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrid, avoid at all cost 1) Fitness centre located in pool wing, thus all garden wing guest must commute and transfer via the main lobby. 2) Rooms practically do not have any view whatsoever, think next door buildings as your view. 3) Smoking room smells of rancid old mouldy stench. Has the management considered some form air freshner? 4) "Backdoor access" unkempt and totally in a state of distraught! 5) management should also source another drinking water, "salty" tasting Singha. And now the seriously wrong. I checked in earlier today at noon but the room wasn't ready and was given a temporary room 201 which was an access room or in ither words a "handicap" room! Tell take signs of its features speak so loudly and obviously it is never a good "sign" or customary to give a able bodied guest a handicap room. Next the room was also non-smoking though I asked for one, thus I merely placed my bags in there and asked for them to move my bags (2 cabin bags and a hand carry) to my actual room when it was ready. It would have been better to just offer me a place to keep my things I believe. I only returned to the hotel at approximately 6:30pm and immediately returned the old key and gotten my new one. But upon entering room I discovered that the my bags were still not moved. I had initially intended to take a quick shower and head out again to Silom thus quickly made the call to Guest Service at approximately 7pm for the moving of my bags. I waited for over 20 to 25 mins but still no news, considering that your staff may be busy I decided to pick up the bags myself. What infuriated me the most was that 2 conceirge staff as well as 2 FO staff were basically free and doing nothing! Hmmmmmm...Fine all I has to do was move singlehandedly 2 cabin bags and 1 hand carry from the second floor to the third floor after I got the key for the old room from the lobby. Time wasted. I have no idea if there was any misunderstanding between GUEST SERVICE and conceirge but it is definitely not an excuse of "miscommunication" as the excuse laid out by your duty manager. Miscommunication occurs with responsibility largely shouldered by the initiator, but I would hardly think my spoken language is that difficult to understand. I was further insulted by a "so what do you want? Can I give you a free breakfast?" Are you seriously kidding me with this form of service recovery? I asked for Tanaka Mari who had been asked by Jesselyn to look after my reservation etc. And guess what the upgrade was also for a mere room only no benefits whatsoever and now I am offered a Starpoint equivalent of 1500 worth of "breakfast" now? For your nec info. It is one disappointment after another, and maybe I shouldn't have thrown this is supposed service recovery upgrade out the window. But a supposed suite in fourpoints coupled with the bad service attitude makes this stay a horrendous experience. Only plus points are some exceptional staff in the establishment: 1) Ambar - staff Bum and Pek are fantabulous! Knowledgable of SPG offerings redemptions and discounts. Warm friendly and an epitome of grace and absolutely a great place to chill with such great staff. 2) the front office reception lady that checked me in on the 10th. As well as Pong who checked me in today are all very good! Extremely service oriented and amiable, friendly approachable and knowledgable. Other than that... December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Very close to MRT and BTS and a modern medium size shopping Mall named Terminal 21. Many eateries around hotel, local and international. Modern and spacious room. Breakfast quality could have been better. i went there two occasion within 1 week and none the occasion i was upgraded given the reason our better rooms / suites are full but i seriously doubt so because the hotel seems empty. I would appreciate an honest policy e.g. our hotel policy does not upgrade to suite room but only a better floor. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best nights in bangkok since this hotel opened 3 or 4 years ago i stay here always during my asian trips and i just can say: absolutly satisfied all the time, for this rate you will not find a better hotel in bangkok, friendly, helpfull stuff, clean big rooms with a wonderfull bed, delicious breakfast buffet, light and clean public areas, fast wifi, the hotel area is quite but when you walk 100m you are in the middle of bangkok life in sukhumvit road, skytrain staion asok is just 5 minutes away. all in all : A PERFECT HOTEL November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Value Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 is a very good value. As a SPG Gold I used points to book it. The physical property and excellent staff make it an good choice to make. I choose the in room internet as It would of been 450 baht ( approx $15 USA ) otherwise as my SPG benefit. The local gift amenity was still sent to me, a very delicious candy.Its in a good shopping( Terminal 21 ) and dining location.The only negative is the bathroom vanity as the tap spout barely crosses the basin. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars Indeed - Again This is my second stay and it was every bit as good as the first; I ended up extending 3 nights. SPG recognition gave me, amongst other things, happy hour (in fact 2 hours) at Beer Vault - great cocktails. Staff arranged, as before, reliable & efficient transportation at reasonable cost - in fact, they often recommended the best mode of transportation and drove me by the hotel's Tuk Tuk when the destination was close. A well-managed hotel; I saw the GM once busy with staff behind the reception. And I'm most impressed with the courteous supervisor (the Tall Blond we named her) who, without fail, made every night the rounds amongst customers during Happy Hour at the Beer Vault, checked arrangements, directed staff and participated in service. KEEP IT UP! No doubt I'll choose the hotel again. March 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings after 3 visits The hotel is nice and clean but suffers from lack of SPG recognition I would like to love this hotel as its very good value for money and in quite a good location. I have stayed three times and never asked for room UPG and have been given rooms that are the smallest in the world to very noisy and even a inter -connecting room on my last visit The hotel is good if you do not belong to SPG as you will not be expecting any better ... I will try the hotel again maybe it will be 4 th time lucky April 21, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>