Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • Bangkok,
  • Thailandia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Up to two children 12 years of age or younger sleep for free in a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children under three years of age receive free breakfast. Child breakfast rate applies for children age 4 to 12. Normal breakfast rates apply for children thirteen years of age or older.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve or check-in to a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite transit hotel in Bangkok My favorite transit hotel in Bangkok . Nice rooms, great location (max 500 bath taxi from the airport. Nice swimmingpool on the roof. In contrast, the hotel is too expensive , similar hotels in the area are cheaper February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and excellent location -decent gym and swimming pool -interesting interior -spacious / comfy rooms -excellent staff only downside was had flat, stale draught beer at the pub downstairs. however staff quickly swap it to bottles when we complained. February 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel ! Perfect Location! We stayed in Four Point by Sheraton Hotel for a few time. The rooms are good, the first time we stayed we got really small room but the second time we got really big room so we felt so much better more space more relax. We love the bed and the bed sheet so much, it is so comfortable and smooth. We love dark curtain in the room so no sunlight in the morning and we could oversleep a little bit more. Staff are really helpful and friendly, they recognized us when we come back even our last stay was 3 months ago. They also have the back entrance, it was quite good for walk, we can get to the terminal 21 or the BTS station just a few minutes. They have the Tuk Tuk service, we could ask them to take us anywhere nearby, we used this service sometimes which was great. We would say Four Point by Sheraton is in good location. It is not so busy in the area but when you walked out a little bit you can find some bars, restaurants and also shopping malls, you can also get to the town easily with sky train or subway. It is really perfect area for who do not like the crowed but prefer convenient. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conflicting stay For a platinum member I don't think this is a hotel for you there really is no benefit to staying here. Having said that great location good bar and good restaurant very well price and very good food and atmosphere. Rooms clean and nice size good housekeeping as well. I really cant call this hotel a price play because for a few dollars more SPG has good properties for Platinum members with great benefits. I stayed here for my second time for a change coming to Bangkok almost every month. Like I said good hotel good location for a change I will probably stay here but not for a while. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge decrease in SPG platinum upgrades I love the staff, the food and facilities at this location... However with a new GM change I have noticed that I rarely get the complimentary SPG Platinum suite upgrades I am accustomed to... I complained about this with her and still was not upgraded even after a very long stay... Also be aware that they are not offering free drinks to elite SPG anymore either. With over 100 nights per year for a few years I would expect more.. And frankly at other SPG locations I get treated by GM's quite well... Maybe familiarity breeds complacency? December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downgraded SPG benefits SPG Platinum no longer receive breakfast and drinks and upgrades are nearly impossible as they are only limited to seven junior suites. Most businesses become successful by finding ways to give customers more for their money. This hotel takes the opposite approach and blames Four Points standard policy. Now there are many other SPG and non-SPG hotels in Bangkok that offer a much better value. And at these other hotels you won't have to brave the walk from Sukuhmvit where you must walk in the street and dodge cars and motorbikes. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not good for Platinum members Platinum member benefits have been eroded to the point that they dont really exist any more. No free beers during happy hour, only over priced beer offered at 1 for 1. No longer my first stop before heading out and no longer invite business colleagues here. No free breakfast offered any more, unless you take it as part of the 'benefits'. As I only have cereal, juice and tea there is no way I will pay in the hotel, so that benefit has gone as well. Hotel is stil good in many ways, but I am very disappointed with this and have gone from never looking at alternative stays so being open to the option... December 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Now at its lowest point, hopefully only can get better Was in town again and wanted to give this place a chance since my last review. But was greatly disappointed that I had given this opportunity to make the impression even worse. Entered the hotel with no doormen in sight, fine. Made my way across the lobby in front of the concierge and bell desk but given no assistance for my luggage except for weird stares. Assisted by 2 front desk staff but process wasn't any more expeditious. Plainly given the key without telling me where is the elevator access, whether pool wing or garden wing. Corridor was stuffy and musky, with no trace of ventilation other than the air purifier scent. Room was decently sized but lacked basic amenities such as even a toothbrush. If you're an SPG member and wanted any form of recognition, please don't even bother. Platinum only gets upgraded to the junior suite which is pathetic 7 in total for the entire hotel. While executive suites and terrace suites remain vacant, they'd rather leave it as such then to promote and reward premium and regular members. My key card access was having problems entering the key card access back gate, tried numerous times but to no avail. No button available for assistance to security or front desk or operator. Made an attempt to squeeze my arm thru the grill and pushed the lock bar. And it worked. Only proves another thing, poor security measures. Platinum gift of either 2 elephant toys, 250 points or breakfast. So economically speaking I'd chosen breakfast, but although selection is quite basic and standards also mediocre. Plain congee with no meat whatsoever, quite disappointing. New management from only sees it deteriorating. Owners of the estab may want to consider the declining standards of this property, although prices are reasonable but the rate in which they are going, ratings are going to get from bad to worse and this means bad publicity and a poor reputation. July 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>