Four Points by Sheraton

フォーポイントバイシェラトン・バンコク,スクンヴィット15

  • タイ
  • バンコク
  • Sukhumvit Soi 15
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様2名様までのご宿泊は、料金をお支払いになる大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 3歳未満のお子様の朝食は無料です。 4~12歳のお子様には、お子様用の朝食料金がかかります。 13歳以上のお子様は、通常の朝食料金となります。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was OK! Came back after some time. Guest Personnel remain friendly and everything else is a routine. Within my expectation. Been with this property since early 2011 and notice the change in management style. No more cookies in room, cut down on toiletries. I assume the property is currently riding on cost saving wave? Room cost still the same throughout the years. Not sure about the breakfast selection for this time since I opt for Starpoints. Used to be able to gain both but not anymore. I hope it is still good. Nevertheless, I will be back again because of the location and the bond. By the way, should consider hiring the band back at Sky Roof. It is rather dull up there. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full Service... plus! We've stayed at 4 Points a few times but through circumstances never when an SPG Platinum. Finally managed to get my act together - or not, read below! - and checked in at short notice this weekend. K' Fon on the Front Desk #Manager?# was helpfulness personified when it proved awkward initially to book the room with points and all well with the stay... they have even managed to locate the book I treasured but left behind when checking out in a hurry this afternoon. Best bit though... my pet hate in this city is the issues with metered taxis. Asked for a taxi on to our next destination and hey presto, they managed to get one out from the car park #I think!?!# immediately and a metered and prompt arrival at the next stop. If you know Bangkok, you will know how hard that is... well done team! PS Also managed to finally get time for a beer in the Beer Vault... had again been meaning to do that for ages and ages so, ahem, took full advantage last night. Good value and great beer... plus service with a smile and Mrs D loved the free popcorn! October 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Nice hotel located one block from the busy street which is an advantage as it is quieter! The staff is excellent as was the buffet breakfast. The only disappointment was there is no SPG lounge and no manager reception and drinks in the bar are very expensive. A free drink or discount would be most welcome. Great location near subway and sky train. Concierge service was great! October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conflicting stay For a platinum member I don't think this is a hotel for you there really is no benefit to staying here. Having said that great location good bar and good restaurant very well price and very good food and atmosphere. Rooms clean and nice size good housekeeping as well. I really cant call this hotel a price play because for a few dollars more SPG has good properties for Platinum members with great benefits. I stayed here for my second time for a change coming to Bangkok almost every month. Like I said good hotel good location for a change I will probably stay here but not for a while. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge decrease in SPG platinum upgrades I love the staff, the food and facilities at this location... However with a new GM change I have noticed that I rarely get the complimentary SPG Platinum suite upgrades I am accustomed to... I complained about this with her and still was not upgraded even after a very long stay... Also be aware that they are not offering free drinks to elite SPG anymore either. With over 100 nights per year for a few years I would expect more.. And frankly at other SPG locations I get treated by GM's quite well... Maybe familiarity breeds complacency? December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downgraded SPG benefits SPG Platinum no longer receive breakfast and drinks and upgrades are nearly impossible as they are only limited to seven junior suites. Most businesses become successful by finding ways to give customers more for their money. This hotel takes the opposite approach and blames Four Points standard policy. Now there are many other SPG and non-SPG hotels in Bangkok that offer a much better value. And at these other hotels you won't have to brave the walk from Sukuhmvit where you must walk in the street and dodge cars and motorbikes. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always! Several years ago, this was my first experience staying in Thailand... it almost feels like home when I walk in... staff are excellent at everything they do, quick, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful... the facilities & food are great! I would like to see the gym expanded, but i can always go short distance to True Fitness if i like. also would like to see a washer/dryer combo in larger rooms... September 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Now at its lowest point, hopefully only can get better Was in town again and wanted to give this place a chance since my last review. But was greatly disappointed that I had given this opportunity to make the impression even worse. Entered the hotel with no doormen in sight, fine. Made my way across the lobby in front of the concierge and bell desk but given no assistance for my luggage except for weird stares. Assisted by 2 front desk staff but process wasn't any more expeditious. Plainly given the key without telling me where is the elevator access, whether pool wing or garden wing. Corridor was stuffy and musky, with no trace of ventilation other than the air purifier scent. Room was decently sized but lacked basic amenities such as even a toothbrush. If you're an SPG member and wanted any form of recognition, please don't even bother. Platinum only gets upgraded to the junior suite which is pathetic 7 in total for the entire hotel. While executive suites and terrace suites remain vacant, they'd rather leave it as such then to promote and reward premium and regular members. My key card access was having problems entering the key card access back gate, tried numerous times but to no avail. No button available for assistance to security or front desk or operator. Made an attempt to squeeze my arm thru the grill and pushed the lock bar. And it worked. Only proves another thing, poor security measures. Platinum gift of either 2 elephant toys, 250 points or breakfast. So economically speaking I'd chosen breakfast, but although selection is quite basic and standards also mediocre. Plain congee with no meat whatsoever, quite disappointing. New management from only sees it deteriorating. Owners of the estab may want to consider the declining standards of this property, although prices are reasonable but the rate in which they are going, ratings are going to get from bad to worse and this means bad publicity and a poor reputation. July 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>