Four Points by Sheraton

曼谷苏坤 15 福朋喜来登酒店

  • 泰国
  • 曼谷
  • 苏坤路 15 号
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

最多两名 12 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。 3 岁及以下儿童可享用免费早餐。 4 至 12 岁儿童需支付儿童早餐费。 13 岁及以上儿童需支付标准早餐费。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conflicting stay For a platinum member I don't think this is a hotel for you there really is no benefit to staying here. Having said that great location good bar and good restaurant very well price and very good food and atmosphere. Rooms clean and nice size good housekeeping as well. I really cant call this hotel a price play because for a few dollars more SPG has good properties for Platinum members with great benefits. I stayed here for my second time for a change coming to Bangkok almost every month. Like I said good hotel good location for a change I will probably stay here but not for a while. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge decrease in SPG platinum upgrades I love the staff, the food and facilities at this location... However with a new GM change I have noticed that I rarely get the complimentary SPG Platinum suite upgrades I am accustomed to... I complained about this with her and still was not upgraded even after a very long stay... Also be aware that they are not offering free drinks to elite SPG anymore either. With over 100 nights per year for a few years I would expect more.. And frankly at other SPG locations I get treated by GM's quite well... Maybe familiarity breeds complacency? December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downgraded SPG benefits SPG Platinum no longer receive breakfast and drinks and upgrades are nearly impossible as they are only limited to seven junior suites. Most businesses become successful by finding ways to give customers more for their money. This hotel takes the opposite approach and blames Four Points standard policy. Now there are many other SPG and non-SPG hotels in Bangkok that offer a much better value. And at these other hotels you won't have to brave the walk from Sukuhmvit where you must walk in the street and dodge cars and motorbikes. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not good for Platinum members Platinum member benefits have been eroded to the point that they dont really exist any more. No free beers during happy hour, only over priced beer offered at 1 for 1. No longer my first stop before heading out and no longer invite business colleagues here. No free breakfast offered any more, unless you take it as part of the 'benefits'. As I only have cereal, juice and tea there is no way I will pay in the hotel, so that benefit has gone as well. Hotel is stil good in many ways, but I am very disappointed with this and have gone from never looking at alternative stays so being open to the option... December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice It was our anniversary trip and also the first time to visit BKK for my partner. The hotel reception & concierge staffs were very friendly and helpful. When I checked in, the reception staff Bank provided us the late check out after I mentioning my flight time at tomorrow night, even without requesting. The concierge staff was also very helpful. He (I'm sorry I forget his name...) helped us to book massage and also provided us Tutu service to the massage store. We really appreciate the nice room amenities and welcome letter for our anniversary trip. Only one point but not negative, may consider to extend the operation hour of swimming pool, to 21:00 or 20:00. It may be better for late check in guest to relax. However, I have to say, we were very glad to choose 4 points BKK as our first stop in Thai and it really made a nice experience to us. Thank you~ December 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Now at its lowest point, hopefully only can get better Was in town again and wanted to give this place a chance since my last review. But was greatly disappointed that I had given this opportunity to make the impression even worse. Entered the hotel with no doormen in sight, fine. Made my way across the lobby in front of the concierge and bell desk but given no assistance for my luggage except for weird stares. Assisted by 2 front desk staff but process wasn't any more expeditious. Plainly given the key without telling me where is the elevator access, whether pool wing or garden wing. Corridor was stuffy and musky, with no trace of ventilation other than the air purifier scent. Room was decently sized but lacked basic amenities such as even a toothbrush. If you're an SPG member and wanted any form of recognition, please don't even bother. Platinum only gets upgraded to the junior suite which is pathetic 7 in total for the entire hotel. While executive suites and terrace suites remain vacant, they'd rather leave it as such then to promote and reward premium and regular members. My key card access was having problems entering the key card access back gate, tried numerous times but to no avail. No button available for assistance to security or front desk or operator. Made an attempt to squeeze my arm thru the grill and pushed the lock bar. And it worked. Only proves another thing, poor security measures. Platinum gift of either 2 elephant toys, 250 points or breakfast. So economically speaking I'd chosen breakfast, but although selection is quite basic and standards also mediocre. Plain congee with no meat whatsoever, quite disappointing. New management from only sees it deteriorating. Owners of the estab may want to consider the declining standards of this property, although prices are reasonable but the rate in which they are going, ratings are going to get from bad to worse and this means bad publicity and a poor reputation. July 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lousy Business Hotel i have stayed at this hotel many times, each time the wifi internet connection is less than desirable. connection keeps dropping and signal not good. the last time i stayed here, the wifi internet was down the WHOLE DAY!! no work can be done. its the worst hotel to stay if you want to do some work i have given feedback, hope they fix this wifi issue once & for all. none of the hotels i stayed in Bkk has this problem, this is getting from bad to worst !! management should look into this with highest priority or it will just lose business and i would definitely be telling others not to stay here i have recommended the hotel to my business friends but until this wifi issue is fixed, i will never do it again May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as my first stay Our first stay in Four Points was 3 months ago, it was a wonderful stay, great service, helpful staff, spacious and comfort room, that is why we come back again. However our stay got a little flaw because of the room we got was under my expectation. The room was not as spacious as the room I got for my previous stay. I got a room with 2 oversized single beds from my previous stay, the room was really spacious and it was beyond our expectation, we felt worth paying for the room rate, but for this stay I got 1 king size bed and the room was quite small. Guess I have to choose 2 oversized single beds to get a more spacious room. Guest service was great! We got a late flight and checked in at 1am, before we go to bed, we found that the ceiling light in the room couldn't be switch off. The staff respond fast and helped us to repair it. Good job! So we don't have to wait for a long time to get to the bed after a long tiring day! September 1, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>