Four Points by Sheraton


  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and Comfortable hotel Thanks for every one to made my comfort stay . Food was excellent and so yummy especially Khun Nim from Eatery and all staff in there so helpful and kindness. Room so nice and made me sleep well all night. Every thing so perfect.I will be back in soon September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel with great location Hotel is located in the heart of BKK and MRT and other commercial buildings. Hotel offers good facilities and the buffet breakfast had a good spread. The Irish pub had good selection of beer and good food as well. The staff was courteous and room service was good. Overall a good stay experience. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Thank you to the staff and 4 Points for making my stay such a wonderful and perfect.The room,the bars,dining all excellent thank you. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They've turned it around Stayed at this hotel many times over the years, used to be great then really slipped awhile back when the new lady GM took over, the was lots of staff defections and poor service, so so I went else where. I tried again twice recently and it is much better as I know under relatively new management and staff is friendly and helpful. Pool area is nice while the Irish pub next door is fun, Only beef is they no longer offer free breakfast for platinum members which they should do instead of having u choose between points an breakfast. June 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing Starpoints Hi As a Platinum member I had opted for 250 Starpoints, but I have got no credit for the same. Rather they have given breakfast. I never opted for Breakfast. Thus I am very disappointed that even after specifically telling AcK, who checked us in - that I want 250 Starpoints. I request to kindly credit me with 250 Starpoints please. May 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by *Even worse than previous stay in 2015* This may effected from change of hotel management team or new policy which to limited participation to SPG member. Hence, do not expect any SPG recognition from this hotel. Front desk clearly stated that "We have NO room upgrade for SPG member must pay for upgrade only if standard room isn't available." very poor services and unable to maintain SPG services excellence. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location hotel The location is great. Room is big and nice. Front desk and concierge staff all very friendly and nice. Cons: The room has a damp smell and the air conditioning does not seem to be functioning very well. Sometimes it is cold and sometimes it is warm. All day dining f&b staff are not attentive. There was only 1 table of 4 people seated and already dining. My partner and I stood at the entrance waiting for a good 5 minutes before we were seated. And we were not provided with menus, waited another 5 minutes before they arrived. Then my partner's food arrived while mine took a good 10 to 15 minutes later and by then my partner's food was cold. The staff stood there chatting with the cooks in the kitchen while we looked at them in askance for my food. Overall experience was bad at the all day dining! April 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay with nice staff Honestly, First impression wasn't good. Because of the air conditioner's condition. It wasn't working well and room was so humidity, But they tried to fix it once receipt a complaint. Also during stay, I got a cold and high fever and asked to concierge that thermometer and medicine. They gave me that immediately and offered me a hospital if I want. That was good. March 27, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:46:51.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_500, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_3409, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>