Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

  • Plot 39/1, 6 To 15, Sector 30A,
  • Vashi, Navi Mumbai
  • Mumbai,
  • Maharashtra
  • 400701
  • India
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by club lounge & gym club lounge was good, i liked to stay. complimentary selection ok. gym, also good an usefull. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is Great but F&B pricing needs to be looked into I travel quite a lot and have stayed in many hotels. However, the best hotels among the ones i have stayed at have one feature in common. Its usually the courteous, "can do" attitude of the staff. This hotel scores high marks on that front. I found that the staff at this hotel go that extra mile to ensure that the guests are comfortable. Combine this with the convenient location of the hotel and it is indeed quite unique. That being said, The pricing of food and beverages (Especially Alcoholic Beverages) needs to be looked into. In my opinion, the prices are quite exorbitant and not in-line with the star level of the property. For example, something is not right when an entire buffett costs Rs900 but 3 beers cost around 1200!!. The pricing on Wine is quite prohibhitive. Having to pay the equivalent of $15-$20 for a glass is a bit over the top March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Stayed in the hotel for almost a month and thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The staff is courteous and always willing to go the extra mile to make your stay comfortable. Would have loved a bathtub as I was here long. The rooms are excellent which are very well maintained. Would like more variety and change of menu for breakfast. Will definitely stay here. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is good for shoppers and business travellers I found all the shops nearby for buying things for my family after the office work. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Consistent Amazing stays !! There are no 2 ways that this is the best hotel in Navi Mumbai with its flawless services & amazing rooms.. Mall is the biggest attraction to buy something for your family (saves me a lot of trouble back home) and keep everyone happy.. I keep visiting Navi Mumbai but stay at Four Points only when my company is willing to spend a little more but every penny spent here deserves the price paid ! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work + Leisure With such a hectic travel schedule all one wants is an amazing bed and amazing services.. and guess what ! I found it all at this artistically designed hotel. Even after a stressful day in Mumbai's traffic and work pressure, the hotel's appeal forced me to experience their facilities available in the likes of their state-of-the-art lounge, restaurants and mall.. Will be back ! November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty hotel This is one of the most dirtiest hotels I have ever stayed and I would never ever recommend my friends and colleagues ever. Please, if you read this then, fix your restaurants, room clothing (curtains, bed linens, towels, sink, toilet ......). Worst is the AC system, bad air quality and stinky.... Good god, what a nightmare. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for long stay 4 star category hotel, best to live with for frequent traveler. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by service It is great to walk into a hotel , even in the middle of the night after a flight and the staff remember me and stop and welcome me back and ask me how I am- its fantastic April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Downgraded When I arrived at the this hotel, I inquired about a possible upgrade during the check-in. The staff checking me into the suite since I'm a Platinum member and the suite is available during the 25 nights of my stay. After 1 week, I got a horrible request from the duty manager to downgrade my room! I been told that, mine is just a "free upgrades". They need to move me to the comfort room so that other customer can check-in the next day. What happen to the hotel booking system? If the room is not available, you can tell me during the check-in but not move me out during the stay! This is terrible service for a hotel to ask his guest to pack back all his stuff and move out from the room! Is this part of the SPG rules that can simply downgrade a platinum member room after offering the upgrades? What a joke! January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room I booked the King size room, but when I checked-in, I was told that only two beds room was available. As a SPG gold member, I was supposed to get upgraded to the enhanced room, instead, I did not even get the room I booked. Very disappointed. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Trust factor evapourating... I travel about 4 times a year to Mumbai & preferred to stay at Four Points due to its proximity to my business partner & surrounding spots. Off late my experience has been dithering with Four points, needless to say I work for a very reputed business entity & SPG Gold tier member myself but steps like sending me a request to make a settlement of a undisclosed credit limit or making a charge of couple of days stay prior my checkin...hotel staff say these are new policies...I see it as counter productive for a trusted a relationship December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average at best Each and every aspect of the stay was below average (when I say average I mean other hotels that charge comparable rates). I stay at this hotel purely because of a lack of choice in that area. The good hotels are located in main Mumbai city (far away from Vashi). As soon as there is a competing hotel in the area, I would choose them. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over 3 years pending spg points earned over dining Mr Kant the G.M at the hotel & Mr Tomar , the Senior Manager , have paid deaf ears to my repeated complaints . Im an Spg member since 2009 . We religiously held parties , 1000's of dinners, bar usage , pool meals last 3 years I have innumerabl spg vouchers that they gave me but the points have never reflected on my account. Its frustrating & im losing interest in Spg January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel feed back Room sevice is good cleaning is excellent. But the food is not good and sevice boy in pentry are not attanding. the guest service is very poor. some time coffe & water I did self sevice. sequrity are excellent. Duty manager behabiare is excellent. May 16, 2013
<<prev2