Four Points by Sheraton

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. best possible place in navi Mumbai. without doubt just book it and you will never regret. the most polite staff I ever have interacted with. Team take extra efforts to remember guests name and their choices of selection of food and any other requirements, if I can I would never go anywhere else in Navi Mumbai. Only drawback is since this is the best option in city sometimes its completely full, so would request the owner to increase the size of property. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! The wedding hosted by Four Points, Vashi was one of the best weddings seen this season! The stay at the hotel was an extraordinary experience! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long pending review I have stayed quite a few times at the hotel and in fact I am staying as I write. It has been a very good experience every time I have stayed here. More restaurant options could be wonderful but what we have is good as well. The staff is warm and friendly and always been very helpful. I would also like to mention Soumya for the special care he has taken when my family was here along with me. And also the staff at the front desk as well. This is by far the best hotel in Navi Mumbai and I have stayed at almost all of them. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Treated like a valued guess The staff always welcome you back, so sincerely, so happy to see you back February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Accomodate My Request I always make booking for two nights and extend for more than two nights even hotel is sold out they accomodate me. Staff is responsiveness to my needs and always go beyond my expectation to solve my query. Thank You Four Points by Sheraton... Looking forward to come back . Cheers February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I was staying for two months and from security to bell desk to front office & Asian kitchen staff all are friendly and always ready to help. The best thing about this hotel is near to three malls, station and it was twenty minutes drive to my office. Definitely i recommend this hotel to others. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gread experience, always Always meet my expectation. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The great Staff are the key to the success of this hotel Attentive staff always ready to help. Ability to make what food you desire Customer events are excellant January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager Global Internal Audit The staff at the Navi Mumbai Sheraton are some of the kindest people I have come across in my travels. Their attention to detail, service orientationed nature and contagious smiles made this trip most memorable. The food at the restaurant was exceptional and the waitstaff were more than happy to provide suggestions on local cuisine, all of which were delicious! January 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfortable stay good comfortable stay.Overall atmosphere in hotel should be lively. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel & Services Nice location, friendly and courteous staff. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very supportive IT staff I stay in Four points by Sheraton quite a lot. In my recent visit, I was facing some IT issue. But the way it was handled was commendable. The staff were responsive and solved my issue quickly. I would like to thank SPG for taking that extra mile to ensure a comfortable stay. At this point, I would like to register in particular my appreciation for the IT staff named Ramesh. He was truly concerned and came up with an immediate solution. November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by At home felt like home. Just what a business traveler needs October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, fully recommended. I enjoyed my stay very much, would recommend the hotel and would choose it again. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience, It was a good stay here during the entire week, All the facilities were well maintained & staff was also very courteous and eager to help. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cell phone messages During my stay I had approx 30 welkcome to India messages on my cell phone. One in the middel of the nigth. If you could do something about that, please! Futher there are wear and tear signs on e.g. doors, and the chair in the room. Therefor my overall rating is good. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NA Above average hotel in Navi Mumbai September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay From the minute you arrive to the minute you leave the staff just can't do enough for you - they really made my stay memorable. The food areas are a pleasure to eat in and the choice of food superb. Rooms are spacious and the bed very comfortable. The very well equipped gym was a great bonus! Can't wait to go back! August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Request room type was not allocated HI.. For the 2nd time that my request for a room on higher floor was not fulfilled. The 1st time it had happened on my visit last year also. During the time of check-in i requested a room on the higher floor and room with a clear view . Still I was allocated room 1410 , which neither was a higher floor nor with a clear view. Even the last time, the same had happened. Most important aspect, I see that being SPG member and giving feedback is of no use. As the last time, I gave the feedback, I was assured of better service and room upgrade. And I didnt see any efforts to meet my request. I and my company Ness Technologies have been staunch patrons of this property since it was launch few years back. I suggest that you should stop taking feedbacks and wasting customer time. Rajiv August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to become deaf!!!! A great hotel to stay, fantastic and friendly staff. They look after you very well. What spoils the whole stay is the gym. While the gym is of decent quality, I guess the staff here are paid by the decibel level of the noise they create by playing the music so loud. Everyday I complain to the staff, they immediately agree and reduce the sound level and within five minutes go and increase it the maximum level. I complained to the front desk which had some effect. When I went to the gym, the music was at a pleasant level and within 15-20 minutes started to go up. So if you want to become a deaf person soon, please come and stay here. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less friendly staff and poor food quality What more should i say??? August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A clean hotel Excellent friendliness from all staff August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst business hotel in Navi Mumbai This is the worst business hotel in Navi Mumbai with absolutely zero regard for the customer comfort or expectations. problems start right from the check in... rooms are bad with no sound insulation to prevent disturbance. staff is non responsive and pretends to be helpless.... I booked for 12 nights and moved out in 1.... Do Not Recommend this hotel to any traveller..... July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay It was a pleasure to stay in Four Points. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This hotel is good. They will makeup dishes on your request. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is next to train station Room Temp was cold - the staff was unable to fix it July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The sorroundings are very untidy Though the hotel atmosphere and facilities are very nice, the location and envirionment around the hotels are very shabby. Also some improvement could be done about the parking space. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is the best you can have in Navi Mumbai In Navi Mumbai, this is the only property connected to a global chain, but staff grooming needs a lot of working upon ! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in Navi Mumbai Recently stayed here and the stay was comfortable June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Staff not properly trained to attend the guests. They need proper training of international standards. June 23, 2014
  • 2016-05-02 T09:57:02.766-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_3437, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>