Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

  • Plot 39/1, 6 To 15, Sector 30A,
  • Vashi, Navi Mumbai
  • Mumbai,
  • Maharashtra
  • 400701
  • Indien
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by after a long flight this is a nice hotel for business users. I say that because I stay here every time for business purpose only. spa is good, food is awesome and staff is awesome. Internet needs to be made better and more 21st century technology like smart TV with cams etc. should be implemented August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the stay this is a nice hotel for business users. I say that because I stay here every time for business purpose only. spa is good, food is awesome and staff is awesome August 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible customer service and facilities Lights not working in room, Been woken up by a staff member at 2 am. Staff not courteous. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel service I've just returned from a two-week business stay at Mumbai. I was absolutely thrilled with the level of service I received at the hotel, and by the courteousness of your staff. It really helped to take the edge off a long business trip when being treated well. Thank you. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home. best possible place in navi Mumbai. without doubt just book it and you will never regret. the most polite staff I ever have interacted with. Team take extra efforts to remember guests name and their choices of selection of food and any other requirements, if I can I would never go anywhere else in Navi Mumbai. Only drawback is since this is the best option in city sometimes its completely full, so would request the owner to increase the size of property. April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! The wedding hosted by Four Points, Vashi was one of the best weddings seen this season! The stay at the hotel was an extraordinary experience! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long pending review I have stayed quite a few times at the hotel and in fact I am staying as I write. It has been a very good experience every time I have stayed here. More restaurant options could be wonderful but what we have is good as well. The staff is warm and friendly and always been very helpful. I would also like to mention Soumya for the special care he has taken when my family was here along with me. And also the staff at the front desk as well. This is by far the best hotel in Navi Mumbai and I have stayed at almost all of them. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Treated like a valued guess The staff always welcome you back, so sincerely, so happy to see you back February 7, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:43:24.924-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_3437, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>