Four Points by Sheraton

Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi

  • Plot 39/1, 6 To 15, Sector 30A,
  • Ваши, Нави Мумбаи
  • Мумбаи,
  • Махараштра
  • 400701
  • Индия
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb! The wedding hosted by Four Points, Vashi was one of the best weddings seen this season! The stay at the hotel was an extraordinary experience! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long pending review I have stayed quite a few times at the hotel and in fact I am staying as I write. It has been a very good experience every time I have stayed here. More restaurant options could be wonderful but what we have is good as well. The staff is warm and friendly and always been very helpful. I would also like to mention Soumya for the special care he has taken when my family was here along with me. And also the staff at the front desk as well. This is by far the best hotel in Navi Mumbai and I have stayed at almost all of them. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Treated like a valued guess The staff always welcome you back, so sincerely, so happy to see you back February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Accomodate My Request I always make booking for two nights and extend for more than two nights even hotel is sold out they accomodate me. Staff is responsiveness to my needs and always go beyond my expectation to solve my query. Thank You Four Points by Sheraton... Looking forward to come back . Cheers February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I was staying for two months and from security to bell desk to front office & Asian kitchen staff all are friendly and always ready to help. The best thing about this hotel is near to three malls, station and it was twenty minutes drive to my office. Definitely i recommend this hotel to others. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gread experience, always Always meet my expectation. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The great Staff are the key to the success of this hotel Attentive staff always ready to help. Ability to make what food you desire Customer events are excellant January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager Global Internal Audit The staff at the Navi Mumbai Sheraton are some of the kindest people I have come across in my travels. Their attention to detail, service orientationed nature and contagious smiles made this trip most memorable. The food at the restaurant was exceptional and the waitstaff were more than happy to provide suggestions on local cuisine, all of which were delicious! January 18, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:18:10.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_3437, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>