Four Points by Sheraton

新孟买瓦希福朋喜来登酒店

  • 印度
  • 马哈拉施特拉邦,
  • 孟买
  • Plot 39/1, 6 - 15, Sector 30A,
  • 瓦希, 新孟买 
  • 邮政编码 400701
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Consistent Amazing stays !! There are no 2 ways that this is the best hotel in Navi Mumbai with its flawless services & amazing rooms.. Mall is the biggest attraction to buy something for your family (saves me a lot of trouble back home) and keep everyone happy.. I keep visiting Navi Mumbai but stay at Four Points only when my company is willing to spend a little more but every penny spent here deserves the price paid ! 2013年11月14日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work + Leisure With such a hectic travel schedule all one wants is an amazing bed and amazing services.. and guess what ! I found it all at this artistically designed hotel. Even after a stressful day in Mumbai's traffic and work pressure, the hotel's appeal forced me to experience their facilities available in the likes of their state-of-the-art lounge, restaurants and mall.. Will be back ! 2013年11月12日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Stayed in the hotel for almost a month and thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The staff is courteous and always willing to go the extra mile to make your stay comfortable. Would have loved a bathtub as I was here long. The rooms are excellent which are very well maintained. Would like more variety and change of menu for breakfast. Will definitely stay here. 2013年7月29日
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is Great but F&B pricing needs to be looked into I travel quite a lot and have stayed in many hotels. However, the best hotels among the ones i have stayed at have one feature in common. Its usually the courteous, "can do" attitude of the staff. This hotel scores high marks on that front. I found that the staff at this hotel go that extra mile to ensure that the guests are comfortable. Combine this with the convenient location of the hotel and it is indeed quite unique. That being said, The pricing of food and beverages (Especially Alcoholic Beverages) needs to be looked into. In my opinion, the prices are quite exorbitant and not in-line with the star level of the property. For example, something is not right when an entire buffett costs Rs900 but 3 beers cost around 1200!!. The pricing on Wine is quite prohibhitive. Having to pay the equivalent of $15-$20 for a glass is a bit over the top 2013年3月28日
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over 3 years pending spg points earned over dining Mr Kant the G.M at the hotel & Mr Tomar , the Senior Manager , have paid deaf ears to my repeated complaints . Im an Spg member since 2009 . We religiously held parties , 1000's of dinners, bar usage , pool meals last 3 years I have innumerabl spg vouchers that they gave me but the points have never reflected on my account. Its frustrating & im losing interest in Spg 2013年1月9日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel feed back Room sevice is good cleaning is excellent. But the food is not good and sevice boy in pentry are not attanding. the guest service is very poor. some time coffe & water I did self sevice. sequrity are excellent. Duty manager behabiare is excellent. 2013年5月16日
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average at best Each and every aspect of the stay was below average (when I say average I mean other hotels that charge comparable rates). I stay at this hotel purely because of a lack of choice in that area. The good hotels are located in main Mumbai city (far away from Vashi). As soon as there is a competing hotel in the area, I would choose them. 2014年1月6日
Rated 1 out of 5 by Trust factor evapourating... I travel about 4 times a year to Mumbai & preferred to stay at Four Points due to its proximity to my business partner & surrounding spots. Off late my experience has been dithering with Four points, needless to say I work for a very reputed business entity & SPG Gold tier member myself but steps like sending me a request to make a settlement of a undisclosed credit limit or making a charge of couple of days stay prior my checkin...hotel staff say these are new policies...I see it as counter productive for a trusted a relationship 2013年12月8日