Four Points by Sheraton

新孟买瓦希福朋喜来登酒店

  • 印度
  • 马哈拉施特拉邦,
  • 孟买
  • Plot 39/1, 6 - 15, Sector 30A,
  • 瓦希, 新孟买 
  • 邮政编码 400701
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cell phone messages During my stay I had approx 30 welkcome to India messages on my cell phone. One in the middel of the nigth. If you could do something about that, please! Futher there are wear and tear signs on e.g. doors, and the chair in the room. Therefor my overall rating is good. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NA Above average hotel in Navi Mumbai September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to become deaf!!!! A great hotel to stay, fantastic and friendly staff. They look after you very well. What spoils the whole stay is the gym. While the gym is of decent quality, I guess the staff here are paid by the decibel level of the noise they create by playing the music so loud. Everyday I complain to the staff, they immediately agree and reduce the sound level and within five minutes go and increase it the maximum level. I complained to the front desk which had some effect. When I went to the gym, the music was at a pleasant level and within 15-20 minutes started to go up. So if you want to become a deaf person soon, please come and stay here. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay From the minute you arrive to the minute you leave the staff just can't do enough for you - they really made my stay memorable. The food areas are a pleasure to eat in and the choice of food superb. Rooms are spacious and the bed very comfortable. The very well equipped gym was a great bonus! Can't wait to go back! August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Request room type was not allocated HI.. For the 2nd time that my request for a room on higher floor was not fulfilled. The 1st time it had happened on my visit last year also. During the time of check-in i requested a room on the higher floor and room with a clear view . Still I was allocated room 1410 , which neither was a higher floor nor with a clear view. Even the last time, the same had happened. Most important aspect, I see that being SPG member and giving feedback is of no use. As the last time, I gave the feedback, I was assured of better service and room upgrade. And I didnt see any efforts to meet my request. I and my company Ness Technologies have been staunch patrons of this property since it was launch few years back. I suggest that you should stop taking feedbacks and wasting customer time. Rajiv August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less friendly staff and poor food quality What more should i say??? August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A clean hotel Excellent friendliness from all staff August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is Great but F&B pricing needs to be looked into I travel quite a lot and have stayed in many hotels. However, the best hotels among the ones i have stayed at have one feature in common. Its usually the courteous, "can do" attitude of the staff. This hotel scores high marks on that front. I found that the staff at this hotel go that extra mile to ensure that the guests are comfortable. Combine this with the convenient location of the hotel and it is indeed quite unique. That being said, The pricing of food and beverages (Especially Alcoholic Beverages) needs to be looked into. In my opinion, the prices are quite exorbitant and not in-line with the star level of the property. For example, something is not right when an entire buffett costs Rs900 but 3 beers cost around 1200!!. The pricing on Wine is quite prohibhitive. Having to pay the equivalent of $15-$20 for a glass is a bit over the top March 28, 2013
2 next>>